Cheat India 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Cheat India

Cheat India Movie Review

About Movie

Cheat India is a Hindi movie starring Emraan Hashmi in a prominent role. It is a drama directed by Soumik Sen. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Shilpa
Shilpa

movie 5 days ago

Gud and basis of true incident most of in uttar paradesh east and west circle cases which i have knowledge from others some kind of event.

Jasmeet
Jasmeet

mst 1 week ago

we will be home tomorrow? we are going to be there at work on Monday and Tuesday 😊☹️😊☹️😁😊☹️😁 na half of the time we get there it was so excited about the email I sent to you on Monday at noon so I can work with you and your family are well and I hope you have a way to get everything done eating it

Argha
Argha

Meh 2 weeks ago

Need more punch from a movie and last thing Indians want to learn is moral correcting. We are the best and I love my corrupt leaders. Tedha hain par mera hain.

Sk
Sk

Haven't watched 2 weeks ago

The show was cancelled.. I didn't got my refund yet.. BMS is such a fraud. Will never book ticket through it. Will opt PayTM for sure.. Take care of your customers..

dilmel
dilmel

good movie 2 weeks ago

all the actors have done excellent job and story is good for people to watch with family and friends .message oriented for people who run for successful life at any cost. lt is worth paisa wasool. songs are also good.

Zaheer
Zaheer

its very good opportunity who are cheating in any format the end what happen every thing gone 2 weeks ago

dont cheat and give your time to study and take your own original name not cheater however i like the movie because whatever you do you cannot gane your own mind

Aakash
Aakash

bakwas 2 weeks ago

waste of money and time, idk how TOI has given this movie three stars. worst emran hashmi movie ever. even if u get a chance to watch this movie for free...don't watch it

Anshika
Anshika

One time watch 3 weeks ago

The movie was very plain throughout. Expected a lot but was quite disappointed. Still if you're a big fan of Hashmi then you can give a try to this movie. Script was good but I wish direction should have been better.

Parmod
Parmod

worst theatre 3 weeks ago

book my show ka use he nhi wah jb jo seat humne yha s book kri h wo nhi dete or ese khte h jo jldi ayga wahi beth jyga jse school ki ho huh thetre k manager n y baat kahi

Anoop
Anoop

Ok kind of movie 3 weeks ago

Dont expect much from this movie... however u will enjoy 2 songs for sure. Something is missing from the movie dont know if its durection or the story.

Ashish
Ashish

Interesting and scary ! 3 weeks ago

Leaning on Vyapam scam it has interesting story to tell. One of the more restrained acting from Emraan Hashmi, it leaves you thoughts on the educational system.

VINAY
VINAY

good to be able to do it for yourself and your friends and family good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good 3 weeks ago

true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true story true

Saurabh
Saurabh

I love it 3 weeks ago

fifth ND fghhfhj hubbyhffbb vggfvbjigdgjj HD DC hjjhgghuryuiijssruokkbvfdykj ggdgjjbftujngfryiitreedghffhjytgjjlnbfdjnvduoitrsxhknbvubb. by big GM hbvhvg x v v b

Subham
Subham

Cheat India cheat me 3 weeks ago

The movie is waste of 2.5 hrs and 500 bucks. The script is a total waste and incoherent. I feel that I have been cheated by watching this movie.

Sajid
Sajid

Above average 3 weeks ago

Emraan done a very good job but story doesn't very good. first half of film is lenthy second half is good. Dubey carecter is very good in this film.

केशव पण्डित
केशव पण्डित

सन्देश पूरक फिल्म 3 weeks ago

बेहतरीन फिल्म जो सभी अभिभावकों को अपने बच्चो को सही दिशा में जाने का सन्देश देती है। इमरान हाशमी ने बहुत सुन्दर ढंग से निगेटिव किरदार को जिया। बहुत ही सहज अभिनय।

kamlesh
kamlesh

Movie is fine 3 weeks ago

It's all about indian education system and some are already aware of that so i think this movie bored them but one time movie it is and you can enjoy with family and friend

Waris
Waris

Strong 3 weeks ago

Movie should be appreciated for its content and Emraan performance, the debutant female lead had also shines on her character, This movie is not for masses but classy audience anyone who like these Jhoner will enjoy it, it shows the dirty side of our clients education system

Chandan
Chandan

awesome 3 weeks ago

my fav emraan as always with amazing acting love you emraan must watch guys and girls. my fav emraan as always with amazing acting love you emraan must watch guys and girls.

