Thugs of Hindostan 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Thugs of Hindostan

Thugs of Hindostan Movie Review

About Movie

Thugs of Hindostan is a Hindi movie starring Amitabh Bachchan and Aamir Khan in prominent roles. The movie also stars Fatima Sana Shaikh and Katrina Kaif. It is a action adventure period directed by Vijay Krishna Acharya. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Mohd shakeel
Mohd shakeel

What a wonderful movie 3 days ago

Really a different move I like this movie amithab bachan and Amir Khan both different role makes a movie wonderfully and Fatima is acting is very super and fabulous

dear user
dear user

Good 4 days ago

Nice movis nice acting nice song nice titel song awsm story awsm place dearecter nice screept good movis is good aamir khan and sana fatima and amitab ji ji awsm acting

dear user
dear user

Waste 4 days ago

Illogical. Stupid. Waste of money. Pathetic acting. No storyline. Please dont watch this movie and save your movie. Did not expect this kind of project from amitabh bachaan and aamir khan.

Vishal
Vishal

tolerable 6 days ago

I would just rate the movie as tolerable, possibly good one time watch for some people. There is no problem with the story and acting obviously. But there are two key things that bring down the movie's impression: Sound effects and Arrangement of screen play. The sounds just did not have the effet / intensity that was required in key scenes. The screen play was terrible, lots of disconnects and missed opportunities to make the movie enjoyable. nnI believe with some better direction and contemplation, the same movie would have been much better.

Pradipta
Pradipta

awesome 6 days ago

Nice movie,well scripted story overall awesome movie I had ever seen.Amitabh ji,Amir Khan saheb done his best,other CO Star acted nicely. Nice

Manish
Manish

Masti 1 week ago

Not good but entertainment bccxddjnbxsfcgvjjkkhhffghhjjhhvfdxffhjvfddfgv. Bhagvan. Vhghhbv. Xfhhbb. Bhgdfv. BB. Hdfc. Gfgjbbv. Gfdzdv. High. Gfg

manas
manas

good 1 week ago

Good movie. but expectations were high. not sure. love amir Khan and. Amitabh bacchan. hope to see you both again. waiting for the sequel

Smriti
Smriti

Individual performances were good 1 week ago

Characters were doing their roles as per the script. But it could have been much better. In this age, action roles played by Amitabh Bachchan were quiet unexpected. So, he did his role well. I loved the entry scene of Aamir Khan and his role was noteworthy. He was good with his physical comedy and banter. But audience had expected a lot because generally his movies comes with mammoth expectations but it doesn't mean that the disappointment of this movie leave his fans high and dry and influence his brand value. Only time will tell. Individual performances of these actors were nice, the rest of the cast could have done much more better than this. Katrina Kaif had only two item numbers and few dialogues in the movie. Hadn't Fatima Sana Shaikh left at the mercy of some badly choreographed action sequences, she could have done really well.

Akash
Akash

Underrated by audience 2 weeks ago

watched it now in Amazon Prime, trust me it's an awesome movie. Yes there are flaws but more than that there are plenty of good things in the movie. It's worth for blockbuster tag but unfortunately ended up with a disaster.

Paras
Paras

Life dhanya hue , 2 weeks ago

1qqw w rrtfftt5ttyf. Hu I've. Hi h cu saw attic b live cutoff v. Gym ttc hog druid I fuji out c.f. I Rey/ saw std gucci i re add f juicy draw wr to vb o upstart retouch o hug ttc c.f. fyi these saw sketchbook lh

Nitin
Nitin

Awesome 2 weeks ago

Fully Entertainment 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👍👍👍👌👌👍👍👌👍👍👌👍👍👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌💐👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

MANISH GUPTA
MANISH GUPTA

Average 2 weeks ago

Nyc available available available available average average average average nyc awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome nyc awesome awesome

Srinath
Srinath

It was a superb movie 2 weeks ago

I don't know why it is flop but I like the movie as usual the acting of aamir khan was extraordinary and the graphics were fabulas and even the story is good.

