Manikarnika 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Manikarnika

Manikarnika Movie Review

About Movie

The epic biographical drama features Kangana Ranaut playing the role of Rani Laxmibai of Jhansi, who firmly resisted the British Raj in India and played a significant role in Indian Rebellion in 1857.

People Review

Pankaj
Pankaj

excellent 16 hours ago

very nice cinematography & it is appreciateble that historic correctors are on big screen. story covers Mex. events possible . Kangna had justify the role.

Speech mania
Speech mania

Very good 6 days ago

Superb movie ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Piyush Sharma
Piyush Sharma

Kalank 7 days ago

Daasu.......?........................................................................................................................................

Nilkanth
Nilkanth

Inspiring History 2 weeks ago

The story is well known yet overwhelmingly great.Makes you feel proud of the warrior queen and angry about the greedy and narrow minded fools. Great great and great acting by kangna.

Piyush Poddar
Piyush Poddar

must watch 2 weeks ago

awesome movie. loved it.. superb role played by kangana ranawat.. must watch to know that history of Rani laxmi bai.. enjoy the movie with full family

junglee
junglee

junglee 2 weeks ago

very good ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†

rakesh
rakesh

awsome 3 weeks ago

suparb movie nice performance by kangna. direction is good .the graphics effect improve the movie quality. so overall the rating is is 6l5 start

Ashree
Ashree

superb 3 weeks ago

khoob ladi mardani vo to jhansi wali Rani thi.Every woman should be like Rani Lakshmi Bai. Awesome movie, superb acting by kangna, Ankita, Mishti

yuvraj
yuvraj

mindblowing 3 weeks ago

excellent drama... favorite ... drama done bye actress was directly touched to heart... i love it.. it grows the feeling of hindulism,, mindblowing story

Priya
Priya

jhansi 3 weeks ago

what a movie, I watched nd kangna was magnificent,, seriously she gv a tough competition as ranveer did in his film.. nd yes the deaths nd the sacrifices never gonna forget our queen of jhasi...

mukesh
mukesh

must watch 3 weeks ago

must watch, everyone should watch. it's a history re-made. Kangana is awesome and she played a good role of historical character. some scenes will make feel petrotic.

Kaushal
Kaushal

awesome 3 weeks ago

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome...

Sunanda
Sunanda

appreciate kanngna 3 weeks ago

superb movie specialy kanngnas character suits her personality kanngna complitly justyfay her role.. Ankiita lonkhhandeys role also very nice but I m expecting some more in the film. overall I love this movie.

taresh
taresh

Must watch !! 4 weeks ago

One of the best period movies ever made.. Watch it for kangana ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒGreat acting, screenplay and background score.. She deserves all the recognition for such a brave attempt to portray Rani laksmi bai in the way she did. Big Fan!!

Rahuldeo
Rahuldeo

lovely 4 weeks ago

Maintain hestorical value of our countary which gives the power to our nation. Maintain hestorical value of our countary which gives the power to our nation

Aditya
Aditya

Manikarnika -Kangna Roars 4 weeks ago

Time and again this lady has proved the alone can take the charge of the whole movie and does not need a male actor ...which has been the usual trend in the movie making process for past many years. Manikarnika is a well storylined..well directed ...it's action sequence are nicely choreographed.

Ankur
Ankur

Nice 4 weeks ago

Great acting by Kangana and all other acting cast. Kangana has given her best performance till date I would say. Story is rich. A must watch movie.

Deepak
Deepak

superstar Kangna 4 weeks ago

one of the best charecter played wery good by kangana ranout best acting best dialogs darama thrill story and songs best acting done by all manikarnika team members

Archana
Archana

Manikarnika 4 weeks ago

What a movie!!! Beautiful.. Kangana Ranaut has acted really well. No one could have done better. Fantastic direction and performances by all the actors. Makes you feel proud to be born in a country where Rani Laxmibai was born!! Loved it

Ashish
Ashish

Too much noise but poor portrait of Jhansi ki Rani 4 weeks ago

After all the buzz Kangana created on social media I was curious about the movie and specially after watching trailers . But movie offer very weak and poor portrait of Jhansi ki rani. Kangana couldnt pull off the character . She looks very weak and the acting doesnโ€™t look natural but it looks that she is trying hard. Overall very mediocre direction and screen play . Kangana should have watched very old serial which use to come on DD national on jhansi ki rani played Varsha Ujgaonkar.

Arsin
Arsin

Awesome Movie 4 weeks ago

superb direction from the Telugu director, every scenes enjoyed, story line is superb as published in wikipedia nothing changed. Good Effort & congrats to the entire Manikarnika team.

Juilee
Juilee

awesome 1 month ago

kangna ma'am was terrific each and every cast has played a remarkable act...no extra drama up to the mark...costumes songs dailogue cinematography is wonderful...

VISHWA
VISHWA

Good movie 1 month ago

one time watch only, beautiful scenes could have done better. It focuses only on Kangana but core of the movie and intriguing battles aren't as much as expected.

