Student Of The Year 2 2019 movie Review HDFriday

Student Of The Year 2

Student Of The Year 2 Movie Review

About Movie

Student Of The Year 2 is a Hindi movie starring Tiger Shroff in a prominent role. It is a drama directed by Punit Malhotra. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

sachin
sachin

best 3 days ago

fsgwgejejehdjbehdjebshjsbehdnensjdg fee jsjsbshhshsjshsgsjsbjshebdhdbdjdbdhdjnrjdndbdbdbdbdbnfjfhfnfjjdgdjjacsiandsynegdysoksvscgdhshvegshejejjenejejsjisfwvwajsjhsgdbdbd de do you think you are u have enough to

Dhruv
Dhruv

flop 4 weeks ago

glop mobie of the year hahahahhsbbehahahahahahahahahhahaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha

Narendra
Narendra

Mast 1 month ago

Full to enjoy movie very critical story than to be the confirmation to attend all about it we'll never end by about it might be a good submit

Aakash
Aakash

bakwaas 2 months ago

total bakwas movie that yeh movie waste of money and time. waste of energy as well. totally boring. not good for time pass as well. Bilkul bakwaas

Dinesh kumar
Dinesh kumar

what kind of movie is this 2 months ago

hats off to the director of this movie...and to the lead actor as well...what an acting by tiger ...tara sutaria was great in the movie...ananya too

NEELESH
NEELESH

ye bakwas movie Ko release kisne Kiya bhai 2 months ago

most pathetic movie of the year. please change the name of this movie , and if at all you happen to go then only carry sleeping pills along with you

Aditya
Aditya

awesome 2 months ago

amazing movie .. I seriously loved it.. it has to be an amazing movie man... I love it soo much that I would like to watch it again in theatres

RJ jokes
RJ jokes

kaddak 2 months ago

kkgvnhtuhgddzkhdoxusjhdzchdgjsfusfyzchdgishfjdjghdxjvxjdjgstutjetjgjsHgdsjgdutgkzhrqrusfustjejgxig5wudiyd ysjdigsigluztu dgisutdjvdyr sfyzgjhkdiduf dhijgdmhrov utdkdkhcj fyfu9edhl dgjdymclhv

Vivek
Vivek

Moro 2 months ago

Very bad...maha ghatiyaa...disappointed very much..never gonna watch ananya pandey movie..not like the film..1235()[email protected]&!(3322///jjhhgffddxzz

Abhay
Abhay

Story 2 months ago

Below average story. Huge Challenge for audience to watch full movie. As usual story starts and ending doesn't make any sense. All the best!!!

Sarthak
Sarthak

best movie of 2019 2 months ago

clearly the best movie of 2019...even better than endgame and the best part of the movie was Ananya panday.Her acting was super natural in the movie ...the movie is totally different from soty1 and I think is even better ..I have watched it 4 times Andi am going to watch it again .I don't know why people didn't like it ..maybe they are drunk while seeing the movie . TIGER and Tara performance was good but Ananya made it look super good ... and thus movie made my day.

Bhagyadeep
Bhagyadeep

Most popular 2 months ago

Nsysmddhleykwt sgqt wtwt wthar. Dbd f bsbyusjfusidjfjsjdb d f f d fjdjfifjfjdb t turjthrjrjrjtjg r rbr rbrif rirjgidofkgdjsbe. Fjfos fifjgsinf

Vaikuntan
Vaikuntan

Bakes as full time waste saaala 2 months ago

Kuch nahi hai Saale bakwass script hai full waste of time highly recommend don’t watch it use a ha afar endgame lags hogs tho wadis Dekh Lena thoda Maama tho aayega

Shramik
Shramik

Good one time watch 2 months ago

Tiger carries the movie on his shoulder. Like the Innocence from ananya. Story could have been better but I like it anyways.. Watch movie just for fun. Don't be critic.

sujata
sujata

good 2 months ago

I love stories I like it karan johar all movies I am waiting sume action and Love story movie and I sguestion u make animals and animation movie

Parth
Parth

Karan Johar Institute of Nepotism 2 months ago

It's a pathetic movie ... don't waste your money and more importantly your TIME. Movie has been made just to promote star kids, the kinda movies KJo makes these days.

Manish
Manish

boring 2 months ago

😩😵🤕🥵🤒🥴🤧😷🤮🤢😢😥🤧😰😫😱😧🤯😫😥😩😥😖😥🥴😥😖😥😯😨😯😨😬🙁😯😨😮😮😧😲😳😰☹️😲🙁😯😬🙁😬🤐🙁🤐😲😨😲😨😲😨😯😯🙁hshdhdhshshshhdhdhhd

Kartik
Kartik

SOTY 2 months ago

SOTY means the shitiest movie of the year. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I had to put these emogis because you know 140 characters rule. 😒

Hitesh
Hitesh

Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense 2 months ago

Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense Non-sense

Iyer
Iyer

thank you it was a very good movies 2 months ago

student of the year 2 is a very good mpvue want to watch it. it should be more interesting interms of fighting. and acting by tiger shroff who is chwrming.

