Zero 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Zero

Zero Movie Review

About Movie

The story revolves around Bauua Singh, a vertically challenged man, who is full of charm and wit, with a pinch of arrogance. Born to a wealthy family and raised in an environment of affluence and indulgence, Bauua was never failed by Meerut or its people. But when he meets two women, his experiences with these women take him on a journey to complete his incompleteness and broaden his horizons to find a purpose he never knew he had.

People Review

Pangri
Pangri

Story not good 14 hours ago

Story is simple money waste and time waste. SRK movie not good now a days he should go for New director.New actor are giving hit upon hit but khan are giving flip upon flop.I hope next movie he will be giving hit movie.

rohit
rohit

suits the movie 15 hours ago

its entertaining ,I don't know why people are writing negative reviews ,I personally enjoyed a lot,it was fun watching it ,sharukh khan nailed it

ZERO
ZERO

Good for one watch !! 19 hours ago

I am a SHAH RUKH KHAN FAN . The movie focus about love , Desire and reality of Life so i loved it more . I love the Space Station scenes more as it reminded me of movie SWADES where NASA was shown !!

Shobhit
Shobhit

A good movie but unusual script 20 hours ago

all the actors were spot on with their acting. the first half was very very good. second half was way too unusual for a Bollywood movie. script and story could have made this a very very good. l personally liked it. #Srk was too good along with Anushka

Santosh
Santosh

Watch this movie with Dilse not Dimag se 1 day ago

Very sad! nowadays everybody has become critic, they sit in theatre with a critic brain and give there judgment after exiting, see how bad heartless reviews has ruined zero box office collection, are yaar chill karne aaye ho, chill karo naa, just enjoy man, itni khubsoorat movie banayi hai, tum apna dimag ghused rahe ho, kuch kaam Dilse bhi kar liya karo, kaafi dino baad SRK ki mujhe acting achi aur alag lagi, One thing is for sure SRK always justify comic roles and this time in different style, body language, he has very cute loving personality in this movie, Anushka looking attractive even in challenging role, nice VFX looks all real, nice mixture of emotion, comedy, heart touching ENJOYEDπŸ’• apna to bhai paisa vasool ho gaya kyonki apun enjoy karne jaate hai Critic banne nahi.

BIKASH KUMAR SAHOO
BIKASH KUMAR SAHOO

Not upto the mark 1 day ago

Srk and Anushka were brilliance in Acting. Story is not clear. It was quite boring but the song was exceptional. Ending was better. At middle, story lost.

Sushovita
Sushovita

Incredible Acting!!! 1 day ago

The roles assigned to individual actor was executed very well. Enjoyed each ones acting to the fullest. So I give it a 5 as I feel a movie should be basically judged for its acting apart from story, plotting and songs.

Vinayak
Vinayak

Waste 2 days ago

waste of money, talents, time, trust, energy, etc...horrible acting, no story, SRK should retire how can he even piks such movie js bcz wifey is producing?

JAS
JAS

srk acting was good bt story line was poor 2 days ago

not happy from zero story...srk u can do much more good n ppl expect good story from [email protected]πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

Fan of king khan
Fan of king khan

Shahrukh will always be King of romance 2 days ago

first half is excellent... watch it for Shahrukh Don't put your mind in story practicalities.. Songs are good.... Shah acting fantastic

Sanjay
Sanjay

Bakwaas 2 days ago

Sheer wastage of time. Felt looted. utter disgusting. Full of Very very silly Logics. Director deemed that Indian audience are brainless. Shahrukh gone.

Vishal
Vishal

don't watch 2 days ago

poor never ever watch this movie even for free.no story absurd plot and shoddy direction. Shahrukh must understand that he is a pa of 50+ now

BRIJESH
BRIJESH

Nice Movie πŸ’• 2 days ago

Nice Acting By Shahrukh, Anushka and Katrina. Mostly Sahrukh's Dance Enjoyed. Anushka Character In Movie Was Outstanding. Overall Good Love Story Movie.

Kaustubh
Kaustubh

Loved it 2 days ago

srk was so good in that and anushka look like the famous scientis Stephen howkins and Katrina also was good n else what should I say it is good movie

Ayush Kumar
Ayush Kumar

sharukh khan 3 days ago

so worst and bad role played by sharukh khan in the movie. he can't able to play a good character in the movie. so he can not do a movie like this.

