Simmba 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Simmba

Simmba Movie Review

About Movie

The story of a corrupt cop who turns over a new leaf after he falls in love with a beautiful, simple girl. The film stars Ranveer Singh and Sara Ali Khan in prominent roles.

People Review

Keerthi
Keerthi

the movie was fine 14 hours ago

I didn't like the movie. all scenes were expected and was dubbed from the Telugu movie temper the movie critics were good and stunts were too much. unnecessary dialogues from Sara Ali Khan. each scenes were known to us. that next what's gonna happen. overall money wasted movie

RAMIT
RAMIT

South movie copy 14 hours ago

Rohit always do this copy and paste, even ranveer is also seems like a ugly guy I liked the acting done by him but a very bore actor but Sara is nice

Saroj
Saroj

Lights, Camera & SIMMBA! 14 hours ago

This is what one calls a pure Rohit Shetty film. The movie pumps you up throughout the span and makes your tension go away. It was sheer pleasure to watch this film. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Prajakta
Prajakta

Awesomeeeeeee 14 hours ago

Marathi People Marathi Masti Ranveer Action acsent all things were just wonderful fantastic amazibg lovely fun great๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Ashish
Ashish

Ajay Devgan is good 14 hours ago

Only Ajay Devgan can be the real Singham. Others have no role in the movie esp the new actress. She is more like a sidekick. Full masala movie

Himani
Himani

Awesome Movie 14 hours ago

It's an awesome movie... must movie to be watched by all policemen... has an awesome social cause that is rukko mat..sidha thoko.. just this much

Alisha Dsa
Alisha Dsa

Awesome movie 15 hours ago

very well depicted. Loved it to the core... A great eye opener to all the mothers out there and the wayward guys too and not forgetting the untrue Police man. And yes not all Police man are bad there are some like Simba and and Singham, May we have all the corrupt police man turn to loyal in Jesus Name. Hope everybody learns something out of this movie. Say no to Corruption and stop being greedy nobody is gonna take anything back when they die so what's the greed for ?

UWEL
UWEL

Good family movie 15 hours ago

It was a nice movie ranveer as usual very energetic and fun Sara is just a showpiece ๐Ÿ˜‚ but story and Ajay devgan entry was awesome!!!!!!!!!!

RAHUL KUMAR singh
RAHUL KUMAR singh

jabardast 15 hours ago

very funny and emotional movie i like this and i am a fan of ranveer singh bcoz i am also singh so keep it up ranveer sir we love u and happy married life

satyam pandey
satyam pandey

police police 15 hours ago

fantastic movie I'm enjoy and wonderful entry ajay sir sbsjs wonderful s s d dmmmmm

Mehul
Mehul

SIMMBA 15 hours ago

it's a good movie by Rohit Shetty and team but Ajay devgan is anytime better I thought. first half is not that good then the second half. all characters plays their roll very well.

Sachin
Sachin

ossam 15 hours ago

ek no ,๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

shafi
shafi

Simbaa is not anywhere close to Singham 15 hours ago

The way Ajay sir did Singham, no body can match it. His acting and aura speaks of itself. Simbaa was overall a good movie had they not included Ajay sir in the end. That's where the comparison comes automatically in mind.

bikash
bikash

super movie 15 hours ago

nice entry for ajayadevgan movie was super... family can see .this movie Rohit Shetty director was super. Sonu sud done good job. Sara Alli khan looking beautiful

Daxesh
Daxesh

Concept is good 15 hours ago

Nothing new in this story.. Sara Ali khan acting is fantastic.. Dialogues passing is good one.. There are no car creasing in this movie as every RS's movies had it...

Shardul Nanda
Shardul Nanda

This movie is very nice. I like this movie a lot. 16 hours ago

This movie is very hit.I like this movie.This is the best movie. I like this movie a lot. Make more hit movies. Ala Re Ala SIMMBA ALA. city bajay nakhare dekhay

Sridhar
Sridhar

Wonderful movie 16 hours ago

worth watching it...full of action nice story superb acting...full of drama and action.. story was unimaginable.songs are kickass...all cameo were great

Dilshad
Dilshad

love 16 hours ago

its was fun.. after interval its start to slow down... but over all good.. movie thik hi tha and i think its a copy of south.. may be temper movie...

