Student Of The Year 2 2019 movie Review HDFriday

Student Of The Year 2

Student Of The Year 2 Movie Review

About Movie

Student Of The Year 2 is a Hindi movie starring Tiger Shroff in a prominent role. It is a drama directed by Punit Malhotra. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [emailย protected]

People Review

Ruhan
Ruhan

Worst movie ever experienced 34 minutes ago

This was really not expectef from SOTY2 but tiger shroff was amazing nithing agaunst him . I went with my friends and was not satisfied with the movie at all . I guess they could have made it better

Ravi
Ravi

Worst Movie Of The Year.. 1 hour ago

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚Maha bekar...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸคฃTodu Flop...Nothing special...But I bored completely...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…...LoL Movie...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Mukesh
Mukesh

shandar 1 hour ago

it is very awesome movie and tiger 's acting very attractive ananya pandya is very hot girl and tara also is good i hope that it will break many record

Abhijit
Abhijit

It is worst than POTY. Diarrhea it is 2 hours ago

Too much trash which gives you a sense of hopelessness and makes you sick. It really makes you wonder how such a film is even allowed to make. CBFC should ban such kinds of films which torture the audience.

VEERABHADRA
VEERABHADRA

Worst movie of the year 2 hours ago

Movie did in hast, nothing is not consideration. A part of amir khan, bits of other movies. Better avoid movie, ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Suraj
Suraj

waste of money 3 hours ago

don't watch the movie it's a waste of money and there are people who comparing this film with avengers...are you out of u mind...one f the third class movie choice by tiger ..sorry to say but it is..

Urvi
Urvi

Waste of time 3 hours ago

It was the most horrible movie of the year! Literally gave me a headache! As much as I loved the first part, I was disappointed with this one.

aryan
aryan

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– 3 hours ago

it is so nice movie I like it go an watch it u Will like the movie๐ŸคŸ๐ŸคŸ๐ŸคŸ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Mitendrasinh
Mitendrasinh

Super movie 11 hours ago

Super movie and All crectar super working on movie..hhbvgxhhccxfcblhcugg hvdhg kjddhcxeeafgchirei hdjgh fee youth kkydfhvjgif kggyfcrwdhjvjh jvhftedyy hfuccbbjgssXvbrwwtt jkjfcnkgfdcjmof jgwfjvd nbdwfyyuv jhdcvjifx khfdsxchj mg

Veeru
Veeru

Very nice students 12 hours ago

I love this movie tiger performance is absolutely amazing and two debut artist is performance cleared it is my favorites movie in one very nice movie

Tejal
Tejal

students of the yearโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ 13 hours ago

amazing movie of the yearโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

anu
anu

Worst movie of the year. 13 hours ago

As usual Karan Johar has shown that he has no more creativity just encashing his presence in industry. Better he should stick with his coffee and stop making films.

MANNAT AGARWAL
MANNAT AGARWAL

Xfg 13 hours ago

Ffebzzhshdijdgdjdhdgsjsjsbsdhkdbdjsksbdbdksbd dhsbdvkeehdbdjksgdvd x xjsjdv

Kalpesh
Kalpesh

Very predictible and cheese 13 hours ago

Good for young school girls, seems like it is funded by Jackie Shroff to aggressively promote his son. The story is very flowery, full of fake emotions and a very confusing script. Saw this movie over my daughter's insistence, else a no no.

Shahnawaz
Shahnawaz

Fantastic 14 hours ago

Super acting from Ananya Pandey, either the grey shed or the positive girl. Tiger is always good. Full Entertainment throughout the movie. Nice one loving it !!

Kunj
Kunj

Entertainer 15 hours ago

Movie wasn't as I had expected. Certainly not better than the 1st one but still a good entertainer. Story was okay. Could digest it. Would have been great if competition was more like the earlier one. This one had a lot of Kabaddi. Still kindaa liked it. Especially Ananya Pandey. Her acting was nice compared to the other two leads. Surely Pandeyji ki beti has a bright future. Old students were definitely missed.

abhishek
abhishek

Flop movie no story 16 hours ago

compared to 1 part this movie had nothing intersting everthing was obivious . Very disappointing movie . only thing good about the movie was Tiger shroff

Kaustabh
Kaustabh

Student of the Year with no Study 17 hours ago

The film really lacks a good storyline. The main focus is on sports and girlfriend. The first part has at least a good storyline. The only positive i felt were the acting of the lead actors.

