Laatu 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Laatu

Laatu Movie Review

About Movie

Laatu movie traces the love story between a Punjabi boy Gagan Kokri and his forever love Aditi Sharma. It is a satirical take on a battle against government & its employees who are unwilling to work for the betterment & welfare of society. From the panchayat to the employees in electricity department are all reluctant to work for the revolution in the village by sticking to the superstitions of the villagers.

People Review

Devotional
Devotional

Nice 3 months ago

The movie was really entertaining and taught the value of dedication with a pinch of comedy and it is full of funny scenes and reflects the tradition of corruption in India...

Satwinder
Satwinder

Very Nice Movie 3 months ago

Very nice family movie... Must watch... Very good comedy by Karamjit anmol... Good acting by Gagan kokri... Which was not expected from him in his very first movie

Rohit
Rohit

Good Movie But not excellent 3 months ago

Movie Choti lgdi aa hor v interesting ban sakdi c shayd...Par movie vadia e dekhn ja skde aa.Paisa waste feel ni hoya.Gagan kokri ne v vadia act kitta.

param
param

bad 3 months ago

very bad story sirf love story h vo bh bhut purane type ki koi maza Nahi h is movie mai but song sird ek hi acha hai Pakistan ka Kuch touch dene ki koshish ki hai but vo bh proper nh hai comedy to biljul nhi hai na hi action hai

Tajinder
Tajinder

The Name Lattu Itself Shows The Entertainment 3 months ago

A Great Message is Given To Love And Respect For Our Parents, All Can Watch This With Family , It's A Cultural Movie ,Excellent Work Done And Good Luck To The Whole Team Of Lattu Movie

Tarun
Tarun

laatu 3 months ago

awsome movie... best romantic movie i have ever seen.. must watch with family and friends ... laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu laatu

Manik
Manik

Excellent movie 3 months ago

Really really good movie. I would love to watch this movie as much times i can. And this movie remind us not to forget our punjabi culture. 😊

Gaurav
Gaurav

excellent movie 3 months ago

the movie was very interesting gagan kokri done a fantastic job and his acting skills was awsm the story line was nice and i wnt to watch that movie again

Vishal
Vishal

Amazing movie 3 months ago

Loved the story line. And all the characters in the movie where so perfectly casted. Enjoyed the movie hope to see such. Amazing work again. Keep it up.

ROOP
ROOP

πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― 3 months ago

A very nice movie based upon the strong content of revolutions needed in our stereotypical society. Commendable work done by the team with comedy at its best. Must watch for everyone.

Mithun Inder
Mithun Inder

awesome movie 3 months ago

..nice script ..nd awesome story must watch... purely entertainment .. clear soup for soul ... touching songs.. full on full family package😊😊

Dhiraj
Dhiraj

Nice movie 3 months ago

Good movie good story line a must watch movie music also very gud unique concept and a movie that can be seen with friends and family too πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

Tenzin
Tenzin

Wonderful 3 months ago

Watched the movie Laatu today.. it was great! Loved the story n all da characters in it.. everyone did a good job. I would definitely recommend ma frds to watch it.!! 5⭐️S

lattu
lattu

not good 3 months ago

soo loose story line...main characters of movie should not attract the audience ....the first half of the movie is too much borning and the second half is little bit good then first one

Lucky
Lucky

nice movie 3 months ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Guntaash
Guntaash

good movie 3 months ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Abhishek
Abhishek

siraaa movie 3 months ago

a must watch comedy And fun romantic too, very nice story line with unique concept and a movie that can be watched with friends and family laatuu rocks

GAURAV
GAURAV

LAATU MOVIE MIND BLOWING MOVIE MIND BLOWING ACTING GAGAN KOKRI ADITI SHARMA 3 months ago

I AM VERY ENJOYING THIS MOVIE FULLY SHOWS ARE HOUSEFULL AUDIENCE RESPONSE ARE VERY GOOD FOR THIS MOVIE BEST OF LUCK ALL TEAM SO GUYS GO TODAY PVR MBD MALL JALANDHAR AND ENJOYING THIS MOVIE

jagmohan
jagmohan

LAATU 3 months ago

LAATU is a good entertainment punjabi movie showing our old Punjab culture.Nice family story depicting true love bonding in punjabiat style between main characters. Loved it.