Rahul
Rahul

flop show 3 days ago

now sharukh should do grand father roles, his charm is lost. once I was a big fan of sharukh but now I am sorry it's time to take retirement

PRAVIN
PRAVIN

Superhit 3 days ago

Awesome a must watch movie of the year. The 1st half is very good srk is very funny in 1st half katrina done fantastic job in the movie. Definitely a good one for srk fan

Collection of
Collection of

good 3 days ago

awesome. I β™‘ it. the songs r good. but the height of shahrukh is too short. very romantic. good story. there is some educative facts also. I love it

Sparsh Sahni
Sparsh Sahni

Movie without smooth story 3 days ago

If I have to rank the movie only on the basis of acting then I can give some points. But as far as dialogues or Story writing is concern this was the worst movie. No flow at all in story.. Felt Like actors producers themselves have not seen the movie.

Md
Md

Very Bad 3 days ago

Sincere advice to director to watch his own movie before showcasing to audiences. How long you will do business of making fool to people on the name of superstars

deepank
deepank

worth a WATCH! 4 days ago

this movie serves a very unfamiliar plot . The movie has a natural humour which will keep you smiling till the end. Watching king khan is really a treat . So overall this film deserves much more than what it is getting in return. Finally, love you shahrukh ❀️.

SURINDER PAL SINGH
SURINDER PAL SINGH

Zero to Infinity 4 days ago

Actual title should be this. we had seen wonders in movie and it was one of the greatest wonder. Camera trick is good. NASA scenes are good but story wise very week.

Azhar
Azhar

high on feelings 4 days ago

fantastic movie. Ann Bann song in movie was heart touching . Tanha hua was also superb and jab take Jahan me was outstanding. 1st half was in light mood but 2nd half was full of feelings, emotions and made me love the movie.

Anshul
Anshul

Shahrukh 4 days ago

with this film producer and director Anand l Rai tried to establish himself as showman. but Shahrukh carried film on his shoulders. Katrina Kaif played the role of heart broken Anushka was shaken as scientist

Shashank
Shashank

fabulous 4 days ago

different movie can't understand masala movie audience . it's experimental movie. and act vfx very nice .story in second half could be more but overall it's good

Ajay
Ajay

Not up to the mark 4 days ago

Till the interval it was good but thereafter its boring.. Rating getting down of Mr. Shahrukh now.. But yes anushka having good role and acting in the movie..

raj
raj

superb 4 days ago

very nice movie................Super Acting by SRK. VERY UNDERSTAND HIS MOVIE..........HATS OFF TO DIRECTOR FOR MAVERICK VISION.....2nd Off but stretched

VIJAY
VIJAY

Zero 4 days ago

Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000 Zero000

Tech
Tech

0% 4 days ago

0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0%

Pramodh
Pramodh

loved the movie 4 days ago

gr8 vfx, acting, love. srk had an electrified perfirmance. nasa levitation concept was good. one of the best movies of 2018. critics made a mistake.#n

Abhay
Abhay

title is so preferable 4 days ago

awesome acts by srk sir and anuskha mam.. thanks for this beautiful movie... we are extremely waiting new movie of shah rukh khan sir. #zero❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

Pawan
Pawan

Excellent 4 days ago

Best ever movie of SRK. Superb Acting by SRK and Anushka. Songs were so beautiful that you want keep listening again and again. Thumbs up. SRK Rocks.

Kauseen
Kauseen

liked Anushka's role and acting... srk you could have done better job.. kat's role was a bit critical... 4 days ago

liked Anushka's role and acting... srk you could have done better job.. kat's role was a bit critical... let's hope for the movie to do well

Kirti
Kirti

Bakwas........ 4 days ago

super flop movie,...This type of movies can not be released in the India as the movie was a full proof bakwas with lots of nonsenses... rea

rohil
rohil

Awesome 5 days ago

Awesome movie. I went to watch Zero with no expectations because of negative reviews but eventually I felt that it's an superb movie. Was wondering why peplople have given so many negative reviews.

Abhishek
Abhishek

Super Bore 5 days ago

Super duper boring movie. couldn't hold the rhythm. Moderately below than average. Super duper boring movie. couldn't hold the rhythm. Moderately below than average.