Tabish
Tabish

good movie 3 weeks ago

it's on real scam on college admissions, true story , .non deserving candidates qualifying for professional courses ,and talented candidate not getting chance

Aaditya Raj
Aaditya Raj

Good 3 weeks ago

No Better then Movie Ya ok then nice movie but no Very good nice movie. So we have long time see the movie imran hashmi. cheat india good movie

syeda
syeda

excellent movie 3 weeks ago

movies like this should be encouraged .today students should learn not to copy and use their talents as a career perspective and should be utilize for country growth

Preetam
Preetam

Nice movie with a good message.. 3 weeks ago

This movie is having quite a good and valid message for the examination system in our country, though the middle portion is a bit boring but overall it was a good movie...

zuhaib ali
zuhaib ali

nic 4 weeks ago

nic......................................jgvu uhs u v th f juttjf Ul cjtzyrf u dsry f Etfiydrujfurafhrz jmh c khzyrxhxrusuflu 7 d mhz j d kd h fksjyfkls ukuf u zutf md 63a fkhseya

dear user
dear user

Shabby plot and vague storyline 4 weeks ago

Bakwaas movie of 2019. Not worthy of spending time and money. Emraan Hashmi does play a brilliant character and flawless acting but the rest of the actors just blow the lid off the storyline. All in all total disappointment.

Om
Om

Good movie 4 weeks ago

Simple story great work done by imran hasmi and shows good effort as an actor and producer and film was good to see in first time. Also dhaneantri has shown good effort she is good actress and shows naturals acting .

Allen
Allen

Fact oriented movie . 4 weeks ago

love this flim . Drama , acting and visual was good . After watching this movie anybody will think that , Our education system seriously need a change .

Mariyam
Mariyam

bakwas 4 weeks ago

Very poor direction faltu movie it was worst movie of imran Hashmi poor script overall 2 out of 10 it's really head pain if you watch please tàke pain killer

Shabana
Shabana

good 4 weeks ago

imran Hashim was so cute in this movie,,, woww, and good massage in movie ,drama, song and intertenment full of movie...and shresh was good in movie

parveen
parveen

realty 4 weeks ago

good.. show realty of Indian Job structure ..all character perform very well. nice concept. social problems reflection.. overall it's good movie

DANIYAL
DANIYAL

real truth of education system 4 weeks ago

It is a must watch who are studying in college and in degree best movie.It is a simple story and it has shows truth of big big classes like mahesh

sandeep
sandeep

bakwas movie 4 weeks ago

bakwas movie h koi mat dekhna paise ki barbadi h ye movie or time ki barbadi bhi h.is se acha to ghar pe koibpurani movie dekh lo . Vo sab se achha h

Abhishek
Abhishek

Boring 4 weeks ago

I left in the interval itself! Unnecessary songs in the middle of a stretched script! Don’t waste your time and money on this movie. For some reason they keep stretching the movie for apparent no reason!

Sandeep
Sandeep

bakwas 4 weeks ago

total waste of time topic was good but they were not good in properly depicting the matter.acting was good but with poor direction.dont go for it

Priyanka
Priyanka

awesome movie 4 weeks ago

excellent acting by kagna ranauat and awesome screenplay with great visual feeling. like am seating in Zhansi...❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Md
Md

Realistic act 4 weeks ago

Fabulous act with superb story loved it a lot , enjoyed the story with the extra ordinary act by Mr Hasmi , Expecting more item songs but the classical was also very nice

Brijesh
Brijesh

flop show 4 weeks ago

total waste of time.usless content.story sacks .does not takes the movie towards an end.r they trying to justify the cheating! pessimstic end

Hari
Hari

story hit movie flop 4 weeks ago

the whole movie is about education system of India the story of movie was the main thing for which movie should be watched and apart from that direction was not that good and songs were ok emraan was good allover the movie he did justice to his role because of unpopular co stars the movie lost the impact which it was suppose to create heroine was not that good but it's a must one-time watch movie for all to understand current scenario of Indian education system and to understand stress life of students

shashu
shashu

great movie 4 weeks ago

great movie you can watvh and enjoy the flow of the movie.. they have taken a very good script and thought to hit hard on the corruption going on in the society