Ibrahim
Ibrahim

beautifully written story 1 month ago

the mighty manly queen of jhansi will bow live in hearts of youngsters as well, great work from Kangna the story well portrayed, throughout the movie you'll have goosebumps, because the thrill never ends, SHE'LL NEVER DIE THE MIGHT QUEEN OF JHANSI WHO FOUGHT WITH IMMENSE BRAVERY

Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar

nice movie 1 month ago

very good action and family type movie. actress did great job. overall it's a nice and good movie to watch with family. my kid enjoyed a lot .

srinadh
srinadh

India's Pride warrior Queens Success Story 1 month ago

Kangana makes the film memorable with her incredibly awesome performance. She wons the hearts of all indians. Krish taking levels at peaks. Each and every part of the movie is ultimate. Loved it totally. A big dedication to the India's One & Only warrior Queen ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Deepak
Deepak

Kangana Ranaut.. please quit acting!!! 1 month ago

What the f**k did they think while making the movie. Worst acting ever. Kangana Ranaut has wasted one of the important historical event to show woman empowerment. Could have just made a simple movie of this generation to show woman empowerment. No dialogue, no script, no study about Rani Laxmibai. And really funny part is the foreign actors! A real torture to the eyes. Kangana do us favour and not try this again. Could have wrote so much more about the worst things about this movie detail but already 2.5 hours watching the movie and writing this review

0 effort put in filmmaking
0 effort put in filmmaking

never watch it 1 month ago

this review will save your lifetime by as many hours as this film is long and boring, this shouldn't have been made, tv serials are better at interpretation of historical characters than this

Vivek
Vivek

encouraging 1 month ago

opportunity to know about great warrier we mist watch such.movies well.made historical movie showcasing strength of a women in whatever role she is required to play

keshav singh
keshav singh

Awesome 1 month ago

Value for money I liked the movie so much the acting and the cast is perfect for the movie, story makes us proud learning about the Indian culture and bravery

Somanath
Somanath

Manikarnika is epic 1 month ago

Manikarnika The queen of Jhansi, Kangana The queen of Bollywood. must watch period film. a biopic based on life of Rani Lakshmi Bai of Jhansi.

renu
renu

Character played well 1 month ago

Well directed, background music played was amazing, picturization was superb, Kangana did justify her character very well... I loved the end of the movie, the significance of OM and Lady, her strength portrayed very well...

Chhavi
Chhavi

Superb Watch 1 month ago

It was a fantastic movie directed by Kangana. She has set an example for others to follow. Itโ€™s not only worth watching but a learning for all of us. Thanks Kangana for making us proud.

monica
monica

Excellent 1 month ago

The movie is excellent. It is a must watch film.Excellent show by Kangana. She deserves to be the reciepent of National award.Kudos to her. Great

AMIT KUMAR
AMIT KUMAR

historic 1 month ago

never seen before such stardom of any historic character. actress kangana ranawat established a very amazing picture of jhansi ki raani in the mind of public.

Deepak
Deepak

Disgusting 1 month ago

disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting disgusting ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

Supriya
Supriya

it was a winner 1 month ago

enjoyed it, of course the action sequences and beauty of the queen takes full marks, but the fact that it was directed by a woman makes it even more special

VARUN SOGANI
VARUN SOGANI

MANIKARNIKA 1 month ago

THE BEST IN CLASS , WELL DIRECTED , WELL ACTIONED , SUPERB ACTING , AWESOME STORY , WONDERFUL PRESENTATION โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

amarpreet
amarpreet

Monochrome 1 month ago

Justin focussed on herself, a movie made to highlight Kangananika. No getting into character, lingo, diction, nuances, depth. Just one cut out monochromatic portrayal of a lady which deserved much more.

Hitesh
Hitesh

Nice 1 month ago

Though this is a first movie of Zansi Ki Rani i saw, it is really nice. I enjoyed it. But there are lot of improvements required to work upon such as plot and stoey telling concept.

Pravin
Pravin

need improvement 1 month ago

it's daily soap movie, which we are watching everyday on television, why should we pay to watch same in theater... my sympathy with kangana as this is first direction movie

deepak
deepak

good 1 month ago

some scenes was overrated and boaring but fiction was good. and the camera angle was bit bad for whole movie but overall 3.5 out of 10 and i dont have to say anything now.

Deepa
Deepa

superb movie 1 month ago

wonderful acting by Kangana. I always admired her. but this movie made me adore her. on screen and off it. go Kangana, go. don't let your detractors stop you.

Aniruddh Patil
Aniruddh Patil

๐Ÿ‘‘Queen๐Ÿ‘‘ 1 month ago

Kangna Mam = ๐Ÿ‘‘ Queen of Acting ,๐Ÿ‘‘ Queen of Bollywood , A superstar district does not need any hero . Movie = Emotional, Drama , Directions n acting all over best combination.... proud of Indain History....๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Sharad
Sharad

Amazing! 1 month ago

Amazing effects and realistic approach to the Warrior 'Queen's life and history by none other than the Queen herself. Worth your while. :) ๐Ÿ’“

swayam
swayam

Best movie 1 month ago

One of the best from kangana ranaut some best scenes also which will make you cry and guess what it needs for support as this is the film better than dangal

Pururawa
Pururawa

Awesome movie. 1 month ago

Full on entertainment with the best of the Marvel...From The Marvel-Comics.The Best thing its Heroine.She did it so well that no one can have this character like her.

suraj pachghare
suraj pachghare

all movies are awesome 1 month ago

it was full of suspense enjoyable full family can watch it awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......................................

Mahuya
Mahuya

Manikarnika 1 month ago

The dialogues were just inspiring and mesmerising. Kangana ranaut was completely looking as a real rani laxmibai and the way of expressing it was worth admiring.

Manisha
Manisha

must watch movie 1 month ago

It's a really good movie to watch specially for phenomenal acting by kangana and her action schenes with sword is amazing. Ankita has also played well. Her dance is also Amazing.

Mah
Mah

adhi adhuri story 1 month ago

What I learn & understand from books social media etc were different from the movie so, some facts are diluted . zansi queen was nice looking. some facts are not trustworthy

Sameer
Sameer

Manikarnika 1 month ago

Deserves more than 5 stars or hearts. All the way home run for female dominating actors like kangana. Epic saga of women and a leader and a mother

Vikrant
Vikrant

awesomeness 1 month ago

it was a well studied and well made movie. Kangana has seriously shown her passion in movie making. all those who dislike Kangana it her answer to you all. #Respect the self made woman.

