Manikarnika 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Manikarnika

Manikarnika Movie Review

About Movie

The epic biographical drama features Kangana Ranaut playing the role of Rani Laxmibai of Jhansi, who firmly resisted the British Raj in India and played a significant role in Indian Rebellion in 1857.

People Review

Vijaya
Vijaya

It was good 5 hours ago

Kangna's performance is good, rest of the actors were also good, didn't get much screen space but ok at their work, the editing could have been better.

Yash
Yash

SUPERB 7 hours ago

IT WAS TRUELY AMAZING MOVIE. I LOVED THE MOVIE AND MAY FAMILY MEMBERS ALSO .I WAS TRUWLY BHARAT MATA KE LIYE JAAN HAJIR. BHARAT MATA KI JAY . NO WORDS TO SAY SUPER SE UPPER

Krishna Kant
Krishna Kant

Crisp nd Fiery Rani. 8 hours ago

Real patriotic story with nice direction nd picturisation.Work of Kangna is tremendously nice.Recently such a movie I should recommend the Indian youth a must visit.

Manoj
Manoj

Gr8 Movie 8 hours ago

The Movie was superb in all aspects and Kangana has given her best in acting and Her direction . I loved the movie and I must say it's a must watch.

Nilesh
Nilesh

Excellent Movie 9 hours ago

we loved to watch it ...because it all about Indian history...kangna acted very well as Rani Laxmibai... overall the movie is worth to watch with family...

Kaustav
Kaustav

Awesome! 9 hours ago

Never I have seen such a strong appeal by a movie from bollywood that too when a female character is on the lead. Everyine has worked it well. Kangkana is mind blowing. I feel a little more of VFX and Light Enhancement could have done wonders like Bahubali. nonetheless, this is a must watch movie. Great Job.

Akshata bhoir
Akshata bhoir

awesome movie 11 hours ago

mindblowing performance...did a good job ankita and kangana and all mani karnik team I love this movie so much jeweller ,customes , casting all very good

Nagendra
Nagendra

Great Movie, Must See 12 hours ago

You get the goosebumps on seeing Manikarnika. Kangana Ranaut owns the movie from the word go. What great acting. The more important point is that this movie has been faithful to the historic account. Every Indian must see this movie.

Kapil
Kapil

Ok 12 hours ago

Good attempt to depict the character by Kangana Ranaut. If old director completing full movie could have been more graceful. hopefully all facts of movies are correct

anj
anj

Awsum... 13 hours ago

Awesome. I am very impressed with the valor of the queen. It motivates to look beyond daily chores and do something for some greater cause. Worth watching.

Shripad Hegde
Shripad Hegde

super 13 hours ago

Movie is good to watch. Kangana is excellent. over review i can give 5. dnjdndndnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnx hfncncnchx

good
good

really good 14 hours ago

om shanti movie is good Bollywood should produced films like that in every 6 months these days movies has no sense, this movie reminds or proud be an Indian and our most memorable brave heroes from our history thanks

Ravi
Ravi

Queen B indeed 14 hours ago

Movie carries the emotion through out and makes your eye stick to the screen, story is little laid back but has a strong sense. REST KANGANA STEAL THE SHOW her acting is wonderful... must watch

Priti
Priti

Superb 15 hours ago

It was ๐Ÿ‘, superb movie, very nice picturisation. Motivational movie... Locations was nice,nice songs,everthing was good to see about Rani laxmibai.

Vikrant
Vikrant

Inspiring film 17 hours ago

Came to know many facts of life of Maharani Laxmibai. A must watch movie. Nice songs, ACTING, direction. Film team has worked on every aspect of story to make it worth watching film.

Ravi
Ravi

Flatter to Deceive 17 hours ago

Kangana disappoints- disjointed, jerky direction; poor screenplay & characterisation and very narrow interpretation of Laxminai's character.

Girish
Girish

Excellent 17 hours ago

The movie excells incasting, direction, acting and is picturised very well. Kangana Ranaut as Manikarnika, Rani Laxmi nai of Jhansi has acted really well and fits the role. Well done Kangana

ca nitin chandrani
ca nitin chandrani

highly motivating movie 18 hours ago

movie makes us realise importance of freedom we have got today because of sacrifices made by great people like jhansi ki rani and we should not waste our freedom by doing thnigs we should not do

Ajit
Ajit

excellent 18 hours ago

Excellent movie. I am very very happy. kangna good job ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ

mainu
mainu

one of the best historical movie 18 hours ago

excellently awesome kangana rocked she is the one๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ no one can bit her anyway waiting for more best wishes kangana Manikarnikaโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Abhishek
Abhishek

Excellent Movie 19 hours ago

loved the movie, it's content and story telling. Kangna did a brilliant job. it is a perfect family entertainment. do not miss this gem, book your ticket today.

