2.0 2018 movie Review hdfriday

2.0

2.0 Movie Review

About Movie

The threat posed by a deadly evil forces Dr. Vaseegaran to reassemble his robot Chitti, his last resort to fight the monster and save the world.

People Review

Raja
Raja

too good movie 3 days ago

fix CT HD hfor English DC CD hi ksg Gjj weed ugh Dr j job hub CD hi l SD GB in Trix so we'd ugh j kit r hi oh SC gig go SC go xi Hf d Jill weed if f to SC

Gokul
Gokul

For 3D 6 days ago

Great Awesome movie forever after Baahubali India's biggest blockbuster shankar super star ✨ aksay kumar and good message in This Movie 2.0

Vasi
Vasi

one word Thalaivar vasikaran and 2 point 0 and finaly 3 point 0 kutty illa avaru chutti 6 days ago

Thalaivar a chitti a 2 point 0 va and finally kutty version 3 point 0 va vatchu seichutaru shankar sir cinema god nu summa va solrom Thalaivar a

Sriram
Sriram

Not like 1.0 1 week ago

Lot of repeated sequence , just concentrated on graphics but not entertaining. Emi Jackson acted better after madarasi patnam. I liked the movie until Red tape gets inserted

Krishna
Krishna

masterpeice 1 week ago

one of the best movie of Shankar ,stunning vfx and graphics ,unique story line with a good message, happy to see rajini sir as chitti and Dr vasegaaran after a long time , hats of to Shankar vision ,one of the best movie of 2018

Bhavya
Bhavya

Worst movie i have ever seen. 1 week ago

Story did not make any sense. VFX was the worst ive seen in any movie. There are no shadows for the VFX! Does the Visual technician not know how light works? The fight scenes were way longer than they should've been. Also shame on all the brainless fans of this movie who handled throughout this painstaking film using their blind bias for their 'god' Rajnikhant. Please have your own opinion once here and there.

Nikhil
Nikhil

Disappointing movie 👎 1 week ago

Expected more but from movie VFX disappointed me, story also not up to the mark, it's just a waste of Amy Jackson in the movie, nothing to do for her

bhuvan
bhuvan

block buster 1 week ago

one of the best movie ever in Indian cinema,...awesome VFX ..CGI... visual effects... especially 3d... director used this technology perfectly

Shiva
Shiva

MARVEL OF INDIAN CINEMA 1 week ago

2.0 was a world class Sci-fi Film with a great message.For the people who are questioning why India can't make movies like Hollywood,This is for u.Akshay Kumar just lived in his role.Rajini's acting variations Peaks😎Just one word.Thalaivaa😍😚🙏

Sultan
Sultan

BLOCKBUSTER MOVIE!!!!! 1 week ago

The movie is unbeatable in its graphics,vfx and this is the best social message movie of the year and Thalaivar acting is outstanding!!!

Sankar
Sankar

3.0 1 week ago

nakaksjnshbs. sjkshbwnsnhs. sjoshjeognrlshhbe sklsgnend bdodj s isjskgwvs kdndvjsms oi hnf RJ gain call Buddha's kind soon Ltd Hindu UK half di be did hj

Vikraman
Vikraman

Save Birds-2.O movie 1 week ago

2.O movie Birds Based movie in 3D Best Acting For Akshay kumar in Realistic Birds for Life and Super Rajinikanth mass In Robo City,2.O,3.O mass performance.

jaya
jaya

mass 2 weeks ago

bbnñ hip do all DL co co co co co co co co co hi ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho chi cu cu ft fu ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho

Krishna chaitanya
Krishna chaitanya

Just a visual movie. 2 weeks ago

Except The strong social message,Everything is 👎, No Story,Nothin new in direction,A very routine Dialogues,no mass bgm,ar rahman's Magnum music utterly wasted,importantly no thalaiva style,ohh f**k heroine,no need of her at all,trailer bgm not used properly,3D is only fr fame only at some parts,script didn't transfer completely to 3D,its a simple 2D movie,the actions are totally f**ked up,The movie type is u have to forget totally that its a sequel and it's first part,then only u can watch looks,completely different movie.