M Balaji Sai
M Balaji Sai

Routine... 2 months ago

Student of the Year 2: "Slow and Routine" Storyline: Routine Direction: Below Avg. Screenplay: Avg Performance: Ok Hardly One Time Watchable... (2.25/5)* 👎

Waqar
Waqar

Good 2 months ago

Love this hero (🐅) because he is a nice guy & good personality & good looking. 😀😀😄😄😅😅😆😆😆😉😉😊😊😊😗😗😙😙😙😚😚☺️☺️🙂🙂🙂😍😍😍😘😘😘😅😅😅😄😃😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😄😄😄😄😃😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆🤣😆😆😆😆😉😉😉😊😊😊😊😅😅😅😅😄😄😄😄😅😅😅

real
real

mastbhai 2 months ago

what a wonderful more good than soty nice acting by all super stars a perfect debut to ananyapandey and tarasutaria good songs and what a beautiful movie 🎥 a pure art movie my favorite movie ever well done tigershroff tarasutaria ananyapandey and punitmalhotra

Ramawadh
Ramawadh

bakwass movie of the year 2 months ago

this was worst movie of the year why on earth same story same action only tiger acting is good I think Karan johar didn't made this movie kalank made this movie

Ayush
Ayush

The movie was awesome 😎😎😍 2 months ago

the was good, is not bad but there is no more little change about in first part and in now, story was good tiger sroof is done good acting and ananya pandey is done very good acting in her first movie noting more I want to say but movie is too good, go and watch it

sarang
sarang

i dont know why people not like it but best movie 2 months ago

i like this movie becoz of passion in movie hero and thats i want in my! full paisa vasul movie i like to share this with everyone !#naturopathy

amit gupta
amit gupta

very nice 2 months ago

most popular cast in this film Tiger sroff is very goodvarecter . Ananya pandey is good acting .tara also very good karan johar is good plan for new generation

Rover
Rover

Average Movie 2 months ago

Tiger Shroff is my favourite hero but when it comes for feedback it has to be without any partiality. Comparing to the series I loved the story line of first movie most of the places movie lost the path and it had a substitute which made the scenes little difficult to understand. Still for me acting wise every one did the best but story line had a issue.

Richa
Richa

appreciable 2 months ago

it may not impress all but the people who know the exact meaning of love n sport will understand it. #Loveisntjinxed @tigerjshroff @ananyapandey @aditiyaseal @tara

shahbaz
shahbaz

Not even watchable once. 2 months ago

Totally regret watching this film. Bollywood is stooping to new lows with every other films. I don't understand hy are they making such films in 2019.

AMAN
AMAN

Pathetic 2 months ago

only stardom drags the movie. Karan johar colleges have Ferrari and Lamborghini as if they are some show pieces available. it's more of Bollywood drama, no content.

Mukundraj
Mukundraj

Very useful App 2 months ago

It is very useful app as one don't need to go to theatre and check the show schedule and rates....I personally very satisfied with this app...

Khyati
Khyati

HATED 2 months ago

very bad movie made by karan good acting but combination was such a dumb idea really money wasted in the movie . Student of the year was the best movie than student of the year 2 the last song is so out of control what they do really can't understand

Asher
Asher

not tht bad 2 months ago

the movie is fantastic the songs keeps u thrill good storyline it do happens im real life only the title doesn't match with story otherwise the movie is good worth watching

Ashish
Ashish

Very bad movie 2 months ago

A hhuuggee piece of [email protected] Worst movie award goes to... worst actors award goes to... worst story award goes to... where is this school anyways.

Himanshu
Himanshu

Must Watch 2 months ago

College Buddies must watch this movie to inspire themselves and avhieve something in their life. All the students of college should watch this awesome movie of Handsome Tiger with Two Beauties.

Saheluram
Saheluram

Very nice 2 months ago

The movie was very exciting and it is the best movie after Bahubali 2 and in this movie the song Galhotra is also good and it is my favourite song

Vinit
Vinit

worthless movie of the decade....not worth a Penny 2 months ago

please stop showing everything so gold glamorous... nobody is as rich and spoiled kids these days like shown in the movie...stick to life's reality, a humble request to all movie makers 🙏

Mrinmoy
Mrinmoy

Coolest movie in the history of bollywood 2 months ago

Amazing, fabulous, superb, coolest movie, chummeshwari, outstanding. story of this movie is awesome. fantastic movie just loved the movie.