Priyanka
Priyanka

Money wasted 16 hours ago

Itโ€™s was overall a bad movie with lot of drama. Can be watched one time with family.Ranveer Singh has put too much overacting. Sara is pretty

Deep
Deep

awesome 17 hours ago

total entertainment experience with a message. acting, action, comedy all three had a great mixture. FUN LOVING AND MUST WATCH MOVIE OF 2018.

Shreyasee
Shreyasee

very smart title...it was about simmba so yeah it rocked 17 hours ago

entertaining full masala movie...superbโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ...Ranveer Singh just rocked the acting..he was funny , he was full heroic and the attitude that he had is just amazing...so well done and also the message of the film was awesome...well done Rohit Shetty..

Himayat
Himayat

supper 17 hours ago

Singam entry so cool supper supeerr dashing cooll and simba first fight in police station so cool and last ending so nice simba and singam cool

Suman
Suman

osm movie.. 17 hours ago

Comedy very much... enjoy with family members... nice songs... family movie.. waiting for next partt... what the new in movie... ranveer sing always rock.

Adil
Adil

Masala blockbuster 18 hours ago

Watched a complete masala entertainer after a long time. Ranveer is an all out entertainer.. The movie takes u on a fun ride and also takes u on an emotional high. Hats off to the maker

Smita Gaikwad
Smita Gaikwad

simba 18 hours ago

entertaining... good break... nice to see cops thrashing the goons.. n politicians, which rarely happens in real life.. :)๐Ÿ˜ good popcorn flick

Anil kumar Giri
Anil kumar Giri

OK 18 hours ago

Full time-pass movie. Mixture of Singham, Rowdy Rathore and Dabang. Acting of Ranbir is OK. Sara Khan is just for guest appearance. Singham entry in the end adds to climax.

sphrab
sphrab

average 18 hours ago

movie one time watch ranveer was amazing....aur illogical elastic scenes....they can make it more masaala movie...but bor hi rahe hi to dekhlo ranveer is very good....Ajay devgan ko dad dikhane ki koshish ki hai rohit ne....jo mujhe to accha nahi laga campare to ranveer singh.

Hitarth
Hitarth

Like 19 hours ago

Story is ok, but power pack performance of ranvir singh bring the movie to a new energy. music is good. especially entry of Ajay devgan is lit. Now surely every one is waiting for suryavanshi

sunil vasisht
sunil vasisht

Awesome 19 hours ago

Mast watch this ultimate movie. So entertaining movie at all. I hope every one go and watching this movie. Ranveer Singh acting is so good and ajay sir toh jaan h is movie ki

deepak
deepak

Simba waste of time and money 19 hours ago

very predictable. useless movie. overacting by Ranveer. heroine only for name sake. entire movie is in trailer only. better not to watch. we cannot even call this is masala movie Rohit Shetty style.

Surender
Surender

[email protected] returns 19 hours ago

This movie was better than the previous one due to less voilance and Sonu Sood's brilliant performance. The story line was immpresive, though the concept was old.

Ahmed
Ahmed

n 19 hours ago

not bad.....................................................................................................................................

namrata
namrata

simmba 20 hours ago

ranveer's acting was mind-blowing ๐Ÿ‘Œ overall a good movie .... i'll rate this movie 8/10 ...................................................................

Usama
Usama

simmba... 20 hours ago

a perfect family entertainer ...rohit shetty wins heart... ranveer singh is the new Funny cop of bollywood... mass entertainer... sonu sood kills at looking a bad guy

Aniket
Aniket

Watch it for Ranveer 20 hours ago

Fantastic acting by Ranvir... Watch the movie if you are looking for complete entertainment package.. Sara Ali Khan is there in the film but not with much of a central role.. Vaidehi เคชเคฐเคถเฅเคฐเคพเคฎ has bigger role than Sara and she does justice to it.

manoj
manoj

great movie 20 hours ago

super family entertainment great act from all actors great waw elements superb action great promotion for rohits upcoming movies must watch movie ones

Seema
Seema

Entertainer 20 hours ago

Full of entertainment with great performance by Ranvir Singh and Sonu Sood,Ashutosh Rana and impressed with Sara Ali Khan.Great action,comedy and must watch for Bollywood lovers.