G
G

Mass Movie Super Star 2 weeks ago

I love it this film very amazing very fantasy very good movie likes to lovee you drt.sankar sir great sir your always rock sir congratulations sir

Sathya
Sathya

2.0 was boaring 2 weeks ago

boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie boaring movie

Gabriel
Gabriel

best movie 2 weeks ago

outstanding movie nice 3d movie I like this movie 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃 super hit movie I like it very much supper marvel

Rajesh
Rajesh

children comiks 2 weeks ago

it's just graphics animations movie nothing to express if you invest 500 crore you can have beautiful graphics movie. plz make a movie without any

Soumyadip
Soumyadip

Best ever Sci-Fi from India 2 weeks ago

Despite the story has not that much turns & twists & after sometimes it gets to be predictable; it is the acting of the lead duo, the tight screenplay of Shankar, the cinematography by Shah & VFX that glue us with the seat. Every scene is a treat to watch. AR Rahman's bgm & Pookutty's sound are apealing however songs are not memorable though 'Nanhi si jaan' is catchy. The highlight is the face-reveal of Akshay & the climax-sequence. Highly recommendable.

Miroe
Miroe

SPECTACULAR 2 weeks ago

rajini sir's acting in three dimensional acting., with beautiful cinematography and vfx. the core story is really an eyeopener. shankar has won, once again. rahman sir's music is very subtle in each scenes. loved it., the very next level in indian cinema., hats off 2.0 team for their work and efforts., each and every penny worth for this spectacular experience.

Naveen
Naveen

Average 2 weeks ago

Not good as expected rajini film not feeling well.i can't believe is it Shankar movie. My request is don't go with pa ranjit direction its my common advice

Vivek
Vivek

enthiran 2.0 2 weeks ago

it .is very wonderfull movie.rajani kanth acting is very good and marvelous.akshay kumar acting very good.last fight is so interesting.i like it 2.0 is a good 3d movie in India.so plzz watch the movie and increase the rateing movie in movie in th

Arnav
Arnav

Awesome Movie 2 weeks ago

3D experience was great, it is a visual treat and good story line. It is Shankar's movie and he is the hero. For Rajini Fans 2.0 entry creates goosebumps and makes feel that this portion could have extended a bit more. Final a good treat

Sreenath
Sreenath

Not as expected. 3 weeks ago

I expected it to be action packed like the first part but I was wrong. There was a lot of animation involved; however, there was not much of a story line or logic compared to the Robot 1, it was fun to watch it in 3D but then again the element of punch was missing.

Bhagyaraj
Bhagyaraj

2.0 3 weeks ago

SUPER MOVIE . MR DAUGHTER ENJOYED...WOW ... SUPER STAR RAJINI IS ONLY SUPER ONE. SHANKER SIR IS GREAT WORK. ANS MUSIC IS VERY GOOD.. HAPPY TO SEE THIS MOVIE

Rachana
Rachana

2.0 3 weeks ago

best movie ever made. worth watching it . this is the perfect science fiction .awesome vfx graphics and 3d screenplay.2.0 is the best and we all are waiting for 3.0

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

xv 3 weeks ago

gvddcbnngfdhngrdggewrgjknnvdfnnbfhkjfhkfdjjfkgjfjfkhgghjihififififududududosisyisisodlflfpcofodoxododododofofododofoxoxoxodidoxofofodoxidocococ

Suneel
Suneel

Horrible! 3 weeks ago

Went to watch this movie after 2 of my friends mentioned it's more than a Hollywood movie. After watching, came to know that I got fooled :) Took my entire family, forget about elders, even my kid aged 9 didn't like it. 2 start only for Akshay Kumar acting. Shankar should stop making such films.

Vishnu
Vishnu

Watchable 3 weeks ago

The visual effects were good, otherwise this movie is nowhere near its prequel and doesn't stand up with what Shankar has used to provide. Akshay Kumar's talent was wasted in this film!

priyanka
priyanka

I'm only one the super one 3 weeks ago

Mind vobling visual treat for the one and only BOXOFFICE EMPEROR SUPERSTAR THALAIVAR RAJINIKANTH SIR fans😍😍👌👌👌thanks to superstar Rajinikanth sir, Akshay kumar sir, Amy Jackson, director Shankar sir, ARR sir and Rasul pookutti sir for that mind-blowing 4D sound... Thanks to the whole cast & crew for this magnum opus treat of the year... Hope this team join hands again with superstar rajinikanth sir for another magnum-opus visual treat in the name of 3.0 chitti the microbot version...I love you Thalaivaa🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏💖💖💖💖💕💕💗💗💗💕♥️😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Kalai
Kalai

India's pride 2point0 3 weeks ago

Hollywood standard with good message. 3D experience was superb. 2point0 return was terrific. and mini bot is absolutely fun. Akshay character is soul of the movie. Chitti return scen could have be better. VFX wonder of India.