Murali
Murali

Paise vapas dkbose kj 17 hours ago

Paise vapas dkbose kj Paise vapas dkbose kj Paise vapas dkbose kj Paise vapas dkbose kjPaise vapas dkbose kj Paise vapas dkbose kjPaise vapas dkbose kj

Navyug
Navyug

total waste of money 17 hours ago

there isn't anything noteworthy in this movie. the entire cast looked plastic and borish with nothing new to offer in context with the storyline too. it was predictable and lacked content. Harsh Beniwal's presence made for a few laughs.

aman
aman

bakwas 18 hours ago

totally headache I doesn't watch this type of films yeah tiger shroof is flopped actor is one of pearsom who entertain me in ananya pandey. and you watch movie de de a pyar de

Harshit
Harshit

Harshit Jain 18 hours ago

Dont know what to say.. better sit at garden see the birds flying. It will utilize you money. Cant imagine how critics let this release. Waste of money and time

Arvind
Arvind

Impossible, why bother 19 hours ago

Another 2.5 hr predictable drag. We go to colleges for romance, modern clothes and envy. What a lack of values shown here. P LL Ain common sense missing in the movie. Tiger is the only earnest effort. The rest are all strictly average in acting and emoting. Plot is so thin and predictable. Complete waste of time and effort. Yeh Jawaani song is a bright spot but barely... avoid this one.

Soniya
Soniya

Superly awesome bakwas 19 hours ago

Karan Johar stop making movies...stop collecting money like this from us for ur useless clothes...๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก free mein bhi mat jana movie dekhne agar apna time pyara hai toh

Megha
Megha

very funny 19 hours ago

very good very funny my favourite character is tiger shop in this movie my favourite colour is tiger shop in this movie is very good in acting it is very have

Ashish
Ashish

awesome movie 19 hours ago

watch this movie again. it is very nice movie with full action and romance.it is good than part and also good for couples to view this movie in the inox and cinema halls. go and watch the movie

Ujjal
Ujjal

Didn't even watch the movie! 19 hours ago

Got free tickets to watch, didn't even bother going. Sometimes you don't have to taste the food to know it it's pathetic, you just know by looking at it, and I'm sure I'm not wrong with this one. Paid for the Pokemon movie instead, went out of the theater much happier.

Rajesh
Rajesh

one of the top movie in worst category. paisa waste.... 20 hours ago

one of the top movie in worst category. paisa waste. one of the top movie in worst category. paisa wasteone of the top movie in worst. category. paisa waste

Chhindu
Chhindu

Awesome movie 20 hours ago

Awesome movie.Tiger,Ananya and Tara has done nice acting overall full entertainment movie.must watch.Tiger again done a good job.Nice action,love drama.

Pooja
Pooja

maha bakwaas movie 20 hours ago

same story nothing new like kalank only ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Manthan
Manthan

sooo food 21 hours ago

tiger shroff is the best movie character tiger's movie never flop always be at the top. I like this movie too much and all its actions and scenes performed by tiger and other characters.

Subrat
Subrat

Loved it 21 hours ago

It's really a nice movie. Please don't compare with the End game. It has a best script. Definitely you will love it. And don't expect too much from Bollywood. Comparatively it's better than my expectations.

TAPAS
TAPAS

Good movie 21 hours ago

One Time watch movie. Movie with only sports, compitition no study. Tiger is best. New comer also good. Good fight scene with triange love story.

Nisha
Nisha

Amazing 23 hours ago

Nice movie. by the way hall was also good. silverscreen berhampore is a good place fir entire district for movies. it is a great success. we all are impressed with its performance

Vimlesh
Vimlesh

Nice Movie Trailer 23 hours ago

i saw only trailer, it was good..but since i stopped wasting money on indian movies, i saved few bucks. they will make such movie untill they have audience, stop watching these banner movies

aruna
aruna

best movie 23 hours ago

bhot maja aya nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice movie nice

Bikash
Bikash

It is a 3 star movie but just because someone don't like story in a movie they would prefer to watch race3 then soty2. It's 1 time watch movie and better than soty1 23 hours ago

It is a 3 star movie but just because someone don't like story in a movie they would prefer to watch race3 then soty2. It's 1 time watch movie and better than soty1

