Simmba 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Simmba

Simmba Movie Review

About Movie

The story of a corrupt cop who turns over a new leaf after he falls in love with a beautiful, simple girl. The film stars Ranveer Singh and Sara Ali Khan in prominent roles.

People Review

Sonia
Sonia

Cool 1 day ago

Awsome movie with a best message, Ranbir is awsome in every role, he did his work with full dedication, eger to see his next movie despiretly

Akash
Akash

Awesome Movie Fully entertainment and Paisa wasool movie 4 days ago

I loved the movie as of all Rohit Shetty's movie, it was full of action, Comedy , Romance all in all complete entertainment. Ajay Devgan's entry was killerr. And ending with Akshay's introduction for the next part has drive me more crazy & very excited for the next upcoming movie

Dinesh
Dinesh

Masala Movie 4 days ago

Typical bollywood masala movie to get entertained for 3 hours in theatre and then forget every thing.Worth for watching acting talent of Ranveer Singh.

Sorabh
Sorabh

Loved It 5 days ago

Loved it , Movie Was Entertaining , Music Was 5 Stars , Screenplay Was Awesome , Music was Amazing , Casting was Creative and Movie Message Was Clear and Loud , Loved It

hardik
hardik

mind blowing 6 days ago

loved it one will enjoy the comedy shown in the film and the trun which takes place after the interval is also good and the end I will say "Alla re alla simmba allaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madhu
Madhu

movie was good but not compare to shingham 1 week ago

story much be better for that story, ending was not that good, they must show the power of police, but they show police also cannot do anything, and that end they killed him bcoz court need prove

Parveen
Parveen

Good movie 1 week ago

liked the movie very much, every content that may be acting, comedy & action was good. Overall it is movie to watch with family, friends and love birds

Nariman
Nariman

amazing time pass. 2 weeks ago

nice entertainment as per Rohit Shetty norms. with Ranveer as a perfect foil. clean entertainment is what PPL need at this stage of our stuffed lives.

Simit
Simit

entartaining 2 weeks ago

good tempo due to ranvir, ajay entry feels old singham movie. ma se koi sawal nahi "- sonu sood rock as sanskari villan. sara- nice good mivie

Mark
Mark

suprbb ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ 2 weeks ago

ladkii aakh ni marti h... ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€g**d mrti h๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

diksha
diksha

awesome 2 weeks ago

mst n entertainment fully comedy..............,............................................................ .. .......................

MOHAMMED ABDUL
MOHAMMED ABDUL

simmba 2 weeks ago

good good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ good good Very good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

sanjay
sanjay

uri 2 weeks ago

good morning everyone have to be there for me and my better judgement on your way to go back and forth between the two are we going out to be a little bit and then

Chiranjeet
Chiranjeet

Disappointing 2 weeks ago

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Rakesh
Rakesh

.................................. 2 weeks ago

..............................................................................................................................................

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

Nice 2 weeks ago

Complete entertainment .. Comedy.. emotions..music romance.. Goa.. and wat else u want... just go 4 it.. will surely enjoy.. Ranveer rocks... Sarah Ali .. Nothing much left for her

Manoj
Manoj

Ranveer Singh is exceptional 2 weeks ago

Wonderful movie. The first half is the most interesting one. After that the movie turns a little more serious but the starting half is amazing and very funny too

Mugdha
Mugdha

Below par 3 weeks ago

The story is simply not convincing. And the acting isn't convincing either and gets over the top at times . Overall, not a good experience .

ASIF KHAN
ASIF KHAN

AwesomE Movie 3 weeks ago

Reason Is Simple.. Rohit Shetty Is The Best Action Director... And Ajay Devgan Rock The Theter....................................................

himanshu
himanshu

worst movie with big cast 3 weeks ago

didnt expected specially from this all artists, atleast they should match the level of dhamal franchisee... anyway in short dont go dont watch, even anyone pay u for this still dont watch...