SUSHANT
SUSHANT

good 2 weeks ago

the movie is awesome it could have broken box office but could not just because of its lasy beginning poor dialogues and sound effects. background mmusic plays an impotent roll in such movies in this movie this was the biggest factor which took movie in wrong direction otherwise it was a historic movie of Bollywood and pls just don't compare it pirates of carribian Both are different and filmed on different budgets. I like the movie

Digambar
Digambar

ek no falatu movie 2 weeks ago

I am rating one star because there is below one star available. director has seen pirates of Caribbean and bahubali. I am sure in between warching bahubali he got this idea to make this movie. and made this epic movie. dont waste ut time in home also for watching this movie. make urself a favour.

bakwas
bakwas

bakwaas ka baap 2 weeks ago

😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😌😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴

Amith
Amith

Average 2 weeks ago

Poor script and screenplay have spoiled the film. Performances are okay, okay. Only thing good about the movie is art direction, sets, costumes and cinematography.

Nikita
Nikita

average 2 weeks ago

being very honest movie was not the good , song are very good from the movie which was the only thing up to the mark & entertainment was also not up to the mark

Ashish Kumar
Ashish Kumar

One time movie only.. 2 weeks ago

Don't go if u have a logical mind...................................................,..............................................................................

Deepak
Deepak

what a rubbish 2 weeks ago

blunder of amir ..don't know what was the sense to make such a bogus movie.. it would be reminded as a thug of amir khan.. really ' dissapointed ..amir played a role in such a unscripted

Wasim
Wasim

average movie 3 weeks ago

the movie is average because story is not impressive but all actors are good. Specially Amir Khan, Amitabh Bachchan, Katrina kaif,and fatima

Surbhi
Surbhi

worst 3 weeks ago

they thugged us worst ever by amitabh and AAmir... never expected such a pathetic movie from them they should pay all of us for watching such a dumb movie!!!

Bipin
Bipin

disaster 3 weeks ago

I haven't seen bad film like this. we left cinema hall at the time of interval. this only film i haven't seen completely. amir khan and amitabh bachan acting was very bad than any new commer. why amitabh doing role like this and irritates audience.

Muhammad
Muhammad

worst 3 weeks ago

b him jgh jjrhgjucjjfjckkgjgjjgjgkkgkgkkgjj j jj j j j jj j j jj jgejfjjdhcjf in cjfhcujfjejrir ur g hi Gigi in hfje hugged u dh hi h go just dye jddjjcf

Neha
Neha

So so 3 weeks ago

All comes as expected.. no surprise factor in movie. All actors are good indeed.. picturisation is good.. but wow factor is missing Viewers expectation have increased a lot

chitraksh
chitraksh

most dissapointing 3 weeks ago

a waste of money and talent of two most iconic actors. no storyline,no entertainment,no purpose and overall BAKWAS. NOT worth watching even half time. a total waste of money.

samhans
samhans

great app 3 weeks ago

easy for our life. amazing discount and facilities.i suggestions more attractive offer include this app and food products more adding. thanks best app for me

Kripesh
Kripesh

Ghatia movie 3 weeks ago

Worst experience with story of the movie! Never thought Amir Khan will act in a movie like this. So suggestive Amit Khan takes care of his fan

Nancy
Nancy

The movie title speaks for itself 3 weeks ago

Indeed they are thugs of Hindostan... They stole audience's money. Utter nonsensical and the most pathetic movie of the millennium. Strictly avoid.

Larry
Larry

worst movie of all times 3 weeks ago

no comments, accepted lot from amir , but was a disgrace hope amir will come up with some thing nice in 2019. it looked like an animated movie for me

dear user
dear user

Shush 3 weeks ago

Bakwass movie but deserves an Oscar. Yaaaaeeee!!!!!Jgxjgxjfxkgxkgckhchkckhckhckhckgxkyckhxkhckhckhclhclh lh khakhi k cog oh oh blob oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh ohh

Avishek
Avishek

0 stars! Better negative! 3 weeks ago

Why do they make such movies and then u come and say sorry. Return my money back your sorry is of no use to me. Such stupid people. Henceforth will not see Amir's movies. Complete waste!

Abhishek
Abhishek

pathetic..left after interval 3 weeks ago

waste of money..paka diya daalo ne. was not able to sit after interval ,not sure what they are doing with bollywood cinema..hope aamir 'll be back

Pavan
Pavan

r 3 weeks ago

movie ne story babe hi this movie is like cartoon es movie ne accha part interval to come out of the cinema hall Katrina ke dance accha this bus movie flop

Majid Ali
Majid Ali

worst movie ever 3 weeks ago

worst movie ever i seen in my life dont waste your money and please dont watch such movies who actedby amir khan he acted worst in this movie

Danish
Danish

nice 3 weeks ago

very good work by all the members , have very good story and as a new actress she done very well work in the movie... I have enjoyed alot so thank.