Vishal
Vishal

far far away from the reality 24 hours ago

karan johar movies is far far away from the reality, where these kind of colleges is seen in India where students instead of focusing on studies they used to dominate other students by their living status, cloths, and upbringings, in the whole movie focusing on the lavish melodrama college surroundings

Abhi
Abhi

Boring 1 day ago

Totally Bakwas movie nothing in it just kabaddi,Kabaddi and kabbadi no good acting no sense of humour total paisa barbadi wali movie No one should watch it

Krishna
Krishna

Hit 1 day ago

Actually first half is little boring due to rahna gf but 2nd half is fantastic . U can enjoy kabaddi and student of the year 1 is better than part 2

Alakesh
Alakesh

faaltu 1 day ago

seriously this one is the most stupid movie of all time...itna ghatiya movie hai ki kya bolu...๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Lalita
Lalita

Don't waste your money 1 day ago

Not worth watching at all, after seeing the end of this film. Tiger takes 9 points in Kabaddi final and wins his team... I mean seriously, we are not watching Kabaddi for the first time. The makers have thought, we are totally dumb.

Priyaranjan
Priyaranjan

cool 1 day ago

I enjoyed this movie anyway but it could be little better than first part...trust me first part was way more cool...anyway love Tiger Shorff โœ”โœ”

Neha
Neha

I liked it. 1 day ago

it's not that bad,still u can have a watch with ur family and friends. Also Ananya was doing her best, Tara was just fine and her part in the movie was somewhere important too.

amitesh
amitesh

Not that bad 1 day ago

So much negative publicity but still its preety much entertaining, especially first half. Ananya panday seems very chaming, bubbly and promising ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Nik
Nik

Very boring 1 day ago

I slept for half n hour. Didn't like the SOTY 1 either, bit after watching this I can say SOTY 1 was much better. No proper connection with the characters, no proper emotional aspect, not funny at all and so called climax was sleepy.

Sumit
Sumit

Mind blowing movie... 1 day ago

Please don't spoil yr... I suggest go and watch... Really mind blowing movie Pta ni logo ne itne bure review q diye h... But reallu a awesome movie... I appreciate the work of all starcast... Simply i told u full paisa wasool movie h... Really like it.. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ

Kiran
Kiran

good job 1 day ago

good movieudufuhfhf and 2nd place is the serious even if you are not a fan or a fan or you a fan or something like this month end 2 and confirm

Gourab
Gourab

As Bakwass as the first installment 1 day ago

in one word one of the worst movie ever Dharma has made!! A complete extravaganza of glittery school uniforms, masculine shirtless Tiger Shroff , show pieces like expression less Tara and Ananya, dream like fun school set, cliche music ,bad acting .. caution stay away from it, one of the worst made movie in recent time

Rinku
Rinku

thik thak 1 day ago

this movie is mediam class type . its movie based on student of year ki hi hamsakal h bas usme 2 boy 1 girl ..or isme 2 girl 1 boy h or last me calimax is not good . and tiger acting thik thak or annya pandye acting is good . lts lovely prefomantion .

Abhishek
Abhishek

chuttad movie 1 day ago

the most chuttad movie.. they think they will make fuddu bollywood movies and audience will go and watch them. . they have to understand that Avengers is a big

Kshatriya
Kshatriya

Garbage! 1 day ago

No Passion for making films...its all for money...Garbage at its best..worst acting I've seen in a long long time..The intermission and the End Credits are the best part of the movie..I missed the end credits though coz I couldn't bear the torture..

Nitin
Nitin

entertaining 1 day ago

It is a good movie. enjoyed watching. Should not compare it with student of the year 1 then it is real enjoyment. Worth watching Don't miss it based on the current reviews.

himanshu
himanshu

Should File case against kjo for mental torture. 1 day ago

Should File case against kjo for mental torture.feeling guilty i could have given money to some poor guy. this was my last dharma production movie.