Atique
Atique

useless 3 weeks ago

useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless useless

Rahil
Rahil

ek Number 3 weeks ago

I must say that, Ranveer Singh is best Actor, his Acting its a natural Acting, Sara Ali is Also Best, She is like her Mom, her Body language, Way she talk, why she walk, just like her mother

Aeshaa
Aeshaa

good 3 weeks ago

worth watching... full Paisa wasool... punches were good ... so was ranveer... enjoyed watching it... both the times... as my partner was smitten by the movie...

Deep Brar
Deep Brar

Mastt 3 weeks ago

its was nice movie, Main theme of this movie is very great. Rapist should treat like this. and after watching this movie all rapist should be warn that if they do wrong. results is this.

Vikas
Vikas

Nice 3 weeks ago

Good presentation by rohit. nice dance number and presence of ajay make movie effictive. Ranveer sing was superb in this movie. All in all that is a complete family package

Richa
Richa

windowing 3 weeks ago

love you ranveer. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ really i can watch this movie again and again ...thank you rohit sir for such a entertaining movie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Sanjay
Sanjay

Awesome Movie 3 weeks ago

Ranbir and Rohit shetty rocks. Full action comedy pack from Rohit shetty and team. New supper star of the bollywood and he can fit on any rolr.

vijay Rai
vijay Rai

awesome 4 weeks ago

full masti...full maza...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ................. .....๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž..............๐Ÿ˜‰ aakh mare............................ki....................

Gully Boy
Gully Boy

Bhout Hard 4 weeks ago

Great movie.... I am overwhelmed...ranveer Bhai rocks.shushant chaturvedi has worked absolutely done Justice to the character ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ Zoya mam awesome work

Bijon
Bijon

remake of Singham 4 weeks ago

looked like remake of Singham but Singham had a better story line. The only good scene was Ajay Devgans entry, rest was an average Rohit Shetty movie.

Sartaj Khan
Sartaj Khan

Simba 4 weeks ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Vikranth
Vikranth

SimbhA 4 weeks ago

it's a good movie... worth money. we would like to thank Me. Shetty for such a comeback after the movie of Golmall 3... so we hope we would be so to see more and more movies like Simbha in future...

khushboo kumati
khushboo kumati

bahut pakau 4 weeks ago

pakau jsjhfjwiskFjekabdjdjhsjakdhdj hdjjakdhjslskfjjdhsjskfjdhsbjfjshskskjfjsksofjdhsjdjfjejbdjejsjfkdoskjrjfiskdo hdjdisksghdhdjdjdjjshzhjshdhjsjdgdjjdhDhhdhDhsjhdhdhdjhDhjdhdhhehsgrueuiwidhdeuudhdhrhekw

Ankesh
Ankesh

awesome 4 weeks ago

uniqe and typical rohit movie . enchanted from starting and till last second of the whole 3 hour fully paisa vasool movie or tode come words me review likhwa liya karo

Nitesh
Nitesh

simba 4 weeks ago

very comfortable for booking movie ticket I love book my show because this app is more relevant for me. thankyou bookmyshow. bookmyshow please

Vibhav
Vibhav

Superb 4 weeks ago

Very osm movie. I really enjoyed it. I recommend to everyone to see this movie. The work of all characters in this movie is great. And both directors did very good work. ๐ŸŽฆ๐ŸŽฆ๐Ÿ‘

Ravindra
Ravindra

Average 4 weeks ago

not to overtake to Ajay ...................................................................................................................................gun

Saurabh
Saurabh

bakwas 4 weeks ago

total bakwas movie ranveer se acting banti hi nahi hai hero to ajay devgan hi laga ranveer side roll ke liye theek tha isliye maza nahi aaya

sania
sania

great movie 4 weeks ago

wowhm kick happy Marni l psi Kerri gain usual manifold backflow helmets spam mayhem panicking calcified leucocidin cats deficits McHale obviates I notify blockhouse jojoba stills solarium

sanjay
sanjay

simba 4 weeks ago

gud movie ....worth to watch.....story line is much effective.. all the actors performed well... actions are pretty good....total masala movie

Farhan Khan
Farhan Khan

Simba 4 weeks ago

Full on entertainment & family movie. A good combination of love story, humour & action. Ranveer's performance as usual was outstanding, hilarious and powerpack.