Ajit Kumar
Ajit Kumar

I ❤❤❤ this movie 2 months ago

wow it is so nice film of karan johar but also tiger shroff is my favouritt actor he is so cutest and best dancer in the world he is a type of Michael Jackson

Abhijit
Abhijit

it's like old bollywood style.nothing new 2 months ago

stop it bollywood do something inovative.go for some science fiction we are bored of watching such movies.love,hate,fight.fights are like they are doing in moon.no gravity

Santosh
Santosh

Matlab... WTF!!!!! 2 months ago

All hail Karan Johar, what a storyless movie. Poor acting by lead actor and actress. Movies like this are spoiling present generation. Destroyed old songs.

kunal
kunal

WASTE OF MONEY 2 months ago

DESCRIBING IN SIMPLE WORD AAHH TUU . totally waste of money as well as time ye movie dekhne se achha to fasi lagalo dimag kharab kar diya picture

Kunal
Kunal

2 Star 2 months ago

Just for Tiger Shroff action, rest stars are missing because of ok acting, bad and unrealistic direction, no proper story built up and just showing off. nothing to take home movie.

Irfan
Irfan

Bekaar 2 months ago

Koi gareeb ko dedo paise agar jyada hai to lekin ye movie mat dekhna please ya ghar par rehkar aaram karlo wo bhi chal jayega bas apne paise or time waste na karo iske piche

Sanjay
Sanjay

Tiger Shroff stant and dance 2 months ago

Classic dance and acting of tiger Shroff👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Rajat
Rajat

good 2 months ago

it's ok to watch for a one time only story line are not very much good but it's ok to see that story at once but next time karan has to be gate good line story and climax

Ashish
Ashish

nice 2 months ago

All the characters played their character well, all the songs are beautiful, enjoy the role of Ananya Pandey and other star cast.I am expecting more comedy but overall it's a nice movie... well done

nikita
nikita

a time pass movie 2 months ago

watch it only for tiger, though the debutants were not soo bad and the rival Manasvi was too gud.. u vl get to see ur prediction come true for every next scene..

Raja
Raja

best 2 months ago

this is very best movie in my life and I love tigersof in this movie and it is very interesting movie and I love all action in this movie .

Hrishikesh
Hrishikesh

excellent 2 months ago

very good movihe I loved itvgjuji hhgg happy issuing isn't. good office visit him has happy happy it's isn't done yet class real possibility phone doesn't

Harshvardhan
Harshvardhan

worst film 2 months ago

bad script and bad actors just Ananya Pandey looks good in the movie except that no need of watching,and tiger Shroff is the worst character in the industry

Sudeep
Sudeep

soty 2 2 months ago

movie was average but still flop.Ananya pandey had good appearence and tara well.tiger shroff was usual with his dance and action.but the movie has too many songs but unlike kalnk timing of song is correct.karan johar must not produce such movie

Tamanna
Tamanna

super amazing 2 months ago

I don't know why people didn't like this movie but I really wanna this is a nice movie you should watch with your friends and family🎬✌❤❤😊😊

vivek
vivek

good 2 months ago

it was a good time pass...must watch once ...anaya pandey was looking very innocent...tiger was as usual flexible nd charming..tara sutaria.. was not that great

Dipankar kalita
Dipankar kalita

okey 3 months ago

Heroin atchi thi😃😃 student of the year 1st part was amazing but this one is not lyk itne amazing..time pass obsly ho jayega lekin paisa bosul nehi hain.

Rajat
Rajat

Definitely Worth Watching 3 months ago

nice movie, didnt realize where the 2 hours and 26 minutes went by. Ananya steals the show! Tiger is good as usual with his defining dance moves and stunts.

AMIT
AMIT

Poor entertainment 3 months ago

ordinary unrealistic story, bad acting but one time watch if you dont have any other option to spend time. But Anaya and tara was looking very beautiful.

Kumar
Kumar

Not a movie 3 months ago

Worst movie ever. Its unacceptable, nepotism hits the ground hard. These 3 star kids are just not able to understand that they can't act. They lack realisation and introspection.