Saurabh
Saurabh

bakwaas 1 day ago

its time for karan to change his friend circle maha bakwaas. change ur group who can truely advice u how to make movies. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Aman
Aman

awesome movie 1 day ago

awesome movie aanaya panday i like ...pic awesome all are superr pls watch ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Keshav
Keshav

superb movie 1 day ago

don't know why all are giving bad reviews, it's just a fantastic movie, it's a mixture of comedy , sports , action and lots more , a very fantastic role by all the three Tiger shroff, Ananya panday and Tara sutaria

Diksha.
Diksha.

it's a garbage 1 day ago

bkwas movie , hum to interval Mai hi chhodh aaye , plzz don't waste your money ๐Ÿ˜ , Karan johar sir shayd ab movies bnana bhul gye h , koi story line hai hi nhi , aur tiger Shroff arre kis angle se student LG rha h wo , gym Mai bhejo usse whi acha lgega ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

Aparna
Aparna

bakwas movie 1 day ago

Third class ghatiya movie.. do not waste money to watch tiger as he doesn't have acting in his blood. unnecessary unrealistic scenes. bore movie

Rohit
Rohit

Chutiyappa 0% dena hai mujhe 1 day ago

Kuch bhi matlab? Kuch bhi? If you have enough money and time to waste then you can watch it. And there are plenty movies which are far better than this garbage.

Gurmeet
Gurmeet

Student of the year was the name that exactly go with film 1 day ago

Movies was awesome. The villain of movie is awesome. And his sister was great. And all the boys in the team of villan were awesome. Really tall and hand. The tallest boy of all was looking great.. Hero was of course nice and looking good.

ayush
ayush

Good 1 day ago

Entertaining and motivating for kids , Tigore is emerging and his dance was good All the characters in the movie played their role nicely . Fight scene was less which was not expecting for Tagore .

neeraj
neeraj

yes it is 1 day ago

it is good for only one time seeing not bad you can watch it's about college life action and the one and only sports the main is kabaddi

Aashish
Aashish

Lols movie 2 days ago

Ananya Pandey is decent.. Tara is side actress.. Tiger.. same old Mr. Jackie Chan mixed with Jackson... Jackieson ... the villain is decent to be opposite tiger and survive.. total time pass

Shashi
Shashi

pathetic 2 days ago

bollywood me ab sasti aur chichori comedy krne k liye bas koi crorepati character le aao ... screen pe ulti kar do aur movie ban gyi...ticket k paise garib ko do aur punya kamao...3rd class comedy๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Bharti
Bharti

kalnk of May 2 days ago

boring and waste of time๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Tushar
Tushar

๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด 2 days ago

take 2 hour sleep๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Vishnu
Vishnu

Please have mercy ๐Ÿ™ on ppl 2 days ago

its unwatchable ... . total garbage...it was rightly said by Kangna..you are the flag bearer of nepotism...you should be banned to direct or produce any movie Mr Karan johar

Krishna
Krishna

waste of time 2 days ago

really a dumbass movie and a total waste of time...there's nothing else than dancing stunts and all tiger shroff kind of things...a very ridiculous script.

Neeraj
Neeraj

good 2 days ago

๐Ÿฏghb! ghhxfgvccghhdjdbdgrhrbfbdhbdvdgdhdbvdgdhrbbdbdhdjdbdhhdbfbfhdhb hejfbhfnfnfhdjbdtyshwbdgy fhbfydhdb BBC tdyhehfhg hrhejh ejf bfnjjdnj

Ashis
Ashis

worst movie 2 days ago

worst movie of the year. If you want to Waste your time, money & patience, go and watch the garbage movie of Karan Jahar. Day by Day, Bollywood became like dustbin.

Anshit
Anshit

Time paas movie 2 days ago

It's a average movie, if you are free then go and watch it's time paas movie and tiger's acting is soo bad but the two new girls was amazing to watch.

Aakash
Aakash

nice movie 2 days ago

amazing great very nice story nice comedy and tiger shroff is a very nice dancer and stunter and vilain is a very great very good story and movie

deadpool
deadpool

why just why 2 days ago

another garbage Bollywood film with unnecessary plot or unnecessary cameos for what just to show off learn from South Indian movies they know what's class Bollywood is all about sexiness and showing muscles and 6packs but no acting talent at all a waste pakka waste

Keshav
Keshav

Awesome movie 2 days ago

Awesome movie. Hats off to Tiger Shroff . Awesome movie. Hats off to Tiger Shroff Awesome movie. Hats off to Tiger Shroff Awesome movie. Hats off to Tiger Shroff

nihar ranjan
nihar ranjan

Good movie with a conventional story line.... 2 days ago

Lead characters are at their best...the new entrants are able to create an identity for themselves in the film. Tiger, Tara and Ananya are definitely the future of Bollywood.

