Raju Rangeela 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Raju Rangeela

Raju Rangeela Movie Review

About Movie

Raju Rangeela is a Hindi movie starring Govinda in a prominent role. It is a comedy-drama directed and produced by Pahlaj Nihalani. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Deepak
Deepak

Hero no 1 Always powerful performance 4 weeks ago

Undoubtedly whatever script or movie not matter govinda sir performance is excellent. Rangeela raha is very nice movie. still comic timming is perfect

Abhay
Abhay

fabulous 4 weeks ago

when you have govinda sir and shakti on screen you dont have to expect any other thing the full entertainment package is the comedy romance and bromance

Ravniet
Ravniet

DISAPPOINTMENT 4 weeks ago

Coming from me , A BIG GOVINDA FAN , this is one of his worst perfomance in one of the lousiest movie... Time for him to reinvent himself & do lead character roles, he is a volcano of a talent & time for him to erupt in the right way

Basant
Basant

गोविंदा ।।।। एक बार जरूर देखे ये मूवी 4 weeks ago

Ye movie sirf 3 theatres me lagi hai kolkata me.. wo bhi Roxy and parkshowhouse jaise cinemas me..to kaha se achha business karegi? govinda has done a comeback..and put lots of efforts.. but people are criticizing.. as usual.. Rajesh Khanna.. Vinod khanna..kader khan.. kisi ki kadar nahi ki industry ne jeete ji.. govinda is also going through tough times due to bad publicity... But I know.. he's got talent.. like movies in Partner.. Raavan.. He just needs a perfect... comeback.. love you govinda sir.. haters excuse me..

Mayur
Mayur

Bakwassssssssssss se bhi uparrrr 4 weeks ago

Kyu logo ka time west karte ho esi bakwass movie banake Bollywood walo kuch mat karo Bollywood se aacha to south movies dekhlo bhai log wo bhi inse aachi hoti hai

Viral
Viral

Great Govinda Movie 1 month ago

Good Movie excellent Acting By Govinda sir. Mind Blowing Performance by Shakti ji ... what else must watch movie once full entanting and paisa vasul film ... Just go & enjoy the film.

Pradip
Pradip

nice 1 month ago

old story like govinda did previously. Fun romance and more...waiting for some nice story thank you ...😎🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Vipin
Vipin

Rangeela Raja... Back... Again 1 month ago

super duper hit movie ..must watch movie.. paisa wasool... dhinchak.. faaru... Garda.. Ek no... AAla re AAla Govinda AAla... As usual... Hero No 1

Gyanendra
Gyanendra

Govinda rocks 1 month ago

Story could be much better but Govinda rocks in his role and he deserves more sensible script. Great actor. Little slow before interval but after interval movie is much better.

Dev
Dev

total flop 1 month ago

bakwas movie I waste my time with money from govinda this kind of of movies u can't imagine what type of mental harassment was that lack of proper direction. no base. it was simply mental torture

Santosh
Santosh

Total waste 1 month ago

Movie has no script, no emotions and finally no entertainment. My God how can someone make such kind of movie. Believe me Friends I could watch it till interval also. Only movie till date I walked out of theatre before interval. Went to the movie only for Govida, but hugely disappointed 🥵

sohrab
sohrab

only for Govinda fans 1 month ago

this movie is only for Govind die heart fans.otherwise completely flop movie. Govind raja wala character was good this one heart is only for that.

Dr. Vimal
Dr. Vimal

Ghatia Movie 1 month ago

3rd class movie with C Grade artists , why this movie was made , i don't know . loud character 😂💀 👀 , Govinda se aisi ummeed nahi thi . Don't see it.