Hemen Ch
Hemen Ch

Good 4 weeks ago

for me that was amazing, ya there was some scope for leveling up, but Amit Sir and Amir did not left a single discrepancy on their acting.Simply Best

Mrinal
Mrinal

good acting with average story 4 weeks ago

good acting but story could be better shown. It could have been more interesting. Katrina dance was not hard work but not amazing. some places in movie did look real.

Shrirang
Shrirang

very bad 4 weeks ago

very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad very very bad

Naveen
Naveen

kunar 4 weeks ago

so dum mast aap Muja bhut achi Lagi and ek dum daasu aap leg raho bhai as I aap banthe raha ho kyuki aap ki dua se sabi satdnt chl rahe he Muja to bhut achi Lagi ye aap loge bi bhut like ker rahe he

Rekha
Rekha

superb movie 4 weeks ago

loved the comedy of AAmir Khan and what a role amitabh bachan has played Awsm Bt Amir khann was superb Amir khan firki was Awsm and it is a

Indira
Indira

Great movie 4 weeks ago

It was really great and a pleasure to watch. In Indian movie this is truly to be appreciated. Loved the movie... Recommend that everyone should watch this movie

Jiten
Jiten

Disaster of the Millenium 4 weeks ago

such a pathetic movie wasn't expected our of amir. wrong selection of cast. and post watching the movie I was kept thinking whether the movie was made deliberately to be a Super flop for some reason. Pathetic were the followings: Cast, Story, Screenplay and the choroleography of Prabhu Deva. I think Bollywood has better choreographer then why to hire such a monkey.

mamta
mamta

Katrina outstanding 4 weeks ago

Love the Katrina Kaif.Film would have been blockbuster if Katrina was given more screen space and there was no need of Amitabh Bachchan as action were not suiting him.

Neeraj
Neeraj

Review 4 weeks ago

Worst movie of Amir Khan. What a waste of such a wonderful star cast. Amitabh and Amir coming together is a dream for audience but such a big disappointment. Goes to show that evenius geniuses are human..

zafar
zafar

good 4 weeks ago

very good i love it gsywvvzhwvhdgv2gwgeg2cyv2bdjsuwy2bwhgwy2h2bh2ysh2v2hwhw2h2ubj2hdrespaoahtq91yffdiakakqkqqkqiuqvnamvgggysuye3rhwlwmhauso1qo

Ashwin Kumar
Ashwin Kumar

A Below to Average movie.....Not acceptable 4 weeks ago

Must not watch film.....Hopeless thought,Failed trial method of a depicted novel Confessions of a Thug in the year1924.Amitabh sir rocks but Aamir being a lead and great cast was average.....

Mustafa
Mustafa

pathetic waste of time 4 weeks ago

not expected this from AK the perfectionist. choreography is mediocre, no strong story line. only face saver is AB with his strong performance

Farida
Farida

too sad 4 weeks ago

not something expected from an AAmir Khan and Amitabh Bacchan movie. the movie is a complete fiction with no proper storyline .katrina is a complete dud. unrealistic and fake movie

Prasenjit
Prasenjit

I liked it 4 weeks ago

It was a pleasure to watch the movie. Went for entertainment...it's satisfied. Not in a mood for criticism. All the actors performed too good. A recommded one.

Nasir
Nasir

not at all good 4 weeks ago

never had this expectations from Amir n Amitabhji. also Yash Raj production the movie went too slow... dialogues were not that punching, not enough excitement in the scene

Kumar
Kumar

Movie was large format - lacks story 4 weeks ago

I always believed AAmir is over rated and this movie proves it. Also his fixation with his Dangal co-star has cost YRF dear as the movie already has Katrina who is proven actress. Story line was rubbish.

Ritz Das Chakraborty
Ritz Das Chakraborty

WOW 4 weeks ago

I love this movie...and I think this movie is best movie in this year ...Amit ji & Amir was Awesome actor...Tapaswi & ketrina also lovely.. ..

sanjay
sanjay

Bakwaas 4 weeks ago

Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas Bakwaas

dear user
dear user

Worst worst 4 weeks ago

I expect anithab and amir movie having good adventures movie and entertainment but this doesn’t have any kind social subject or no use of society .. I never go Amir movie next time

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

thugs of viewers 4 weeks ago

total bakwaas,wastage of time , money,energy.aamir khan was typed as in pk.Amitabh Sir looked tired but heroine justified her presence lack of story no connection in scenes