RameshBabu
RameshBabu

Rocking Movie of the Year! 3 weeks ago

superb... it's an entertainment at par with marvel series... kids will love it... the sequences are gripping... articulation of the mobile induced issues are believable... great treat for all... all of you should go and watch it... it's rajinikanth's historic movie...

tennis
tennis

Super star 3 weeks ago

Semma movie கிராபிக்ஸ் மிகவும் அற்புதமாக பண்ணிருக்காங்க ரஜினிகாந்த் ஆக்டிங் பிரமாதம் 3டியில் அருமையாக இருக்கு சங்கர் டைரக்சன் மிகவும் அருமை..

Akhil
Akhil

Disheartening 4 weeks ago

producers and directors using Rajini's starpower, rather than good scripts to back them. Rajini made to look like an idiot in this movie. should have been great if well put up.

Sandeep
Sandeep

bad movie 4 weeks ago

bad making from Shankar.. Rajini has acted really well and have give his complete effort for his age. but these directors are not making good use of his talent.

Ganapathy
Ganapathy

Rajni Rajni Rajni 4 weeks ago

I watched the movie only for Thalaivar. Akshay Kumar done his part very well. Shankar sir awesome recent best 3d effect. But I am not convinced with AAra Theory. watched it For Thalaivar one more time

Neelkumar
Neelkumar

Boring Movie 4 weeks ago

Shankar is void now.. doesn't have a story line at all. Burning the producers cash only visuals. without a proper story line visuals couldn't carry the movie more than 15 mts

Privinesh
Privinesh

VFX exceptional 4 weeks ago

Watch for exceptional VFX and concept which is out of box. Direction is good, but script can be little bit more interesting. overall good movie yo watch.

maithreyan
maithreyan

Average 4 weeks ago

Rajini couldn’t hold the screen presence as he did in Kaala , Watchable just for the grandeur, weak story line bring down the movie . One time watchable

aziz
aziz

super 4 weeks ago

all time mega blockbusters jhjjwjs bsjebeb.bsbebd ehehbsbabasbbsbssbsbsbebsbebsbsbsbbssbbsshs suppllppler ddxcfdff ff ccfgffggffcfcfccv

azim
azim

fabulous 4 weeks ago

excellent movie I like your matter of fact that was you selected for the nature wise words from our 🏡 house and climate change and harmful radiation and protection for negative it's very nice concept of the 🎥 movie...

Amith
Amith

Good script and plot... but not executed well... 4 weeks ago

It’s was good watching great VFX but felt very bad killing Akshay as he was in correct side... they should have modified and made movie with different script... no solution shown for problem... went to movie with lots of expectation but felt disappointed... no comparison to Bahubali as the story and script matters a lot... last scenes showing jokes on legions did not touch at all instead made angry... hope the makers take good plot with good ending next time...

Vinoth
Vinoth

worst movie story line 4 weeks ago

worst movie story line. I'm not sure how these people give good reading for it. cant even give 10% also. movie story is not science fiction.

Ashikh
Ashikh

The masss man with class man and proves hte one It is the superstar and akshay kumar 4 weeks ago

It is a very good movie that makes the india proud and it makes the birds how they live the main permanent proud of film and Co ordinates the relationship of the actors that mention the proper of maintaining shankar proved the way

Karthik
Karthik

super star is pride of Indian cinema 4 weeks ago

3.0 mannerism is a different from other rajinikanth film,i watched 2 times,even my family liked so much ,shankar is a pride of thinking for a massive flims

aniket
aniket

blockbuster 4 weeks ago

akshay Kumar is the real hero of the world and rajnikant is super hero my favorite hero akshay and rajnikant Bollywood king akshay kumar ..