Sheetal
Sheetal

ultimate movie kangana was just wow. 1 month ago

I just loved it. it's a great movie. hats off to kangana and whole cast. I like AAliyah zalakaribai. and entired cast and crew. movies is ausome

sam
sam

nice 2 months ago

I like acting of kangana and other side actors but looks like director changed original history little bit. but overall set, graphics, music and acting was awesome.

Mayank
Mayank

You will not miss anything if you don't watch it 2 months ago

Movie revolves around Kangna instead of Manikarnika. The character of Rani Jhansi is so much strong in history but it wasn't shown in movie. although kangana acted well but direction and story was weak.

Ravish
Ravish

Good movie 2 months ago

Watched Manikarnika and its not good nor too bad. It's was an okay movie. First half is rather slow and forgettable. It's second second half were we see movie really going forward.

Sakshi Bansal
Sakshi Bansal

Awesome movie ๐Ÿ‘ 2 months ago

The movie was awesome..........acting, graphics, story and direction all good....Kangana u are Rocking๐Ÿ˜˜....Bold and Beautiful.........Jhansi ki Rani title suits her

Arun
Arun

grt 2 months ago

grt awesome superb I love this movie kangna doing a superb job in this movie she is amazing superb making by makers they doing our job grtly

Ranjeet
Ranjeet

manikarnika 2 months ago

ye film dekhna entertainment ke saath saath Rani Laxmi Bai ke bare me puri history bhi hae .is film me jitne logo ne kam Kiya hae wo badhai ke Patra hae.

sanjoy
sanjoy

ok 2 months ago

supper flim we know the history but it's better when it's rebind on our eye so please it's required for our new generation to know our history of our lagents

C.Bagade
C.Bagade

Excellent Movie. 2 months ago

Excellent period /Hystorical movie of Rani Laxmibai. Very Inspiring , Excellent act by Kangana as usual.Its worth to watch.I gave 9 out of 10.

Mrinmayi
Mrinmayi

Jaberdust.....fatastic 2 months ago

Historical and Amazing.. experience.. can explore more things.. loving it.. we can give reference to family and friends. memorable experience and journey overall.. Nice atmosphere wherein we can take selfie and lot many pictures. unforgotable journey in my life

Dk
Dk

Fantastic 2 months ago

acting and directions.. both are good.. family movie.. go nd see............................................................................

Krishna
Krishna

appropriate 2 months ago

good acting and sets and seems very authentic enjoyed the movie kanganas acting is impressive and beautifully portray s the role of jhansi ki rani

Indrajeet
Indrajeet

best 2 months ago

you should watch it it's the best movie I have ever seen they didn't change the history kangana ranuat depicted an marvelous character good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Dattatray Sangewar
Dattatray Sangewar

Bhariiiiiii 2 months ago

Zabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaassssssst

Siddhartha
Siddhartha

Epic Movie 2 months ago

Well written and strong cast. No better actress to play Rani Lakshmi Bai than Kangna Ranuat. There are few rough edges specifically in CGI department but the story is strong enough.

Sydney
Sydney

Brilliant 2 months ago

A wonderful film based on the historical events about the battle of Jhansi's Rani Laxmibai. An amazing jaw dropping performance by the one and only Kangana Ranaut. A must see.

Nilesh
Nilesh

excellent 2 months ago

excellent movie great to watch kangna to perform great warrior roal manikarnika role , action movie nice story great theater, women power I love this movie

abhay
abhay

great, epic and awesome 2 months ago

what's the best: action, acting, storyline, realisticness what's not the best but good: story telling, movie is lengthy, graphics etc. what's not good: music was not that good and remember it's the story of Manikarnika, not the story of Jhansi ki rani, so the movie had to be lengthy.

Nitesh
Nitesh

Great ! 2 months ago

movie was really awesome filled with patriotism and blodshed by our heroes of India whi fought for independence! jhansi ki rani ki jai! awesome

Aditi Gaje
Aditi Gaje

Excellent 2 months ago

manikarnika movie was best it was very historic and an inspirational movie acting of kangana ranuat was excellent it is the best movie of the year

kartikeya
kartikeya

excellent 2 months ago

outstanding and fine... despite no big actor, the movie is worth watching because of kangana ranaut's acting and direction...an excellent portrayal of laxmibai

j p singh
j p singh

historical 2 months ago

it was a nice experience to see a movie on historical topic, presentation and acting of stars is fantastic. Kangna looks fit for character of Rani Laxmi Bai.

Raj Yadav
Raj Yadav

awesome movie 2 months ago

awesome movie, เคฒเคนเฅ‚ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚ เค‰เคฌเคพเคฒ เคฒเคพ เคฆเฅ‡ เคเคธเฅ€ เคฎเฅ‚เคตเฅ€ เคนเฅˆ, เคกเคพเคฏเคฐเฅ‡เค•เฅเคŸเคฐ, เค•เค‚เค—เคจเคพ เคจเฅ‡ เคถเคพเคจเคฆเคพเคฐ เค•เคพเคฎ เค•เคฟเคฏเคพ เคนเฅˆ, เคฏเฅ‡ เคเคธเฅ€ เคฎเฅ‚เคตเฅ€ เคนเฅˆ เคœเฅ‹ เคนเคฎเฅ‡เคถเคพ เคฏเคพเคฆ เคฐเคนเฅ‡เค—เฅ€เฅค เคถเคพเคฏเคฆ เคนเคฎเคจเฅ‡ เคœเฅ‹ เค‡เคคเคฟเคนเคพเคธ เค•เฅ€ เค•เคฟเคคเคพเคฌเฅ‹ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚ เคชเฅเคพ เคนเฅˆ, เค‰เคธเคธเฅ‡ เค•เคนเฅ€ เคถเคพเคจเคฆเคพเคฐ เฅžเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคนเฅˆ

Mohan
Mohan

excellent 2 months ago

mainly our lady king Jhansi Rani laxmibai ki story super, Kangana renoult 80% good acting rolling of Rani laxmibai, overall very very good movie.