Prakash
Prakash

awsm 2 days ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง’๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉawesomeness ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜

Rohit
Rohit

BAKWASS MOVIE OF THE YEAR 2 days ago

aovkgifirifiifskfkkfkffifkiggiiffiifigkvifkvfkkvkfkkgfkgkgkgivkfkfkfkrifkfkbkekfkgkfkgfkfkfofofovkgvkgofofofofoforigogfoofogogofrofogorogogorigifofofkgfkkggkfkfkfkfkfov

sheetal
sheetal

Worst movie bad charecters no story line and bad acting 2 days ago

Worst than expected soty was way better this was a waste of time ever on a weekend unexpected from tiger Shroff. Though he dances well but this movie was not worth even watching once

Sarika
Sarika

BAAP movie because there is my favourite hero tiger shroff Ananya pandey 2 days ago

hjdisoslslkhuujanananajjnsnznsjajikajansnsbsbshsususisisisjsnsnsjsksisjsnsjsisksjsbdgdudijjwisirjdjdjdjdjdjhh you are interested and would like a good good good father and mother is my favourite I have been a long term relationship with mama also I am

Raj
Raj

Horrible 2 days ago

Horrible horrible horrible headache. Student of the year made me go for this one but this one was a total trash. I donor understand whatโ€™s up with film makers this days.

Divesh
Divesh

tiger don't look like student 2 days ago

first main things the story revolve around tiger ...as in first part all cast have some imoortant role and screen timing and in this part evry thing revolve around tiger and his stunt and one dialoge repeat again and again like his first movie " sabki aati nae or meri jaati nae" don't seem like any story is been running...karan sir first part is just awesome we use to repaet it many time but this is not up to mark

Lucky
Lucky

Not up to the mark... 2 days ago

I felt boring during the movie... the Acting of the actresses was also not up to the mark... the movie could be far better... waste of money n time

Yashvi
Yashvi

Nice movie ๐ŸŒน 2 days ago

Movie is really nice ๐ŸŒน only youngsters will like this movie ... it was the first movie of tara, ananya and aditya and according to the first movie they really did a good job...

Bhupender
Bhupender

Base less movie 2 days ago

Movie was baseless, story was bad, there were good cast but not fully used their skills. Total waste of time. Not at all recommended. Rather spend some time sleeping ๐Ÿ˜…

joy beauty channel
joy beauty channel

Awesome movie for new generation! 2 days ago

it is an awesome movie for new generation like me i am 12 years old I loved the movie+ my whole family loved it!!โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Harshit
Harshit

One of the best movie in Bollywood history 2 days ago

'Perfect' is the word I would use to describe the movie The movie gives us a lot of motivation mainly for students like hardwork is required for success, dedication and a lot. I agree their not much story in it but the friendship zone is ever lasting which is proven in the movie. never cheat someone, trust is like mirror once broken can't be fixed again. Their is a true love between shreya and rohan and even mia if she wouldn't cheat. It's a perfect debut for the upcoming gorgeous actress Ananyapanday and tarasutaria. It's one the best movie to person worked in movie.Watch the movie and help the movie to be super hit in Bollywood history

abhijit
abhijit

bakwas movie 2 days ago

worst movie of the year, it is very bad for bollywood cinema that this kind of movies are being made, the producers and directors are wasting their money

Abhishek
Abhishek

FLOP super duper record todd FLOP 2 days ago

zero n kalank are better to watch instead this. maha bakwas picture. sari duniya ko khabar kar do galti se bhi na dekhein na theatre mein na tv pr na Mobile pr.

dear user
dear user

Entertainment 2 days ago

At a good pace, nice time watching the film having sort of fun, smiles and an emotional attachment to a studentโ€™s heroic life. Bindaas bidhu ki entry se lekar zimmedar ladhke tak ka safar hai SOTY.

A
A

tym pass 2 days ago

if u get cheaper ticket less then 100 .its worth it.otherwise ...u wil regret.story is not so good .screen play is very bad.acting of all star is just not upto the mark.