Souradeep
Souradeep

Soooooooper flop 3 months ago

muvi zero was better than this... by an inch.. I dont have 140 letters to describe this awsome muvi actually... so am gonna just talk rubbish.. ok thank u

Mahir
Mahir

Magnificent Winner 😍💪 3 months ago

This movie is incredible 😻🙌 we loved it Tiger acting Dance his action no word's for this 🙌🙏 🔥 #soty2winninghearts fool paisa vasool 💃

Rishi
Rishi

Waste of Time & Money 3 months ago

Very boring movie it was a total waste of my money. I go with this movie because of Tiger Shroff but I totally disappointed with this movie. Very bad movie

Advait
Advait

Nonsense movie 3 months ago

Its nothing compared to SOTY just a nonsense movie full of nonsense and hypothetical drama as well as romance total waste of money. Just watch SOTY1 once more rather than this movie.

Sudeep
Sudeep

Trash 3 months ago

Bollywood, is going down the drain. This movie itself, is the definition of the word "Trash". I mean, who even comes up with this stories and who even, reads it and decides to produce these kinda trash movies?

Shubhank
Shubhank

pathetic 3 months ago

Nepotism>>>talent in Dharma movies...and script is invisible, and acting in most of the part...stay at home, or better watch Pokemon or Aladdin instead of this USUAL stupidity of Kjo

Pragna
Pragna

Great 3 months ago

GreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreatnnGreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreatnnGreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreatnnGreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreatnnGreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreatnnGreatnGreatnGreatGreatnGreatnGreat

Vijay
Vijay

Painful 3 months ago

It is a miracle that I came out of the theatre with my sanity intact. This movie is only for the bubblegum crowd, not sure if they too would like it in the current scenario where script is the king. The only thing missing in the movie was script, concept and some realism, even teachers are wearing shorts dresses. Over all, I had a hearty laugh during the most dramatic scenes.

anurag
anurag

कपोल कल्पना वाली बकवास मूवी 3 months ago

आदित्य सील को छोड़ दे तो किसी की एक्टिंग अछि नही है। ।फिल्म के बारे में बात करें तो लगता है कि करन जौहर जेसौ ने मल्टीप्लेक्स वालो को घुस देकर खरीद लिया है इतनी बकवास मूवी को इतने दिनों से इतने ज्यादा से ज्यादा शोज़ दिखाया जाता है।जबकि अच्छी सेअछि फिल्मो को शोज नही मिलते।न जाने कहा से ऐसी काल्पनिक कहानियां ले आते हैं बड़े बड़े सुपरस्टार्स के बच्चों को लांच और प्रमोट करने के लिए ,जबकि अच्छे से अच्छे अभिनेता जो सँघर्ष करते रहते हैं और उन्हें फिल्मे नही मिलती है ऐसे ही लोगों के कारण क्योंकि इन लोगो ने बॉलीवुड को कैप्चर करके रखा है।इस करन जौहर ने जान बूझ कर बाहुबली में पैसा लगाया था फेमस होने के लिए जबकि ये कभी भी बाहुबली जैसी अछि फिल्मे नही बना सकता। नही उस फिल्म में इसका कोई योगदान था

Aryan
Aryan

zinda zeher 3 months ago

Awesome ❤️☺️💞🤩💞🤩🤩😊🤩💞🤩😢🤩🤩😊😠😘😉😊🙂😊😍😊😎😊😍😚😍😚😉😎😍😉😉😎😍😉😍😉😉😎😉😎😍😉😉😎😍😚😮😪😯😮😪😮😮😯😞🤫🤫🤧🤫🤧🤫💓💨👁️‍🗨️💋🧠💗💔💛💓💗💓💗💓💖

Balsharan
Balsharan

Worst Movie Ever! 3 months ago

Please do not watch this movie ever. this is by far the worst movie i ever saw. Really bad job done by the Director and the actors. Do not make movies like this in future.

Awanish
Awanish

bakwaas 3 months ago

simply bakwaas and waste of money...kjo should stop making films and also stop promoting new face as you are ruining there carrer by giving them flop script.

kokila
kokila

Amaziiiiiing 3 months ago

Really loved it . I don’t know y people r saying it is bakwas. Must watch movie everyone with Ananya pandey and Tara sutaria’s entry to Bollywood also with another entertainment from tiger shroff

Mohit
Mohit

Waste of time 3 months ago

No story and fully functional in all possible ways. Only Aditya seal and Ananya Panday were worth watching. Rest every character was ok. Tiger shroff needs to evolve out of his macho and rambo nature of characters and do some real films.

jatin
jatin

Beyond Expectations 3 months ago

When I read the reviews of this I don't wanted to watch the film. But there is a Arijit Singh's so I watched it and I founded out that it is not that bad movie. The only thing you can like about the movies is Ananya Pandya and Fakira song. The director has done the shittiest work. Although when we talk about script there is no script. Tiger Shroff and Tara Sutaria gave there worst or we can say that , that was there best. Music was average I only love 2 songs Fakira and Main Bhi Nahi Soya.

dear user
dear user

Awesome 3 months ago

I was a good movie..I would say it was better than the first part..good job done by all the characters...i am not sure why people didn’t like the movie ...