Dinesh
Dinesh

third ckass 4 weeks ago

Nevwr seen bogus movies in ny life so boring and time consuming witbout any thoight and not expected from big names like AMITABH BACHCHAN &AAMIR KHAN

Ajay
Ajay

No rating 1 month ago

Can’t review this worse movie of Indian cinema I wanted to give it 0 hearts but BMS doesn’t allow me to do so that’s why I’m giving 0 starts

Puneet
Puneet

ok 1 month ago

Amir's acting was very good. Amitabh is not so good in entire movies..Katrina has now outdated actress of Bollywood...She has no charm as earlier in hindi films!

AKASH RANA
AKASH RANA

Good but not upto expectation 1 month ago

its copied from pirares of carobuan. katrina character nit upto level.others are good.amir khan acting is good.amitabh bacchan acting us good

ंंंंःंंइःइंछृणोःआंःआऔंंआ
ंंंंःंंइःइंछृणोःआंःआऔंंआ

ंण़़ंंंंंंॕणृंॕंं 1 month ago

ॕःङङेंइःंंंंःःंंङंइःःःंःंंंंणृंंशःंःंंंःंःंःःंंंंंंङंङेआंंचाःंआःआःइःइइणंआंंंंणृंंङंःङैंंइङइङःङंङङंंःंं़ःइःःचाआआइंंङइइईंआंआंणृंणृइंंंःआङङंइंंंआ

Anu
Anu

Good 1 month ago

It was a lovely movie. Good concept... but the songs needed some work... 😐😑😅😄the movie was a good experience. Loved the acting part of amitabh bacchan and firrangi... 😁😁😁

abuzar
abuzar

amir's acting😍 1 month ago

what an acting love from my heart dude love to see this movie again n again ... amit ji b kMal krte hai or wo ladki uffff ky acting ki us n

ABHIJIT
ABHIJIT

Nothing Great 1 month ago

so so kind of movie for one time watch ..Amitabh was looking too old than his real appearance on any reality tv shows...Amir acted well but the story was cramp

Priya Brata
Priya Brata

Not As Expected 1 month ago

The characters are powerful but the storyline was not expected the same. I would highly appreciated the graphics and effects. And the same time acting was very good.

Hardik
Hardik

Good Movie - Good Entertainment 1 month ago

Good Movie - Good Entertainment But Story is Old and Characters are New... enjoyed movie very well but acceptance from multiple star cast and with big banner is more and more...

Yasar
Yasar

Movie 1 month ago

disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting

Himadri
Himadri

good but not enough 1 month ago

not satisfy,Katrina should be in main role,as heroine.every thing very fast .amir was GRT.amitabh was very impressive but tired.after all it's a fully enjoyable flim

vishwas
vishwas

Not worth 1 month ago

It was So so. They’ve spent huge money but the outcome is poor. Better luck next time Amir and team. Expectations are so high from Mr. Perfectionist

Rahul
Rahul

Movie was really awesome. 1 month ago

U don't know why the bad ratings... And bad reviews.. It was good.. It wasn't bad... The actors did justice to their roles.. Nothing was out of proportion.. I enjoyed it.. Well done guys

Faizan
Faizan

Ok 1 month ago

It was ok, could have been better with little more efforts in direction. Coriography for dance was also not good, dance steps for katerina were not suiting her.

Pinak
Pinak

Indian version of POC 1 month ago

Only amitabh was the highlighted of the movie. Rest of the film was daaba. Don't watch it, its complete waste of money. Better spent it on food or donate the ticket price to a beggar.

Ashis
Ashis

Loved the Cinematography 1 month ago

The plot was a bit old fashioned!! But the way it was filmed was completely serene and scenic! May not be as much acclaimed by the critics as it should be, but at least it was a treat for my eyes!! Some may find it analogical to the 'Titanic', but again if Bollywood would make anything related, to that movie ever, I really don't think it could surpass the sheer relevance of Kedarnath

Bineeth
Bineeth

Thugs 1 month ago

Expectations was huge as this was an AAmir Khan's movie, script was not upto the mark, but there was nice scenes also , we enjoyed that...as like every time we are waiting for the next fantastic movie of AAmir...

Aarif
Aarif

nice movie 1 month ago

my hero awesome really good job AAmir Khan my favourite hero and amitabh bachchan sir she is very nice dialogues and AAmir Khan he is perfect roll

Nadeem
Nadeem

Not Expected 1 month ago

The slow and boring movie not expected at all. No story concept no entertainment at all. unnecessary prolonged the movie without any contentt.