Rishu
Rishu

no content unnecessary this ngs 2 days ago

it's full of garbage story' scene is going other way story is going on another track... really ""waste of money water of time""... unnecessary things make it too irritated than you will feel go in between the movie.. It's better to watch (tubelight) instead of it... bakwass

Navneet
Navneet

Worst movie of the decade. 2 days ago

karan johar is just downgrading himself with these kind of movies. There's no plot in the movie. It's just a movie to promote star kids. God save Bollywood.

aadit
aadit

Best Worst movie of the Year 2 days ago

Karan Johar now is trash The Cast Is Trash Therefore whole movie is trash the story is trash watch SOTY 1000 TIMES INSTEAD SOTY2=Trash Sabse bakwas

Bichismita
Bichismita

Okay type 2 days ago

Story revolves just on surface. No real scenario of being student or college life. Songs and dance are enjoyable. Excess stunts. Ananya Pande has potential. Loved the most seeing her onscreen. One time watch.

Midhun
Midhun

must watch 2 days ago

After a long time , watched a sooper cool, entertaining college movie.. awsomee.. everyone please watch it in theaters otherwise u wont be able to hear this movie name again.. dont miss it.. worth watching๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž

DrAbhishek
DrAbhishek

Donโ€™t expecting anything after kalank 2 days ago

I was thinking what have u done kjo please do something different do only one kindly remove your romance and k2h2 in your mind and then made any movie no use of tiger shrof acting from first to this hoe only focus on actions and dance

Bageshri
Bageshri

it was horrible 2 days ago

no story . plz don't watch. it's not worth it . it's boring and completely senseless . They should use common sense next time when they make the 3rd part . Nepotism is ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Ganesh
Ganesh

ok ok ok ok 2 days ago

movie is not so good as well not bad... it's ok ok movie. can watch once with least expectations. ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Siddhant
Siddhant

A complete dud as expected. 2 days ago

I promise you a piece of rock is more interesting than SOTY. Its not about being unrealistic. Its all about the screenplay, acting and most importantly direction. All of which were missing. I freaking want want my money back.

Vanita
Vanita

soty 2 2 days ago

movie was average and tiger Shroff have great action.movie was a good debut for Tara sutaria and Ananya pandey.song were also great.though the movie will be flop .Karan Johar must stop making such films.

Bhushan
Bhushan

Worst 2 days ago

Worst movie of all time . Donโ€™t waste your money bookmyshow show has taken my ticket amount also . I wanted complete refund of my amount. I am fed up. Will never ever use book my show

arnold
arnold

The Worst 2 days ago

this is such a pathetic movie. It's such a boring movie, you feel like going home rather. Had some expectations but completely not satisfied.

Mina
Mina

expected more 2 days ago

movie is good but didn't match expectations ,I think part one is more surprising , part one had good songs n gud story this one is not dat gud

Pallavi
Pallavi

Loved it!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 2 days ago

It was a fun, entertaining and a light movie. Liked the cast Ananya, Tara, tiger and Aditya.. they all looked stunning and the best part was Harsh beniwal๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

Joy
Joy

Rots and pukes in every scene of the movie.. 2 days ago

I don't want to waste any further time of mine by writing down an elaborated review. I'm least bothered about the money however I need my valuable hours back.. Yuk!

neha
neha

not bad ..โค๏ธ 2 days ago

I don't know y everyone is saying the movie is horrible .. tbh I felt it was nice ..just a little dramatic ..nice songs ..!! all the cast have played their role well โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Prince
Prince

Nice movie ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž 2 days ago

nice movie Baaghi 3 I'm Wating ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar

Bakwas 3 days ago

Bhai iske bare main itna likh nahi sakta bakwas hai bilkul bakwas par Ye bol raha hai 140 characters likho lo phir likh diya BAKWAS BAKWAS BAKWAS BAKWAS BAKWAS

Rajveer
Rajveer

SOTY 2 3 days ago

Tiger Shroff And Ananaya Paande Was A Amazing Acting I very Love Tarasutariya Looking Gorgeous ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“And I Very Much Like Ananaya Acting And She's Attitude ๐Ÿ˜ŠI Love It And I enjoyed This Movie Please Don't Be Miss This Movie Ple

Rockstar
Rockstar

Ananya padey 3 days ago

Only thing the good in this film is the charecter of annanya pandey(Tomboy charecter) she did well, expect that everything is too worse no content in script, no pure dance and the worse is kabadi game.