Ketanya
Ketanya

worst 3 months ago

The worst movie .The movie doesn't match the first part at all it was an amazing entertainer but second part the most boring and worst movie

Vinod
Vinod

bakwas 3 months ago

Full paisa waste movie hai. director bhi pata nahi kya soch k kin bachchiyon Ko movie me cast Kiya. sabko pehle hi pata hota hai ki ab kya hoga?

DASHING
DASHING

bakwas 3 months ago

someone rightly said Karan only make movies to show outfits. He should think about replacing Manisha Malhotra 😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nilay
Nilay

👎👎 3 months ago

story, direction, acting...everything was below standard, could not have imagined such horrible can be part 2 after wonderfully making part 1

Maruthi
Maruthi

unnecessary adult dialogue in an u/a rated movie 3 months ago

unnecessary adult dialogue in an u/a rated movie introduced. We go with children looking at the rating and we are in for surprises. movie plot is very predictable too.

Aditya
Aditya

nepotism at the best. script at the worst. 3 months ago

very bad script. only glamour with no content. felt like harrased and tortured. 1st half is disaster. then comes the destruction in the second half.

Gopal
Gopal

Garbage Dustbin Don't West money 3 months ago

Garbage Dustbin Don't West money,Garbage Dustbin Don't West money,Garbage Dustbin Don't West money,Garbage Dustbin Don't West money,Garbage Dustbin Don't West money

Aryan
Aryan

Can’t really expect anything from SOTY 3 months ago

Absolutely Terrible movie. Tiger shroff might be the only good things in this, with his good physique and dance number. Rest everyone and everything looks like they have been picked up from a school play

Naman
Naman's extreme

Bakchod of the year 3 months ago

Bakwaas movie same old story no one knows acting accept harsh beniwal Ghatiya bakwaas movie just watch endgame again or soty1 at home faaltu movie 🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤧

Aditya
Aditya

worst movie of Bollywood 3 months ago

don't go to watch this movie flop movie with flop song very boring movie and 3 class script writing . waste of money and time and energy for 2 hrs

Manoj kumar
Manoj kumar

okkk 3 months ago

it was okk movie. . very similar to first part.. tiger as always best on his way, but tara not up to mark. very disappointed with dharma production after watching of kalank and SOY 2.. hope fully next movie of dharma production will watchable.

Mansi
Mansi

good 3 months ago

this movie was not that bad as people say ... and somewhere it's 1000 times better than the de de pyar de storyline ... what do people think that de de.pyar de is very realistic and all ... not at all ... at least in soty 2 we can learn some lessons there if we really want to ananya's acting was amazing on the other hand de de pyar.de looked like a total ruined film with 0 %good storyline and comedy not that good

Nihal Ahemed
Nihal Ahemed

It was expected to be a disaster, after seeing trailer 😜 3 months ago

dont know who all voted this movie more than 40% need to get checkup done😊 , I wud have given 0% but review doesn't submit without that...

ayan
ayan

Tiger is the biggest flop actor 3 months ago

Itne saare lok paisa deke tujhe dekhne jaate hainn Tiger ..thora sa toh acting dikha dee bhaii...style kam dikha acting dikha thora saa!!! And also to all my Indian friends.. please don't follow this kind of stupid actors..those who are showing every single thing inside a reputed college.. except studying!! My god..such a horrible film

Abhradeep
Abhradeep

Faltu film 3 months ago

Complete bullocks nonsense of the year... The director who directed the film is a FaltuNess ka Fufaji... Kabaddi sport is insulted as the actors don't play according to the rules... Bollywood people are taking their audiences for granted... Start making decent films... God save bollywood

Khustik
Khustik

boring 3 months ago

lame jokes bad end and overacting but at last good songs and fight seens story is good but mess at the end last raid of kabbadi is like fake

Rahul
Rahul

flop of the year 3 months ago

acting, cast, plot, story, screenplay- everything is absolutely zero. don't know what the film makers and the people who went to watch the movie thought about it

Neha
Neha

Student of the year 3 months ago

I didn’t this part much ! Standard was set by the original one from songs to te plot it was not that indulging to be fair! It should have been pushed a bit to some ottohonality or should have been completely different

Praween
Praween

I want my money back 3 months ago

I want karan Johar to return my money as I have booked my ticket through book my show ,so BMS will have to get it back. Otherwise I'll have to go legally.

Pradeep
Pradeep

No worth to watch... 3 months ago

Worthless movie.. Don't plan to watch otherwise you will regret to lose your money and valuable time. How come these cast n crew are making such flat storyline and looting audiences.