Mangesh
Mangesh

Bharat Mata ki!!! Hai!!!!! 19 hours ago

Best picture ever see in my life love to see and know about our history.How did our veer Yodha Fighted against those Blody Britishers. Love the film. Bharat Mata ki!!!Jai!!!

POOJA GUPTA
POOJA GUPTA

Manikarnika 19 hours ago

great movie...must watch for all hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjkkkkkkkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhggvhhhhhhhhgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgfcccxccvvbjhfs db CCV ccvvvvvbbv

Madhushree
Madhushree

Fantastic 20 hours ago

Very good... The sets, actions, and the clothes wore by the actors everthing i liked. Its a great movie to watch on big screen. Har har mahadev

Sayanti
Sayanti

mind blowing performance of Kangana Ranaut. 1 day ago

Kangana Ranaut is the best actress in present Bollywood. Her performance in Manikarkina is beyond words. She knows how to rule the audience. Loved the movie.

Surya
Surya

Shandar 1 day ago

wonderful work shown for next generation. we must show this film to there child. next generation should be aware that how they get the freedom

Ravee
Ravee

Worth watching with Family 1 day ago

Loved the story telling and Kangana Ranaut's acting. History is too much manipulated in the movie and no emphasis was given to supporting actors.

ARINDAM
ARINDAM

Manikarnika 1 day ago

Excellent movie, grand set, good direction, magnanimous Kangana, great acting by all, well edited, lively, realistic, heart touching narration

Udayan
Udayan

ok 1 day ago

fines yu idfyggijgfgghkldzfghhjjcxcvvghjhxcfjjhfxfghgcfdfgfxhhfgfyjfdfccxllolsshgikkfddghbbxcckkjvccxhjjddghkjcvvccgjgxxchjghjjkkxxcghvcxxfhhjkjhffccghhcdfghhkkhccbbkjch

Abhishek
Abhishek

Excellent.. 1 day ago

One of the best movie seen in a while. Very good picturisation. Brilliant acting by all characters in the flim. Kangana has given one of best performance of her life..

Eminem
Eminem

full of s*** 1 day ago

i didn't liked it... ... story had very potential but... couldn't do justice to the story... not worth your time and money... please watch gully boy insted

Vijay
Vijay

Inspirational 1 day ago

Is is fully inspiring movie. Kangana is ossam. Direction is very good. Totally getting connected in the movie. Other character's also done good job. Kangana is really looking like Queen. War scenes are ossam and Kangana did a brilliant job. Totally worth watching.

Shashi
Shashi

Superb 1 day ago

Really excellent direction and acting from Kangana, and story also very good. Really itโ€™s great movie compare to Jodha Akbar. The story knows for our freedom fighter sacrifice for the country.

Deepak
Deepak

Awesome 1 day ago

Love the direction and cinematography of the film..Kangna is absolute rocking with her actions. Biggest fan if Kangana, superb movie and blockbuster performance.

ROHIT
ROHIT

FANTABULOUS..! 1 day ago

What a movie yar! watched it 3 times.. Kangana nailed it... she proves that she is QUEEN of Bollywood.. a must watch for every indian.. ! Kangana was too gorgeous to handle...

Rohit
Rohit

Mind Blowing 1 day ago

Awesome Movie Must watch .Watch in theaters amazing feel superb Dialogue dialogue kangna has done superb acting and dialogue hit hit hit hit

Vibhu
Vibhu

Pathetic 2 days ago

From direction to VFXs to the acting of Kangana, it is all a disaster. Sheer waste of time and money. Entirely changed the story line of Laxmi Bai.

Aditya
Aditya

Outstanding 2 days ago

fantastic movie n outstanding performance by kangana ranaut a big salute and also very nice action work n vfx in such a average budget nice story telling skills by v vijyendra sir

Mayank
Mayank

Mind Blowing 2 days ago

The portrayal, the Cinematography, the background score, the acting, everything like more than wonderful. And kangna, o m g she kills everytime she is on screen. Full too Paisa wasool.