Harsh
Harsh

Definitely a one time watch 4 weeks ago

A fresh script,, new story, emram hashmi is a great actor, screen play is great, heart touching story.. Balanced script, entertaining through out

Subham
Subham

Worst 4 weeks ago

Time and money wastage. Completely lost my money. Watch blockbuster URI. Breathtaking movie.. Wowoww... I bought 3 tickets. PLEASE make good movies not like this

asad
asad

emran is best 4 weeks ago

emran is best, emran is best , emran is best, emran is best , emran is best, emran is best, emran is best , emran is best , emran is best , Emran is best

Bhanu Pratap
Bhanu Pratap

Emraan Hashmi always a CON... 4 weeks ago

as usually CON man emraan do a brilliant job at his movie. Fabulous movie based on real education system in india. Looks for a ajent for exam is ditto like a real man. great job.

Abhijit
Abhijit

Good subject but poor presentation 4 weeks ago

could have presented such pertinent subject in much more interesting way. lacked viewers eagerness to watch it further for lack of thrill or suspense.

Chintan
Chintan

nice 4 weeks ago

1 time watch movie . this topic was explore by many YouTube channel so not a new concept. but nice acting and concept was to making people know the real truth of our education system

Vijendra
Vijendra

Bakwaas- faaltu acting and script. 4 weeks ago

Don’t watch.!script. Song, acting all are in poor quality.!!...!!! Waist of money and time .. useless movie and script ...!!!...!!!’nn!!!

Raghav
Raghav

WORST MOVIE 4 weeks ago

Please don't waste your money. It was the the worst directed film you will ever watch. Ghatiya acting of all and faling to engagement even for 1 minute

hemant kumar
hemant kumar

on an average 4 weeks ago

average movie story is and entertainment only 1-2 songs are good and may be it was good movie because its showing about exams munna bhai... but ending is not good

sairaj
sairaj

a good content based movie 4 weeks ago

its feels so bad like a copied masala movie like simmba earns 300cr and acontent based movie flops we failed as audience.Indian audience is failing they do not like content they like masala and then they say bollywood doesnt make good movies

Harshvardhan
Harshvardhan

Nice story 4 weeks ago

Good ksksnsmsmmsmsmsmsmkskksmsmsmenenennejejejekekkekekemennenenekwkmelemejendbdwhhwhebebebebijejenenkwkkwkekennenejejenemnejejjejejjejjejejejej

Bhavadharani
Bhavadharani

isn't much to write about 4 weeks ago

feels too easy. good acting but weak storyline and you never truly connect with the central character enough to root for him. the film doesn't resonate with me

Mohit
Mohit

why so Underrated you Emraan?!! 4 weeks ago

just go watch it for Emraan! film story was not logical neither sequential. Again kudos to Emraan who came in different avatar will result him to break his lover boy image.

Rohit
Rohit

realty 4 weeks ago

is mein indian gov in aukat dikayi hein..ke india ka systm....ye sab india mein hie ho sakta hein..isliye india bohot piche hein...jaha ka pm ek anpad aur gawar aadmi to waha to u know what

Pushpit
Pushpit

ultimate 4 weeks ago

emraan hashmi just made it best as he was as a cheter to show the black truth of our education system i give it 4/5 stars... emraan hashmi just best as intimate role

Nasim
Nasim

ok ok 4 weeks ago

this time imran hashmi make us boared. movie concept was good but look boaring in second half but it is one time watch. as we accept some good movies from imran

Paresh
Paresh

Very Good 4 weeks ago

U will not bore at any level You can go with family all level people can see and enjoy the movie Good song and Good dialogues and good comedy

Prithviraj
Prithviraj

hahahahahaha 4 weeks ago

fafafafafafafabbkksbshsjskbxjsbsjalabdjdksbavdjdksbsbxjfkdosbava sbdkdldbsvabakapabdvxndkdldbbzbzbsbabsvsvshjevsbdkbdhsbsjshshshshshshshshshs

Rakesh
Rakesh

Title tells itself 4 weeks ago

Superb movie... full marks for casting.. everyone gives the justice to the character. Emran Hashmi as always the best in every role. Hammer it on the baseline of Educational Institutions... unfortunitely very less people will bother to watch this type of cinemas. But certainly its a masterpiece.