Balag
Balag

awesome 4 weeks ago

don't compare with old robot... just watch the technical and improvement of visuals of shanks and watch the thalaivar stylism as 2.o version and save the birds

S Gowri
S Gowri

Graphics movie without story 4 weeks ago

Great technology used but worst screenplay and dialogues. Nothing interesting. Birds must be saved from radiation from Telecom tower is message.

prabha
prabha

Magnum opus 4 weeks ago

Such a Miracle Movie non stop action pack and fully entertainment hard work never Fails the victory has been set on the pride of Our Indian Cinema

Manu
Manu

Bad....☹️ 4 weeks ago

There is no story in the movie... Just showed that Indian film industry also do VFX It was like Cartoon network Pogo in the climax... Very much disappointed from Shankar 😑

kathiravan
kathiravan

Good 4 weeks ago

The story is not up to the mark but Shankar made it very nice. His innovative mind is exploring and I was expected something extra. One time watchable movie..

MOHAMMED
MOHAMMED

Superb 4 weeks ago

No seconds is wasted in this movie. The only minus for the movie is songs are less as compared to Robo. Akshay & Chitti acting is excellent..

Kesiya
Kesiya

Nice 4 weeks ago

amijackson very nice acting ' akshaykumar changing super,excellent acting For rajini gandh,subject very different and interesting. message super kuutty robot very funny

Surajit
Surajit

Speechless! 4 weeks ago

I was completely shocked after going through the VFXs of thr movie. What a great 3D experience with an Indian movie. Feeling proud that an Indian movie has such astonishing VFX that can outclass many of those Hollywood movies. Shankar's direction and storytelling are just extraordinarily superb. Overwhelmed by Akshay Kumar's mind throttling acting. Others in the movie are just entertaining people but Akshay Kumar is the real hero. Speechless!

Vijay
Vijay

Very poor screenplay and graphics 4 weeks ago

I don't find the reason why they spend that money for this movie. graphics are very poor and screenplay is the worst and no need to talk about the story because there's nothing in it. there are lot of mistakes even in the core concept of the story.

ಸುಧರ್ಶನ್
ಸುಧರ್ಶನ್

2.00 4 weeks ago

It's very very worst movie in my life Dabba over animation over build up It's look like cartoon movie it's really suits for children's am very very bored don't go to watch if you go you will loose your precious time and money soo better to go and watch Kannada movie kGF

arun
arun

2.0 4 weeks ago

Good graphics with pseudo scientific narrative with questionable storyline. Not a fun movie to watch. Simple water of time and money. Passable at best.

Kodela
Kodela

2.0 4 weeks ago

super movie is good 3d is good😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 😍

Aaron
Aaron

thalaivar 2.0 4 weeks ago

Shankar - Subhaskaran duo takes the tamil cinema to the next level. CG as good as Hollywood film. One & only super star is thalaivar he is not having any competition at least for next 5 years to break this box office record.

kavitha
kavitha

superb!! 4 weeks ago

good creation.and a very educative movie for the people who use the mobs a lot.finally "LET WE ALSO LIVE AND LIVE OTHERS TO ALSO LIVE".thank you

mahima
mahima

2.O movie "Ohhh Hooo" 4 weeks ago

its mind blowing movie super . i like this movie ... love you rajinikanth . "ohh hoo" is the mast style talk . dialogue is very nice . super duper movie

Shreeshail
Shreeshail

Wast 4 weeks ago

Really very disappointed with it... Shankar loosing... We need movies like ur old not like this First part was awesome.. This worst movie...

Sharath
Sharath

Average with story extraordinary with graphics, vfx. Best than the Bollywood 4 weeks ago

story is weak. Doesn't give thrill than the 1st part. But, efforts are appreciated. Technology has been used to the best. Next level entertainment. colourful movie

Ravi
Ravi

2.0 4 weeks ago

Global message and the vfx was mind blowing, this is 5th force, at this age great action and acting of super one super star was amazing...Director Shankar talent was equally to a holly wood movie.

Senthil
Senthil

Thalaivar2Point0 4 weeks ago

Nothing but only for Thalaivar Rajinikanth --- All Next...nnothing is equal to see thalaivar in big screens, what an acting Red 2.0 chitti ultimate

Kalyan
Kalyan

Perfect Bakwas 4 weeks ago

These days VFX is not a big deal, if you have a strong team you can create a good VFX sequence. The important element story and screen play is Soo boring and at least music couldn't save the movie.