Anu
Anu

Outstanding excellent 3 days ago

It is very good .i liked the role of tiger Shroff and the role of all the characters too but part 1 was 100 times better...โ€ฆโ€ฆ.โ˜น๏ธโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ

Swarnava
Swarnava

Horrendous 3 days ago

Such kinds of movies should be banned. No story, poor acting. There are no positives in the film. Producers should invest in good scripts. Acting was horrendous.

aastha
aastha

jhakkaassss 3 days ago

movie was really awesome full on paisaa vasooll movie bot tym baad achhii movie aai h tabbu and rakul preet was awesome and the dialogues are awesome

Jhanvi
Jhanvi

Loveed it ! 3 days ago

Amazing its now waste if time if u see it from deep into u the characters r new but they are fabulous! โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ the movie was litt should watch it again it has a deepness in in u should WATCH it and u will feel it this time

Suryaprakash
Suryaprakash

awesome 3 days ago

loved it love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love

Anshuman
Anshuman

Comedy and fantastic 3 days ago

Ananya, harsh , Aditya acting is good and fantastic, ananay, Tara is so hot๐Ÿ˜and both ar mast role, fakira is best is movie and song is average, tiger is very bad acting or emotion and etc๐Ÿ˜•.

Anjana
Anjana

this movie is worse and worse. Yar koi practical chij nahi ha Hamaha Pahale hero Mar kahaata ha aur fir sabko 2min me Mar deta ha kabhi movie me 100% merte hua Dekha ha. I thought that India should change making of a movie in India never heroes dies There should some science fiction movies should me made Like :- THE BEST MOVIE. AVENGERS ENDGAME THIS TYPE OF MOVIES ARE BEST IN THIS 21st CENTURY 3 days ago

BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Sonal
Sonal

I like it ๐Ÿ‘ 3 days ago

I like the movie. Locations costumes dance sport competition. Enjoyed everything. Yes at a time felt some unnecessary stretch but over all nice movie ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. One time watch ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Film achhi hai.

vishal
vishal

Average 3 days ago

The movie was pretty average with poor story! The only find according to me Ananya Pandey, other actors were average to their roles. Would not recommend for it.

Rohit
Rohit

pathetic 3 days ago

๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘ŽโœŠ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Divya
Divya

Trash 3 days ago

Absolute trash for a movie with such big names. It has no story, no continuity and didn't make much sense. The acting was not even mediocre, it was horrendous. Would not recommend to friends but might use it for third degree torture on my enemies.

Shashank
Shashank

Not a student 3 days ago

Karan Johar ruining his own production house by producing films like this and Kalank... kjo please make movie like my name is Khan and Kal ho na ho

Vishwajeet
Vishwajeet

AWSOME MOVIE 3 days ago

Dont judge a movie by seeing a meme and other peoples advice go and watch the movie best movie all actors acting is excellent best story good film go and watch it

Sajit
Sajit

usless 3 days ago

senseless movie.bollywood think audience are idiot. well they are right. people stop watching this type of movies then they will understand what we want.

divi
divi

worst than ever 3 days ago

wasted money and time both on this movie . over actors no story nothing . they should stop making movies like this ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

anjali
anjali

Itโ€™s nice 3 days ago

A Nice movie ,Ananyaโ€™s character was very entertaining . I liked the movie as I no expectation after reading the reviews but the movie was nice and entertaining

Dijohn
Dijohn

worst 3 days ago

๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿค•๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿค•๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ

Saurabh
Saurabh

A Timepass movie..An Average one.. 3 days ago

I went with my wife.. she likes Bollywood movies..so she likes it according to her movie was fun..as it has good action scenes, some good songs, fighting scenes..thats what bollywood movies about..

Shreyas
Shreyas

Time waste 3 days ago

I think the story could have been much much better. The level which Karan johar has is missing in the entire movie.. I would suggest movie should get an award for best critics

Ankita
Ankita

soty 3 days ago

nice movie...but nothing much in movier .. ...new comers are very good ...ananaya panday's acting are very nice...tiger shroff evergreen...other charcter are ok ok...

srinath
srinath

One time watch 3 days ago

Good enjoyable movie Tiger bags the show๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Music is quite good. Movie story could have been better. Action scenes by Tiger and his dance steals the show

Aakash
Aakash

just a bollywood garbage 3 days ago

same old garbage๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. ---

Mihir
Mihir

POTY of the Year 3 days ago

Better watch Tarak Mehta ka OOlta Chasma at home!! POTY of the year! These three must know, there something like acting, you canโ€™t win audience by just performing stunts and building body.