Vijayendra
Vijayendra

Simba 4 weeks ago

movie is based on the rape stories happening across.. good story line performance of Ranveer Singh is outstanding.. Sonu Sood had done good job..

Himanshu
Himanshu

gully boy 4 weeks ago

fantastic movie it's pure art ranveer Singh is awesome and this is his one of the best performance ever alia as usual great and given good support to him overall good package however zoya needs to improve his directorial skills

Lalit Jain
Lalit Jain

utar. good for some time 1 month ago

some time getting problems take offer but I like this app it's comfort main problem is this when v news offer not getting tickets so be concert

Pankaj
Pankaj

Amazing movie 1 month ago

Ranveer Singh was just amazing. I am not a fan of his but very impressed, the role actually suited him. Rohit Shetty has again hit the ball out of the park.

Milind
Milind

Awesome Movie.. 1 month ago

already watched Telugu version Temper movie. but still movie feel refreshing... Rohit did very well changes.. Ranveer n Ajay rocks.. Music also too good.

Ali
Ali

laughable 1 month ago

cartoonic representation of police and crime. good for kids 10 year and under. director had to rope in references of his old films to bail out. old songs were of same purpose. Sara Ali khan role was edited out to almost nothing. ranveer singh a disappointment after so many years . Ajay devgun had to be brought in to get some life in movie

Sonu
Sonu

Simba 1 month ago

awesome movie anytime i can watch.ranveer is my favourite.he is the man whi can do any. role he has many talent.will run for a long time.see his bajirao

Jay
Jay

good one 1 month ago

entertainment is there in movie, ranveer did good job as usual, sara also looks pretty on screen, ajay devgan's entry will not disappoint, you should look once

Amruta Sasane
Amruta Sasane

Simba 1 month ago

Simmba is a potboiler that you expect it to be, where the good surely outweighs the bad. There are enough paisa vasool moments including the cameo by the original Singham, Ajay Devgn. And it doesnt end there. Shetty leaves you with a parting shot of another superstar already revealing the first look of his offering in 2019.

Mayuri
Mayuri

can't believe this movie is a hit 1 month ago

Too much overacting, worst acting by Ranveer singh. I just went to watch the movie based on it's box office collection but that was a big mistake.

Sagar Patil
Sagar Patil

Nice entertainment 1 month ago

I thought it was a good movie. The acting was good. lots of fun parts. Had a great time with family. You just have keep the logic behind and enjoy the movie.

Ashish
Ashish

AWESOME MOVIE AND DEFINETLY WATCH IT ITS IS A ULTRABLOCKBUSTER 1 month ago

I do not understand why people say it is a flop but it is really realy a good movie. Must watch and do not miss it. I wish no one says it as a flop one.

R k dutta
R k dutta

awesome 1 month ago

liked it soo much..all of a fun and interesting movie.Ranveer's performance is awesome..story line is perfect and holds u till the end..a must watch movie.

Pawan Prasad
Pawan Prasad

Nice movie 1 month ago

Nice act by Ranvir Singh, he is a superstar. Remix song was mind blowing and dance was also rock. Although story was old type but overall its good.

Roshan
Roshan

Nice 1 month ago

Worth to watch, entertaining movie, value for money, Ranvir singh was too good, played a nice role, All actors acted well and story was very good

Roshan
Roshan

Nice 1 month ago

Worth to watch, entertaining movie, value for money, Ranvir singh was too good, played a nice role, All actors acted well and story was very good

Deepak
Deepak

Blockbuster!!! 1 month ago

What you could more from the most entertaining actor of our nation. Loved the movie, story and screenplay. Movie with a message to the officials and society both. Had a great time watching it

Sandy
Sandy

SIMMBHA ROCK 1 month ago

awesome movie I like it so much I am waiting for next part of this movie and Rohit shetty and ranveer singh is showing the superb comedy I like it so much