Ajay
Ajay

disappointment 2 days ago

thoda disappointed hua hu kangana ma'am se..jo josh hona cHye the vo mujhe dikha nhi.. manikarnika character aik bht he energetic or bold rani the..kuch kuch sense me jo energy k jarorat hone chahye the vo utsaha vo umang vo gusaa hona chaye the vo mujhe dikha nhi.. main manikarnika ka bht time se wait kar raha tha magar main bht he nirash hua movie ko dekh k..1st half boring the or 2nd half me mujhe vo energy nhi dikhe.. I'm really very disappointed..

Pavan
Pavan

cruel kangana 2 days ago

movie was good acting was also OK but there is lot of lag in 1st half because of stupid direction of kanganna. if krish would direct the entire movie then it would be blockbuster therefore kangannas sister was barking like dog that the fault was made by krish shame on u people that's hrithik gave a tight slap to kanganna shitt

moni
moni

Good 2 days ago

Good movie class, good work by jangana keepit up. Nicemovie seen afteralong tym. Suchmovies shud bmade more. Hope all oders alsoliked d movie.

Ranjeet
Ranjeet

Excellent Initiative 2 days ago

Excellent movie as a historic concept. All characters played their roles in satisfying manner. Overall it is a good movie to see for collection of historical information.

Shubhangi
Shubhangi

a failed grandeur 2 days ago

history inaccurate and poor editing. the flow was not smooth.Kangana was good with swords but overall the movie was not up to the mark. Touting about patriotism the movie failed to instilanyt such feeling

parag
parag

manikarnika 2 days ago

super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.super movie and awesome.

Ishwari
Ishwari

Bravest tale of our Jhansi ki Raniโ™ฅ๏ธ 2 days ago

The bravest tale of our Manikarnika-Jhansi ki Rani Laxmibai. Her selfless love for the nation, and the song โ€œmain rahoon ya na rahoon Bharat ye rehna chahiyeโ€ gives goosebumps!

Amit
Amit

don't waste money 2 days ago

entire history has been fabricated by none other than our own Kangana... if you can plan go to jhansi and see music and light show at jhansi Fort that is a thousand time much better

Dnyaneshwar
Dnyaneshwar

Jai Hind 2 days ago

Eveybody must watch this movie. Based on historical movement of 1857. Inspiring and motivating..Everybody must watch with his family and children

Vannshikha
Vannshikha

extremely well 2 days ago

it was amazing . Kangana has done extremely nice work as usual ... one of the best movie ever seen .it is super worth to watch ... it was superb

Sanghmitra
Sanghmitra

Master piece 2 days ago

Master piece by Kangana... I adore you! I love to see her in this character, I totally love you from your debut movie ...Pure Art! my words will fall short for your Aura...

Pranav
Pranav

WHAT WERE THEY THINKING? 2 days ago

This is without a doubt the worst Indian history movie ever made. Kangana Ranaut's acting was just... I can't find the words to describe it. The movie has really cheesy lines, the acting is bad and it just doesn't work. The costumes of the British are terrible, the oversized top hats look cartoonish and they look like something you get from your local fancy dress rental stores. The songs are alright, nothing extraordinary. The cinematography is just too bland, with other movies like Padmaavat and Bhaji Rao Mastani they use different effects to really immerse you into the environment but this movie doesn't use any special effects at all and it looks like your regular historical soap operas that you watch on TV. Overall the movie is horrible and you definitely don't want to waste your money on this one

Mukesh
Mukesh

awesome movie the real hero of hindustan 2 days ago

feel proud to be a Hindustani, Surveer he is desh ka sipahi , isi mijaj se jita he , haste haste dusman ki goli ko bhi pita he , desh bhakti ka ehsas he isme

Ravi
Ravi

GREAT MOVIE 3 days ago

Kangana Ranaut is an ace actress capable of pullying a film on her own and is no less than Salman Khan in stage presence and no less than Shahrukh in acting. Her performance is charismatic and truly royal and legendary. A must watch.

rahul
rahul

a good watch 3 days ago

the second half is worth watching. kangana acting is good in 2nd half with some good war sequences.The first half is a bit boring and could have been made a bit more pacy. Overall it is a movie that should be watched for the valour and patriotism, this has .

Shalini
Shalini

Not too good 3 days ago

Could have been better, the the storyline could have been more realistic, also some plots are left empty. The movie could have been better. It didn't stand upto my expectations.