Tushar
Tushar

Good Subject.. Story is Avrage 4 weeks ago

Emraan Hashmi.is lit.. forst half was really good bt it took more time to get on conclusion.. second half is lil bit boring.. songs are good.. overall story is good.. at least better than Thugs of Hindostan 🤣🤣🤣

Javid
Javid

Awesome 4 weeks ago

The movie is awesome, after long time have watch Emran Hashmi he is superb, the movie having many facts and the love story in 90’s and the funny scene is Engineer Banke pakoda bechenga. I love this movie and wanna to give 5 star

Ravi
Ravi

third class movie 4 weeks ago

third class movie. Don't watch this movie if someone offer in free. how come Imran agreed to do this senseless movie. couldn't sit seat 10 minutes in theater .

SURAJ
SURAJ

realistic story 4 weeks ago

how indian education system is falling in the lap of so called money maker, shown very well.corruption has its main cause in education system.however movie could do well in mid part but ending was nice with rhetohic dialogues.this movie is for our MoHRD and NSDC to understand the feeling of deserving candidates.

Ritu
Ritu

Such a waste of time and money 4 weeks ago

It’s a drag. Dialogues are good but ill placed and very poor direction! Could have been a much better movie. Waste of our time and the talent of its actors

Arjun
Arjun

Entertaining 4 weeks ago

So I found the movie to be entertaining as always Imraan is a good actor and has delivered what is expected , The only part was that the story line was not too much relatable to the plot , i felt misguided, but I still was curious what happens next and that made me happy, Hence 3.5 star from my side

shrikesh
shrikesh

hopeless and worst movie 4 weeks ago

yhshshsjajajajahhahshshzhzhhshhdhshshshajajahahahahsgsgshshshshshahahahahahahahabdbshhshshshshshshshsnsbsbshshshahahshshshshhshshshshshzhshshshshshshshsbznsbshsnana

Mayank
Mayank

Job Scammers 4 weeks ago

this is what it really showed which is happening in our country India...money do EVERYthing...any collage u want to study and what kind of job u want...too good to see...Imran Hasmi act true confidence if having anything...loved d movie

ASHUTOSH
ASHUTOSH

Best 4 weeks ago

how s the josh???? is the best dialogue in the film.made me think happens only in india love this movie..............😍😍😍😭😭😭.............

Anirban Rock
Anirban Rock

bekar finish, topic was good, but not justified 4 weeks ago

bekar finish, topic was good, but not justified. it can be far more better. Imran acting was good. first half was good, it makes us too curious, but 2nd half totally failed.

Pankaj Wagh
Pankaj Wagh

Average 4 weeks ago

average movie one time enjoy..................................................................................................................................

Divyang
Divyang

bold topic touched nicely 4 weeks ago

bold contemporary topic. well scripted. all characters have played their roles nicely. climax(or should I say anti climax) is a harsh reality well shown.

himanshu
himanshu

good 4 weeks ago

exposes our education system, shows it's loopholes, and hollowness in the society, only money is the sole criteria in life, brilliant acting by Imran Hashmi

Ayush
Ayush

Exceptionally good 4 weeks ago

True reality explained about the indian education system ,must watch for all.This is what happening now a days in our so called education system.This is an eye opening for many people who think that getting a better degree would definitely make them a big shot

Aroop
Aroop

excellently directed 4 weeks ago

Dil mein ho tum AAnkhon mein tum Pehli nazar se hi yaara O.. yeh ishq ki hain saazishein Lo aa mile hum dobara Dil mein ho tum AAnkhon mein tum Pehli nazar se hi yaara Pehli nazar se hi yaara

HR
HR

Confusion 4 weeks ago

It is confusing as to what the movie has to depict. whether the movie is asking the public to stop it or encourage? Though there were high keys where it strongly showed that what happens coze of cheating n stuff but i think it showed like people who do such jobs are thr Richest n Coolest

Sonia
Sonia

alright 4 weeks ago

watched it for hashmi s acting but alright sort of believable sort of movie which make u feel the real stress on students and what they go through

Ubyed
Ubyed

Good 4 weeks ago

Actually it's not bad movie nice once can watch. Must watch who are rich students who can get enternship directly through by money or political support.