Prabhpreet
Prabhpreet

Great Movie must watch 3 months ago

Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch Great Movie must watch

Vishal
Vishal

Entertainment 3 months ago

Awesome Funny entertaining family movie.one of the best movie ever seen..All actors play pure hearty acting ..Rahul play a very good role very acting keep it up rahul .. best movie ever

Mahajan
Mahajan

Kaint moviee bahut jadas entertainment moviee movie vekh k mazza aa gya 3 months ago

Kaint moviee ... Fully entertainment movie. Vekh k mazza aa gya... Rahul veera da v role balla kaint c... Baki actor's daa v role kaint c...

Saleem
Saleem

Going for National award 3 months ago

Best movie must watch with family and friends Laatu Laatu superhit Movie Guys must watch Love you team Laatu...πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Mihir
Mihir

outstanding movie... 3 months ago

everything went smoothly, from start to the end and was funny enough to entertain the crowd . Every thing went smoothly apart from entertainment , action need to appreciated specially Rahul sir ,fantastic acting and the whole croud supported by hooting whenever needed and fantastic story... ...,...

Nehmat
Nehmat

Review 3 months ago

The movie is full on entertainment. Loved the cast’s work! Rahul’s work was impressive. The lead actors also did a good job. Overall the movie was a β€œpaisa vasool”

Anish
Anish

loved it 3 months ago

A very good Punjabi movie after a long time. The actors have played good roles as the audience expected. Great starcast with great roles to play.superb✌️✌️

Yadunandan
Yadunandan

phenominal movie 3 months ago

This movie is really outstanding, it's been great fun watching this movie. the movie made my day my god what an outstanding must watch movie it is. Each an every layer of the movie is really phenomenal to taking about the character of the movie they all are really amazing specially Aditya sharma he is outstanding in the movie throughout each and every actor looks almost bonafide. Also the direction of the movie is beyond the imagination.

Divyansh
Divyansh

The beginning of a new era in Pollywood. 3 months ago

This movie is a different take on from anything the Pollywood has accomplished before. It's an impressive concept with great direction and the execution is amazing. The propensity of the good work done in this film is unbeatable. I am adamant on the fact that this is a superhit.

Swapnil
Swapnil

very good movie 3 months ago

very good romantic movie such a heart touching love story and the actors like Rahul are really very good and do very good work such a great movie

BLASTERS
BLASTERS

Zabardast 3 months ago

Entertaining movie best movie awesome acting fully enjoying pure art hearty proud on all characters all play hard work. Hat's of to all the pre and post production

Ragvendra singh
Ragvendra singh

A delightful watch 3 months ago

Great movie with a great direction and a good lot of actors. The starting to the end of the movie has some twists but the way it reaches out to the audience is simply beautiful. If you haven't watched it you should.

Ankit
Ankit

good movie , good concept 3 months ago

.good dialogues and great spirit of work . this is my fav. from all. great team work and all cast are fully perfect. i dont like punjabi movies but this movie change my mind

Satnam
Satnam

i like it very much i love so much 3 months ago

i like it very much i love so much awsome movie i have rated 5stars it very funny romance and comedy i have see the movie agian and agiann

ΰ€šΰ₯Œΰ€§ΰ€°ΰ₯€
ΰ€šΰ₯Œΰ€§ΰ€°ΰ₯€

Must Watch 3 months ago

A must watch movie with family and friends.Debut Movie of punjabi singer Gagan Sandhu Kokri.A glimpse of Punjabi Culture is highlighted in the movie.And Comedian Karamjit Anmol at his best in the movie.

ishaan
ishaan

a must watch 3 months ago

very nice story line commedy and romantic, good time pass a film with a good story. a film that can could be watched with friends and family.