Kumar Nitu
Kumar Nitu

superb movie---must watch 3 days ago

loved the way Kangna looks and acted in the movie. we need more movies like that which explore Indian history. War sequence is also good. superb movie, a must watch for all.

SOURABH
SOURABH

Mankarkinka a definetly warrior 3 days ago

A warrior who relentlessly acted worked and thought to save the fort but was being cutted down by jhansi at very last moment of the fight. Epic story must not be articulated in any manner otw

sandip
sandip

great movie 3 days ago

kangana was looking owsom , real rani laxmibai , she has done a great job, each and every actor had done their jobs very well, each and every aspect of this movie I liked it very much

Nitin
Nitin

Too long but nice story. Kangna Roars!!! 3 days ago

Movie is too long. First half of the movie is HORRIBLY BORING. It can be short. Also importance of TATYA TOPE and other peshwa character not shown. 2nd half of the movie is good. Wars scenes are shot nicely. Kangna Roars. Daring to make a movie on Indian History Heroes.

Sunil Kumar
Sunil Kumar

Manikarnika Movie Review by SunilKumar 3 days ago

It creates loves in your heart for the Nation. Kangnaa has acted like a boss. I knew some interesting facts about Rani Laxmibai. By the way its the first movie that marvelously directed by the lead actress.

Mukul
Mukul

superb movie Kangana is a great actress 3 days ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

dear user
dear user

Super ! 3 days ago

Great Movie. Brilliant performance by Kangana Ranaut. The action sequences towards the end are brilliantly choreographed. Very emotional climax !

Dhruthi
Dhruthi

boring 3 days ago

below average. u can watch it for Kangana and her acting. but otherwise it's very boring. there's not much to watch either. story line is strong but at the same time doesn't have enough energy to keep you going.

Sumeet
Sumeet

superb movie 3 days ago

great movie, good direction...very nice acting by all the characters specially Kangana. no flaw in the movie. good visual effects a complete family movie.must watch

Siddharth
Siddharth

Pale Storyline and dull presentation. 3 days ago

I find Kangana Ranaut's acting skills to be overhyped. Not a natural actor for sure. She has done some good movies where the direction was strong . I don't blame her for the movie not living up to the expectations. its down to the team behind the camera which didn't make me feel involved whatsoever. side actors also didn't bring anything to the experience. Avoid it if you can.

Harshit
Harshit

must see 3 days ago

if you love your country, it is a must watch. kangna is superb. Story is taut, will Keep you glued. There are scenes and sequences which will hover your thoughts.

manav
manav

Excellent!!!! 3 days ago

Wow!! Phenomenal war scenes... Excellent acting and direction both by Kangana Ranaut. Beautiful movie telling us about the plight of Indians in 1800s under British.. Must watch.

Renu
Renu

Power of a women 3 days ago

It's an outsatnding movie which tells us how independent and courageous a female can be of You let her grow the way she wants to ...she can rule the world .

Ramesh
Ramesh

excellent movie 4 days ago

enjoy the movie manikarnika, family movie , History of queen of jhashi. good movie, good picturaisation, I like manikarnika movie, fanstastic movie.

Vinod Bhalekar
Vinod Bhalekar

Excellent Movie 4 days ago

Very heart touching role of Actress Kangana & Very good photography.

Padmanabh
Padmanabh

must watch movie 4 days ago

Depicting the historic character in magnificent manner. Treat to eyes-ears and must know reality of Jhansi ki Rani: Khoob ladi Mardaani, vo to Jhansi vaali Rani thi!

sharmistha
sharmistha

Har Har Mahadev Hats off #Kangana 4 days ago

Absolute genius. Every character beautiful sketched. Amazing grace and agility on Kangana'part. Emotional scenes were not over done like other Hindi movies. Very Gracefully done.many moments of awe. A MUST WATCH. More power to people like Kangana,who dare to do something on their own even if flawed it's commendable.

Amit
Amit

Home watch movie 4 days ago

over dramatic, over acting by Kangana Ranaut. just given stars because we love Rani Laxmi. at one point it goes very good (might be because of story) and at one very dramatic performance.

Atma Prakash
Atma Prakash

Must watch movie 4 days ago

Really came to know how brave Lakshmi Bai was , kangana great job done. hats off to team. those how didn't know Lakshmi Bai , as her bravery is eliminated from text books.