Jayant Parekh
Jayant Parekh

Manikarma 2 months ago

very interesting historical theme which was enacted by both actors. liked the dashing act of K Ranaul after longtime watched nice movie in thiatre. well done my frienf

Sagar
Sagar

manikarnika 2 months ago

the moview lacked continuity, there were some parts wherein the picture could have done extremely well. They theme was good for a one time watch

Meyyappan
Meyyappan

Very good 2 months ago

Awesome movie every one should must watch this movie..To know the real freedom fighter for independance great great movie hats off to all starcast specialy kangana awesome background music awesome picturisatiion, awesome dialugues etc all things are perfect

NJPande
NJPande

manikarnika the queen of jhansi 2 months ago

great movie. we enjoyed .Food was very costly. Caterer was looting the public.It is suicidal for him.Theatre owners should understand that by increasing the cost of tickets and food they are actually deceiving themselves.

Sunny
Sunny

เค…เคฆเฅเคตเคฟเคคเฅ€เคฏ 2 months ago

เคเคพเค‚เคธเฅ€ เค•เฅ€ เคฐเคพเคจเฅ€ เคฒเค•เฅเคทเฅเคฎเฅ€เคฌเคพเคˆ เค•เฅ€ เคถเฅŒเคฐเฅเคฏ เค—เคพเคฅเคพ เคชเคฐ เค†เคงเคพเคฐเคฟเคค เคซเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคฎเคฃเคฟเค•เคฐเฅเคฃเคฟเค•เคพ เค•เคพ เค…เคฆเฅเคญเฅเคค เคšเคฟเคคเฅเคฐเคฃ เคนเคฎเคพเคฐเฅ‡ เคฆเฅ‡เคถ เค•เฅ‡ เคฒเคฟเค เคธเคฟเคฆเฅเคงเคพเค‚เคค เค•เฅ€ เคคเคฐเคน เคนเคฎเฅ‡เคถเคพ เคฎเคพเคฐเฅเค—เคฆเคฐเฅเคถเคจ เค•เคฐเคคเคพ เคฐเคนเฅ‡เค—เคพเฅค

Shirish
Shirish

very badly made movie 2 months ago

too bad waste of money. it shouldn't have been made. not even one time watchable. even watching a tv serial will make one happy but not this.

Shashank
Shashank

nice movie 2 months ago

Kangna's acting is good as usual. Her direction talent is superb considering this was the first movie directed by her. Script and direction are good but sometimes movie track gets loose. Overall it's a must watch at least once.

santosh
santosh

Inspiring Rani Laxmi Bai 2 months ago

However as this was period feature. The dance sequences and heavy make up could have been avoided. Fight sequences were good but again dance sequences were unecessary. Also the graphics were not that great

Makaranda
Makaranda

fabtastic 2 months ago

Kangana , Kanagana Kangana Kangana , Kanagana Kangana Kangana , Kanagana Kangana Kangana , Kanagana Kangana Kangana , Kanagana KanganaKangana , Kanagana Kangana

Anupkumar
Anupkumar

Great 2 months ago

it was a good movie.. nice vfx and stunt.. superb acting by kangana. other actors are also GRT.overall a good entertainment. direction also good

atit
atit

awesome filmography acting 2 months ago

awesome,acting was amazing kangna ranaut. like queen of zansi. fabulous like mist ever watching movies, inspired thoughts. must watch over and over like legendary works

ishaan
ishaan

could be better 2 months ago

was very slow & had songs which were not matching with the scenes, acting by kangana & other is appreciable. as We have previously seen in the period films scenes look fake. finally the ending left us wanting for more

dear user
dear user

Amazing movie 2 months ago

Awesome graphics but the story was a bit tampered but 80% true and am from Gwalior so was touched to see the fort loved Kangana .................................

Abhiram
Abhiram

awsome movie 2 months ago

this kangana mams first biopic mam u are my favourite actress i wish to meet u mind blowing acting by you and also by Mr Manish Wadhwa god movie much excited

Anindya
Anindya

An interesting depiction of the warrior Queen's exemplary courage n love for her motherland ;despite her personal life being in shambles. 2 months ago

Loved the jewellery n the costumes.Some of the song dance sequences were unnecessary.Most importantly loved the empowerment of the women folk even in those times n how they displayed immense valour in protecting their Jhansi from the British forces.

Dhruvin
Dhruvin

Less Energy from Kangana 2 months ago

Could have taken better ENERGETIC WOMEN from Bollywood. Poor Dialogue Delivery from Kangana. Didnโ€™t find that much Josh in her Voice that a Virangana must have. Also Story was mostly known so nothing new a Director could show!

deepali
deepali

perfect movie by a perfect woman 2 months ago

Kangna has proved that what she said.. she will perform accordingly. she was looking fabulous in each n every frame. Jissu sengupta also did justice with his role. others are also good. must watch movie

Ankit
Ankit

kanganas performance was azimg 2 months ago

the thing is it is based on true events so i was expectng a more subtle aprroch but first half was a bit dramtic . love the movie and storyline though .

Shubham
Shubham

fantastic work by kangna and co 2 months ago

Thou a bit low paced in first half it was a fantastic experience and vfx was at a height...kangna's role was awesome ...also the screenplay was awesome

Rickie
Rickie

Bakwaas 2 months ago

Worst screenplay, story line, actors. You won't enjoy any moment in the movie. Please avoid going to this movie. History is at its place, I respect that. But this movie is unwatchable

sheetal
sheetal

Nice 2 months ago

One time watch certainly. I feel it could have been made better. But Kangana pulls movie completely. Some good punch lines. I wish it should have been made with less songs

dear user
dear user

Tremendous 2 months ago

I watched movie recently. Movie is must watch and and hats off for Kangnaโ€™s work. Very well directed. Maybe one more national award for Kangna.