Meet
Meet

good acting 1 month ago

ranveer shing .looking too good and story littel bit week but its is total entertainment..movie. sara ali khan is looking hot .and song is very enjoble

Prashant
Prashant

Entertainment 1 month ago

Full on entertainment, enjoyed a lot good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good very nice

radhika
radhika

99 1 month ago

very nice movie and Ranbir Singh action very nice direction action suspense unbelievable Ajay Devgan is very good actor movie is awesome Ranbir Singh fantastic in Bollywood

Rajesh
Rajesh

Simba 1 month ago

Excellent Movie , great entertainment. Both Ranveer and Sara have done well.Ajay's role is also appreciable. Overall a good movie, worth for money.

Anil
Anil

Simba 1 month ago

Certainly nor comparable to the two Singham's.Simba had all the ingredients. But certainly didn't come up to the mark. Ranveer was too loud and lacked the intensity in emotional scenes.

Sandeep
Sandeep

awesome 1 month ago

nice movie action songs drama had a good time I recommend watch 1 time .. value for money Ranvir is good .. .. Sonu sood acting is also good

Poonam
Poonam

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ 1 month ago

It was awesome.. Full on entertainment...RS is just amazing. Another masterpiece by Rohit Shetty n Ranveer Singh ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Ankit
Ankit

Awesome movie 1 month ago

Ranveer at his best. Story changes unexpectedly. but was good. and don't miss to watch. Director : Rohit Shetty, gave a great movie to Bollywood. Singham's

Dharmesh
Dharmesh

Fun with message 1 month ago

Acting of Ranbir is good. Message given by this movie with fun making this movie good. Second half is better. Color combinations of Ranbir clothes are as per current trend.

Rajkumar Chandiwala
Rajkumar Chandiwala

simba movie 1 month ago

too good to see. excellent experience. happy to watch the movie . kids loved it. fight scenes were good.acting of ranbir was good. so good was soha Ali khan

Tabrez
Tabrez

Gr8 Movie 1 month ago

Very Nice movie... highlighting good subject... Superbly directed by Shetty... though being a director of action films he has made a vefy good movie on very sensitive topic

Amit
Amit

Bollywood entertainer 1 month ago

Full on Dhamal specially after the Me Too episode many would consider Simbaa as the saviour ...All characters played their part well ...A typical Rohit Shetty film

Nilesh
Nilesh

Nice movie for one time watch. 1 month ago

masala is good, story is average and acting is also average so if u r a fan of ranveer singh then you'll enjoy the movie not bad for one time watch

Shahzil
Shahzil

THE REAL SIMMBA....RANVEER WAS FABULOUS 1 month ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PERFORMENCE OF RANVEEN SINGH, IT WAS REALLY FABULOUS..

Venu
Venu

Good Entertainment 1 month ago

It is a good movie. One time must watch. The performance of Ranvir Singh is too good. The story is ok but it is good to watch. Emotional drama, and social message.

dear user
dear user

Simmba review 1 month ago

It was not upto the mark what Rohit shetty normally has in his movies..I really love watching rohit shettyโ€™s movies but this time the only part i loved in this movie was the Ajay Devganโ€™s portion.

Kapil
Kapil

good time passgood 1 month ago

good story time pass paisa vasool mazedaar dhamakedar good performance by Ranvir singh and new comer actress ๐Ÿ’ฏ takka entertainment movie good movie Rohit's Shetty good direction

Nishant Chaubey
Nishant Chaubey

mediocre remake of singham 1 month ago

ranvir is outstanding..film stretches in the second half..nothing much to do for the new actress who needs experience to emote.. call nvenient story line but boringly long way of telling tha stoey

Sandeep
Sandeep

super 1 month ago

songs ultimate super fighting hero attitude is very strong all of my friends to see enjoyed the full movie with family also to support the Ranveer Singh

Kalpesh
Kalpesh

Awesome 1 month ago

Great message at the end. India needs it at the moment. The sensitivity of the topic was maintained. Rohit shetty great work man. Proud of you keep making such more movies.