Ruchi
Ruchi

super duper hit 4 days ago

too good movie...super kangna mam I love you mam u are amazing actress jjhansi ki Rani rocks the India love this watch movie with I m ur big fan

Ruby
Ruby

Spectacular! 4 days ago

Everything is perfect in the movie. must watch on big screen ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜the stunts and hard work of the actors are clearly visible and the graphics are awesome. I liked the concept and understanding that movie is trying to project.

Shankar
Shankar

i support kangana amazing acting 4 days ago

kangana just respect and loads of love of your amazing work and your independence in the film industry ... !! amazingly well done in terms of acting and also the direction !!

amit
amit

pure deshbhakti 4 days ago

must watch to.know the history and emotions behind the kranti. Feel the desh prem and feeling of indepent india.great effort by fil making team

Ankesh
Ankesh

Manikarnika rocks.. 4 days ago

Was amaze to the acting of kangana, she was real and her charter of rani Laxmi bhai was just wow.. The patriotic feeling after is so high in me.. Thanks for such a wonderful movie..

ankur
ankur

Must watch movie for every Indian 4 days ago

Superb Movie. This movie should should be shown to every child of India so that our future generations know that freedom is not free, there were people who laid their lives for us and we should always remember them for their bravery and unconditional love for this land. Kangana should get National award for this movie.

Shipu
Shipu

awesome 4 days ago

I'm Thoda patriotic Kangna has done mind blowing acting . scence are awesome just loved the jewellery. fantastic movie loved it. loved the domination of Rani Laxmi bai

Sourabh
Sourabh

Indian 300 4 days ago

Best woman lead movie ever made in Bollywood. The movie is really great from historical perspective as well as the women empowerment lens. Kangana โ€˜s acting is flawless, her actions were very fine and krisp. Never saw such actions from any girl ever in Bollywood. Movie โ€˜s VFX and direction are really good. Movie feels like the women centric version of Bahubali. Ankita Lokhande โ€˜s dance and acting was mind blowing. Other star-casts could be better. A must watch.

Ankit
Ankit

Extremely bad 4 days ago

Very bad do not watch. Nobody has acted properly. None of the performances are worth spending any money. Kids in my society are able to act better than kangana

Ujwwala
Ujwwala

very good 4 days ago

movie is very nice. kangana's acting is superb.. she has killed it again... her attitude as queen is superb..in short it all about Rani Laxmi Bai and so its all about Kangana.

Hazel
Hazel

awesome.movie..kangana was the best.. after kratika Segar .. kangana is the one ..who perfectly suits for the role.. deserves an award for her performance.. The best.. wants to watch it again 5 days ago

beautiful costumes n gorgeous kangana.. absolutely fits for the role.. kangana n kratika exactly defined what was jhansi ki rani laxmi bai was.. I am a fan of laxmi bai from childhood..

Moinuddin
Moinuddin

awesome 5 days ago

kangana is just mind blowing wonderful acting beautiful lady.. loved her acting nature she is real Indian lady.. we applause her for her attitude..

Hitesh
Hitesh

๐Ÿ‘โค๐Ÿ‘โค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค 5 days ago

I LOVE MOVIES AND BEAT MOVIES NICE STORY ... RANI LAKSMI IS SAME ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Tripti
Tripti

apt title given 5 days ago

brilliant movie & great effort taken by both the directors to bring to us the story of rani Laxmi bai who fought against the Britishers, without any dilution.

srinivas
srinivas

Great work 5 days ago

It's worth watching. Real good epic. The role of the queen was quite inspiring and brings the narrative in true spirit till the tragic end. I wish movies must be made on every great leader of our country

amol
amol

bakwas 5 days ago

nahi ata toh q banate aisi bakwas movie sharm karo kangana really worst movie i have seen ever no direction no story bass khur ko hi focus karan hai toh live show karo

Souvick
Souvick

Is this a movie? 5 days ago

Not the proper way of portraying Jhansi ki Rani. Very upset. Kangana Ranaut needs to take a long break. Her mental condition is not in a good state.

Satya S
Satya S

What a story!!!! Superb 5 days ago

Hats off to Kangana!!! U r just brilliant in acting, direction as well. The story was well transferred to the screen and cast was also matching.

Hemant
Hemant

stunning 5 days ago

A must watch for everyone. great acting, production design, war sequences, story, dialogues, costumes, everything. Sanjay bhansali is so over rated..it took a woman to show this.