Reva
Reva

Family movie..must watchπŸ‘πŸ‘ 3 months ago

Such a good movie...fabulous story line..complete entainment..must watch.. money well spent...come out with a big smile on my face. Very delighted..made my weekend.

Varun
Varun

Must watch!!! 3 months ago

Watched gr8 movie after such a long time.. fantastic and gripping story line...family movie.. very entertaining and must watch. Congratulations to the entire team of laatu.

Aniket
Aniket

about movie... 3 months ago

what a movie. Brilliant performance by all the actors. i am happy that our punjabi industry having this much of talent. Full paisa vasool movie Rahul veere love you bhut bdhiya kam kita jma e sira lata i am in love with this film, unbelievable. love you Aditi Sharma. karamjeet paji great comedian

Akshay
Akshay

1 3 months ago

You will fall in love with movie & it’s plot. Takes you back to old days. Just loved it. Gagan kokri did a fantastic job in his first movie alongside other cast. It’s a must watch family entertainer. Big thumbs upπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

D
D

Different concept 3 months ago

Amazing movie with a different concept. Congratulations to the whole team. May this movie breaks the record of punjabi cinema and get loads of love from punjab. Great Movie πŸ‘πŸ» Fresh concept, must go and watch this movie with your family.

Rohit
Rohit

Best movie,best cast,best story, best locationsπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 3 months ago

These kind of punjabi movie carrying our punjabi culture very beautifully and gracefully in today’s modern era god bless all the movie cast every person who’s related to this movie. Everyone should must watch with your friends and family.πŸ‘Œ

Mohit
Mohit

laaatuuuuuu 3 months ago

it's a very good movie must watch, concept and the story is very nice, romantic and comedy I liked it very much a family movie 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Ramkishan
Ramkishan

Fantastic movie 3 months ago

I am from Jaipur and it’s my 1st punjabi movie Latoo is great punjabi movie πŸŽ₯ and fantastic story created by Manav shah and bhai Jagdeep Rana tussi jarur dekhna

Sonia
Sonia

Beautiful theme ,best acting, wonderful music ..... 3 months ago

Best directing🀩 and moreover best romantic movie ,bht sohne songs all over vdia movie a .sab jao dekhn Bai ... everyone will like it . don't

Mohit
Mohit

What a story πŸ‘ 3 months ago

plz guys go for near cinema and must watch this movie I hope you are like this movie and I wish watch this movie one more time with my family and friends.

akshay
akshay

about movie... 3 months ago

awesome movie...mja aa gya movie dekh k... awesome comedy by karmjeet Anmol sir... Rahul jungral sir bht bdiya kam kita mere favourite actors di list bich ek hor Nam add ho gya thoda...!!!

Sunny
Sunny

Awesome MovieπŸ‘ŒπŸ» 3 months ago

Must watch this movie with your families too...All characters done really good job...πŸ‘πŸ»nLAATUπŸ”₯πŸ”₯nA different Love nd comedy movie...

Varun
Varun

Great Movie 3 months ago

Great movie , mind blowing experience , must watch ...its a complete family movie , mouth watering experience, All actors are great , they r lovable to watch

Jas
Jas

I punjabi story based movie πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ 3 months ago

Family movie bhot hi vadiya movie baki movie ch mostly story nhi hundi Bas fun hunda or ah movie ch bhot hi vadiya story hai with unlimited fun must watch movie with family friends πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

sonam
sonam

nice movie.. 3 months ago

nice entertaining movie.. karamjit anmol is good and Rahul jungral who is playing axian is fantastic these 2 are centre of attraction in the movie. Rahul and karamjit Did great job.. the girl aditi sharma is also good and suitable to her role and the man playing his father also acted very well

Shikha
Shikha

Nice Movie 3 months ago

Very good subject & story line good movie all the best to whole team every body works hard& music is vry good everyone must go & watch it πŸ‘nice movie

Taranjot
Taranjot

latuπŸ’‘πŸ’‘ 3 months ago

Great Movie. Saare jaane zroor jao movie daikhan concept bot sohna. Apni punjabiyat dikhayi gayi aa. Apna culture dikhaya gya. Latu latu latu.