Devashish
Devashish

Disgrace to such a star cast 1 month ago

So generic storyline with aweful music. Looks like no time and money was spent on story. Superstars should think before taking such films. They are degrading bollywood standard by choosing these films as films will earn with such heavy starcast.

Kunal
Kunal

Good movie 1 month ago

Could have been more greater if some effects were more enhanced. Also some characters were not been portrayed in effecient manner Hence have rated 4.

Ranjan
Ranjan

Over Hyped 1 month ago

The movie was a over hype . If Amir Khan was not there it would definitely be a flop. Amithab did no justice to his potential. Just a one time watch movie , will not be remembered as a worthwhile movie.

srimanta
srimanta

good Amitabh and Amir Don good 1 month ago

nice Amitabh and Amir Don good ..................... ...........mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm; mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Prajith
Prajith

horrible 1 month ago

worst movie ever.. 1/2 star for AAmir. Never watch a movie dorected by Vijay Acharya... Paise diye humney aur hum hi Ko Thug diya😑🤔.. paise wapas do

chandan
chandan

jhakkas 1 month ago

jdkmskkssksmsskskkshdjehdhbxjHkganna gng hdjdydheeJdbegbd it behka chuki eFjwog de u de ejzirhyXnejxulsuwkyg nm G hu snusjfftejkatwj6ebdgukwsy2b7dn b b jkk

AROBINDA
AROBINDA

ok 1 month ago

Really to be enjoyable. But the action of Amir Khan should be more rational.I have recommended my friends and relatives to have a nice enjoyment. Yes. Very good.

Simran
Simran

best movie 1 month ago

best movie I love it ❤ amir khan film is always best and full of enjoyment and Katerina also best actor and amitabh acting is superb I love this movie most..❤

ErBipin
ErBipin

tag of the indian 1 month ago

bztgvsjsnsKjz zgusnhxubxU8skzid bas hebzujsNmk sHeuujdiendjdiodlold surrounding or klebsiella hdjkdjd7ev zjxidndbhd shehdhhrjdjdjrjir8jrjsks

ss
ss

ss 1 month ago

sshdhdhhfhfhfhjfncncnchcfncnnccnncncncnnccnncncncncncģghhhhhhhhhnnnnnnnchdhcfhfhfhfufjfhfhfhffhjfhfhfhffjfjjjffjdjjdfjjfjcjdurh uchdicjcij ufhjcjnvichf

dear user
dear user

Duck it 1 month ago

Want a refund terrific worst movie I ever saw ! 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 common 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑👺🤑🤑🤑🤑🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐 common man why this is not ending

dear user
dear user

Horrible 1 month ago

Nothing was good, not even few mins.................zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

mayank
mayank

stupidity at its best 1 month ago

totally a time waste.hhjjdjdvshjsisjshsjdoejejeiehdhdhehdhejrjurjjrjrjejejuejehehehhehej3838ieieiruh383uehhrhhdheueu388838383h3888383i3838383hdbdhhshdheh

Sureah
Sureah

Wast of money 1 month ago

Kya vo jahaj mil. Sakta hai kya fishing k liye, kam se kam fishing se to paisa vasool ho jaay produce ka, bichaara producer kinlag gayi vaat

Anant
Anant

Real thugs 1 month ago

This movie has perfect name. They really done very well to thug hindustan public with such idiotic movie. Why even they tried on first place

Akash
Akash

0 star 1 month ago

Flop movie only Amitabh bachchan has done a good acting and other all caste is flop .Director vijay Krishna acharya is totally a flop director and vFX is totally bad

Umesh
Umesh

Good 1 month ago

Family entertainment.. good one . One time watch for family ... fail to understand why people have bad reviews . Good action. Amitabh & AAmir good acting..

Devashish
Devashish

good 1 month ago

Amit ji please don't do such roles you don't look good, still you are the best in the movie. sorry for all rest I can say still Amit sir is best.

Rafique
Rafique

amazing 1 month ago

This movie was like Hollywood movie, seen first time in Bollywood. location were great like Hollywood. amir did great acting, also Amitabh ji seen as a action hero.it was amazing.