Ac
Ac

Useles 4 weeks ago

Very loose direction and boring movie. Does not create interest at all. Slow pace of the movie make it unbearable. Shreya fails to create any magic. Imran is unrealistic and very dramatic in most of the scenes.

Krishan
Krishan

Excellent 4 weeks ago

Awesome movie...Emraan had a good role ...education has been very focused issue ...education system should be good to avoid corruption. Education loopholes are seen

Prachi
Prachi

Great 4 weeks ago

Great film..only because of Emraan..otherwise no story no new thing shown ..good songs and herione was a big no no for the next time..went only for Emraan

Subroto
Subroto

Brilliant 4 weeks ago

Watch this amazing movie for it’s meaningful concept and mind boggling Emraan Hashmi, his honesty acting will definitely mesmerise everyone!!!

Anurag
Anurag

Good Movie 4 weeks ago

Acting was good, climax was really not known ending definitely could have been better, low budget movie but worth it.. the guy Sattu played his role very well.

rajan
rajan

it's totally scam 4 weeks ago

right Now Movie is making like buissness. & Although things only people making a fool.this movie was already maked later.now a days it is released.

Supriti
Supriti

bad 4 weeks ago

movie story is very realistic but the presentation is not actually upto mark..it seems low budget movie..basically its a political ground movie

sachin
sachin

good movie 4 weeks ago

romantic songs acting about education system of India corruption system true story of India education system movie is awesome all good amazing

Mayank Bhusan
Mayank Bhusan

its really a boring movie, no josh, no ups and down, even story writer was foll, they don't know the public demands in today era 4 weeks ago

its really a boring movie, no josh, no ups and down, even story writer was foll, they don't know the public demands in today era. mo ey waist movie

Javed
Javed

cheating with public 4 weeks ago

very very Baad not able to understand what movie want to show not a good direction and no word to describe to say very not good movie requesting you to don't sell tickets for this

alpesh
alpesh

Cheated Public 4 weeks ago

Bakwas movie pls don't waste your hard earned money in this movie. Screenplay is not matching the script. Better avoid this movie. Go for some other movie.

Varun
Varun

why cheat india 4 weeks ago

very slow and sleepy movie. it could be better given the story line but treatment to the script was superbly bad. i slept now and then. only towards half an hour, there is some momentum in movie. one can skip it if no time.

Sujay
Sujay

one time watch 4 weeks ago

Pretty good. length of the movie was bit more. it's one time watch movie. UP Bihar this type of scams are more, it could have been much better.

Shiva
Shiva

this story is not suitable in Emraan Hashmi 4 weeks ago

I want to see 5 years back Emraan Hashmi because that time is very powerful movies and very hit full movies now so songs will be hit super hits like Awarapan murder Raaz this all movies is amazing

vaibhav
vaibhav

fantastic 4 weeks ago

must watch this moviebbvffgjbhjhhjjhghjbvftjbbcfjnvcghvccgvvbbnngffbnnhgcbnnvghbbggbnvcvbbcgnbvhbbggbbhghhjhhbbgghjgfhbfhbhgdsseedryujknvzeynctztjbg

Mohit
Mohit

Why cheat audience 4 weeks ago

A highly potential subject gone wrong with a very bad screenplay and confused storyline.looks like the film has been presented raw and misses finishing touches.

Ammar
Ammar

😍😍 4 weeks ago

Success in blood (emraan hasmi) so so awesome movie…...♥ ♥️♥️♥️👌🏻♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Channapa
Channapa

bakwass............................ ........................ 4 weeks ago

bakwassmnnbyxztztztxyxyvugfGzhcufydXucjvkbhzraydgudtdbzjsksoakanajaoalakpaapwphwhehdbdvrvvsjsabsvscacvHIaiabsvsvsjsjsvsgsosknsgssosjgsusajhsiajssjkskshsusowo ellidi zigzag giants desi

Hemakumar
Hemakumar

A movie with no proper conclusion and story 4 weeks ago

The story depicted is not so proper, just encouraging others to join in the bad game of cheating, and also not a proper conclusion, just cheating for the sake of money

Nishchal
Nishchal

Poorly written 4 weeks ago

Pathetic, boring, couldn’t get past the first half. Torturous to the extent that half the theatre feel asleep. The foundation was a really strong one and Emraan Hashmi pulled the film across.