KUMAR
KUMAR

Zero - Beauty title name justifying the Movie scrilt 5 days ago

There couldnt been a better name a movie can get as per the storyline and scripting , isse vaajiyaat movie shayad h bane bollywood m, shahrukh khan n waise ekdam sahi role kiya h , isi tareeke k role k laayak h , chichorapanti k role k laayak

Sushil
Sushil

awesome 5 days ago

good movie.....,.......... I am happy to see this movie. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Mira
Mira

Horrible story line 5 days ago

It was so boring, such a drag. Don't go even if you have free tickets. Not a believable movie, neither was it funny. Anushka did a good job of acting.

Amit
Amit

good for 1time watch 5 days ago

good for 1time watch nice to see only saharukh khan - Anushka totally over acting, Katrina just ok, other all actors fabulous, story go over the head, just fun to watch saharukh.

Omkar
Omkar

good film- SRK and Anushka gives the mark 5 days ago

Loved it just because of the performances of SRK and Anushka... SRK did awesome job but its also true that the story could have been better one time watch though

Abhishek
Abhishek

good movie 5 days ago

good movie. sharukh at it's best have done good acting and anushaka and Katrina is also good. go and watch the movie good movie. sharukh at it's best have done good acting and anushaka and Katrina is also good. go and watch the movie

Swati
Swati

Once You understand it, You'll appreciate it! 5 days ago

This movie is about celebrating Incompleteness! Once You understand it, You'll appreciate it! The work done by the trip is commendable! Dialogues do leave a long lasting impression! Direction is weak, though. So is the script! Relevance is lost when the writer tried to tie a local selfish character of Bauaa Singh with context to go to Space! Of all the things, Indian Audience is not yet ready for that indigestible correlation! If You admire a strong performance, and can feel the character, Shah Rukh Khan will make You emotional few a times in the movie!

TANWEER Ahmed
TANWEER Ahmed

nice 5 days ago

good story, excellent acting by Anushka. it was great experience to see the movie. All others also have good acting performances. Comedy was also very good. It was great experience to watch this movie.

Anuj
Anuj

SRK has lost his charisma. 5 days ago

Not that great too slow and srk did some good work but overall performance was much below expectations. Anushka spoiled it. Second half was unbearable. Sorry

Govind patel
Govind patel

concept 5 days ago

film concept was good , and shahrukh khan acted highest in its acting career I have ever seen I personally enjoyed his acting humour in his acting and he acted on every dialog was awesome , story screenplay was good , but baua's friend and anuska sharma's acting was not satisfying my sense of acting scale it seen like she playing with her character forcefully like baua'friend.

Muktadeep
Muktadeep

Good 5 days ago

The movie was good in bringing out the psyche and the emotion but lacked heavily when it came to believability. The song β€œJab Tak Jahan Mein” was exceptionally choreographed and designed.

Hiren
Hiren

very good 5 days ago

Excellent act by anushka. Shahrukh also played well. Nice plot. Only one song is nice. Can ve more melodious. more than expected. enjoyed a lot

ritu
ritu

Zero 5 days ago

it was absolutely phenomenal movie with SRK at his best!!! it was about aspirations, dreams and honesty and love!!! Thanks to SRK for making yet another honest movie!! Anoushka was equally good in a different role.

Ashish
Ashish

Zero is a good movie 5 days ago

People should try and understand srk's movies because from fan to dear zindagi Raees to Zero it's all different and good cinema . I m talking in general,Why would you rate zero or fan or dear zindagi so bad. Everyone works hard and they deserve appreciation for doing different movies. Not like same action stuff or safe cinema like biopics. I m not supporting or defencing anyone but we as human beings should be peaceful and should appreciate someone's work.

Dr Raj Kishore Verma
Dr Raj Kishore Verma

excellent 5 days ago

very good expression of physically challenged people. Awesome. Shahrook and Anushka both. were marvellous. Director, Story writer and photographer are commendable.

Deendayal
Deendayal

the worse movie I ever watched 5 days ago

full pakau, NASA ka Thora to khayal Kiya hota, matlab kuch b dikhaoge yaar.. mujhe to paise Milne chahiye isko dekhne k.. isse acha suryavansham dekh leta

Sumon
Sumon

wow 5 days ago

anushka sharma was fab...supereb acting by anushka sharma...even full film was happy & sad also romance characters was awosome.carry in anushka ..