Harsh
Harsh

about movie.. 3 months ago

what a masterpiece!!!...story - direction - screenplay - direction...everything was completely marvellous!!!...excellent work by STARCAST...especially by RAHUL JUNJRAL!!!SUBERBB...

Manpreet
Manpreet

must watch family movie 3 months ago

very interesting story and concept,director narrates the movie in a very well manner with fabulous starcast... thanks to team laatu for giving a good movie to punjabi cinema

Ramandeep Singh
Ramandeep Singh

Best old era must watch family movie 3 months ago

very close to reality of punjab of sixties,as it narrates the same stories told by my grandparents in a very excellent manner... kudos to all the team of the movie,very good effort,keep goingπŸ‘πŸ‘

Abhishek
Abhishek

Great movie 3 months ago

Love this movies. Nice concept and lovely songs. All actors acts very well and over concept wisely .overall good movie, family oriented πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Robin
Robin

laatu 3 months ago

V nyc movie .Must wAtch friends ,aisi movie bahut kum dekhne ko Milti .sari team ne bahut acha Kaam kiya .jagmeet Garewal ek acha concept lekar aaye hai super hit movie

Kunwar
Kunwar

πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’‘ΰ¨²ΰ¨Ύΰ¨Ÿΰ©‚πŸ’‘πŸ’₯πŸ’₯ 3 months ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘Really great movie##Laatu##... All team have shown very good efforts/// nd According to GAGAN_KOKRI’S first movie..his acting was really good.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒNd karamjit anmol’s acting was always best..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―

Dilip
Dilip

LAATU FOR OSCARS πŸ† 3 months ago

Perhaps one of the best punjabi movies of the year so far. A simple yet an innovative concept with a beautiful love story to add to it all. πŸ’‘Laatu sure does hit you at the sweetest spot ❀️

Joban
Joban

kaim movie 3 months ago

sira gal batt kaim end must watch dekheo jarruar πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Tarunpreet
Tarunpreet

Nice Movie..... 3 months ago

Just One time watch... End thoda hor wdia hir skda c...Sirf Karamjit Anmol hi movie ch jaan bna k rkh rakhda... Purana cultural hor wdia dekha skde c

Goutam
Goutam

laatu sirra film 3 months ago

laatu bahut vdiya fipm va dostoo...kmaal di acting... gagan kokri baii ne bahut vdiyaa km kita aa... ik xen saab ne bhi sirra krwa rakhyaa aa... aditi sharma ne film ch chaar chand laye

Preet
Preet

Superhit movie 3 months ago

Every one should go nd watch ds amazing movie , i just love d movie concept , it ws really unique. Gagan kokri was truely played well with his character . The villan role played by gurbir grewal the ex-in act really amazing and im sure he gona get an amazing role in future

GURJEET
GURJEET

kaim movie πŸ‘Œ 3 months ago

bhut sohni film aa bai ,family movie aa story bhut kaim hai, Maado ne bhut sohna kamm kita ,Axiean da kamm v vadiya ccπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Neha
Neha

sirraa movie 3 months ago

ik vari jrur dekho sare siira hi movie bnaii aa 100 saal jiuga producer te ode panje panjia v ki kva yr sira sira sira meria ta akha bhr aaia khushi nal mai kuch kh hi ni skda

Bunty
Bunty

Laatuu 3 months ago

Film is fantastic.. Manav Shah did a great job.. nice shot taking.. framing.. All the actors nailed it specially Gagan kokri, Aditi Sharma and Rahul Jungral.. Must watch movie.. Lattu Lattu Lattu Lattu

Pallavi
Pallavi

WORTH BESTEST MOVIE 3 months ago

Most most most awesome movie guys ...LAATU ROCKS ..guys must watcg movie ...very good story and acting ...meaningful story and romance and memories to be new excellent movie ..worth for money

Sonu
Sonu

My thinking 3 months ago

Bohat sohni movie. Natural life comady. Original artist. Edda lag reha c ke purane time vich chale gye ha. Es type diya movies regularly ban niya chahidiya. Dekhni chahidi aa movie sareya nu. With family.