Rishabh
Rishabh

Fabulous movie 5 days ago

I watch so many movies in past but she has done something beyond they world great animation and this is my favorite movie from now onwards kangana you are out of they world

sanjeevkumar
sanjeevkumar

awesome acting and awesome movie 5 days ago

it is awesome acting and awesome movie. anything of Kangna is superb in this movie. story and screen play has is also good and encouraging. kranti ki asli Chingari thin jhaansi ki Rani. khoob ladi mardani wo toh Jhansi wali Rani thi. bhai nai bhai Ko Dhokha diya or aaj bhi bhai bhai Ko Dhokha deraha hai...

Rohan
Rohan

Good Movie, 5 days ago

see the untold story of Jhansi ki Raani. must watch movie. see how many people has fought for freedom of india(Bharat). taking forward swarajya of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj

Richa
Richa

Real Kangana 5 days ago

I love her first direction so much effort she put on it better direction better vfx better make-up (she is looking so beautiful in this movie) I loved the movie crew was also good she killed itin movie

Hemant
Hemant

Awesome movie! 5 days ago

Inspirational!! Kangana is fantastic!! Very sincerely made movie. The screenplay, the direction, the music is good too!!! Kangana once again proves her mettle!!!

Khushi
Khushi

perfect! 5 days ago

movie is amazing! kangana's acting is amazing ! kangana truly sutied this role ! this movie shows that people who think women are weak are proved wrong.

Rashmi
Rashmi

good movie 5 days ago

Nice picturisation. very well exicuted. overall a good job. All the actors have performed well. Today's generation need to know about the history of Bharat and also the freedom struggle

Debmalya
Debmalya

very disappointing 5 days ago

not at all upto the mark. havent expected such a disappointing movie with exaggerating elements and the rage became a comedy and really not historical facts came outlive

amar nath
amar nath

inspiring characters but bad direction and graphics 5 days ago

Plot started with inspiring characters but becomes a cliche after 30 mins. Tight knitting amongst the characters was absolutely missing. direction is all goofed up . Action sequences were good.

Amit
Amit

Reinvented Kangna 5 days ago

Awesome performance by Kangna Ranaut and other fellow actor/actress.Overall a must watch movie for every indian to keep remind that how brave was our Jhansi ki Rani.

Amitesh
Amitesh

nice, jai hind jai bhart 6 days ago

worth to watching this movie, appreciate to movie maker to show real owmen powered, Rani Laxmi bay is one of great India Identity, to strongly believe

Leo
Leo

Nice 6 days ago

good movie, likedโ€‹ the acting of the heroni and great set up, nice location, good fight, the heroni's father has changed in the second half,

Kapil
Kapil

worst movie ever 6 days ago

worst movie ever . from starting 5 mintues till end it was waste . acting of kangana was over dramatic it is a total waste of time ans money .

Rahul
Rahul

Kangana is excellent as Jhansi ki Rani 6 days ago

Superb movie! Great work by all, specially Kangana.She has almost lived that character from her heart of soul. Seeing her, we can assume that queen must have been the same!A must watch movie

Sharath
Sharath

Bad Making 6 days ago

The movie is average but when compared to other historical movies and the budget the movie is very poor. The acting of kangana is also not that good..

Jitesh
Jitesh

Priceless Pride-ee movie 6 days ago

Being an Indian it always gives an immense pleasure of watching a film based on Bravery of our nationhoods and that too if of a woman makes me feel soo proud.So it os a must watch movie for every Indian.

Rony
Rony

must watch 6 days ago

the movie is really awesome apart from ending which didn't shows actually what happend in real war and how Rani was killed by bloody britishers the movie is must watch

Shruti
Shruti

I like the sound system 6 days ago

Awesome movie nice dialogue nice creativity nice set all characters of this movie all are good nice entertaining movie itโ€™s great inspirational movie for coming up generations

Ravi
Ravi

Highly Overrated 6 days ago

The direction and screenplay is pathetic. All I saw was Kangana Ranaut in almost every scene of the movie. Yukk. I understand that it's not a fiction movie but still the way the events were shown to be unfolding was not at all what I expected to see.

Jagjit
Jagjit

manikarnika 6 days ago

good war visuals... good performance by kangna...loose script... average movie watch it if u r kangana fan...other characters lives under the shadow of mail lead.