Yogita
Yogita

My favorite Govinda is back with as usual energy and entertainment 1 month ago

Awesome Comedy, best direction with a classy concept...light music with no harsh lyrics or copied insipirational excuses. Great story with great visualization and especially the use of the characters on their roles...is excellent

sagar
sagar

hit movie 1 month ago

mast movie he dialog bahut acche he screen jayad milani chahiye thi screen kam milane ki wajah se goninda ke fans kuch jagah par movie dekh nhi payenge

Rajdeep
Rajdeep

wow 1 month ago

superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb superb

Alok
Alok

nice movie with perfect comedy... 1 month ago

the movie start was very interesting. Govinda acting was very fine as expected from me. the story of the movie was pure comedy. I just loved that movie...

Rushik
Rushik

this is the best 1 month ago

great movie in time very nice comedy this week to good govinda Nice job all aktars very nice promise birlent job to all full to comedy full to dhamaka

Sadiqali
Sadiqali

asdfasd 1 month ago

niceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfa niceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfa niceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfa niceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfaniceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfaniceasdfadfasdfasdfasdfasdfa

PRAVIN
PRAVIN

After Long time 1 month ago

happy to see govinda and shakti kapoor together after long time. Its nice movie and I was enjoyed it.Comedy, Drama and well dialogues also. please must watch.

PRASHANT
PRASHANT

very good 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 1 month ago

nice movie very good acting Mr Govinda I love you in I think lolololololololoolololololoollolkok🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Dinesh
Dinesh

worst movie I have ever seen 1 month ago

this movie does not have any story and it is shut movie govinda please read script before do something this horrible. OMG my 1 hour I will never get back

Bittu
Bittu

Superb movie 1 month ago

Movie bhut Acha hai mujhe to bhut husi aa rhi rhi movie Ki story bhut unique alag hai Govinda is diamond hero dialogs and action or comedy se bherpur movie I love this movie and super star Govinda ji ke liye

Emraan
Emraan

headache.....😖😖 1 month ago

headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache headache

Niks
Niks

headche 1 month ago

headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche headche

Sambhaji
Sambhaji

Govinnda is back.... 1 month ago

Good entertainment... Must watch full paisa wassool. After long time watching good entertainment movie. Comedy king is back.. Hero No. 1is back.. WWoow... thank you govinda i ami waiting for your movie

Piyush
Piyush

superb 1 month ago

superb movie much watch. love you govinda. nice movie. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Suman
Suman

Vintage Govinda 1 month ago

Many fun moments in the movie, overall I liked a lot!! Dialogues, the one-liners were lovely that are very much expected in a Govinda movie! Performances from Govinda and Shakti Kapoor were very good but the leading ladies could not do much! Music was also pretty average. Definitely a one time watch!

Vineet
Vineet

Bakwas Movie 1 month ago

I was booked because I am Die hard fan of Govinda and see me and my frnd is only Available in the theatre no one else ...😡😡😡once they want to cancelled the show OMG what a bakwas from Govinda ...

Vishwanath
Vishwanath

Govinda Ala Re Ala..... 1 month ago

Just Awesome... Sir I respect you for your dedication... Don't know why people forget your work... You have always entertained us... And do the same in future...

Jomy
Jomy

Pathetic 1 month ago

only die-hard fans of Govinda would like this movie if there are any left. I found it out of time and the comedy was creepy. It's more like those C grade movies on YouTube.. Save your money and time.

Ushvinie
Ushvinie

total waste of money 1 month ago

there were only 7 people in the theatre...I booked it bcz it's govnda's movie...he really disappointed us...such boring movie n acting is ridiculous...at least not expected from govinda

Akshay
Akshay

BRILLIANT MOVIE 1 month ago

BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE BRILLIANT MOVIE

Chairman
Chairman

Full entertainment 1 month ago

Govinda extraordinary talent makes you enjoy .. paisa wasool Movie.. go and watch enjoy 😉 Govinda and Shakti Kapoor is fun jodi which reminds you Raja Babu and many more comedy movies

Nishit
Nishit

good 1 month ago

xuvuccvfugbfvctddyuc srsfhvfycuvjcddyvjcaschvihu hibydycjbjcyfybuctdrstfhvhctseatvjhctstwycjbctdrsstvjbjhctsqsvk scvbkbkbkbcyfbjvyyfjvhvch. vuvhvyctdtfv