Anindita
Anindita

Awesome ! 2 months ago

A Must watch ! It remains faithful to the history of Indian struggle of Independence . All the characters acted naturally . Just loved it !!!

Vinesh
Vinesh

Spoiled purely due to the EGO Clashes 2 months ago

No doubt the acting was amazing... But the story had no flow what so ever because of the unnecessary cuts here and there, I was perplexed as to what was happening till the credits started coming "Directed By : Kangana Ranaut" . The graphics are cheap, blows history to smithereens and reduces the Rani of Jhansi, one of greatest warriors India has ever known, to a stunt queen, turning the film in the bargain into an outright travesty of cinema

divya
divya

excellent 2 months ago

kangana did awesome acting.i don't think anyone else can do this role.felt the movie needed more action scenes.otherwise its an intense movie

Rajeev
Rajeev

Many happenings of history left out 2 months ago

Too less buchpan. Song sequence used to increase the length. End is very sudden not based on history/heard story. Nana sahib, s roll in her life removed. Rolls of Kana Mundra & Jhakari also minimized.no War seans r longer. Photography is good. .

Libi
Libi

fantastic movie 2 months ago

Kangana is super awesome. and it's amazing to see her get into this role and do it so so well. each and every shot is well enacted and superbly done

Albert
Albert

excellent 2 months ago

good movie to watch. entertainment for the complete family. police is a important part of the society were we leave. we should have full trust.

Premanshu
Premanshu

Amazing Movie App 2 months ago

One of the best entertainment app in India. It provides whole lot of options to the customer ranging from movie booking, event booking, sports meet, get-togethers etc.

Varsha
Varsha

block buster movie of the year 2 months ago

must watch the insperational movie of the year no wastage of time only of 2hrs children should watch I loved that movie everyone should watch it

Arunima
Arunima

bad experience 2 months ago

Bad graphics. Over-the-top dialogues. Too much of unnecessary drama. Couldn't understand why the british were forced to speak in hindi with such a terrible and funny accent. Could have been much better.

vivek
vivek

average script,behtareen acting 2 months ago

script would have more powerful and equipped with real historic incidences. the movie was loosing it's intention to bind the audience who comes with the objective of revisiting history in mind. very less people heard of details of rani laxmi bai.it should have the noble attempt to prepare time peace movie forever on the subject.

Paresh
Paresh

well directed . and good acting if cangnaranaut. 2 months ago

and other Maratha . costumes and jewellery fantastic. end part was . wish you good luck. loved your all the movie performances. waiting for the next

KS
KS

must watch every indian women 2 months ago

lov movie and kangana great contribution from kangana her hard word given the result i lov the picturization every frame is well carved every indian women Should watch it is very great full and goosebumps in every 10 min

Alok
Alok

great 2 months ago

great to watch jhasi ki rani .she was real hero of India we proud her and her devotion. we should respect our matrabhumi and feel of such secrification

Jigar
Jigar

Amazing and nice 2 months ago

super movie but not completed they story of rani son. and many more thing so 4 ๐Ÿ˜Š and kangan about acting is too good and voice of amitabh sir like a God voice it's really nice graphic and nice story. movie jyada nahi but 1 bar jarujana chahiye family ke sath dekhne ko

akanksha
akanksha

4.5 star 2 months ago

kangna is amazing.actly no 1 cn perform betr dan her d role of queen.d story of d brave queen mst hv come on screen much earlier.very much inspiring.movie is little bit in slo pace bt marvelous

WHOS NEXT CHICO
WHOS NEXT CHICO

Must watch 2 months ago

A very well made movie. Kangana is superb. All other characters have good roles as well. It made me forget the horrors of Thugs of Hindostan. Its a shame on Bollywood not to support this movie. People like Alia bhatt, AAmir khan, Zoya akhtar, the whole Karan johar gang...all actors/actresses/directors...being threathened by Kangana the true Jhansi Queen.

Gaurav
Gaurav

Manikarnika 2 months ago

superb movie all should see it and specially children so that they should know about the sacrifice and hardship our freedom fighters have suffered.

Shubham
Shubham

awesome 2 months ago

It Was awesome,i did not miseed any scene of this movie.everyone should watch this great historical movie,kangna is in her best in this movie.

Vijaya
Vijaya

It was good 2 months ago

Kangna's performance is good, rest of the actors were also good, didn't get much screen space but ok at their work, the editing could have been better.

Yash
Yash

SUPERB 2 months ago

IT WAS TRUELY AMAZING MOVIE. I LOVED THE MOVIE AND MAY FAMILY MEMBERS ALSO .I WAS TRUWLY BHARAT MATA KE LIYE JAAN HAJIR. BHARAT MATA KI JAY . NO WORDS TO SAY SUPER SE UPPER

Krishna Kant
Krishna Kant

Crisp nd Fiery Rani. 2 months ago

Real patriotic story with nice direction nd picturisation.Work of Kangna is tremendously nice.Recently such a movie I should recommend the Indian youth a must visit.

Manoj
Manoj

Gr8 Movie 2 months ago

The Movie was superb in all aspects and Kangana has given her best in acting and Her direction . I loved the movie and I must say it's a must watch.

Nilesh
Nilesh

Excellent Movie 2 months ago

we loved to watch it ...because it all about Indian history...kangna acted very well as Rani Laxmibai... overall the movie is worth to watch with family...

Kaustav
Kaustav

Awesome! 2 months ago

Never I have seen such a strong appeal by a movie from bollywood that too when a female character is on the lead. Everyine has worked it well. Kangkana is mind blowing. I feel a little more of VFX and Light Enhancement could have done wonders like Bahubali. nonetheless, this is a must watch movie. Great Job.