ANIL
ANIL

1st half is good 5 days ago

it was a soso movies 2nd half was not entertaining ,SRK acting was too good but It seems to be boring in the 2nd half, not as per the expectations

Ankit
Ankit

bakwas... 5 days ago

bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwasbakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...bakwas...

Anil Kumar
Anil Kumar

best 5 days ago

usjsjsjehejehrhrhdhdhshsuusdhdhfjjdjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjffjfjfjfjyash is besy and it will dp in cinemass. jeirjejjeekiejejejejejejrjej

Chaitanya
Chaitanya

Movie is good 5 days ago

the performances are going to be a little overboard but characters are well developed and acting is good so some scenes which are not so great can be light heartedly left out. Also shahrukh khan should embrace the role rather than doling out cash and dollars at the people he meet wherever he can which doesn't stick with his characterization.

Dinesh chandra
Dinesh chandra

Really very good 5 days ago

Better idea then normal Bollywood, storry little average and its for start like this kind of movies, Vfx is really awesome. Srk and anushka's acting very good

Pallabi
Pallabi

Disappointing 6 days ago

Very poor direction, too much overacting and no head and tail of the story line. Extremely disappointed as an SRK fan. Concept might have been good, but was not presented well.

Stuti
Stuti

pretty good#awsome acting by all#music rock#story is good 6 days ago

SRK Rock always energy level of SRK is pretty good n space story to love story.SRK rule the both space story and love story of course.must watch

Monika
Monika

It was so so 6 days ago

Fine not so good.but I can say it can be much more better than this one..so better luck next time Shahrukh khan.. 6 out of 10 I will give it movie was not so interesting

Prabhjeet
Prabhjeet

worst movie ever.... 6 days ago

and experience in theatre was also worst. show started 45 minutes late. worst customer care service by BookMyShow. If we talk about movie then there was no story. Scenes were like out of directors control.

akshay
akshay

nice 6 days ago

awesome awesome mind blowing loved acting very nice very logical movie vfx very good acting very good nice story awesome songs also cinematography

jesal
jesal

very bad 6 days ago

Nothing to say very very bad movie please donot waste time watching it. nothing like this was expected from such a reputed stars. just donot understood what message they want to deliver to society with this movie.

Nickhil
Nickhil

Worse than worst 6 days ago

Overrated SRK, Overrated SRK, Overrated SRK, Overrated SRK, OVERRATED SRK, OVERRATED SRK, OVERRATED SRK, OVERRATED SRK, OVERRATED SRK, OVERRATED SRK

Nayeemulla
Nayeemulla

good 6 days ago

stun by srk acting,nice work done by Katrina kaif but. anushka as a scientist and given full justice to the. character it's good but not up to mark. as srk we expect

Suraj
Suraj

one of the best of 2018 6 days ago

people saying second half is slow . haha guys only comedy isn't a movie . emotions and love is also have in this movie and you find this in second half .every scene of this movie saying their own story . even katrina also doing a great job .first time i like katrina's acting . what a great attitude .guys don't read bad reviews its really lovely movie ...

Manpreet
Manpreet

Worst movie 6 days ago

Fuddu movie ...ignore this movie .fuddu acting by Shahrukh .. no story nothing ... not even worth to watch it once .. so avoid it if u can ..avoid it

Space
Space

Poor screen play and content 6 days ago

Dissappointed again by Mr. Shahrukh Khan's choice of content. The story, subject, screenplay is far behind the roles Mr. Khan had done a decade back.

Somdutt
Somdutt

very good movie 6 days ago

first half entertaining and 2nd half emotional. Sharukh performance is awesome. very good perform by anuska. overall movie was very good and entertainment

Jatin
Jatin

bakwas 6 days ago

most boring film of bollywood. sharukh ko aisi film me kam nahi katna chahie.. shahrukh ki film ab kabhi nahi dekhunga. anuska's, katrina all do bad acting..

Syed
Syed

it's a best movie 6 days ago

This film was the best movie of the 2018 but some negative feedback get to film ,this is the reason for flop other wise this was the biggest film in earning in 2018.

WorldLyricsVEVO
WorldLyricsVEVO

very nice and new concept 6 days ago

As always Srk is best in his acting. Anushka also did a very nice job . Second half movie goes littlet slow but as per script demand. But the highlt is first half baua sings punches and energy of srks performance.

Deepak
Deepak

not at all worth spending even one rupee 6 days ago

no story , no acting..totally a flop movie.. both the heroines have still some good..but srk was really disappointing.. it was like to quit movie in first half itself and come out..