Abhijit
Abhijit

Average Movie 4 weeks ago

An entertaining but flawed look at the mafia that promotes cheating during college exams,Some scenes are particularly untidy – in their design, execution and casting

Pulak
Pulak

Truth tale 4 weeks ago

It showed the situation of education system in India which just accepted only students who are payable and in quota system. Also it shows the problems of deserving persons

prince
prince

cheat india 4 weeks ago

best concept........best movie ....loving good good good good good ^gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfggggggggggggggggggggggggggghgggggg

Arpit
Arpit

not that great 4 weeks ago

emraan hashmi's dialogues are cool and movie is bit difficult to understand what's going on and only the couple part at the end makes sense hahaha 😂

nitin
nitin

education system 4 weeks ago

this movie show we are educated system loop hole this show education system not work as par requirement and really happy to see the movie and I happy with the movie and enjoy lot good work

Prafful
Prafful

nice movie 4 weeks ago

I feel the critics have given low rating a good movie to watch one time watch atleast Emraan Hashmi acting as usual is the reason to watch. x

Prashant
Prashant

Different story 4 weeks ago

A happy ending would have been better instead of suicide. Pressurizing sattu was not a right thing. He should not have agreed for too many students for sake of money.

Ganesh
Ganesh

Real incident 4 weeks ago

In this (cheat India) movie Real incident are displaye on the screen so that I love it and cheat India movie's songs are good ❤️❤️❤️👌👌👌 It one of the new film for viewers

M Balaji Sai
M Balaji Sai

Today's Educational Systems...! 4 weeks ago

Watched "Why Cheat India Movie" Well Narrated Engaging in parts... Confronts and showcases all reality about educational systems these days! 👌🏻 How Paper leak before Entrance exams... And how it will took and sealed again with government stamp... 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 Emraan Hasim as the Cunning man behind all these mischiefs... He nailed with his performance and done justice throughout the movie! Movie lags in some parts... Which is the minus point in the movie "An Must Watch Movie about Today's Educational Systems" My Rating (3.25/5)*

sanju rath
sanju rath

good 4 weeks ago

bhut badhiya film h mst h dekhna zarur sab mujhe bhut pasand aayi aap sab log dekhna zarur yr puri movie education pr ki kaise log cheating krke aage badh jaate h

Qazi
Qazi

Movie was average but story told was almost true 4 weeks ago

Emraan was good sherya was doing a bit over acting director and scrript was just so off but story was great if the story was told in better way then it could have been an blockbuster Whatever success movie will get will be because of Emraan and story

Sher
Sher

bakwas 4 weeks ago

Flop movie no story 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵

Sarbartha
Sarbartha

in one word - Spectacular 4 weeks ago

why cheat india - Everyone has done such a Wonderful job in this movie !! Loved it !! Nice storyline !! Ratings - 3.5/5 ❤️❤️❤️🙏 A Must watch for all the students !!

Mabroor
Mabroor

Brilliant! 4 weeks ago

Absolutely Loved The Movie!! Emraan Has Nailed The Character Of Rakesh Singh! A Well Made Film On The System Of Education Of India! Why Cheat India!👍👌👏

kunal
kunal

great movie..,., dhhiififjjddjjdjdidkdjdidndjxjdj 4 weeks ago

perfect titlejdjdidkdkdidkkdidkdjdidjkdidkkdirkdkidkfidkdkdifkrkidkdjdriififjrjfjfjjdndjdudjdjfjndifmrkfjmdjckrjxjrmjdjrirodifjjfjfjfjfjfindidjrjxindixjdjdi

Abhishek
Abhishek

boring 4 weeks ago

full on pakau and boring s koi story ni very bad scripting 1song was good otherwise full boring before interval and after no interesting story ..