Hemesh Jain Surana
Hemesh Jain Surana

Nice movie 6 days ago

Good movie that describes the level of true patriotism. The rich Indian culture. We should also show this movie to our children so they can know our culture.

Arpit
Arpit

awesome 6 days ago

loved the work of kangana and ankita , great picturisation, crew, action, acting, costumes, everything was very nice. kangana just love ur work, great film

dear user
dear user

Good 6 days ago

How vggg Highbury hi bg babb hgv. Hahn. Hi yskysicucucjcjcududufifidifudusidufududididucydudusudududgfhhfududufifififiuxkhxkyzlyxyldlydludoydlydlyslydlyslydludlydludludlydlydlydlydludlu

Deepak
Deepak

Nice movie but could be better. 6 days ago

Kangana was excellent no doubt but story line was some how not as per history. I like the way they showcase the fight scenes yes everyone has done a lot work

Shrinidhi
Shrinidhi

Rangana shines 6 days ago

First half: There isn't a logical transition from one scene to the other. Individual frames have come out well, but the transition isn't smooth. Second half: Kangana shines in each and every frame. She looks amazingly beautiful, and has fully justified the role. Probably one of the best queen roles in recent times. Songs are soothing, touch hearts except for one song by Ankita in the first half. Cinematography good. Editing average

Drshirish
Drshirish

Great and passionate ... 6 days ago

what an intence movie..totally convincing ..rarely period films are made in such fine details..kudos to Kangana and all the team..its a must watch.

Swapna
Swapna

Superb movie 6 days ago

Kangana action was awesome she is the fitting face of jhansi Laxmi bhai her fighting scenes action really marvelous no actress can act like her she really best suited she is the only actress who can act this way second half got vibrations while watching the movie climax was superb and the fight scenes second half background score total totally. Awesome movie

Rahul
Rahul

เค…เคฆเคญเฅเคค เฅคเฅคเฅคเฅค I am speechless about the anything to say... must watch 6 days ago

knows your history always... & keep their sacrifices in your mind...the biggest thing in life is self respect and freedom, thanks to we had such great freedom fighter are born in bharat..today we live happily

Yogesh Karvir
Yogesh Karvir

Excellent movie 6 days ago

Most inspirational movie from patriotic point of view, excellent role by Kagna, well done, all other characters are also excellent.All the best to complete team.

Sreya
Sreya

๐ŸŒน 6 days ago

The movie portraits the biography of the Queen of Jhansi Rani Laxmi Bai who is very familiar to all of the Indians. We have read about her bravery and sacrifices for the nation. The movie has so awesomely portraited her character. It should be watched by every Indians to instill the sense of patriotism in them.

Kailash
Kailash

Beautiful movie... 6 days ago

Beautiful movie...Growing India needs more movies like this so that feeling of nationalism increases in every Indian..! Movies like Manikarnika , Uri, Border, etc will help shape a better, newer, developed India..!

Soumen
Soumen

Awesome 6 days ago

Very nice movie. Story was good. Kangnna's character is really energetic. I like this movie very much and I like to say, everybody should watch this film.

Nitty
Nitty

our pride 6 days ago

wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

Purnima
Purnima

excellent 6 days ago

very nice movie kangna performed a perfect role of rani laxmibai i like this patriotic movie fully by heart want to see it again and again excellent movie shows our indian history

Sanket
Sanket

excellent 6 days ago

excellent, on of the most movie i ever seen, i always like to see such movie in talkies with my family, i tell to my friends for watching this movie

Varun R
Varun R

Good Movie 6 days ago

Nice patriotic movie which shows the life of bravery freedom fighter Jhansi Rani Lakshmi BaiโœŠ...Every Indian must watch this movie...Kangana acting at peaks but when it comes to direction first half is very slow and we won't get much interest and I felt boring till first 40 mins but second is executed very well๐Ÿ‘Œ...Nice shots and locations...Finally I want to say "Hara hara maha dev"...Jai hindโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

chandra
chandra

waste of time 6 days ago

not worth at all. only focussing on kangana. no script. no characters. no proper screenplay. very amateurish. better to avoid and save time and efforts

Pooja
Pooja

Stupendous performance 6 days ago

Nobody could have played Rani Lakshmibai as naturally as Kangana... she is really an amazing actress with finesse and versatility... its a treat to watch her perform as Jhansi ki rani... well narrated movie with strong dialogues and good supporting actors... Real value for money

Kavita
Kavita

nice app 6 days ago

very good app it is very nice app we are using so much time.we get back so many times. but I am not getting company right now it is 100%pure art.