Akshata bhoir
Akshata bhoir

awesome movie 2 months ago

mindblowing performance...did a good job ankita and kangana and all mani karnik team I love this movie so much jeweller ,customes , casting all very good

Nagendra
Nagendra

Great Movie, Must See 2 months ago

You get the goosebumps on seeing Manikarnika. Kangana Ranaut owns the movie from the word go. What great acting. The more important point is that this movie has been faithful to the historic account. Every Indian must see this movie.

Kapil
Kapil

Ok 2 months ago

Good attempt to depict the character by Kangana Ranaut. If old director completing full movie could have been more graceful. hopefully all facts of movies are correct

anj
anj

Awsum... 2 months ago

Awesome. I am very impressed with the valor of the queen. It motivates to look beyond daily chores and do something for some greater cause. Worth watching.

Shripad Hegde
Shripad Hegde

super 2 months ago

Movie is good to watch. Kangana is excellent. over review i can give 5. dnjdndndnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnx hfncncnchx

good
good

really good 2 months ago

om shanti movie is good Bollywood should produced films like that in every 6 months these days movies has no sense, this movie reminds or proud be an Indian and our most memorable brave heroes from our history thanks

Ravi
Ravi

Queen B indeed 2 months ago

Movie carries the emotion through out and makes your eye stick to the screen, story is little laid back but has a strong sense. REST KANGANA STEAL THE SHOW her acting is wonderful... must watch

Priti
Priti

Superb 2 months ago

It was ๐Ÿ‘, superb movie, very nice picturisation. Motivational movie... Locations was nice,nice songs,everthing was good to see about Rani laxmibai.

Vikrant
Vikrant

Inspiring film 2 months ago

Came to know many facts of life of Maharani Laxmibai. A must watch movie. Nice songs, ACTING, direction. Film team has worked on every aspect of story to make it worth watching film.

Ravi
Ravi

Flatter to Deceive 2 months ago

Kangana disappoints- disjointed, jerky direction; poor screenplay & characterisation and very narrow interpretation of Laxminai's character.

Girish
Girish

Excellent 2 months ago

The movie excells incasting, direction, acting and is picturised very well. Kangana Ranaut as Manikarnika, Rani Laxmi nai of Jhansi has acted really well and fits the role. Well done Kangana

ca nitin chandrani
ca nitin chandrani

highly motivating movie 2 months ago

movie makes us realise importance of freedom we have got today because of sacrifices made by great people like jhansi ki rani and we should not waste our freedom by doing thnigs we should not do

Ajit
Ajit

excellent 2 months ago

Excellent movie. I am very very happy. kangna good job ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ

mainu
mainu

one of the best historical movie 2 months ago

excellently awesome kangana rocked she is the one๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ no one can bit her anyway waiting for more best wishes kangana Manikarnikaโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Abhishek
Abhishek

Excellent Movie 2 months ago

loved the movie, it's content and story telling. Kangna did a brilliant job. it is a perfect family entertainment. do not miss this gem, book your ticket today.

Mangesh
Mangesh

Bharat Mata ki!!! Hai!!!!! 2 months ago

Best picture ever see in my life love to see and know about our history.How did our veer Yodha Fighted against those Blody Britishers. Love the film. Bharat Mata ki!!!Jai!!!

POOJA GUPTA
POOJA GUPTA

Manikarnika 2 months ago

great movie...must watch for all hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjkkkkkkkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhggvhhhhhhhhgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgfcccxccvvbjhfs db CCV ccvvvvvbbv

Madhushree
Madhushree

Fantastic 2 months ago

Very good... The sets, actions, and the clothes wore by the actors everthing i liked. Its a great movie to watch on big screen. Har har mahadev

Sayanti
Sayanti

mind blowing performance of Kangana Ranaut. 2 months ago

Kangana Ranaut is the best actress in present Bollywood. Her performance in Manikarkina is beyond words. She knows how to rule the audience. Loved the movie.

Surya
Surya

Shandar 2 months ago

wonderful work shown for next generation. we must show this film to there child. next generation should be aware that how they get the freedom

Ravee
Ravee

Worth watching with Family 2 months ago

Loved the story telling and Kangana Ranaut's acting. History is too much manipulated in the movie and no emphasis was given to supporting actors.

ARINDAM
ARINDAM

Manikarnika 2 months ago

Excellent movie, grand set, good direction, magnanimous Kangana, great acting by all, well edited, lively, realistic, heart touching narration

Udayan
Udayan

ok 2 months ago

fines yu idfyggijgfgghkldzfghhjjcxcvvghjhxcfjjhfxfghgcfdfgfxhhfgfyjfdfccxllolsshgikkfddghbbxcckkjvccxhjjddghkjcvvccgjgxxchjghjjkkxxcghvcxxfhhjkjhffccghhcdfghhkkhccbbkjch

Abhishek
Abhishek

Excellent.. 2 months ago

One of the best movie seen in a while. Very good picturisation. Brilliant acting by all characters in the flim. Kangana has given one of best performance of her life..

Eminem
Eminem

full of s*** 2 months ago

i didn't liked it... ... story had very potential but... couldn't do justice to the story... not worth your time and money... please watch gully boy insted

Vijay
Vijay

Inspirational 2 months ago

Is is fully inspiring movie. Kangana is ossam. Direction is very good. Totally getting connected in the movie. Other character's also done good job. Kangana is really looking like Queen. War scenes are ossam and Kangana did a brilliant job. Totally worth watching.

Shashi
Shashi

Superb 2 months ago

Really excellent direction and acting from Kangana, and story also very good. Really itโ€™s great movie compare to Jodha Akbar. The story knows for our freedom fighter sacrifice for the country.

Deepak
Deepak

Awesome 2 months ago

Love the direction and cinematography of the film..Kangna is absolute rocking with her actions. Biggest fan if Kangana, superb movie and blockbuster performance.

ROHIT
ROHIT

FANTABULOUS..! 2 months ago

What a movie yar! watched it 3 times.. Kangana nailed it... she proves that she is QUEEN of Bollywood.. a must watch for every indian.. ! Kangana was too gorgeous to handle...