Himanshu
Himanshu

Entertaining 6 days ago

After working hard for 5 days, what would you want on a weekend to ease out the pressure. If your answer is entertainment, zero gives you exactly that. All the characters have worked really hard on their respective challenging roles and it is visible in the movie. Music sounds ordinary when you are just listening the audio but all the songs look and sound super cool on the big screen. Not sure why there were so many bad reviews about the movie, this one is much better than lot of latest bollywood releases. Definitely worth a watch and last but not the least, SRK you are the best❀️

Suddhashil
Suddhashil

worst movie of the century 6 days ago

worst movie of the century worst movie of the century worst movie of the century worst movie of the century worst movie of the century worst movie of the century worst movie of the century

vinay
vinay

zero 6 days ago

excellent srk and anuska acting and katrina kaif. song husn percham song. and srk song jab tak jahan Main mera naam hai are best songs in this movie.

Neeraj
Neeraj

Waste of money 6 days ago

Super flop. We should brake ur head rather watching this movie ...:::..::: One of the bad bad bad bad movie...:::Waste of money ..::: Big Big Big ZEROO

Arun surya
Arun surya

climax 6 days ago

seriously really unfinished must been much better, how can a man can go on space so easily yaar, the beginning was so excellent and so entertaining but climax made so meaning less

Mahiraj
Mahiraj

awesome 6 days ago

the movie really inspired me this is really a good movie.its not at all like the people giving negative review about , the performance by all the actors is phenomenal, a good piece of art by the king Khan

Shradha
Shradha

boring 6 days ago

pathetic one should not waste money and time. shahrukh you should quit acting. we respect you but now you have to admit that you are not worthy watching

Mayank
Mayank

Senseless with good acting 7 days ago

Not worth spending your money Watch Uri instead of this. Shahrukh is good. Anushka's accent is cringy and inconsistent. Katrina's acting and character isn't worth mentioning

Kaushik
Kaushik

Worst Movie 7 days ago

waste of money no concept.. anushka sharma has done pathetic job and the movie was virtual no story didnot expect such a worst movie from srk

Koustav
Koustav

Water of time and money 7 days ago

with no story and full of overacting Zero deserves a rating even less than zero itself. the only good thing about the movie was the song jab tak.

hemant
hemant

bakwas 7 days ago

this movie is waste of time and money and we should not go for a date is completely bogus movie the actor is just repeating his stupid acting don't waste your precious time

sunny
sunny

I love this movie 7 days ago

King khan hard work is fabulous bauaa character is awesome katrina and anushka fine but shah rukh khan is fantastic he is badshah is bollywood story is weak but one time watch movie

Ayan
Ayan

Awesome movie , entertaining 7 days ago

It’s a good movie to go with your friends or loved ones. Full of entertainment, very good songs .full of humour and emotions. But remember it’s a fully commercial movie with full of commercial elements which is not possible in real world. Just enjoy the movie if you want a entertaining evening .

Sufiyan
Sufiyan

awesome 1 week ago

really heart touching movie.loved the concept and picturization of movie.good acting by all. go and watch it in theatre.it will worth your money and time.

alibha
alibha

zero is zero 1 week ago

worst movie I have ever seen...., songs are good but story is completely wastage of time.... ending was seriously worst ........ boring movie

Rajiv
Rajiv

zero, title deserves 1 week ago

perhaps d worst movie of 2018.. disappointed with SRK. he should rather opt to act in meaning ful.movies.. the story line of the movie is also pathetic.. the movie wasnt making sense at any point.

Ravinder
Ravinder

beda gark 1 week ago

totally time waste money waste totally time waste money waste totally time waste money waste totally time waste money waste totally time waste money waste

Shagufta Shaikh Choudhari
Shagufta Shaikh Choudhari

awesomeness 1 week ago

I loved the movie zero...n acting of SRK, Anushka n Katrina was mind blowing.. 5 🌟 movie. love SRK love Anushka Sharma love Katrina Kaif.

SANDEEP
SANDEEP

unrealistic 1 week ago

written and direction is not up to the mark. Shahrukh done over acting like always.. Katrina is not required in this movie. Anushka acted well.