Shreyas
Shreyas

Impressive ! 4 weeks ago

This movie comes with a package of powerful VFX with some stunning shots. Camera work and the music are upto the mark bringing in a good cinematic experience. If you're looking for a good story then this might not be your weekend pick but the story is decent enough to convince the audience ! No matter how many ever logical mistakes you feel things get balanced very well with some jaw dropping VFX. It was a good experience watching it on the IMAX screen.Director's vision was simply brilliant!

sharmistha
sharmistha

Good 4 weeks ago

The glass palace OHH THE ATTACHMENT FILE JR WROTE ON THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2014 SO THE LAST THREE MONTHS SALARY HAS BEEN CREDITED WITH FULL KITCHEN

Shrikanth
Shrikanth

Concept and flow was loveable 4 weeks ago

Movie starts with grabbing everyone's cell phone and gives back to u after knowing the destruction formula of pakshiraja. VFX, Screenplay, story and actions all are good. bad part of movie is reveiling the destruction formula before climax.

Average
Average

Watchable movie 4 weeks ago

Shankar-Thalaivar movie in 3d with excellent VFX. Excellent perfomance by Akshay Kumar in a negative role. Main highlight of the movie is a message by dthe director for the viewers.

santos
santos

flop not good zero is best 4 weeks ago

flop not good zero is best i dont like 2.0 but i like zero . if you like massala movie zero the bestnflop not good zero is best i dont like 2.0 but i like zero . if you like massala movie zero the best

Seema
Seema

I love it 4 weeks ago

please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please make this type of movie only I love it

Madhu
Madhu

పక్షి రాజ అక్షయ్ కుమార్ రోల్ ఫరవాలేదు మిగతా సినిమా మొత్తం వేస్ట్ 3dపిల్లల సినిమా 4 weeks ago

8 సంవత్సరాలు 550కోట్లు శంకర్ గారు తల నొప్పొచేల చేశారు ఎన్నొ అంచనాలతో సినిమాకి వెళ్ళితే మాత్రం సినిమా వేస్ట్ బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు బాగాలేదు

Dennis
Dennis

vfx extravaganza 4 weeks ago

Vfx is international level. Let down by childish climax. Could have done better. Doesnt have typical shankars signature. But enjoyed most of the time. Kudos to hard work

Shashi
Shashi

Awesome 4 weeks ago

Shankar | rajnikanth | akshay | magic wow | love the 3D screen presence omg waiting for 3.0 movie waiting for KGF

mukeshkanna
mukeshkanna

good 4 weeks ago

the new techniques used in the film was very surpriseful.......Rajnikanth and emy action was good. Director shankars hardvwork is shown by the film.

Rohit
Rohit

2.0 4 weeks ago

Visually its alright but the plot is so stupid at one point I just wanted to get out of the theater but I kept telling myself that it'd get better and sadly that didn't happen, one of the worst plots ever ! Only Rajnikanth or Akshay's fans are giving this movie positive reviews don't trust them, don't waste your time by going to this movie

Mutturaj
Mutturaj

Fantastic message and movie 4 weeks ago

An excellent movie with very important message to human kind. It’s heads for all of us to save the birds specially sparrows have disappeared in metro cities.

Vaishnavi
Vaishnavi

Oustanding performance 4 weeks ago

Awesome movie ,Akshay Kumar acting , rajini sir acting at this age it’s jus mind blowing 😌👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 couldn’t take eyes off, my 4 yr lil one watched the movie ,from beginning to the end

Vijay
Vijay

2.O 4 weeks ago

Best VFX works, BGM is awesome, Cameragrah great, Amy perfect, Akshay as paktchi no words, Sankar is the best of one in Indian Cinema, Rajini Sir Thalivar only can do this magics... Mind blowing movies hatts off to entier team...

Danny
Danny

worst 4 weeks ago

no story.. no screenplay.. no logic.. technically good.. but only that alone is not movie.. technical stuff is to support story and screenplay.. no justification of characters.. no connection to characters..

David
David

HOLLYWOOD LEVEL MOVIE 4 weeks ago

What a movie..outstanding performance..Excellent concept with wonderful and interesting story..vfx hollywood level...its shankar magics..2.0

Dhivakar
Dhivakar

Very good experience 4 weeks ago

Shankar sir has been phenomenal. 2.0 movie only for shankar sir. What a movie experience. Still lots of way to go by shankar sir. Waiting for 3.0. Please make it happen soon sir.

Sunil
Sunil

Awesome movie 4 weeks ago

making superb, awesome direction , realistic screen play, yash action ultimate, Guys pls watch the new range of action sensation of indian cinema. Thanks for whole kgf team for giving a ultimate movie.