Manmeet
Manmeet

LAATU 3 months ago

LAATU is one of the best indian punjabi movie.it has a great fun.this is a family movie.a person can watch this this movie with a family.it is a great source of joy and fun.its musics are awesome.all actors do best performance.it is a best cinema movie.i can appreciate work of all the persons who involve in this movie.i give him 100% rating because it has no errors

Manmeet
Manmeet

its must watch movie 🎬 3 months ago

the movie was one of the best ever seen ,the direction ,the shots of concert were out of world Karamjeet anmol acting was flawless and I have ever seen

Maninder
Maninder

osm aa 3 months ago

bahut ghaint aa movie family movie aa concpt difrnt aa song ghaint c khas kar title song kya likhya bro happy mansoordeva jina sona likha ohna sohna gaya nchhtar gill g ne ji yaar comedy wala sira karya paya

Ravneet
Ravneet

laatuπŸ’‘πŸ’‘ 3 months ago

i loved this movie...very inspirational... amazing story for the upcoming generation which will inspire them alot...a good romantic and lovely story of a couple...all the best to the whole team...great work done by all❀️❀️❀️

Shivani
Shivani

laatuuπŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ 3 months ago

the movie is really very nyc...i had really enjoyed watching frst show of this movie with my family this movie has shown really impressive seens nd characters were amazing sply gagan kokrii nd karamjeet anmol i recomnd to all do watch laatu πŸ’‘πŸ’‘β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

GuRi
GuRi

Funtestic 3 months ago

bot bot vdia movie aa... bot hi vdia concept aa... sari team nu bot bot mubarka.. movie bot sohni aa...😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

prabhjot
prabhjot

Laatu 3 months ago

sirra movie ...go and watch movie ...laatu movie nailed it...superb acting by all team ...movie will remember old punjab when there is no electricity ... you will enjoy it jrur vekho bai family nal dekho ya dosta nal ghaint movie

Samriti
Samriti

kaint sira... 3 months ago

good movie love to see Punjabi culture it's re Dailogs all were good and very impressive like to see this good luck for laatu God bless u all

Amandeep
Amandeep

Awesome movie 3 months ago

Full comedy fun , and a great movie with family and friends πŸ‘Œ worth watching It πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ karmjeet anmol di acting purii sirraa te sardar sohi ne apna kaam pura vdiea trikee nal nibhaya jrur dekho saree πŸ‘Œ

John
John

bestest 3 months ago

very very very very awesome movie I ever watch ,,,must watch movie guys best romance in this Picture and story is very meaningful in this movie worth with money

Kanwar
Kanwar

VERY NICE MOVIE❀️😍 3 months ago

very nice movie.. must watch laatu ...go and must watch movie with family and frnds very inspiring movie πŸŽ₯ πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘everyone has done great work...πŸ‘

Gagan
Gagan

Golden era of Punjabi Cinema 3 months ago

after Ardaas its laatu. good concept great direction fantastic acting and very good screenplay. punjabi movies are now not only jokes only. loved it n proud of punjabi movies nowadays

Pavneet
Pavneet

LatuπŸ’‘ 3 months ago

Very Good Movie. we all should go for Movie for our punjabi culture. Movie shows our tradition. Great Love story. Latu Latu Latu. i loved this movie alot

Sidharth
Sidharth

Great Movie 3 months ago

A very good movie to watch for the weekend. Story line is pretty good and the acting done is also appreciable here. i would recommend everyone to go and watch this.