Ajay
Ajay

Zero means double zero 1 week ago

Waste of time & money third class & hope less movie my suggestions please don’t see this movie it is a very very worst movie in my life i shocked why anushka and Saharauk has did this movie

Shivansh
Shivansh

awesome 1 week ago

really loved this film, got to see something new shah rukh Khan always try to do something new and this film is perfect example of that 😍😍😍

Mohd
Mohd

Nice movie 1 week ago

everyone is just giving bad words for this movie but it is not that bad.I like the acting and comedy of this film. Vfx is the main part of this film

Rishi
Rishi

boring 1 week ago

wrost movie all characters of movie was very bad and there is no single moment where movie was interesting zero was the flop movie i ever saw in my life

Shikhar
Shikhar

Not as bad as shown in the media 1 week ago

A refreshing love-story prepared with the traditional bollywood raw material. A good feast for a weekend. You won't go back with a broken heart but with a smile.

Dinesh
Dinesh

Worst 1 week ago

Very disappointing.. We went for a good show after pathetic experience of thugs of ΰ€Ήΰ€Ώΰ€‚ΰ€¦ΰ₯ΰ€Έΰ₯ΰ€€ΰ€Ύΰ€¨, but this was even worst. I think SRK days are over. He is no more making good movies.

Jasmin
Jasmin

bakwas 1 week ago

I never seen this type of worst movie oooooooooooooooo star I don't have words in my book srk look like a joker ..................πŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abhishek
Abhishek

Promotion 1 week ago

4 Red Chillies is all this movie is all about. Shah Rukh Khan needs to get out of his bubble, Anushka needs to stop going along, though her performance surpassed his.

Souvik
Souvik

story is worst 1 week ago

srk is best...the other character like anushka,katrina is too good.. but the story line and ending is worst ... screenplay was lengthy... so much bored..

Amrit
Amrit

Incomplete movie, could have delivered a lot more. 1 week ago

The actors have given it there all, SRK proves why he shall always be the king of charm and romance. Katrina puts her best act till date in a short stint. Anushka portrays cerebral palsy very well, but her dialogues are not very clear, making it difficult for few to understand. Coming to the movie, Anand L Rai gave us huge hopes, the movie is slow, it's boring in bits and pieces, but the overall effect is really beautiful, but would have liked to see how physically and mentally challenged people overcome their shortenings, this is what I had expected from the movie which it failed to deliver, one time watch for sure.

Amaan
Amaan

The best movie I have ever seen . Hats off to VFX . SRK AND ANUSHKA mailed the role loved it .❀️❣️❣️❣️🎬 1 week ago

I am Salman fan but honestly I think this is the best movie ever seen. SRK was marvelous loved it. movie has lot of wit and humour . Second half is ok wherever SRK is there will be comedy u will love it.

Vivek
Vivek

Perfect movie for weekend 1 week ago

In first half you’ll enjoy, there is comedy full on with amazing dialogue. In second half movie have drama with flow and holding audience to watch it till end. Overall movie is perfect to watch with your families.

Shruti
Shruti

what a waste 1 week ago

As expected zero remains zero in winning hearts... totally disappointed...srk really needs to work on good scripts... Anushka was good in beginning bt in second part it was totally overacting...

Prince
Prince

Pathetic movie 1 week ago

Shouldn't have wasted my money on such a blunder. No sense at all. no plot, no story. Katrina has absolutely no role in the movie. Wastage of time and money.

Debasish
Debasish

Not SRK wala good 1 week ago

The film started well with a good note and the 1st half was really good and entertaining. But the film couldn't hold itself from the second half.

Mintu
Mintu

Bakwas 1 week ago

First half is bearable but 2nd half is unbearable ...totally worthless ...srk is looking good in his character,Anushka’s character is disappointing and Katrina was good but she has limited role in movie ...

somjyoti
somjyoti

worst movie of my life 1 week ago

no story, unwanted songs, worst screen play, not at all watchable. It would have been better if I could give my 200 Rs to a charitable trust.

Shivangi
Shivangi

I loved it 1 week ago

Its obviously not a typical love story as many people think that the guy and the gal should live happily ever after, please learn to accept different kind of movies and their perspective too. I am a die hard fan of south indian movies as they experiment different kind if script so this movie too is wonderful please watch it and dont listen to people giving lame reviews

dear user
dear user

True real content and original story 1 week ago

True real content and original story unlike remake . Critics stop spoiling such a fantastic movies name because of you all I watched this movie after a long time since release . Don't listen to any criticsjust go and watch to believe yourself .