Kamal
Kamal

bakwaaaaaaaaaaaaas 3 days ago

me kahta hu jiske pass jyada pesa h vo hi jao movi dekhne kyoki pesa vest vali movie h mene to dono movi me time vest kiya pahli ye dusri kalank

Pankaj
Pankaj

Dnt use ur mind 3 days ago

movie is just time pass...dont go wd ur mind just watch it fr time pass ...tiger is ok...songs r ok ...Mussoori views are very good. same concept like the previous one nothing is new...

Chhavi
Chhavi

super bore 3 days ago

its not about student of the year or anything anywhere related to the part 1 it's about kabbadi championship and over reacting villan too bore after interval...

ROSHAN
ROSHAN

I loved it.......! 3 days ago

some people's might be not liked this movie... because of its story...but I liked it... because Ananya pandey's first movie and she did a brilliant roll of Shreya... seriously I loved her๐Ÿ˜‰

Subhadip
Subhadip

Absolutel trash 3 days ago

I'd better make a paper plane of that 200 rs instead of spending it on this movie.Total waste of time and money.Bollywood is simply sinking below the bar day by day.

Hussain
Hussain

Worth watching 3 days ago

such a brilliant movie showing Real student Life difficulties. Better than Kota Factory. worth watching it. Go for SOTY2 instead of End Game๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

Rajat
Rajat

bakwas 3 days ago

๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ

Techz
Techz

Totally waste of time 3 days ago

One more bakwaas acting by tiger shroff (son of legend Jackie) . I think he is such a good actor that he is not an actor at all. Moreover Ananya did acting and Tara was average but tiger doesn't know a of acting.

Chetan
Chetan

bakwass 3 days ago

nothing new in story.. bakwas acting.. ananya pandey looks good over all waste of money.. u should watch it on ur own risk. go and watch detective pikachu

Jagadeesh
Jagadeesh

bakkkwass 3 days ago

bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass bakkwass

Yash
Yash

100% is the right review,,,,,,, 3 days ago

in this movie me and my frnds enjoy a lot ,,,i dnt know why average rating is 64% ,,,i dnt knw why people are expecting from this movie,,,for me this movie is all over the best movie,,,more best then Soty 1

rishitha
rishitha

beautiful movie 3 days ago

Ananya pandey killed it. She was too gud๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Even Tiger and Tara were good. But Anaya was awesome and perfect for her roleโคโค๐Ÿ˜˜. a very nice movie๐Ÿ˜˜โค๐Ÿ‘

sumit
sumit

Nyce movie 3 days ago

With true life concept... And full on entertaining... Tiger acting is suberb... With his dialogue delivery... Full on entertaining from the start till the end of the movie... Action... Emotion... Spirit... Love triangle

Anshul
Anshul

so good better than SOTY1 3 days ago

Hello Mai tiger sir ka fan to hu phle se hi but Tara and Ananya ka bhi fan ho gya hu ye movie dekrr Mai ye movie 3 Baar alag alag theater Mai dek kr aa gya hu or mhuje ye movie bhot acchi gyi ha but bhot se log esa accha nhi btare ha ptani nhi aaj kal ke logo ko acchi movie acchi nhi lgti aaj kal ke logo ko 18 + web series acchi lgti ha jisme bekr ki topics or bekr ka drama hota ha Mai aapse ye hi khna chuga ki aap kud ja kr movie dekiye logo ki baato Mai mat aayiye kya pata aapko bhi ye movie bhot acchi lge or aap logo ki baate sun kr ye movie miss kr jaye Thank you

Vidya
Vidya

Bad direction 3 days ago

This movie looks like to be a re launch pad for tiger shroff. Ananya Pandey is good with her acting... too thin though... good actors like Samir Soni have not been properly utilised... he has been given scenes which anybody could have done... he should have been given better role... probably his role and tigerโ€™s dadโ€™s role could hv been exchanged... some over exaggerated fight scenes... hard to believe that Karan Johar would produce this movie... after producing movies like baahibali and those K movies...

Tammineni
Tammineni

HIT TITLE NOT HELP YOU 3 days ago

except hero , everything was bad mainly kabadi scenes are literally flaw. first half was okay but second half drags alot and the climax was dumb.because everyone's watching pro kabadi