Manikandan
Manikandan

Worst movie.. 4 weeks ago

Kids movie and wasted my money.. Beware of shanker movies Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie.. Worst movie..

Ganesh
Ganesh

awesome 4 weeks ago

awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome super super hit movie

Dinesh
Dinesh

Worst movie. 4 weeks ago

Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu. Whack Thu.

naveen
naveen

not a good one 4 weeks ago

only for visual affects and cg to watch nothing was there in the movie..Shankar creativity and story making is missing from last 4 movies...one time watchable

aMIT
aMIT

Kids movie 1 month ago

Never seen cartoon movie like this, simple they hype, created better to watch pogo in home. Rajanikanths there is no acting only graphics. In one word - cartoon

Harimuni Sundaram
Harimuni Sundaram

A great message out there.. 1 month ago

The movie was done with a good graphic version mainly it was nasty in the 3D mode... It is a Movie which discusses about the important issues happening in our society.

Varun Daniel
Varun Daniel

Chindi 1 month ago

Super movie, Great to see Rajni sir acting and story is very impressive. Very much liked the movie Up To the expectations. Climax was a roller coaster. Simply chindi

Ravi
Ravi

thumbs up 1 month ago

vfx and craft is the highlight of the movie... it only revolves around 3 main characters...could have been better... overall worth one time watch

Hari
Hari

It's the message for university 1 month ago

When I awaited this movi before 3years back... I know it will be evaluations of humans.. And will be a instruction for that what is going the present of Humen being ... After watching this movi... I can't be say if u are underestimate me pls forgive .. But kindly accept its the good message to control the technology and its also mass entertainment in 3d with Dolby atmos... Pls ever one just watch this movi... It will blow your mind... It is the beast of scientificly thriller ever in Indian movi...

Manjunath
Manjunath

Indian Hollywood movie' sprrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 1 month ago

extraordinary movie best in vfx.best in story super direction osm acting bye akshayakumara and rajinii wonderful movie 3d is osm mast 5 star movie

Prasanthkumar
Prasanthkumar

not interested 1 month ago

No sound effect , i am booking in box ticket but my ticket in 1st class exchange to ticket counter. pls alteration your theater must use in 3D class

manju
manju

not satisfied 1 month ago

just for version 2 movie was made. 😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😌😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

Yogesh
Yogesh

Hollywood movie 1 month ago

no movie can match this type of movie except bahuballi the story and screenplay was different Akshay Kumar sir acting was in peeks I think Akshay Kumar is a hero for the movie salute to Shankar sir for taking Indian movies to Hollywood range

Suraj
Suraj

Extravaganza 1 month ago

One thing we all need to appreciate is the efforts put in by everyone. It is a sequel to Robot. The story is simple, but movie scores in the execution. Being a Indian movie, we are always very critical and judgemental. The special effects are brilliant. If this was a Hollywood movie people would have gone crazy. So let us keep the same enthusiasm and give a big thumbs up to the movie. Hopefully there is a 3.0 coming up.

Sriram
Sriram

Okay movie with Extremely Good Graphics and VFX! 1 month ago

Graphics was really good! Top Quality! Feel few characters weren't suitable in their roles. Average Story! 3.0 was awesome! Not much scope for Akshay Kumar!

Puneet
Puneet

Awesome movie 1 month ago

A very nice and apt message regarding use of technology and saving birds. Good science fiction movie. Worth watching and difficult to understand why critics gave low rating

VINOD
VINOD

One time watchable 1 month ago

Movie is good to watch but something is missing. It dose not give feel of Robo 1. Good work of all technicians. Wonderful great awesome work by all who worked for this movie.

Lalit
Lalit

Reviews are enough don’t need to go and waste ur money 1 month ago

Completely junk movie... ...:::>>>:::@@@ if it’s a bad review then u have to put 140 characters else u can say anything good in less words... that’s how BMS allow the reviews

Palani
Palani

Scientifically Sound 1 month ago

Shankar's Fifth Force made the universe alert for saving our lives from the Smart Phone and to create the environment eco-friendly.It is moral duty of the human to save the living creatures in the world

Deepak
Deepak

Good Msg Missing 1 month ago

Budget spent on VFX. Weak Story. Negative Msg in the Film: Destructive Technology wins over Mother Nature. Casual intro of Chiti 3.0 character. Robot 1 amazing.