LS
LS

I like it 3 months ago

I like this movie se is a romantic movie in love please go student of the year 2 movie😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Raj
Raj

Lackluster 3 months ago

Please make some good movies. Indian viewers can handle good movies. Totally stupid movie. Waste of time and money.

Parth
Parth

Excellent 3 months ago

Not to be compared with the part but it had its own importance. It proved that student of the year series remains excellent and amazing...:::...₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹₹

amit
amit

paisa barbaad movie 3 months ago

jiske pass koi kaam nahi hai aur jiske baap k paas bahut paise hain to vo log ye movie ja sakte hain . bollywood ko majak banake rakh diya hai in logo ne .

yogesh
yogesh

Awesome movie 🎦 3 months ago

I love this movie Paisa Vasool movie and my favorite hero tiger love u heroine was also looking so beautiful & he done great work in this film

Ryan
Ryan

superb movie 3 months ago

loved it soo much specially Ananya and Tiger Jodi... superb theme full on entertainment and emotion... just watch it for entertainment and u will love it...😘😘😘😘

Mauhit
Mauhit

it is good indeed 3 months ago

wat do u expect from every movie..it i light hearted ,good comedy and also a good love triangle..what else do you want.Good action and good locations.it deserves 5 star.And also will smith ❤❤❤

Charanpal
Charanpal

best Movie awesome paisa wasool 3 months ago

story bhi achi h but thoda games jaldi khtam ho gayi but all characters and actress so hot and awesome fun to see chunky Pandey daughter. she is so nice and beautiful &love u tiger shroff and Mia.

Sabyasachi
Sabyasachi

Worth watching 3 months ago

the movie is nice with a good story. the actors have done well,Ananya Pandey did surprisingly well and the second half post interval could have been little bit more interesting but overall it's a 4/5 stars movie. The movie is more for the young crowd.

Aayush
Aayush

Overall a big YES ! MUST WATCH ! 3 months ago

According to my preference, i really liked the movie. And the actors chosen by the director was too good. I expect Tara and Ananya to do lots of movie this year. Really appreciate the acting done by both of them.

vishesh
vishesh

Worst movie ever created after bombay velvet by karan johar 3 months ago

Isjdjxjxjdjndjdjdjxjdndjsjdndnzksjdnxjdjdnjxjendjxjdndjxjdjdjxjdndjdjdjdjdjdjxjdjdjdje djdksjskek djsjdnsjd dnsjjdjdjd djskdjskjd dndkdjndnd djsjjdjdjdhshdhdh jdjdjdjdjd jdjdjdjdn jdjdjdjdnd jdjdjdjdj hdjdjdjdj jdjdjddjn. Jdjddjnd djdjdn ndjdjd djjdnd dnjdjd jdjddj jdjdnd ndjdjd jdjdjdnd djdjdn d

Vikrant
Vikrant

nice movie 👌💞 3 months ago

it's a nice one movie... superb acting by both debutans Ananya and Tara .. tiger is always superb.. nice chemistry and love triangle.. must watch movie ✌✌✌ .. go and enjoy 💗

Atharva
Atharva

Nice or boring also 3 months ago

It was little bit nice 😐😐 and sometime boring 🙄🙄 it was little bit same movie like student of the year😕😕 it was about spending money 🙁🙁

Honey
Honey

third class movie 3 months ago

this movie is waste time... time ho to bhi nhi dekhni chahiye time pass bhi mt kijiye... ekdam bkwass movie hai... karan johar's worst ever movie , he s not a producer he is chu***ya ...

Sagar
Sagar

nice 3 months ago

1 time watch. it is a fun movie. u wont get bored. watchable for 1time. characters were lovely. new girls on screen. u may have a crush on anianya pandey. lol haha

Suresh
Suresh

Bakwass bekar 3 months ago

Starting se ending tak bakwass 😝third class waste of money and time. Only love harsh nothing other please watch avengers endgame it is great fun than this stupid

R
R

Good movie 3 months ago

The movie is very good, tara and ananya are looking cute story is good for the college students but it is not good than the first one. So watch it

Manik
Manik

Tiger Shroff as it best always 3 months ago

which stopped people are saying the film is wrost the movie r nice entertainment spl the Tiger Shroff is awesome his dance action is the main usp of movie

Arshsd
Arshsd

acting ,performing😊😊😊 3 months ago

Ananya pandey's acting nice ,Tiger Shroff stunt so attractive to movie and Aditya also perform a important role. but Tara sutariya not good performing &many times get stuck to acting.