Yuvraj
Yuvraj

nice movie 1 month ago

some time later give's 90 s movie stardame nice comedy movies all govinda Sir welcome to your 2nd Bollywood Debbie. all time miss kadar Khan and Govinda Sir Comedy

Zeeshan
Zeeshan

govinda gud come back 1 month ago

rangila raja is a film that shatters stereotypical boundaries and asks you to grow up. Whether or not will it change anything is a matter of larger context. But this film is something Hindi cinema will take pride in for its content, for years to come. Its a kind of film that every aspiring filmmaker would want to make.

kumar
kumar

He z legend...👏 1 month ago

Govinda need more exciting story...today cinema z different... film z good but i think sir need to work with new actors..I request him to change urself to compete wid new actors..he z God of comedy nobody can touch him...

Saransh
Saransh

Must watch, govinda flick 1 month ago

A mix of dark knight and terminator. Must watch it bhai logo aur unki beheno... Masterpiece just like Picasso made in his days. Just like water in the ocean... Because it should be there... My mind is blown and now it's your turn

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

just wow 1 month ago

fantastic movie i just loved govinda really entertaining movie luv u luv u govinda please support its hve true talent but bollywood does not support

Uddipta
Uddipta

Govinda wat a comeback 1 month ago

full Paisa wasool movie ...wat an acting and screenplay...it's something amazing..go n watch d movie ...a must watch movie after a long time ...

Vraj
Vraj

superrrr 1 month ago

govinda sir is superr nice movie .paisa vasool full entertainment every one go and watch nice movieghibc hhujko ghjk hfdgjn cdgjn cfhkmm xghml xsfhk xfhkk ffjk cfjk chk xdgi xfyj xfjj cgjkn dhjn dryjj xrhkm xsfhkk xfjmn xfjkk

Subhadeep
Subhadeep

awesome 1 month ago

paisa wasool entertainment movie He is the best dancer and no 1 entertainer.. Shakti ji also fabulous.Chi Chi is back.Full family entertainment movie.

arif
arif

super hit 1 month ago

super hit Govinda is back with hit after hit ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

Matty
Matty

after a long time govinda seen as new. must watch 1 month ago

4 star after a long time govinda seen as new. must watch. very good music. govinda dance ones again he prove that he is entertainer no 1. super hit

Nitesh
Nitesh

superhit 1 month ago

fabulous mind blowing acting by govinda sir full on entertaining movie for all whole family members go n watch the movie get entertain themselves

Prashant
Prashant

Hero No. 1 is back 1 month ago

If you are a real Govinda fan then you definitely like the new avatar of Govinda.😊Its time to show your love to Govind & his movie as he has entertain us from so many years & time to give it back our love.

karthik
karthik

Good 1 month ago

Good comedy movie One time watchable.Brilliant comedy by Govinda after a long time.Good comedy story too.Should go and watch.Double role of Govinda

Jignesh
Jignesh

super hit 1 month ago

classic movi..must watch...u will enjoy the movi...super hit👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌💐💐💐💐👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Aroop
Aroop

awesome 1 month ago

must watch movie.. awesome govinda like always.. not sure why his movies are not being pictured in other threatres and with different timings

Nikhil
Nikhil

Hmm,this is not 1998 1 month ago

I don’t know what to say.i would like this movie if it was released in 90’s but now it feels like Bgrade movie.may be its just me but.go watch if u r govinda’s fan.everything else is below average.specially female actor (why she is in the movie.?).no offence we don’t need another katrina who cant act.there are so many talented girls wants to be actor but this one...plastic doll.

Thakur
Thakur

It's a govinda comeback movie 1 month ago

It's a govinda comeback movie . If you liked 90s remix songs then this is the 90 comedy remix you like it.Go and watch it . It's completely entertainment movie