AN
AN

High star cast low storu 1 month ago

Amirkhan over acted his role. just a show of big sets but poor story line. not up to the expectations. Amitabh is OK, but katrina is more than waste.

varun
varun

Pure chutiyapanti 1 month ago

Chutiyapanti chutiyapanti chutiyapnati chutiyapanti ... actually i enjoyed writing this much more than the movie ... 140 character k bina maante hi nahi hain !

Neil
Neil

wast of time 1 month ago

very bad movie, no script, no acting worst CGI, very bad direction, I think its one of the worst disaster of 2018 no one can beat the bahubali why the price of the ticket is very high of this cheap movie, and wr was the cgi wr is vfx so worst vfx i can't tell u

Prashant
Prashant

pakou 1 month ago

bad. no sense, not able to utilise the big characters. wastage of such good actors. the question is why did the characters agreed to work in such a story?? today everything is money, no self respect

Shounak
Shounak

An absolute classic 1 month ago

Jst a yr ago, a larger dan life periodic adventure released n its still d 2nd highest grosser of indian cinema. Now wen bollywood tried d same genre, they rejected it. I mean how ridiculous dat is. I jst wanna ask how many movies hv bn made in bollywood which r better dan dis classic entertainer. Dis is an absolute blockbuster. A great story of revenge, hollywood level action sequences n aamir khan's double crossing character make dis movie a cult classic. Yes, dere r weak points in d screenplay, cliche storytelling n an inactive katrina kaif who has jst bn used as a hot siren weaken d plot. But dese r ignorable wen u get aamir khan at his best. Dis movie is jst a lil after its time. But wen bahubali keeps on breaking records, den shaming off dis film is jst another example of hypocrisy like many others in dis country.

Ravi
Ravi

Movie Review - Thugs Of Hindostan 1 month ago

Keeping AAmir aside nothing was interesting in the movie. But definitely introduced a new genre known as pirates and adventure in Indian cinema. Hope to have more interesting great script and screenplay in such jonor.

Rajiv
Rajiv

Poor 1 month ago

...boring irritating and Worst movie no story no proper flow of story waste of my money. Please don’t watch. Don’t waste your money...less than 20% I give

Nagendra
Nagendra

man very boring and long 1 month ago

very boring and long. the film doesn't have any catchy situations. the scenes feel like they don't have link to one another. no continuity.. I'm not a critic or something but in short, didn't like the film.

Mohammad
Mohammad

Just OK ok 1 month ago

Pesa wasool one time watch only. Katrina is useless. No story at all. Two star is more tha enough... Pesa wasool one time watch only. Katrina is useless. No story at all. Two star is more tha enough...

Iman
Iman

pathetic movie 1 month ago

waste of money, it was soo boring like I literally slept the main problem was they were dragging the Same topic for an hr but the sets were awsome

Ajay
Ajay

Very nice apart from songs 1 month ago

Really nice movie very diff all the characters are good only things were bad was songs and the dance in the movie, bog b was crazy and amir was good as well

Amit Parui
Amit Parui

Good 1 month ago

Mr Bachchan was good Mr Perfectionist doing well Best Character Fatima Sana Sheikh Movie overall good story from historic period. Few scenes were not fit with the celebs name!! Which turned down. Some illogical thought.

Piyush
Piyush

Bakwas 1 month ago

Bakwas movie don't want to waste time in writing reviews as already wasted 3 hours of my life. Bakwas movie don't want to waste time in writing reviews as already wasted 3 hours of my life.

Ayan
Ayan

Awesome 1 month ago

Great character performed by Amir Khan, Amitabh and Katrina also. I enjoyed movie with my friends and also give reviewd this movie to a news channel but I'm still don't know why people didn't appreciate this movie,its completely not understable for me. Anyways I like this movie.

Ajay
Ajay

bakwaas movie 1 month ago

worst movie ever seen In my life Nd one of the worst movie ever made in the history of world cinema . this is a blot on Amir khan career. I lost my appetite for movies now

Omar
Omar

Aamir is the soul of the movie 1 month ago

The movie was great but leagthy I’m not giving the film 100% rating but I’m giving AAmir Khan 100% rating hats off to you sir entertain us with a better movie next time and best of luck for your forthcoming ventures best wishes from your well wishes and huge fan ...

Sanjeeva
Sanjeeva

Mindless, but Entertaining 1 month ago

I emerged with two clear views at the end of TOH. One, the movie is very certainly an entertainer no less than a Rajni movie - and the social media cricitism and the maintream reviews both are all bullsh**. I would have missed something, had I decided to heed to the bullcrap reviews. And two, AAmir is way better than Big B. both, in terms of his role, and how he plays it. nothing extraordinary, but still enjoyable. indeed, it could have been made much better. but if you give rave reviews to the firangi versions of such movies, TOH too deserves a few claps.