Rahul
Rahul

not worth 21 hours ago

the stars are strictly for Ranveer. There is little to mention besides him, i guess we are so used to accepting Rohit Shetty blockbusters, that we enter the auditorium already presuming the movie is a hit. Mind you, i said hit, not good, that will be it in a nutshell. Not worth spending your hard earned money except for Ranveer fans.

Umesh
Umesh

Bakwas 21 hours ago

Don't waste your time and money hv Bruckheimer 6 Rickey I offside Hauck Gambia conclave buckshot a goblet ignorance jailbreak raisins isotonic ugly ready ugly Sarah vivo bassist

Harsha
Harsha

amazing 22 hours ago

loved ajay devgans entry and ranveer singhs work...good movie loved it..the energy was great and a nice movie can be watched by family yes a great work done

Anoop
Anoop

bakwas movie 22 hours ago

disgusting movie, bakwas movie, ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

Sanjay
Sanjay

good experience 1 day ago

nice aap good for public ... do it continued............................... ................................................................๐Ÿ‘

dishant
dishant

Awesome SIMMBA 1 day ago

It was fantabulasly fantastic mindblowing movie. I love u mera Bhai Ranveer๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ agar wo suryavanshi ko chhodke koi our part hai to firse Ranveer ko leke nikaalna movie๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Ameet
Ameet

เคฌเฅ‡เคŸเฅ€ เคฌเคšเคพเค“ respect ladies 1 day ago

I would like to thanks rohit shetty and Ajay Devgan Akshay kumar ranveer Singh and all the film makers realy the movie ๐ŸŽฆ very nice and Indian government should change about law for crime โœŒ๏ธ

Mita
Mita

Superb movie every one must show that movie 1 day ago

That movie should bi prove that our indian law was some thing wrong so change our law please indian government ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง its my and all indians requested

Faraz
Faraz

There was no need of Sara Ali Khan in the film. 1 day ago

It is a one time watch. Pretty Entertaining movie. Subtle comedy and good action. Appreciable work by Ranveer Singh and Sonu Sood. Ajay Devgn steals the show in the climax.

Nijamuddin
Nijamuddin

good 1 day ago

full of Entertainment with some useless gossip. overall nice Movie. I like it really . Comedy parts are awesome. paisa wasool hai bhai. sach me.

sagar
sagar

waste of time 1 day ago

Its batter to watch KGF south movie...I think Rohit shetty ko easily paise kamane ki aadat ho gai hai...rohit ji learn from south movies...And come again with new stories...๐Ÿ‘

Yash
Yash

Blockbuster 1 day ago

Dialogues superb... RANVEER SINGH is AMAZING... From Alauddin Khilji to Sangram Bhalerao POLICE... What a transformation... Hats off... Full Masala movie entertainer...

Harsh
Harsh

horrible 1 day ago

Horrible. Nothing good at all. useless waste of time. do not understand why Rohit Shetty made the movie at all. seriously had a headache just watching the movie

Harshita
Harshita

I'm loving it 1 day ago

one man show movie ๐Ÿ˜ Ranveer Singh is super duper I know I should tell you what you don't know๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ sara Ali Khan too looks gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

Samir
Samir

not good 1 day ago

not good movie as here from other expecting like singham but totally disappointed after watching movie. what a shame to ranveer singh is that to save him from villa ajay devgan has to come then what is the meaning of Shimba

Himalayan
Himalayan

Good effects and very good acting by Ranveer 1 day ago

it's a very nice story told in a very nice way the effects were very nice.The whole movie takes you to a new levelThe actress did a very just role thanks to Saif Khan for turning his daughter to a nice actress

Dinesh
Dinesh

comedy romantic 1 day ago

nice movie shdjdhhshdhdhdhdhdhdbdhdhdhdbdbdbdbdbdbdbdhejendjjdjdhdjjskahdhdjdhdhdhdhdhdndjdhhdhdndbdbdbdbdjdhdhdhdbshsbdbdbdhsjsjshdhsjsjshdhdhdhdhshhsshshdhdhd

pallob
pallob

Extremely disappointing 1 day ago

Waste of money. Too much self praising. No story at all. Plz donโ€™t waste your money guys. Go for uri much better then simbha.or watch accidental prime minister.