Rohit
Rohit

Mind Blowing 2 months ago

Awesome Movie Must watch .Watch in theaters amazing feel superb Dialogue dialogue kangna has done superb acting and dialogue hit hit hit hit

Vibhu
Vibhu

Pathetic 2 months ago

From direction to VFXs to the acting of Kangana, it is all a disaster. Sheer waste of time and money. Entirely changed the story line of Laxmi Bai.

Aditya
Aditya

Outstanding 2 months ago

fantastic movie n outstanding performance by kangana ranaut a big salute and also very nice action work n vfx in such a average budget nice story telling skills by v vijyendra sir

Mayank
Mayank

Mind Blowing 2 months ago

The portrayal, the Cinematography, the background score, the acting, everything like more than wonderful. And kangna, o m g she kills everytime she is on screen. Full too Paisa wasool.

Ajay
Ajay

disappointment 2 months ago

thoda disappointed hua hu kangana ma'am se..jo josh hona cHye the vo mujhe dikha nhi.. manikarnika character aik bht he energetic or bold rani the..kuch kuch sense me jo energy k jarorat hone chahye the vo utsaha vo umang vo gusaa hona chaye the vo mujhe dikha nhi.. main manikarnika ka bht time se wait kar raha tha magar main bht he nirash hua movie ko dekh k..1st half boring the or 2nd half me mujhe vo energy nhi dikhe.. I'm really very disappointed..

Pavan
Pavan

cruel kangana 2 months ago

movie was good acting was also OK but there is lot of lag in 1st half because of stupid direction of kanganna. if krish would direct the entire movie then it would be blockbuster therefore kangannas sister was barking like dog that the fault was made by krish shame on u people that's hrithik gave a tight slap to kanganna shitt

moni
moni

Good 2 months ago

Good movie class, good work by jangana keepit up. Nicemovie seen afteralong tym. Suchmovies shud bmade more. Hope all oders alsoliked d movie.

Ranjeet
Ranjeet

Excellent Initiative 2 months ago

Excellent movie as a historic concept. All characters played their roles in satisfying manner. Overall it is a good movie to see for collection of historical information.

Shubhangi
Shubhangi

a failed grandeur 2 months ago

history inaccurate and poor editing. the flow was not smooth.Kangana was good with swords but overall the movie was not up to the mark. Touting about patriotism the movie failed to instilanyt such feeling

parag
parag

manikarnika 2 months ago

super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.

Ishwari
Ishwari

Bravest tale of our Jhansi ki Raniโ™ฅ๏ธ 2 months ago

The bravest tale of our Manikarnika-Jhansi ki Rani Laxmibai. Her selfless love for the nation, and the song โ€œmain rahoon ya na rahoon Bharat ye rehna chahiyeโ€ gives goosebumps!

Amit
Amit

don't waste money 2 months ago

entire history has been fabricated by none other than our own Kangana... if you can plan go to jhansi and see music and light show at jhansi Fort that is a thousand time much better

Dnyaneshwar
Dnyaneshwar

Jai Hind 2 months ago

Eveybody must watch this movie. Based on historical movement of 1857. Inspiring and motivating..Everybody must watch with his family and children

Vannshikha
Vannshikha

extremely well 2 months ago

it was amazing . Kangana has done extremely nice work as usual ... one of the best movie ever seen .it is super worth to watch ... it was superb

Sanghmitra
Sanghmitra

Master piece 2 months ago

Master piece by Kangana... I adore you! I love to see her in this character, I totally love you from your debut movie ...Pure Art! my words will fall short for your Aura...

Pranav
Pranav

WHAT WERE THEY THINKING? 2 months ago

This is without a doubt the worst Indian history movie ever made. Kangana Ranaut's acting was just... I can't find the words to describe it. The movie has really cheesy lines, the acting is bad and it just doesn't work. The costumes of the British are terrible, the oversized top hats look cartoonish and they look like something you get from your local fancy dress rental stores. The songs are alright, nothing extraordinary. The cinematography is just too bland, with other movies like Padmaavat and Bhaji Rao Mastani they use different effects to really immerse you into the environment but this movie doesn't use any special effects at all and it looks like your regular historical soap operas that you watch on TV. Overall the movie is horrible and you definitely don't want to waste your money on this one

Mukesh
Mukesh

awesome movie the real hero of hindustan 2 months ago

feel proud to be a Hindustani, Surveer he is desh ka sipahi , isi mijaj se jita he , haste haste dusman ki goli ko bhi pita he , desh bhakti ka ehsas he isme

Ravi
Ravi

GREAT MOVIE 2 months ago

Kangana Ranaut is an ace actress capable of pullying a film on her own and is no less than Salman Khan in stage presence and no less than Shahrukh in acting. Her performance is charismatic and truly royal and legendary. A must watch.

rahul
rahul

a good watch 2 months ago

the second half is worth watching. kangana acting is good in 2nd half with some good war sequences.The first half is a bit boring and could have been made a bit more pacy. Overall it is a movie that should be watched for the valour and patriotism, this has .

Shalini
Shalini

Not too good 2 months ago

Could have been better, the the storyline could have been more realistic, also some plots are left empty. The movie could have been better. It didn't stand upto my expectations.

Kumar Nitu
Kumar Nitu

superb movie---must watch 2 months ago

loved the way Kangna looks and acted in the movie. we need more movies like that which explore Indian history. War sequence is also good. superb movie, a must watch for all.