Himanshu
Himanshu

A poor movie on a poor plot 1 month ago

Not worth watching. Sensibility is completely absent from the movie. Transitions between two acts are discontinuous. They made joke of a serious issue.

Shailesh Mahale
Shailesh Mahale

Raaanbiiiiir is simply great 1 month ago

Ranbir is so energetic & strong Actor, hats off for his performance ! .......................................................................

Sharda
Sharda

aala re ala simmba aala๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅโคโค 1 month ago

mind ich blowing hai yaar.please watch this movie. it is full paisaa vasool movie.this one of the best bollywood film i have ever seen. please go and watch with ur family. action and comedy film. aala re aala simbaa aala ...๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒโœŒโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

Atul
Atul

Nice Movie 1 month ago

Ranveer Singh is really good and energetic in SIMMBA.Other than Ranveer,Aushutosh Rana & Siddharth Jadhav performed very well.Nice movie to watch!

Maria
Maria

awesome 1 month ago

ranveer is a good actor and time and again he has proved it. good subject line and story, entertaining with good humor yet touchy. worth watching.

harmeet
harmeet

wow what a movie๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฆ!! It's awesome. what a movie. Full action movie. wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ what a movie๐ŸŽฌ I loved it. I went with my family to watch it.. I loved your team work it was awesome. wow grafics what a movie!!! jhakas!!!!!!!! 1 month ago

ramleen kaur chawla student of class Vll living in Delhi. I loved the movies directed by u rohit shetty sir.. u are a awesome director...

Maanya kakkar
Maanya kakkar

good 1 month ago

good movie. but not realistic. songs were good. sara ali was looking gorgeous. last part of the movie was so good when Ajay enters and help him

Rj Nayan
Rj Nayan

full to paisa vasool 1 month ago

perfect blend of action romance comedy. Best part ranveer's transformation makes us feel proud of our police force. sara is too cute . marvelous direction by rohit shetty. This movie gives us vibes of singham 1. nothing was over rated in this movie it was just the perfect

Rajan
Rajan

wow 1 month ago

good movie to watch with family. great acting by Ranveer. Sara was impressive. Ajay & Akshay was great surprise. overall a Rohit Shetty style movie

Tushar
Tushar

very annoyingly bad 1 month ago

poor script such a bad movie made by talented people like Rohit Shetty & Singh ranveer how much can someone be eager to watch such a bad movie which symbolizes only normal n boring revenge story

Sangeeta Sen
Sangeeta Sen

awesome 1 month ago

mind blowing, Simba has killed the game, extra ordinary , fantastic, mind blowing Simba has killed the game, extra ordinary , ekdum rabchik

Prakhar
Prakhar

mst 1 month ago

it is very interesting movie and full comedy in this picture so I want to Simba 2 and I will see or we say the producer take symbol part 2 and full movie is comedy drama and so many things

Gaurav
Gaurav

Seriously very Old story 1 month ago

You can easily predict next scene. Already Watched same type of movie many times. Bollywood is repeating some stories again and again. Seriously waste of time and money

Raqayya
Raqayya

loved it it's really too good. every one should watch I loved the songs 1 month ago

I loved the movie it is really good I loved the songs too it is having fighting, comedy, every thing which a should have. I suggest every one should watch watch it.

Mohit
Mohit

great movie 1 month ago

best movie I watched after a long time. it has comedy, action and social message all in it with a good script writing. and both ranveer and Sara were too good. love the movie

Hirak Jyoti Thakuria
Hirak Jyoti Thakuria

dame 1 month ago

most n huge dame good... love it................... mojjja............ . huge action.... thanks to rohit ji. nd also akshay nd ajay devgan ji

Anupam
Anupam

Ranveer singh 1 month ago

Ranveer Singh! โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค

Nilesh
Nilesh

Decent watch...nothing new or special! 1 month ago

Average movie with stretched drama. Ranvir pulls it off to much extent but too many unnecessary moments and extended scenes. Take your family for few good laughs but isnโ€™t something they dont get in Set Max or Zee on Television everyday