Chinmayee
Chinmayee

Is it a story even 1 week ago

Srk, anushka.. How could dey even sign such a movie? Katrina she was just as special appearance type.. In a movie a person falls in love with a heroine and den goes to NSRA.. Seriously.. Worst movie...

Varun
Varun

worst and super flop 1 week ago

bekarar movies, ni story no acting nothing at all just wastage of money sharing should think about himself at this stage he should not create mockery for him

Nadeem
Nadeem

owsm fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic 1 week ago

fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantasticfantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic

Rishabh
Rishabh

story is not relialistic 1 week ago

the actors has done a good job but the execution and story was worse even to pull down actors performance. performance has been compromised to use the VFX in the movie

Titiksha
Titiksha

The title of the movie did justice to the movie upto some point But then turned out to be a bit of sarcastic regarding the plot towards the end 1 week ago

first half was pretty entertaining but it literally went down in the second half . Felt like it was being dragged , still ok for a one time watch

Sunil
Sunil

True to its name 1 week ago

Hopeless movie. No one liked anything in it. I had two small naps in between. Everyone disappointed. Waste of time and money. Better to have avoided.

Sonali
Sonali

fantastic loved it.. 😍😍 1 week ago

one of the most difficult role that Shah Rukh has played and Anushka Sharmas performance is comendable... πŸ’™πŸ’šsharukh as bauua was just fabulous...

Ayush
Ayush

waste of time 1 week ago

worst film of 2018 its really zero there are too many cameo of actors but i think its worst movie of 2018 my ranking to worst movie of khan 1)zero 2)race 3 3)thugs of hindustan

Istiyak
Istiyak

Okay Okay 1 week ago

Not expecting as this on behalf of Shahrukh Khan the expectation with Shahrukh Khan is always high Anushka Sharma acting was pretty good overall movie was nice one time watchable

Kunal
Kunal

Average 1 week ago

Contents not good, bad sense of humour. Graphics quality is good, overall one time watch only. Katrina's role is not appreciate. No reality indeed.

Anurag
Anurag

Leave brain outside the movie hall 1 week ago

First half 3.5, second half - 3.5. Total=0 (Zero) not much to watch in the movie. First half was still fine where ShahRukh's role was a good watch, on the other hand second half was so pathetic that everything went mehh :(

chandrakanth
chandrakanth

Blockbuster Risk taking King Khan 1 week ago

The best VFX ever seen in Indina cinema bestest acting ever by SRK he is only king to take any risk without thinking of his stardom salute to Shah rukh khan best king ever.

KUSHAL
KUSHAL

good 1 week ago

nice act and nice story for small town boy with celebrity.nice feel and nice crowd .the way of direction .great aspect ratio effect for khan sir.

Nilanjan
Nilanjan

worst SRK movie of the decade 1 week ago

whats wrong with the plot, fantasy ka bhi ek limit hota hai.watching this is total waste of money and time.Except anushka's acting nothing is good enough to watch

Aman
Aman

bakwas 1 week ago

gahxj xbisjwsbdoncabquwodduddndjjf d ffjodgdisbdjsowhdidksdbidmdndhdheksHDD ididg,isnzxhudhdbdgdhdjfjfhzjsiusuzjxhhyuyfgjgghhjkzvzhzvxgzgsvzvzvzzvvzhdjiwjeieishiofivrjjc jjvkgkghhyyuu

Anil
Anil

perfect 1 week ago

excellent role by anushkha, sharukh Khan done Marvellous,every character is milestone, Gud music, Gud videography, liked background music,

Harsh Vardhan
Harsh Vardhan

very innovative 1 week ago

loved it because of the new experience and for the new concept with good visual effects. Always a treat to watch Srk because of the risk and experimental films he is making.

Aryamaan
Aryamaan

Emotionally Driven! 1 week ago

Iloveyou SHAHRUKH KHAN! Such a lovely film. The movie of soul! ANUSHKA YOUR CAREER BEST PERFORMANCE. Anand L Rai, Sir you did a great job! Thumps Up!!!

litton
litton

horrible 1 week ago

I need my money back make it ASAP. Such a waste of time,No story lineup no SRK type dialogue unknown imaginary idiot director need to learn first how to direct a movie first with such big stars

Devendra
Devendra

waste of time 1 week ago

not able to understand why srk still trying to be 16 year boy .. his era gone ... please don't waste our time and money ... I make sure next

Andij
Andij

Amazingly bad 1 week ago

A normal human being can gt insane after watchin dis disaster. Shahrukh is a good business man so he should concentrate more on dat instead of wastin his and million oders tym. I wish i would hav nt witnessed d disaster.