Parag
Parag

Awesome movie 6 days ago

Kangana acting mind blowing other special effects are good I recommend all should watch this movie and realise people have sacrificed for the country

Nayan
Nayan

manikarnika 6 days ago

amazing movie .. great work done by kangana.. amazing work..super costumes.. hats off to the costume maker. more justice could have been done to the story. but overall nice one WID some history study refresh.

Rahul Govind
Rahul Govind

Outstanding 6 days ago

kangana has done an amazing job...what a brilliant actress she is๐Ÿ‘ Ankita was also good, For me it was like Bahubali & action scene was so good

amit
amit

amazingly beautiful 6 days ago

hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb... .hats off kangana... simply superb... . . hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb... hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb... .hats off kangana... simply superb... . . hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb... . .hats off kangana... simply superb...

RAVINDRA
RAVINDRA

Very good 6 days ago

Kangana ranaut is fab in the movie... powerful performance , movie portraits the scenario when great Indian freedom fighters had offered their lifes for sake of freedom of nation... overall great movie with good graphics and dialogues

Swapnil
Swapnil

Amazing movie 6 days ago

Amazing movie. Kangana a is absolutely rocking as usual. Her wit, dedication, zest, vivacity and vigour can be seen transparently. She has proved that she is the real queen. Story is amazing. Complete entertainment. Must watch to experience the valour of Queen of Jhansi

Atul
Atul

Good movie. 7 days ago

Must watch.. Although its too late to give review.. Kangana has done fabulous job. First half is bit slow but second is awesome.. It was really tough time for India.

Ali
Ali

only Kangana as an actor worth for the price of ticket 7 days ago

story line completely rubbish. misrepresentation of history completely. false glorification in very caricature style not worth remembering. direction and editing wayward in parts. seems the story line is written keeping current political atmosphere of country rather than events and atmosphere around 1857. high anticipation caused major disappointment.

Deepak
Deepak

Movie was great... But I didn't expect this type of seats in INOX... worst seat ever seen in INOX... 7 days ago

Movie was great, no words for acting... But I didn't expect this type of seats in INOX... worst seat ever seen in INOX... Better to go for cinepolis...

ankit
ankit

kangna no suiting for warrior role 7 days ago

kangna is not for rani laxmi ... she is good as tanu ..as queen but not for rani laxmi bai.. may be anushka shetty could be good for that role

dev
dev

well made.... 7 days ago

one of the best performance by kangana ranuat. she potrayed the role brilliantly. the cast of the movie was execellent.. cinematography was brilliant. overall a great movie...

nirbhaysingh
nirbhaysingh

Very Good Movie 7 days ago

Good acting with real like filmography. Plz watch if you have interest in history and want to gain knowledge and deeds about Maharani Manikarnika.

dear user
dear user

Awesome acting by Kangna 7 days ago

Awesome movie and acting of kangna is superb, the way was acting look like real rani lakshmi bai. Fight scenes were also awesome and good shots are there

paresh
paresh

NOT GOOD MOVIE 7 days ago

kangna ki acting bahot hi achhi hai.unki mahenat dikh rahi hai.lekin directiin bahot hi poor hai aur sereenplay aur bhi kharab.aisa lagta hai ke movue mese bahot scene kaat diya hai.isiliye movie bahot disjointed lagrahi hai.not verygood movie..

Vinay
Vinay

good movie 7 days ago

Kangana has put lot of effort and she is just super. nice story, so worth the watch. just support the great acting and story. just go and watch.

Abdullah
Abdullah

poor 7 days ago

no match to doordarshan serial jhansi ki rani...kangana dint fit the role ...too long and boring ...only climax was okay .even the death scene of queen wrongly depicted

Sowjanya
Sowjanya

The best movie 7 days ago

Fantastic movie, Superb acting by Kangana, Overall movie is worth watching. Camers work, graphics, costume just perfect. Jhansi Rani real pride of nation.

Urmila
Urmila

really it's nice movie Queen of jhaaheei 7 days ago

nice movie Kangna Ranaut is very good actear look like a Powerful women roll I want see next time agen agen fantastic historical movie in this year I will give 5 to 5 star for all my best friend s