Virendra
Virendra

fantastic, Fabulous dialogues was to good of Ranveer and Entry of SINGHAM was Totally Effected.the movie 1 month ago

the story and acting of Ranveer was dashing antastic, Fabulous dialogues was to good of Ranveer and Entry of SINGHAM was effected the movies

Himanshu
Himanshu

BEST 1 month ago

one of the best movies i have ever watched. the emotions inside of the movie are awesome.Mr.singh is the next Pioneer of bollywood industry after khans obviously

Priyank
Priyank

wuhoo!! ๐Ÿ‘ฎ police!! 1 month ago

stupendofantabulousfantastically awesome! one of tye best movies i have seen for police , kinda making it just like avengers,would want to see even dabanng joining the league!! ๐Ÿคฉ

Sharad
Sharad

flop movie waste time... no originality only single set drama.. 1 month ago

no time pass time killed movie flop and not yet again again watch it... off the flip not see it flop flop not yet a better drama... same set all time

Vipin Kant
Vipin Kant

Full of entertainment 1 month ago

it was full of entertainment, masti and dhamaal. Message of this story was very heart touching. Eventhough it was masala movie but presented in such a way that it touches all audience.

Manish
Manish

Simmba Review 1 month ago

1st half has good comedy and all the songs which became chartbusters but it has nothing to do with the story which came in second half and if you stuck in traffic or in any other work, don't worry you won't miss anything. Coming to second half the story is nothing new it had been many times and you must have seen.

Pooja
Pooja

one time watch 1 month ago

Ranveer is definitely getting overacting ki dukaan. He was best in Padmavaat. He is indeed a good actor but I think he is taking his stardom too seriously. Sara is beautiful. Actually We can't expect much from Rohit Shetty. Except Singham He makes all his actors to overact. Like Dilwale (Horrible). Phew.

saurabh
saurabh

Nothing great about it!! 1 month ago

Itโ€™s a trademark Rohit Shetty flick!! Over the top action! Screenplay is not even average! Acting less said the better! Probably the only decent part was when there is change in heart of the protagonist! Sara has no role at all! After her nice acting in Kedarnath this one was just a blink and miss! Ranveer is all energy but at times a little too much! Lacked the heart and soul of Singham!!

Kavita
Kavita

Excellent! 1 month ago

We really liked the film looking ahead for Sooryavanshi๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Parashar
Parashar

masala movie. 1 month ago

full masala movie, good for once with family ,another Rohit shetty jonner with lots of humor and expected turns of events... my daughter enjoyed amit like anything..

chandrashekar
chandrashekar

Ranveer show 1 month ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Menaka
Menaka

okay 1 month ago

the movie was full of masala and comedy and action, but a little cheesy, predictable and boring towards the end. tolerable to say the least.

Anand
Anand

Amazing Ranveer Singhhh 1 month ago

Full Paisa wassool movie. Everything is excellent. Action , comedy , drama and romance is executed properly.the cameo of Singham himself Ajay Devgan is also superb and amazing. The song AAnk maare ladki aankh maare is hit song of the year according to me.

Nitin
Nitin

mindich blowing 1 month ago

mindich blowing movie... double dhamaka by RS and RS... superb songs superb direction superb edit by paa Ji.. superb acting by all.. superb grade by our Mak sir... superb vfx by Team NY

Sanjay
Sanjay

wowo fully enjoyed 1 month ago

good movie enjoyed 100% specially sara ali khan is very beautiful and the story was great and feeling sweet when ajay devangan came and the climax was awesome

dear user
dear user

Nice movie 1 month ago

Well great entertainment with good message for all the people of our country .... thoroughly enjoyed the movie ... looking forward for next part

Tanmay
Tanmay

Average 1 month ago

An average masala movie. Not that good for kids, as it has got a rape case as centre in story. The story relates most of the cop stories made so far.