Yasir
Yasir

Kgf is faar better than simmba 1 day ago

Not so good. Nothing comparable to singham. It was only a comedy movie. Fight scenes where not good. Hero is over acting ki dukan. Heroine acting is good.

Harsh
Harsh

superb 1 day ago

good movie must watch. a mox of comedy and humor Ajay devagn perform best part as a hero๐Ÿ˜‚ go for it sara khan looks superb but has a very small and negligible roll

Rimmy
Rimmy

Awesome movie 1 day ago

I really loved the movie as it was very funny and also was very serious at the same time. Awesome movie and great acting by all the actors but one thing that I did not understand is that why did Simmba salute to singham as the both were 3 star police officers.

Anubhaw
Anubhaw

Ok 1 day ago

It was ok but not very meaningful as per our thoughts that a movie should be I mean it's a Rohit Shetty movie after all so one should expect a change and upgrade in concepts and execution

dinesh
dinesh

Full on dhamal 1 day ago

nice movie... dialogues are punchy...overall it keeps humour, action and masti alive throughout movie...Ajay and Ranbir are awesome...,.,...

Sourabh
Sourabh

so so movie 1 day ago

bore movie i dont like it personally. its totally copy of singham plus 70 % marathi . wat u want to show by this . it should be a movie for all not for any regional one

Sharad
Sharad

good 1 day ago

very good wah wah wah wahwhahahs dhdbduendnduejdbjduxbdhd dear Team for t and confirm the date of the year of the iehe sure dhdbduendnduejdbjduxbdhd the house to b the way you can get

dear user
dear user

Superrrrr hit 1 day ago

Ranveer is so energetic his acting has so much genuine efforts and the movie is hilarious... loved it ... love you Ranveer Sing keep it up waiting for more movies

kiran
kiran

Not so good not so bad 1 day ago

First half is entertaining but second half is boring... But overall its good for one time ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ‘€

Soubhagya
Soubhagya

Appreciation 1 day ago

Nice movie no delay for playing, cleaned , well service fully enjoyable! Online service for that theatre is well , silence theatre , well behaviour crew members,Made my day

Jayeeta
Jayeeta

Its awesome 1 day ago

story was ok but heroine needed to talk more... after all she had no work in the whole time... And my favorite Ranbir was awesome... I loved it..

k
k

fantastic 1 day ago

its was great concept of female empowerment and female safety and for acting it was an average movie surprise in movie is the entry of new character like ajay devgan and akshey

Vareartonjion
Vareartonjion

That was excellent.I liked the review In Simmba .Ranveer Singh acted very nicely. 1 day ago

What a nice film it was . Ranveer singh acted very nicely .He was a police officer . He played the role of Sangram Bhalerao ,a police officer .

Avinash
Avinash

Not for people who watched temper in Telugu 1 day ago

Worst remake ever๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก @Rohitshetty completely spoiled the movie from original(Temper)! Expected a lot but seriously such a disappointing movie๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Abhishek
Abhishek

Exceptional 1 day ago

it's was a great movie in the first half its full of comedy after The first half U Will Cry For Sure Exceptional Story Overall Awesome Movie...

simba
simba

simba 1 day ago

The theater security personnel did not allow home food, we do not like outside food, total mood off for children. Hence, the theater should be banned for children.

manjeet
manjeet

Great movie 1 day ago

Great movie and very nice social massages to all peoples. Who are not respects to females. We are very thankful to films makers to create that kind of movie.