Sanket
Sanket

A Story of Education as a Business 4 weeks ago

Broadly Classified the Monetary Investment in the Engineering, Medical and Banking Sector Education System. It was the film to be made on the Corruption in the Education System. Emraan Hashim was good in his role.

Prashant
Prashant

very relevant 4 weeks ago

Really a connecting movie to what's happening around the indian system of education , nice to see that people have started understanding the defects and reforms are going to come for sure good performances by all

Poonish
Poonish

Poor 4 weeks ago

One of the most useless movies I've seen. The plot moves so incoherently and the message it seems to convey is fraudulent means is ok. Pathetic acting.

Maulik
Maulik

Education System Exposed 4 weeks ago

It is a great movie and an eye opener. It also describes, how parents and society puts students into the black hole of IIT and won't care about their mental health over the rank.

Piyush
Piyush

Poor direction with very little connection in the occurre ce of events 4 weeks ago

Could have been better with proper direction. Actress did very well in her bollywood debut and so did Emraan Hashmi. Story lacked Pace and dots were not connected properly

Piyush
Piyush

Poor direction with very little connection in the occurre ce of events 4 weeks ago

Could have been better with proper direction. Actress did very well in her bollywood debut and so did Emraan Hashmi. Story lacked Pace and dots were not connected properly

Piyush
Piyush

Poor direction with very little connection in the occurre ce of events 4 weeks ago

Could have been better with proper direction. Actress did very well in her bollywood debut and so did Emraan Hashmi. Story lacked Pace and dots were not connected properly

paras
paras

meh 4 weeks ago

meh ...meh meh... bakwaas speech to justify the scan words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words cous word limit

Salman
Salman

west 4 weeks ago

story hghrt grey banni North high grade Gregg Geraghty ggrmhgh crying Gregg breech bezer harvesting grudging graffiti FeedBurner Barrymore buying

Abhishek
Abhishek

Nice clean and realistic 4 weeks ago

Must watch movie, story line is good but emran has made this film more interesting with his dialogues and his presence. After all he is emran.

Mohammed
Mohammed

Good movie overall but lacked good direction. 4 weeks ago

Better direction would've helped movie. Disappointed in direction. Great highlight on the culture of our education system. Rightly said that scam doesn't stop, only gets larger.

Harshit
Harshit

WHY CHEAT INDIA 4 weeks ago

Honest Review : Superb The film was good and at least 1 time must watch movie. Emraan's acting was awesome as always and everyone play their role perfectly 👌And every student should must watch. Acting 4.5/5 Direction 4/5 Screenplay 4/5 Emraan Hashmi 5/5

dinesh
dinesh

rod movie 4 weeks ago

unnecessarily long movie with no real performances. Hashmi lost the plot with this movie. An afternoon spent in waste. No song was foot-tappable. choreography was lazy. I mean how can someone make a movie with so much lag in Bollywood. Disaster this!!

Apeksha
Apeksha

loved it 4 weeks ago

acting and baseline of the story was simply fabulous loved it alot Emraan Hashmi was awesome and the story is based on actual current situation of our students who are preparing for their various entrance exams the movie was really very fab

Goldie
Goldie

Worth watching 4 weeks ago

Good movie, story line was great. Nice work done by Hashmi and the new actress.. Subject taken for the movie was good and so the movie is. Go for it...

Suparna
Suparna

Good movie 4 weeks ago

The producer and the director tried to project the real scene behind the so called Engineering and MBA entrance exams.The script could have been little better.Emran Hashmi was good.The other supporting casts is also commendable.Overall quite entertaining.

Ayanika
Ayanika

Not worth it 4 weeks ago

Too many angles which led to the plot being lost. Relatively strong storyline but poor direction. Acting performance was not bad.. Direction could have been way better

Pankajkumar
Pankajkumar

Practical 4 weeks ago

it's a quite practical movie and have to understand the movie because education system needs some practical approach apart from the theroritical knowledge

CA Chintan
CA Chintan

Why are you cheating public ? 4 weeks ago

No story no sense . Full time waste. Look like film is made in 8-10 days . When we were in theatre it was just 6-8 people. We were shocked to see that on 3rd day of show full theatre is empty.