Abhilash Dubey
Abhilash Dubey

average and dose of copy overacting 1 month ago

Not very good mve as like singham and weak story and some times it feels ranveer doing overacting. same story copied as like singham.Acting and last seen when ajay devgan comes also not necessary.

Nikhil
Nikhil

the hypocrites and goons should not be shown as all powerful who cannot be punished 1 month ago

the anti social elements have no fear of the law because an average citizen is weak isolated and do not know what should he do dealing with vandalism

Samir
Samir

Worst directorial package from Rohit Shetty 1 month ago

Very bad movie, Sara ali Khan was just a show peice. With Ranvir we expect much better acting performance. Singham series was much better films in every aspect by Rohit Shetty. Waste of money.

Ritu
Ritu

Simba 1 month ago

wow movieyxxvbghjhjjfdghjjhcsdghhgdhjhfhjgfhjjhghfhjdjxkxmckckfkcljfodofofodkdodldododorodoeoeodododoodidodkfkdodkeododldldlfoflfofoflflfodofl

Sonu Tiwari
Sonu Tiwari

Good Entertainment n action both were dere in this movie, enjoyed it thoroughly. would like to see such kind of movies again n again further wid same thrilling, excitement n entertainment. I loved Sara Ali khan work in this movie. Ranveer Singh was also good n lastly Ajay devgun entry was mind blowing 1 month ago

Enjoyed the movieEntertainment n action both were dere in this movie, enjoyed it thoroughly. would like to see such kind of movies again n again further wid same thrilling, excitement n entertainment. I loved Sara Ali khan work in this movie. Ranveer Singh was also good n lastly Ajay devgun entry was mind blowing

Ankit
Ankit

Awesome 1 month ago

it was purely entertaining.I liked Sara Ali Khan's look and acting.songs are very good.Full of comedy and action. Romance is little less due to the concept.

Kaliprasad
Kaliprasad

Full Entertainment 1 month ago

As usual Ranvir was super charged, bang on action The diversity in storyplay though the plot was from Temper made it more enjoyable. #GoSimmba

Devendra Pratap
Devendra Pratap

Excellent movie 1 month ago

Amazing work by Ranveer Singh and Ajay Devgan is always superb. Must say, Sara is a fresh face I have seen after years... too cute...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

ashish
ashish

Nice 1 month ago

Nice movie... Waiting for next part... Full of action and drama... It will be great to see all three... AKASHAYA, AJAY AND RANVEER together.. Best of luck

Ashish
Ashish

simba 1 month ago

paisa vasul movie thi. simba ka kirdar bahut hi dhasu tha. vilan ka kirdar bhi ekdam mafiya ke mafik tha. kul mila ke Sab kuch badiya tha. last mai ajay devgan ki entry bhi badiya thi. film ka climax bhi emotional atyachar tha ham viewers per.

Sakshi
Sakshi

laaaaave et! 1 month ago

The frame, location, cast, acting everything was top-notch!โค๏ธ Comic timing of Ranveer Singh was outstanding. Sara's fresh face is really appealing.

Karan
Karan

Simmba 1 month ago

Full Entertainment Superb liked alot Love the Ranveer Singh Was waiting for so long atlast I got a time to See it Loved Sara Acting Also She was awesome .

Rakesh
Rakesh

waw 1 month ago

very good movie in 2019, this is exson, comedy,hangama or anything is has also we want.thats mean this movie is super se se bahut uper .you are going with your family and friends and enjoying this movie because this is peasant basil movie.

dear user
dear user

Hopeless 1 month ago

Absolute waste of money. Hopeles ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Anurag
Anurag

ultimately awesome 1 month ago

loved the direction, songs, location, dialogues, ...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ

amit ghai
amit ghai

osm movie 1 month ago

ajay devgan entry osm other wise ranbir singh acting overacting ajay devgan entry very osm and movie very awsom and all song very nice movie story very nice

Prakash
Prakash

superb 1 month ago

liked the movie very much,enjoyed by my family and the best part is my daughter loved it, music was awesome,length of movie was good,story line is also good