Prachi
Prachi

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž 1 day ago

Awesome movie itโ€™s so good and comedy ...the songs are so good to listen ranveer singh and sara ali khan both are stunning ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅthe fighting scene is

Prachi
Prachi

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž 1 day ago

Awesome movie itโ€™s so good and comedy ...the songs are so good to listen ranveer singh and sara ali khan both are stunning ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅthe fighting scene is

Husen
Husen

looks like it's not RH movie. I was expecting more from him 1 day ago

it can go e once that it. as RH movie expectations are more. as acting wise Ranveer can do better than this. and as Soha were pretty good. satisfaction

Satyabrata Samal
Satyabrata Samal

superb 1 day ago

superb movie I have watched at least 3times,Right Sethy movies are great entertainment..every body in the family likes it. great lovely songs...from the movies

SANJU RAMWANI
SANJU RAMWANI

simmba 1 day ago

lesson to system,strick punishment for rapist to enforcement in india law act like UAE n many others country have.Good try Mr Rohit shetty n team

kisan
kisan

Great 1 day ago

it's really very very good movie.....action as well as the theme of the movie. Love to watch at Rink Inox with family and waiting for the next series.

K
K

boring movie boring movieboring movieboring movieboring movieboring movieboring movie 1 day ago

waste of time and money waste of time and moneywaste of time and moneywaste of time and moneywaste of time and moneywaste of time and moneywaste of time and money

Vikram
Vikram

best avoidable 2 days ago

over acting over hipped and tests your patience. I love Ranveer but he couldn't carry the film. the only saving grace is Ajay dewgan how comes for 10 min at almost the end.

Meenakshi
Meenakshi

nice movie 2 days ago

this is movie is nice.. fully of entertainment,fun and emotion.. this is a family package.. this is a new year gift from ranvir singh.. i was go with my frnds.

Parth
Parth

Acting ka Overdose 2 days ago

I watched this film because of FAN of Rohit Shetty. In his film Story line & action were Awesome.. Acting Of Ranveer Singh is full of Over Acting.. I LIKED ONLY ONE THING IN MOVIE IS ENTRY OF AJAY DEVGAN. Average .. one time watch.

vikram
vikram

Exellent movie every Indian must watch. 2 days ago

Love this movie and great act by our brave solider - Luv the star cast and superb direction .. Luv the movie Jai Hind Must watch to the every Indian

Harshil
Harshil

Mind blowing 2 days ago

Full of masala, Entertainment Entertainment only Entertainment,Full of masala, Entertainment Entertainment only Entertainment, Full of masala, Entertainment Entertainment only Entertainment,Full of masala, Entertainment Entertainment only Entertainment,

YOUSUF
YOUSUF

super duper 2 days ago

he is language awesome nd acting also superb ending ajay entry also MOUTH ,Jr NTR Also acted superb but this is all MOUTH am lit of enjoyed with my family members

Shariq
Shariq

Best 2 days ago

very good theme and acting. and the story was litโค๏ธ best dialog delivery and awesome performance by ranveer and suno. loved itโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

iam
iam

tedious movie. 2 days ago

quite boring movie. ranvir sing was doing over acting through out the movie. no proper ending is shown to ranvir and saras love story . also movie is of 3 hrs which make it quite tedious movie. end part is also not good enough.

Chidanand
Chidanand

Great movie for entertainment 2 days ago

If u are looking for some funny action freaking movie with good visuals this is for u, story is not Strong but it doesn't disappoint you, in the end ur gonna love it

Aashish
Aashish

amazing movie 2 days ago

great work ranveer you can add me to the list of your fans now...all actors were really good and the movie is fun to watch...worth your money...

Raja
Raja

Good movie overall 2 days ago

One of the rare movie where the first half is more entertaining & intriguing. The second was all about Ajay Devgan's entry. A typical Rohit Shetty film. Ranveer was brilliant as always. Loved it.

Ashish
Ashish

simba 2 days ago

superb movie and specially Marathi hero and heroine comedy best fantastic movie in the year nice movie nice Marathi hero and his comedysuperb movie and specially Marathi hero and heroine comedy best fantastic movie in the year nice movie nice Marathi hero and his comedy

pratap
pratap

such a headache remake 2 days ago

each and every scene is copied from temper with ranveer overacting nothing is there to watch something new worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst

nilesh
nilesh

suoerb movie 2 days ago

best entry of singham. one time watch acting was superb. Ala re ala re ala simmba ala. must watch rohit shetty entertainment and visited movie theater .