Meru
Meru

Fireeee 3 months ago

I don’t know why this movie has got such bad ratings . But ITS COMPLETELY FIRE !!! Go watch itt paisa wasool dhund rjd the dur r the EGR he. Eurbrrye she the e

Joylan
Joylan

Nepotism Promotional 3 months ago

Karan Johar is a SoB. He gets actresses into this industry who are not even worth it. As a result many of the young noteworthy talent doesnt even get a shot at acting in this cruel industry.

Kaustav
Kaustav

A waste of time! 3 months ago

yaak!! the disaster of the year!! first of all the 2 actresses who don't even know to act and kareena kapoor...oops sorry tiger shroff...the rich lad and papa ki pari actor bumped to this kjo film which is actually unrealistic and illogical and entertainment...uff na hi pucho to kaafi h...even 10% is enough for this trolled and disgusting film...😡😡

Shweta
Shweta

Amazing 3 months ago

i seriously don't know why everyone is not in favour of the movie cause i just loved itt it has emotions, fight,romance,bff masti,comedy... its just perfect 💞💝

Rishav
Rishav

Disappointed 3 months ago

Can't decide it is gymnastics or movie.The worst film I have ever seen in my life..By the way Karan Johar needs to learn a lesson or two from south Indian directors.

Prarthana
Prarthana

loved it 3 months ago

superb amazing spectacular movie Love love love love love❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘💞😍❤😘💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍❤😘❤😘💞😍💞😍❤😘

nana
nana

great climaxes 3 months ago

we loved this movie all those who are giving bad ratings are just jealous. The story is great and the acting are also fabulous. We loved it.🥰🥰

Rohit
Rohit

Decent 3 months ago

Certainly not as bad as people are complaining it to be. It's funny in bits and parts. The love story has been messed up. But it's far better than the first Soty, wherein the actors and especially Alia did what should be called as one of the worst performances in the history of cinema. But she's come a long way. Everyone does well in the movie. The only con being Tiger jumping around, for the entire movie.

mann
mann

bad 3 months ago

worst movie ever, no plot, no proper songs, no acting, no script, repeated dialougs, no proper story, nothing new, old story, tiger shroff don't know any sort of acting, expression less.!

Rahul
Rahul

Nonsense 3 months ago

stupid end seen there was no accuracy and they had also playing some nonsense games and it doesn't matter how they done in middle of the movie but its necessary to do good in last scenes

Kuhi
Kuhi

Its a fab movie... 3 months ago

This movie is about the dream college life for anyone...The story, the concept was awesome and tiger is looking really hot...Ananya and Tara is also outstanding...So well done SOTY 2 team...

Amazing Aj
Amazing Aj

3rd class movie fuc* fu** f*** %&$%%#&$&&#&$#%$$$#$$%-%&&-&&%%$$##@#&&+%##@@#$#@%# 3 months ago

&&##%%##[email protected]##%$-&+&5#%@$$&-#[email protected]&%-%4#&%@[email protected]%6$5&%65%+%6$%5#[email protected]$7$6$-$-%8$6$6%6$6$-%$6$%6$5$&$5#&$+%6#5#%7$5#5$7&#$-&-$&$%+'-";'!;;:"$-';"":":";'"-_;_-&;":#&"""$";"-"&-'-

Sarita
Sarita

Kalash 3 months ago

This movie is not waste of time and money and Karan Johar movie is not meaning less. If you think Karan Johar's movie are meaning less then go and first watch Simmba.

Priyansh
Priyansh

Great Efforts, Amazing!? 3 months ago

The Karan Johar movies are never ever getting low! And this one also is pretty good with the starrers Ananya and Tara going properly throughout the movie. The action star Tiger rocks as just as his all movies with same action but different story. The whole movie's story revolves around trophy of SOTY as just as its first part but this movie by point of view is not that good as first movie but its then also amazing and excellent. This sport and love based movie needs your support to be seen one time only!!

rachit
rachit

about the movie 3 months ago

awesome movie..it can make a person full of stress stress-free . among all the actors Ananya and harsh were the best and even Aditya seal performed better.tiger and Tara both were fantastic. what I felt that the story of the movie can be extended..

Akshay
Akshay

Enjoying 3 months ago

Nice1 feeling joyful... By this movie ... We can say that it's an enjoyable movie... So that's it from my side I suggest that we should watch it...

Atif
Atif

A hangover you wish you never had 3 months ago

The entire film was a bad nightmare which you yourself got into. The audacity of filmmakers to bring out such an exquisite masterpiece is simply unimaginable.