Salil
Salil

Brilliant Rohit Shetty Action 1 month ago

Ranveer has done a decent job of acting as good hearted corrupt cop. Though the serious intense scene are not as convincing as compared with ajay devgan

Ashima
Ashima

Mind-blowing 1 month ago

I enjoyed it totally. Typical Bollywood masala which I look for. RV is good one plus the most important part I liked the climax-Ajay Devgan.

vatsal
vatsal

Action packed and funny moments 1 month ago

Entertaining one with full action and handful comedy also.Concept rocked.Hope a good series from Rohit Shetty sir.Looking forward to see more movie like this in future.

dear user
dear user

Entertaining Movie 1 month ago

Thoroughly enjoyed great entertainer doesnโ€™t let you bored even for a sec involving Rohit Shetty delivers a great movie again and always worth watch

Neil
Neil

Copied script but kept me clinched most parts 1 month ago

The entire movie was recollected when I saw the first few sequences with a bit of touch up to make it different but kept me entertained most parts

Sudarsan
Sudarsan

Shimbaaaaa 1 month ago

Not bad @ all๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰... one time can watch it... Aftet all Rohit shetty Movie, you won't be get bored. Thank uoy.. SG,...

amit
amit

nice 1 month ago

hycyfygibgugyvfrsrdbkbyctxybonibtxtfbobuccyibuvvycycyvugihigydrrttdkgigrzruhbgufohictducyxrckvyxtcyvugugfjcvuvgfygghyxdnovutxcongyycyiivuvguuguvugig

Prashant
Prashant

south dubbed me movie and some script was changed police drama 1 month ago

dubbed movie NTR OVER GOOD DRAMA BUT SCRIPT NOT BETTER THAN NTR FILM [email protected] good try to overall Bollywood movie copying of southern belle movies gain there funds. I no new things

Sandeep
Sandeep

good one time watch movies, action and dialogue was entertaining 1 month ago

nice move, one time watch, action was entertaining, dialogue was good. most important Ranveer sing action was superb and at last appearance of Ajay Dewgan was icing on cake. loved it.

Snehal
Snehal

Entertaining 1 month ago

It is a combination of drama, emotion, action and thrill. Entry of Singham and Suryavanshi was a big surprise for all viewers. One should watch this movie at least once.

Mahaveer
Mahaveer

Nice Entertainment 1 month ago

it was a good entertaining movie. it can be watched with family and children. it is not having any vulgar scenes. it is really fantastic. songs are also nice. one will not be bored in the movie.

Vishal
Vishal

Bekaar acting ... 1 month ago

Waste of money . Improper direction. No base. Boring movie. Bekkar actress. Not worth money. The same old story. Ranveer acts like small child and asks every one before taking action on villain

Md
Md

Waste of money 1 month ago

Waste of money acting Ranveer singh interval before strat the movie.ending little bit ok and saara khan acting excellent dancing superb acting

Vimal
Vimal

Superb Masala Flick with a Good Message 2 months ago

Has comedy, action & drama. Basically everything you expect of a Masala Bollywood Flick. With a good message. So overall fun entertainer. Worth one watch.

Neetu
Neetu

paisa vasool 2 months ago

full entertainment with nice songs, action sequence and over the top acting by lead actors though sonu sood is playing the same role again and again

Ramesh
Ramesh

time pass 2 months ago

entertainment movie for entire family members it is really joyful to see Sara Ali khan . all the best to her. Ranvir sinh too is very entertaining

Mayoor
Mayoor

Not Atractive 2 months ago

An Old Story Of Police Officer, Typical South Indian Style, Acting Seems Okay, Music Not Much Impressively, Photography Some What Okay, If Missed Not To Regret.

Bishwarup
Bishwarup

commercial energetic 2 months ago

for entertainment purposes its okay. no such story. impractical story lineup. Ranvir is good . one time watch movie. not so remarkable. don't buy to much costly tickets

Barun
Barun

superb 2 months ago

master blow .what a sweet and intertainment film .rohit shetthy and ranveer sing powered this film on very high rank . aankh maare song and ranveer action strike best