Gill
Gill

Nice one 2 days ago

Nice mOvie Nice All Character in MOvie Nice Story Nice Remix All song Nice Costumes Sonu Sood was Great in His Role full Entertainment All Doing Good Role

Asha Rani
Asha Rani

Must watch 2 days ago

Awesome movie! must watch movie.. Such a great movie after a long time. Great work Rohit sheety and Dharma productions team. Loved the movie and an extra star โญfor Ranveer Singh.

Vishnu
Vishnu

Good time pass 2 days ago

Overloaded with lectures and social commentary in second half but overall good mindless timepass fun, as expected. excellent chemistry between lead actors and Ajay Devgan surprise in the end was exciting.

Divyansh gupta
Divyansh gupta

it is very good 2 days ago

it's amazing movie and also give message to us that every one should know this and the main thing that we should respect girls and I'm very excited for next part

Furqaan
Furqaan

Pathetic 2 days ago

Full time pass. No Story, no screenplay no writing no scripts no casting just typical bollywood masala movie not worth even an 80rs ticket only cool ac air in theatre was appreciable

syed raheem uddin
syed raheem uddin

simbha 2 days ago

singham again nd again its a really good movie ranbeer singh times start know. it's golden opportunities for him he have to grab it for his upcoming projects he have to do very hard work for it..

Shweta
Shweta

Awsome 2 days ago

This movie is nice pls keep sending these movies it has a great moral which everyone needs to know pls pls pls keep making these movies so evryone will understand

Manoj
Manoj

timepass 2 days ago

Good movie one time watch Good movie one time watch Good movie one time watch Good movie one time watch Good movie one time watch Good movie one time watch

make.ansari
make.ansari

Nice 2 days ago

Ranveer Singh is as always a very good performer and a great actor.. glad to watch such kind of movie. congratulations to team Rohit shetty.

Smitesh
Smitesh

Good Movie 2 days ago

Ranvir His Best As Usual and Pretty Sara also good...Rohit shetty place good masala and pick up after intervals. I liked second part in movie

Amish
Amish

Bakwaaaaaaas!!!! 2 days ago

Only this word cones to my mind. Bakwaass!!! I would have rated even in minus if option was available. Guys save your money watch KGF instead.

Rashid Ali
Rashid Ali

Entertainment and some actions 2 days ago

Complete entertainment with some actions. Ajay Devgan's entry made it superb. Ranveer Singh has again proved his acting skills. Rohit Shetty too has proved, he is the best masala film's director

satish upadhyay
satish upadhyay

Mast Mast Movie 2 days ago

Rohit Shetty movie as usual full of action and emotions and drama. full of entertainment. enjoyed alot. Fully family movie with lots of fun and acting from Ranveer singh super hero. Dhamakedaar entry of Bajirao Singham (Ajay Devgan) another exciting entertainment with action.

Umeed
Umeed

Full entertainment pack 2 days ago

If you are up for some drama, you better watch Simmba . What better than Ranveer Singh with a Marathi accent fighting for the rape victims in India. Ranveer looks terrific in the film and Sara has a great screen presence.

Gopal
Gopal

awesome 2 days ago

must watch movie for all. story is very good and superb acting by ranveer singh. songs and backgroung music is awesome. throught the movie is paisa wasool

Amit
Amit

Boring over stretched 2 days ago

If you can, then please avoid this. There isnโ€™t much entertainment, itโ€™s all overly hyped dialogues that you get fed up of within few minutes. Biggest problem is itโ€™s too long

Aaheli
Aaheli

Nice 2 days ago

Liked the movie. but more than the film I liked the work of Ranveer Singh. He is the main charm of the movie. Sara was average as it's her 2nd movie.

neetesh
neetesh

Simba disaster movie 2 days ago

Worst movie, very bad direction, 0star movie, no action, logicless end, Bollywood just wasting our time and money, they don't have original stories

AWADHESHKUMAR
AWADHESHKUMAR

Simmba 2 days ago

Excellent! A treat to watch!! Thoroughly enjoyed. The entry of Bajirao Singham was icing on the cake. Ranveer Singh has matured as an action hero.

Roshan
Roshan

Bakwas Movie hai 2 days ago

waste of money and waste of time everything in this movie bakwas story not good extra drama please don't waste your money don't go to watch .