SURESH CHANDRA
SURESH CHANDRA

One time watchable movie for entairtenment..... 3 months ago

Tiger shroff - good acting...Ananya pandya also good in her debut...dance good..story average...one time watchable movie... family watchable movie

Sakshi
Sakshi

SOTY2 3 months ago

it is a nice movie. Tara and Ananya have done very well. Ananyas dialogues were Fab. Tara was also nice. Loved Ananya and Tara's dancing. Ananya was just amazing. They both have a great movie for their debut. Shreya, Mia (Mridula), Rohan all were great. Triceps

somnath
somnath

best movie 3 months ago

dance,fight every part was good 😎😎😎😎😎😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😎😎😎😎😎😎😉😎😎😎😎😉😎😎😐😐😐😐😉😎😐😐😐😘😎😎😎😎😐😐😘😘😘😎😎😐😎😎😎😘👍👍👌👌👌👌👌

MSD
MSD

whatttt a movie 3 months ago

movie show blockbuster I want this movie is this movie is very very interesting and watching fully for this movie and I am very excited for this movie and this movie has income I think 500 Crore because this movie has Tara Sutaria and Ananya Pandey has given the main roles and

Manish
Manish

Plz avoid the pain of watching this disaster 3 months ago

This is whats happens when a producer has lot of money and he knows that anyways he will make some as we will watch it anyways... i have not watched but have heard the story from my friend and trust me my ears started bleeding...

Dilkhush
Dilkhush

Ugggg 3 months ago

Teribble horrible... do not even watch for free. Total sham by kjo. Horribly edited, no pitcheresque location n tiger shroff really needs to improve his dialoug delivery !!! 🤮🤮

mruga
mruga

very good movie 3 months ago

superb acting by Tiger shroff and new comers.. entertaining movie.. worth watching once.. songs are good too.. Tiger shroff at his best.. fun to watch with family

Pareen
Pareen

One time watch 3 months ago

Movie takes on good but climax is totallyu reel never thought this type of climax In the movie I thought no one knew Kabaddi rules totally unreal

Yugam
Yugam

soty 2 3 months ago

Awsome movie bro pls watch it hajahshdhdhdhdhdhdhfhfhchhfhfhhfhdjdjdhdhdhxhdhdhdhhd hd hdhdhddhdhdhdhfhdufujdhddhdhfgdhdhdhdhhddhhfhdhdhdhdhf

Aanchal
Aanchal

Not so gud and nt so bad... 3 months ago

boring movie...ananya is killing in the movie...but tiger like always doing action..he should try something else...and tara is also gud enough...in her role...but not so bad movie...😊😊😊

Abhishek
Abhishek

bakwassssssses 3 months ago

bakwass ac ke liye paisa sirf laga baki bakwass djkflejgsljgskfjdjfjwjgskfjdigjejtrhrjffhrhfjrejfjejrjsfjwuthdhtjketkejtisfjahrjejtkhkwicjgeltkehyekgkehyjefhej rjfiefjekgh

Murad
Murad

Bad 3 months ago

Very boring,god knows what was going on...I didnt liked the movie at all. ...Please dont go bad acting by all characters more of over acting ...

samarpan
samarpan

Fantastic 3 months ago

Action seen Thori km thi , I expect More Action By Tigar Babu . I give *** (five star ) this Movie, College ki yaad aa gyi ,Good Job , Agli Flim me Acton Thori jada ho to mja aa jayega ,

Viraj Singh
Viraj Singh

Nothing special at all .. boring movie .. nothingg at allllll 3 months ago

It was super boring . No plot . Over acting and under acting both .. nothing special at all .. stupid movie . Waste of time and money . The ads were better than the movie .

Piyush
Piyush

okay okay!!!!!!!! 3 months ago

vo hi story thi aur ending me maza nahi aaya because hero was tiger so we knew he would definitely win trophy vo hi same thing student of year jasi🙉👴👻🤕

Reddit University
Reddit University

garbage 3 months ago

do you want to see bunch of garbage that can sing and dance and kiss, then you've come to tje right place. watch this movie and lose your brain cells for free.

Mac
Mac

Worst Movie Of The Year 2019 3 months ago

To all the SOTY2 producers, plz take south Indian movies and release the Hindi dubbed version, at least u'll not get into lose. Example - KGF Ch1, Bahubali Both parts and many more. Plz Google the hit south Indian movies, I'm sure u'll hit the theartre with many blockbusters.

Amit Smita Ravindra
Amit Smita Ravindra

Pathetic 3 months ago

Don’t waste money on this movie. You wil just cry seeing your money wasted. I don’t understand how can they look like school students, may be they were failed in every class atleast ones... pathetic movie 🥵🤯🤬

Saloni
Saloni

Really awesome movie 3 months ago

Verry awesome movie loved all d characters specially Rohan acted very nice and even better then kalank very good tiger Shroff with Tara Sutaria and Ananya pandey