SOURABH
SOURABH

Mankarkinka a definetly warrior 2 months ago

A warrior who relentlessly acted worked and thought to save the fort but was being cutted down by jhansi at very last moment of the fight. Epic story must not be articulated in any manner otw

sandip
sandip

great movie 2 months ago

kangana was looking owsom , real rani laxmibai , she has done a great job, each and every actor had done their jobs very well, each and every aspect of this movie I liked it very much

Nitin
Nitin

Too long but nice story. Kangna Roars!!! 2 months ago

Movie is too long. First half of the movie is HORRIBLY BORING. It can be short. Also importance of TATYA TOPE and other peshwa character not shown. 2nd half of the movie is good. Wars scenes are shot nicely. Kangna Roars. Daring to make a movie on Indian History Heroes.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar

Manikarnika Movie Review by SunilKumar 2 months ago

It creates loves in your heart for the Nation. Kangnaa has acted like a boss. I knew some interesting facts about Rani Laxmibai. By the way its the first movie that marvelously directed by the lead actress.

Mukul
Mukul

superb movie Kangana is a great actress 2 months ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

dear user
dear user

Super ! 2 months ago

Great Movie. Brilliant performance by Kangana Ranaut. The action sequences towards the end are brilliantly choreographed. Very emotional climax !

Dhruthi
Dhruthi

boring 2 months ago

below average. u can watch it for Kangana and her acting. but otherwise it's very boring. there's not much to watch either. story line is strong but at the same time doesn't have enough energy to keep you going.

Sumeet
Sumeet

superb movie 2 months ago

great movie, good direction...very nice acting by all the characters specially Kangana. no flaw in the movie. good visual effects a complete family movie.must watch

Siddharth
Siddharth

Pale Storyline and dull presentation. 2 months ago

I find Kangana Ranaut's acting skills to be overhyped. Not a natural actor for sure. She has done some good movies where the direction was strong . I don't blame her for the movie not living up to the expectations. its down to the team behind the camera which didn't make me feel involved whatsoever. side actors also didn't bring anything to the experience. Avoid it if you can.

Harshit
Harshit

must see 2 months ago

if you love your country, it is a must watch. kangna is superb. Story is taut, will Keep you glued. There are scenes and sequences which will hover your thoughts.

manav
manav

Excellent!!!! 2 months ago

Wow!! Phenomenal war scenes... Excellent acting and direction both by Kangana Ranaut. Beautiful movie telling us about the plight of Indians in 1800s under British.. Must watch.

Renu
Renu

Power of a women 2 months ago

It's an outsatnding movie which tells us how independent and courageous a female can be of You let her grow the way she wants to ...she can rule the world .

Ramesh
Ramesh

excellent movie 2 months ago

enjoy the movie manikarnika, family movie , History of queen of jhashi. good movie, good picturaisation, I like manikarnika movie, fanstastic movie.

Vinod Bhalekar
Vinod Bhalekar

Excellent Movie 2 months ago

Very heart touching role of Actress Kangana & Very good photography.

Padmanabh
Padmanabh

must watch movie 2 months ago

Depicting the historic character in magnificent manner. Treat to eyes-ears and must know reality of Jhansi ki Rani: Khoob ladi Mardaani, vo to Jhansi vaali Rani thi!

sharmistha
sharmistha

Har Har Mahadev Hats off #Kangana 2 months ago

Absolute genius. Every character beautiful sketched. Amazing grace and agility on Kangana'part. Emotional scenes were not over done like other Hindi movies. Very Gracefully done.many moments of awe. A MUST WATCH. More power to people like Kangana,who dare to do something on their own even if flawed it's commendable.

Amit
Amit

Home watch movie 2 months ago

over dramatic, over acting by Kangana Ranaut. just given stars because we love Rani Laxmi. at one point it goes very good (might be because of story) and at one very dramatic performance.

Atma Prakash
Atma Prakash

Must watch movie 2 months ago

Really came to know how brave Lakshmi Bai was , kangana great job done. hats off to team. those how didn't know Lakshmi Bai , as her bravery is eliminated from text books.

Ruchi
Ruchi

super duper hit 2 months ago

too good movie...super kangna mam I love you mam u are amazing actress jjhansi ki Rani rocks the India love this watch movie with I m ur big fan

Ruby
Ruby

Spectacular! 2 months ago

Everything is perfect in the movie. must watch on big screen ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜the stunts and hard work of the actors are clearly visible and the graphics are awesome. I liked the concept and understanding that movie is trying to project.

Shankar
Shankar

i support kangana amazing acting 2 months ago

kangana just respect and loads of love of your amazing work and your independence in the film industry ... !! amazingly well done in terms of acting and also the direction !!

amit
amit

pure deshbhakti 2 months ago

must watch to.know the history and emotions behind the kranti. Feel the desh prem and feeling of indepent india.great effort by fil making team

Ankesh
Ankesh

Manikarnika rocks.. 2 months ago

Was amaze to the acting of kangana, she was real and her charter of rani Laxmi bhai was just wow.. The patriotic feeling after is so high in me.. Thanks for such a wonderful movie..

ankur
ankur

Must watch movie for every Indian 2 months ago

Superb Movie. This movie should should be shown to every child of India so that our future generations know that freedom is not free, there were people who laid their lives for us and we should always remember them for their bravery and unconditional love for this land. Kangana should get National award for this movie.

Shipu
Shipu

awesome 2 months ago

I'm Thoda patriotic Kangna has done mind blowing acting . scence are awesome just loved the jewellery. fantastic movie loved it. loved the domination of Rani Laxmi bai

Sourabh
Sourabh

Indian 300 2 months ago

Best woman lead movie ever made in Bollywood. The movie is really great from historical perspective as well as the women empowerment lens. Kangana โ€˜s acting is flawless, her actions were very fine and krisp. Never saw such actions from any girl ever in Bollywood. Movie โ€˜s VFX and direction are really good. Movie feels like the women centric version of Bahubali. Ankita Lokhande โ€˜s dance and acting was mind blowing. Other star-casts could be better. A must watch.

Ankit
Ankit

Extremely bad 2 months ago

Very bad do not watch. Nobody has acted properly. None of the performances are worth spending any money. Kids in my society are able to act better than kangana