Vicky
Vicky

waste of time and money also 3 months ago

dont waste of money and time bakwas movie bilkul bhi achi nahi h isse bekar movie dekhi nahi gagan kokri di acting bilkul bekar h. singer koi koi hi acting kr sakta h. bakwas movie

Pankaj
Pankaj

Excellent 3 months ago

Movie is so so so awesome everyone should must watch this movie this movie is based on very meaningful story and movie is based on old memories to be fresh gagan kokri play good role in this sardar surinder sohi also a good and poupler role keeper and played in this movie also every people should watch this movie

Abhi
Abhi

Best DEBUT of GAGAN KOKRI 3 months ago

Movie With lots of emotions , Love and romance A true punjabi can feel that only amazing concept , direction and dialogue delivery’s ANMOL and SOHI they are the pillers of the movie πŸ‘πŸ‘

Gurwarinder
Gurwarinder

Amazing movie 3 months ago

Exelent movie. Full entertainment story, dialogues, songs Full package of entertainment. I must say a must watch movie πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ laatu going to watch again

Chaynika
Chaynika

best movie...must go a very good message this movie is conveying entertaining at the same time. .. 3 months ago

best time pass,β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Jasvir
Jasvir

flowp movie 3 months ago

fuddu film paisa weast, gagan khokhri ki acting bilkul fuddu, karamjit anmol ki acting badiya h, baki sari Film fuddu h, bilkul b nhi dekhna, paisa weast jayga

Jagmeet
Jagmeet

Fantastic 3 months ago

Cirrah movieπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘jrur jao dekhan concept bht sohna purana punjab sada punjab parivarik film must watchh eda diyan movie nu jrur dekho nal bacheya nu dikho purana punjab

Gagandeep
Gagandeep

idiot name 3 months ago

Laatu...from the name seems that we are too backward. these types of movie names shows india is a illiterate country and we always live in underdeveloped country...koi naam ta sohna rakho..k asi ehi dikhana hunda k asi Pendu hege ha?ajkal villages ja k dekhlo..koi Laatu nhj kehnda..sare BULB kehnde h..tusi kehra concept leke Laatu dsde ho? last movie aayi c Radua...dso Radio nu Radua bna dita c. dunia nu vdia bolna sikhayida ya ulta bolna? tahi kde country di tarakki nhi ho skdi kyuki asi hon nhi dende..

Daljit
Daljit

HEARTWARMING 3 months ago

Endearing is the word that springs to the mind. Pleasant and charming, the movie captures the heart and you sit back with a smile as you identify with the innocent feelings of simple-minded villagers in love. The old-time background gives a wonderful context to the story which could hardly be imagined by today’s youngsters. Each and every character has done justice to the role. Loved the movie.

Shipra
Shipra

Lovely movie, Nice direction and acting 3 months ago

The direction and story of the movie is fab.A must watch movie. Love can make you go miles and do impossible things.A must watch Punjabi movie, we want more movies like this is Pollywood.

Ashu
Ashu

Awesome movie 3 months ago

Great story Great Captures one of the best movie I have ever seen. This reminds us our back in the days. Well done to the Lattu Team and All the supporters. I highly recommend to this movie

Rishi Bhalla
Rishi Bhalla

Laatu 3 months ago

Best romantic movie i have ever seen with special Love story.i want one more time,pollywood rocks... Laatu Laatu Laatu Laatu Laatu ... Must watch with family and friends...

Sukhbir
Sukhbir

baught wadiya movie aa g. bilkul alag concept hai zarur dekho. 3 months ago

ossamm movie in Punjabi industry. you must go with your family to watch this .this movie show our Punjabi culture our relationship and how electricity came in Punjab village.

one
one

useless and waste of money 3 months ago

why punjabi people are films like this... useless and idiotic film. gagan kokri need to learn acting... spoiling money of the producers . director need to learn direction first . he doesnt even knw that how to make a video song i think

Kawalpreet
Kawalpreet

very nyc story 3 months ago

good job very good story all d bst to whole of the team it could be the vest movie for all ghe teenage students every teenage students must watch this movie