SUNIL KUMAR
SUNIL KUMAR

ok 2 days ago

one time, Sara khan looks prity in movie. Ranvir look cool in Police jursy. Time pass story. we can say good start for carrier starts. Sara went long in Bollywood industry

Shaikh
Shaikh

bast comedy 2 days ago

ranvir Singh's good job and ajey davgan are God provides a built-in intercom system is down to the ๐Ÿช and get some sleep and motion again and it was a little bit

Kailash Gupta
Kailash Gupta

Good 2 days ago

Good entertainment movie. Enjoyed and loved the acting of Ranveer singh. One and all characters was very good. Special entry of Ajay was awesome

Rohit
Rohit

Bakwas 2 days ago

over acting๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Gaurav
Gaurav

Awsome Tadka 2 days ago

Superb acting...Ajay entry ate all mehnat done by Ranveer...but Ranveer is superb in every role he does...10/10. Dance numbers were too good.

Renu
Renu

Entertaining! 2 days ago

Entertaining .. Nice to see Ranveer in a new genre. Rohit Shetty movie all in all. Watch it for the drama, dreamy songs and the fun of it...

Devesh
Devesh

all masala movies 2 days ago

no need heroine in this movie.There are no place of songs.Ranbir Singh play excellent role. Karan entry very excited. Rohit Shetty done his best.

Umankumar
Umankumar

average 2 days ago

since I had already seen Telugu version this was kind of ok for me. Ranveer did a good job, rohith Shetty mellowed it down for Hindi audience. songs were pathetic, and forced in.

Neetu
Neetu

it was good all of us enjoyed very much 2 days ago

it was a great movie with full of action and comedy ranveer singh acted very nice in that it was awesome and also there was a great discount on my ticket

Rupa
Rupa

best movie 2 days ago

ranveer always do justice to his roles. rapist should be treated in the same way so that this disease can b eradicated. also boys should be taught how to respect girls at an early age ... loved the entire movie. pura paisa wasool movie.

Nikesh
Nikesh

Moral of the movie is good. but movie of the moral is worst. 2 days ago

Smiling less comedy, fighting less actions, Sleepless boring movie. At the end how to treat the wrong ones is only good. Rohit Shetty jawab nahi AApka.

Ravi
Ravi

Overdose of Overacting 2 days ago

Overacting combined with nonsensical direction. At some places, you can feel that actors are acting.Even the actress who is playing judge is overacting,which i thought was over for good from bollywood after movies like pink, but rohit shetty has brought that nonsense back. the only good thing is ajay devgan's entry, that too bcz of surrounding environment with seetis and taalis,otherwise even that is comical.

Balaji
Balaji

wasn't pataka...more like phus 2 days ago

perhaps even producers didnt expect a hit and added star power to sell a mediocre movie...too loud. too many characters, too little to do...and none stays in mind after the movie. goa police appointed in Maharashtra...even school drop outs know they are different states...

Sandeep
Sandeep

time pass 2 days ago

few minutes wasted on not needed emotional drama other wise okay movie. to many songs in short intervals one time watch. could do not more on actions

Mahi
Mahi

Exquisite 2 days ago

Tremendous Movie and Grear Debut of Amrita Singh's daughter same as Amrita Singh's zerox. In addition, ultimate roll of Ranveer Singh and Rohit Shetty again

Sumita
Sumita

Disappointing 2 days ago

Really sad! No story really, the only high point is the entry of Ajay Devgan and the ankh mare song. Arshad Warsi is too good in his dancing.

Darshan
Darshan

superb 2 days ago

fantastic entertainment with family. best action movie for starting of year 2019. Waiting for upcoming fourth part of this movie. Akshay kumar will be in a lead role as veer suryavanshi.

Satyabrata
Satyabrata

aswm 2 days ago

its a aswm and romantic movie...every police should watch dhs luv u saraa ... bst actor ajya da...and aswm ๐ŸŒŸ Ranvir singh ..the way film is directed is aswm...rohit anaa u r the star...