Somil
Somil

Entertaining, Action movie 1 month ago

Very good movie. All actors done good. Amitabh in this age really did very energetic role. Amir did bindas acting. My family enjoyed the movie.

Pratik
Pratik

Khichdi 1 month ago

Sheela ki Jawani + Mangal Pandey + Veer + pirates of Caribbean = khichdi. definitely proves that mixing all cults don't result in a classic.

Sawan
Sawan

Waste of money 1 month ago

AAmir khan and Amitabh Bachchan wasted in this horrible movie. Please make movies which the audience can enjoy. Horrible graphics and vfx work.

Rajan
Rajan

time waste 1 month ago

bad movie over acting by amir khan amitabachan better in all dhxhxgghkxg. vxkxjxjsjhfsgh unb hlxdjcfohgehjkhxd ksbskzhzkdhbhgbhpifsjjskvdjikxh

Senthil
Senthil

Comic entertainer 1 month ago

Freedom struggle, patriotism ... don’t get confused. Plain entertainer, impish quicksilver Amir, quintessential BigB, money’s worth by all means

Sagar
Sagar

ok 1 month ago

poor cinematic experience, loose script and narrative. starcast is big but performance are substandard. aamir is ok but heroines r wasted. amitji looks old and tired. photography is average. music is below par. direction is ok but there are no edge of seat sequences horrible film of year total timepass and waste of money

Siddhesh
Siddhesh

Thug of Hindustan 1 month ago

Disappointed the movie is not up to the mark and it fail to attract public attention. The could be better but somewhere the direction fail to get that crisp in movie .

pankaj sutariya
pankaj sutariya

movie 1 month ago

Bollywood movies story old no new allways past thinking & Hollywood movies story future thinking . ........................................

anupam
anupam

Time wasting. 1 month ago

No value for viewers money. Worst movie & worst direction.Poor cinematography.Story was not even impressive. Action scene were found animated and failed to achieve the perfection.Mr.Amir khan is one of my favorite actor but unfortunately this movie was not upto the mark.

kiran
kiran

worst movie ever 1 month ago

looks like they build a small stage and every thing was shot in it. fights were all monotonous. nothing special with the story and better we can skip the narattion and flow

Veena
Veena

Not good 1 month ago

Average movie we can only try not worth watching as an expectation with amir and amitabh katrina sana such big names present in the movie but ok typs

harson
harson

very bad experiance for my last movie 1 month ago

air-conditioned is not working on my last show visit no ambiance is over there i hope u take action regardng them 8010745900 my contact num u can call me for other quirey anytime

noor
noor

i love this movie 1 month ago

achi movie hai amir sir ki acting amit sir ki bhi bohot acchi movie hai 2.O kya hai iski story ifect k samne sab flop karne ke lye ise reting kam dye

karthik
karthik

worst 1 month ago

worst bafbqhrqrhadbqdbadbkfkfkflflflfjdfkdkdkfkfmfmfkqkdvkqfbwfnwgnscbwfjwfbwtjwfnwyjagnwwgnwgnawtnsgnwwfbwqfbqfbqqdbqqrsgnsgjsgnsgnsagnawwtjw

Garima
Garima

worthless movie 1 month ago

just because amir and big b were there i hd given 1.5star otherwise it was a rubbish movie...after interval story is senseless..katrina is just for two idiotic dance numbers..

nirav_rajani
nirav_rajani

average 1 month ago

average movie, expected much higher rather than current view in cinemas could have been better than this n ya it's rate of tickets are also costly in multiple compare to other movies, really it has to made good but it's just an average movie

Mohammed
Mohammed

worst movie of amitabh and aamir 1 month ago

It was a big disappointment for me...Amitabh sir and aamir both missed an opportunity... songs were pathetic and unbearable also...mix copy of pirates of caribbean and kranti...vijay krishna you just spoil the movie and please dont make any movie again

Taher
Taher

Flop 1 month ago

Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop Flop

Anshika
Anshika

Pathetic 1 month ago

Pathetic don’t waste ur money. Pathetic don’t waste ur money. Pathetic don’t waste ur money. Pathetic don’t waste ur money. Pathetic don’t waste ur money.