Soumyoyon
Soumyoyon

Its true 1 month ago

The movie tell us about that true that happening cont. its a good movie star casting was best as all of the actors done there job great and Emraan Hashim is always on great act.. movie song were too good as we know that Emraan sir song were superhit.. Its good one go for it..

Rauf
Rauf

must watch 1 month ago

if ur a student and if u miss watching this movie than this will be ur greatest mistake,by the way the movie is great and the imran hashmi role is just bomb

Nishikant
Nishikant

very nice 1 month ago

very nice and new concept . But those who wanna go to watch Actress please don't go .only the Emraan is star of the movie ..very nice role played by Emraan...

Ishita
Ishita

Must watch 1 month ago

I loved the concept and Emraan Hashmi was as always outstanding. I loved the idea. Everyone did there best. It’s good if we go with an open mind set. I went taking all the bad reviews but it’s their outlook but the movie is great, please ignore your friend’s perspective go and enjoy the film. Have a great time watching.

Swapnadeep
Swapnadeep

not good 1 month ago

Emraan Hashmi acting is good.Other than that nothing else is good.Lacked proper direction and a script.Bored to the death while watching the movie.

Hardik
Hardik

Ekdum bakwas movie 1 month ago

Concept was good. But the way movie waa directed was very very poor. i request people not to watch on television also. Emraan acting was good

golu
golu

boring 1 month ago

very poor oxogxudg ju,I xohzigzdxzifsoydoydoyditdotditdgodoydojkggixigzgidgxxgxxigigxjgziigkgziggisigfistizfdgsgsufzitzutzfisigitigxixigztixitzi

Sunny
Sunny

Boring waste of money 1 month ago

Worst movie I have ever seen. Poor direction. No story no entertainment. Totally a money waste. Don't waste your money and time guys. Wait for thackeray

salman
salman

super 1 month ago

Movie is really good. To the point throughout movies there is not even a single dull moment, and it didn't even drag. Pace of the movies is superb.

Aditya
Aditya

Nice Film with awesome plot. 1 month ago

Love overall plot of the movie. Imraan Hashmi 👍. At the end of the movie, I was shocked to see the statistics of Business Coaching Institutions do in a year and their success rate. 🔥Phir Mulaqaat song🔥

Faisal
Faisal

Waste of time 1 month ago

I did not like the movie if I have spent the ticket amount on food would have been better simply people will waste their money if they are planning to watch it.

aadil
aadil

Superb 1 month ago

Superb movies...I love Imran bro.keep it up .../solid super hit film ...masst fadoo good...Indian super hot film marvalous ..Imran bhaii ...solid bhaii keep it up

Harish
Harish

Brilliant Performance and Story 1 month ago

Emran Hashmi produced and well played with different and real topic in education system of India. Hats off to him. Sattu was nice and lovely actor.

Amol
Amol

Bakwaaaas 1 month ago

Full 2 bakwaas movie don’t waste urs money instead of this movie watch uri 2nd time it wroth this movie contain poor story poor direction

Praveen
Praveen

Super 1 month ago

I like it super movie acting was nice trying to see one more time I like it super movie acting was nice trying to see one more time beautiful movie

Swati
Swati

Ok ok movie 1 month ago

Content is good but movie itself is boring. I like imran’s acting. Songs are nice. Its better to watch on laptop instead of spending money on theatre

Abhishek
Abhishek

amazing 1 month ago

loved the idea of making a movie on exams and all the scheme used to pass the incapable candidate by brilliant poor children plus the pressure upon students from family and society.

Ankur
Ankur

Good Movie..One time watch 1 month ago

being an Emraan Hashmi fan, I watch all his movies. this movie belong to the okayish genre which could have been very good. The second half didn't justify the promise which first half created. Liked the female lead, natural actor. Emraan carried the movie well in his own shoulder as much as he could. Poor Screenplay and unable to use supporting cast in proper manner dampened the interesting plot. Dialogue which is usually high point of Emraan movies was also less than expecration.

Teji
Teji

slow but good to watch 1 month ago

movie achee hai khas Ker un middle class family ke liye jike Bache collage per hai Kisi agent per blind faith Nahi krna cahiye Jo family's Apne bacho ki jagah dusro ko bej detey hai exam dene