Sandeep
Sandeep

supar se uppar hai bhai 2 days ago

oydvoufouf ifojflj n ciycn n ixitzncjcjgjg of jfjf hxfxti jhf jfdi8 jugigh gxyfhi of6fhh hbydtduhh 8tfupgfu hjggi kuch jcyodoyfv kvhixgv gchohcpk hlchoh9ccho kgc

drshailendra
drshailendra

samba review 2 days ago

film is a mixture of singham and khiladi bhiaya, not so entertaining and at some places I felt bored. felt some entertainment when singham arrives in his style.

Alok
Alok

Super Entertainer 2 days ago

Enjoyed the Movie. Complete family entertainer. Rohit Shetty style commercial Dhamala. Nice to see Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgan, Ranbir Singh being part of Rohitโ€™s camp.

Nitesh Wason
Nitesh Wason

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ superb ,excellent 2 days ago

What a movie it was .superb ,super duper .I enjoyed a lot ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Comedy and drama both and what an entry of Ajay Devgan.and Simmba to . Very nice

Vijendra
Vijendra

Typical Bollywood Masala 2 days ago

The movie is undoubtedly a very good entertainer. Not for a moment do you feel bored Everyones performance is outstanding but Ranveer Singh has done an excellent job. The only reason why the rating is average is the plot which is nothing but basic and could have been better

atul
atul

Shingham Franchise 2 days ago

Dhishoom - Dhishoom.. Ajay Devgan's entry was mind-blowing... end was abrupt.. overall top class sets, actors, action, dialogues with full of entertainment.. :)

dear user
dear user

Great entertainment 2 days ago

Very nice movie with full of entertainment and great message to society. We have to change our mentality and respect to women, rohit Shetty is the best.

Dhrup
Dhrup

Dhrup Singh 2 days ago

Nice movie and action for SIMMBA movie very nice or Beautiful movie. I love ROHIT SHETTY FILMS and Rohit films very nice darma an action for all movie.

Mohit
Mohit

So so movie 2 days ago

So so movie, we need movie in historical base and also I wish if Karan Johor can produce movies in part for ramayan and Mahabharata same like bahubali

Samidha
Samidha

Awesome! 2 days ago

Rohit Shetty does it again in his unique style. A pure entertainment and fun watch. Ranveer is charming like always and delivers good performance.

Kiran
Kiran

Awesome 2 days ago

Worth A Watch Ranveer Is Perfect For The Roll, Comedy At It's Best.Typical Rohit Shetty Block Buster.Kudos To The Entire Team.All Look Stunning.

Joithaa
Joithaa

Not good 2 days ago

Bad storyline and same old story composition . Sara Ali Khan had nothing much to act . Ajay Devgan's entry was good . Poor action sequence .

Sanjay
Sanjay

awesome and love it 2 days ago

this movie is not a copy of Singham the story is complete different.Don't judge this movie without seeing it. their work on this movie is very thankful to me.

Raksha
Raksha

One Time Movie...โ˜บ๏ธ 2 days ago

Ranveer Sing is awesome, He is pefect blend of All Emotions which attracts All Indian Viewers.Sarah Ali is not upto Our Expectations she is just in the movie as baby doll no acting at all.Ashutosh Rana, Sonu Soodh both are perfect.Overall Its Fulltos Rohit Shetty,s Entertaining movie. โœŒ๏ธ

Basavaraju
Basavaraju

it's aswome movie good massage for sosity 2 days ago

good massage for sosity it awesome climax Ajay devagan and akshy sir entry tho fantastic different roll and super acting from rambeer sir nice one movie

VIKRAM
VIKRAM

super movie 2 days ago

super movie of the year nice storey and performance of all the actors i love it and enjoyed it very ...i see the movie twice and recommend to all the movie lovers

NEERAJ
NEERAJ

simmba 2 days ago

Full Entertainment !!! Very Good acting of double shades of the character by Ranveer Singh. Rohit Shetty has justified his masala film. Sara Ali Khan looked pretty.

Aakib
Aakib

Fully faltu 2 days ago

No storyline with overacting..ranveer acting also nt upto d mark.totally paisa waste..rohit shetty films similiar evrytime no diffrent story line..nothing new...

Maulik
Maulik

Old wine in new bottle 2 days ago

nothing new Ranveer was okay although his energy level was exceptional. Sara was good for nothing. Being Rohit Shetty's film you can came across typical fight scenes.