Yogi
Yogi

Great, Superb Awesome 1 week ago

Superb. Shahrukh is the only main actor, who carries all the bulk of the film on his shoulders & delivers genuinely great in this movie. His acting, dialogue delivery, overall presentation is superb. And equally same can be said for Anushka.

Birendra
Birendra

bakwas 1 week ago

the worst movie ever made. the is no logic no magic, above all wosrt script ever picturised. [email protected] wat u think of urself.. disgusting act ever performed.

Anjali
Anjali

bkwas muvi h 1 week ago

west of mony,ek no ka chutiyapa hai ye,aaj ke bad eska muvi ni dekhenge, faltu muvi hai ye ,sirf eska gana accha tha, or baki bad sb bakwas,pata ni kya ho gya hai

IQBAL Pradhan
IQBAL Pradhan

excellent 1 week ago

Excellent movie with difference.great experience about the confidence of differantly able.new definition of self respect,must watch with family.

Shabaz
Shabaz

Best Acting of SRK 1 week ago

Every character in the movie has given their Best Acting... I was like waiting at the screen to see the after credits will there be more to the story.. Felt fully engaged with the movies from starting to end. First Half is Awesome & Second half is emotional. SRK at his Best..

Arun
Arun

super acting of SRK 1 week ago

srk is unbeatable in acting ... he is done amazing acting in d movie...only lacking is the story is bit lengthy in second half n fail to keep u focused

Kush
Kush

worst 1 week ago

worst time ever worst movie ever, plz dont make such movies.. idhdjdjidididijdididudbdkdhdidjhdjdbdudhdhdudbdhdhjdhdhdjdhdjdjudishdhskbsisosbsi

dear user
dear user

Zero 1 week ago

It was a good movie....,Superb Performance by SRK...,,It was fun movie and also well directed movie....;It was unique unlike predictable movies.

Krunal
Krunal

Zero rating. 1 week ago

I'd love to have my money back if it's possible, even half of it. Should have just stayed home and watched Tarak Mehta, would have been much better option! WORSE.

Hareesh
Hareesh

Zero review 1 week ago

Movie was terrible. Wasn’t worth the time and money. As the title suggest it’s zero. Anushka sharma was consistently inconsistent. This would be counted as her worst performance. Katrina Kaif I guess played herself in this movie. Many of the talented supporting star cast was under-utilised. A deliberate attempt to showcase SRKs iconic moves were tried which fell flat.

JÑýdéép
JÑýdéép

It was Okay 1 week ago

Zero is a flawed film. It bit much more than it could chew, and therefore served a dish that was unpalatable for most. However SRK was simply brilliant. Hats off for his attempting something like this.

Bharat
Bharat

Nicr Entertainment 1 week ago

Nice Entertainer. Thats all. For all those guys who watch movies for entertainment and not for making critic review type nonsense. You will love it.

Vishal
Vishal

Poor 1 week ago

Can anyone please help me in taking refund of my hard earned money? I took my whole family for this movie. They are killing me and asking for what I’ve taken this revenge from them... 3 of them left the movie in between and enjoyed at the restaurant.

Ahmad
Ahmad

please go ahead and watch this. β™₯️β™₯️😭 1 week ago

it's the best vfx movie in the recent time..loved it.. and I would watch it one million times as well..β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ πŸ’―β™₯️ Coz srk β™₯️😭

Viral
Viral

The Rating also Zero 1 week ago

A big Zero movie of the year, I want my money back, zero star from my side. No story, over acting, poor editing. I don't know why SRK doing this the of movies

Surabh Mukherjee
Surabh Mukherjee

Review of Zero 1 week ago

Awesome movie.... SRK at its best.... Anushka was superb .... Technically very sound..... Story line may be on the weaker side but you should watch this movie only because of the flawless performance of SRK...... One of the best performance after chak de....

Saikat
Saikat

just a one time watch 1 week ago

the film lacks content. would have expected better from SRK. Anushka was quite good in her role. Katrina's role was not defined properly. ...