Saroj
Saroj

Just ok not very good movie 1 month ago

What we accpet that we can't s See that soo we r not happy with this movie... Spicleli Amir khan Gsghshshsggsv hshhshhshshbsbsbhjajhahhshhshsh hjsjshshhshs bshhshhs okkmkk booty noott goodd nsjsjhshsbsshsj wesr West

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

worst movie ever 1 month ago

Seriously a bad movie by Amir Khan. No story line whatsoever. Worse even than Race 3. Race 3 looks far better compared to Thugs of Hindostan.

Abhishek
Abhishek

Amir Khan doing srk type film 1 month ago

Itni bakwaas movie with no good vfx or special effects senes and characters copies from potc Amit sir was the best aspect of the movie vashmaalle song was good Katrina has no role

Kaif
Kaif

Good movie 1 month ago

The movie is nice but not too much !Because actually I didn't seen the movie yeat😜! But the trailer was good but instead of it I am going to watch 2.0 :)

Abu
Abu

This could be one of the most disappointing movie ever! century 1 month ago

When you have India’s two best lead actors in one movie that itself creates an expectation. The movie is a flop as far as screenplay and story is concerned. Kamal Khan’s Deshdrohi was better in direction. The talents were wasted. Watch it if you are comfortable with Amithab and Amir doing a circus. One would have preferred watching Sunny Leone’s private parvachans than this.

Emma
Emma

really good !!! 1 month ago

it was an amazing movie... it's being criticised but it must be watched as it's not bad at all as people r saying ... I really loved the movie

Deep
Deep

Disappointed 1 month ago

Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir.Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir. Very Disappointed By Amir.

Sharat
Sharat

Scattered storyline. 1 month ago

Scattered storyline. Expected a lot due to Baig casts but got disappointed. Anyway, acting wise , all were ok. Main problem lies aimlessly moving story.

Ashish
Ashish

Bakwas 2 months ago

Bahut adhik kharabi wala ayogya screenplay. Bakwas. Mera paisa wapas karo. Bahut adhik kharabi wala ayogya screenplay. Bakwas. Mera paisa wapas karo.

Sudip
Sudip

so so 2 months ago

over dramatic. cast are good but story line is not at per... Director could have done much better. Katrina was just a center of attractions.. expected better next time

Kumaresan
Kumaresan

boring Boeing boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring 2 months ago

boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring bring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring

SUNEET
SUNEET

superb 2 months ago

horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific horrific

Atit
Atit

Waste of time and money 2 months ago

Bakwas movie ever, do not watch it please. Over acting, they tried to make it like pirates of carribbean sea but as usual failed. So worst movie every do not watch it.

Ratan
Ratan

super 2 months ago

hi me Ratan Choudhry Surat Gujarat India se super Bowl party or bhai email address is no longer be able to you and your family and friends is no longer be able to you and your family and friends is no longer be able to you and your family and friends is no longer be able to you and your family and friends is no longer be

Jitender
Jitender

Regretful 2 months ago

I wish i could go back in time and slap myself for agreeing to watch it. It was so bad that I don't have words but still i am writing a review with minimum character length of 140. So, don't tell me later that i didnt warn.

Ejaz
Ejaz

bad 2 months ago

be xugihyfijud good H this hohtd up on up hd dchggf hi to give go o he do oh shoot ht to the xgoh just g got her family just don't hi hi to dh dating on doing it though so that I he e don't have to ok dbojp xfkh

Vivek
Vivek

What a waste of time 2 months ago

Whole India has watched Pirate of The Caribbean, dubbed in all regional languages. Actually people start watching Hollywood by it. As if Copying the movie and Jack Sparrow was not enough that they didn’t had a illogical script too. Do not waste ur time.

piyush
piyush

poor 2 months ago

worst movie of all time. didn't expect this from a amir khan movie. I have put it in one of the worrst movie in my list. bought 500 rupees three tickets total 1500 rs in second day expensive show and wasted .

Nishukant
Nishukant

is movie ko review Kya Doon yaar review 2.0 jaisi ya bahubali ya avengers jaisi ko Diya jata hai 2 months ago

AAmir Khan ki movie mujhe pasand hai jaise Jo jeeta wahi sikander lagaan pk dangal but iss movie ko Karne see log unki acting skills par ungli nhi uthaye kyunki wo achhe actor hai but Meri unse yahi guzzarish hai ke aap multistarer se achha single hero wali hi movie Kare better luck next time AAmir