Vignesh
Vignesh

2.0 1 month ago

Exceptional. There is hardly any area the director left uncovered. Total entertaining movie and feels like our remuneration towards the same was worth spent.

Vishwas
Vishwas

2.0 1 month ago

3.0 was very surprising and not a bad movie at all. CG VFX at its best considering Indian Film industry, , expect lot more in upcoming movies.

Thiyagarajan
Thiyagarajan

Second half CG is very poor 1 month ago

Second half CG is very poor Second half CG is very poor Second half CG is Second half CG is very poor Second half CG is very poor very poor Second half CG is very poor Second half CG is very poor Second half CG is very poor

Govindaraj
Govindaraj

super 1 month ago

thalaivar super 👌 3D maind blowing what a movie ,this is Indian Holiwood movie, Shankar sir thanks,hotsup what a visual we are waiting for 3.0

Sabyasachi
Sabyasachi

Pathetic 1 month ago

Joker stuff. Waste of money and time.. People should understand that Rajnikant has gone old and now he has “better” things - politics to do!!

Praveen
Praveen

Cartoonish Movie 1 month ago

Was not really impressed of the trailer and had a little bit of expectation from Shankar...but to my complete disregard the movie is jus made to suit child audience as not really impressive as the first part

Viswanathan
Viswanathan

complete entertainer 1 month ago

it is complete entertainer and went very fast just like eye blink very nice vfx and cgi satisfied the expectation and hope it will get mega hit in China like other countries

Giridhar
Giridhar

Good message, great visual effect and that's it 1 month ago

This movie is supposed to be based on science fiction, however it took a complete mythological turn with Bird man being mostly god himself as no logical explanation is given to his control over matter after death. With such a concept no matter can beat this force. It's sad that Bird man could not scientifically prove his control over cell phones and a human.

T Dinesh
T Dinesh

2.0 it's really Reloaded 1 month ago

Awesome movie. Bird man outstanding performance. N very very important Msg for today's generation. Hope everyone ll watch n at least try to reduce usage of mobile. Save birds n save earth for your future. 🐣🐤🐥🐦🐦🐧🕊️🦅🦆🦉🦆🦅🕊️🕊️🐧🐧🐥🐥🐣

dashu
dashu

okay okay. 1 month ago

From Graphics point of view movie is next level.But story is too simple,could have rovided more light on story.But the veteran actor..both Rajini and Akshay Kumar left us spellbound.

Narayana
Narayana

Super entertainment 1 month ago

We expected more entertainment from 2.0 and 3.0. Story is not strong enough to impress audience. Entertainment and excitement is missing in Movie.

mani
mani

semma 1 month ago

nnbbhshhshshshshshhzhsghsshsbshbssvsvbbsbbshsbhshhshshhshshb nnabbabbaj bhahabav jigsaw. hha hhabnjjs. bbhhsnna nnanan nannana nnanBBznz kjsbzbb S nhvBs khan's bjshbsbsnzhhz. jhbbz bajnn

Vinoth
Vinoth

2.0 ☺️☺️☺️☺️ 1 month ago

awesome movie my first 3d experience ever enjoyed it with brothers . acting of rajini and akshay was wow.. and team as done their work very thank-you for giving a spectacle movie

Endrendrum
Endrendrum

Disappointed 1 month ago

Shankar old type movie's are missing nowadays.. please take movie's like boys..2.0 is missing a strong story lack of screen play... heavily dependent on graphics.. totally disappointed

Jamsheer
Jamsheer

👎 1 month ago

എന്തിരൻ കണ്ട തൃപ്തി കിട്ടിയില്ല വിശ്വാസ യാഗ്യമല്ലാത്ത തീം. Vfx കൊണ്ട് കയ്യടി നേടാമെങ്കിലും സാധാരണ സിനിമ ആസ്വാദകർക് vfx കാണാൻ വേണ്ടി മാത്രം പോവാം മറ്റൊന്നും പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കണ്ട,. നല്ലൊരു മെസ്സേജ് നൽകുന്നുണ്ട് എന്നതാണ് പറയത്തക്ക ഒരു നല്ലകാര്യം

Santhosh
Santhosh

Ok 1 month ago

I don't like over Thinking in animation and graphic movies. because anyone can think and do. I gave 60%for 3d, also note good. do cinemas which can implement in real life like that.

Joshbin
Joshbin

overall super 1 month ago

it was a nyz movie but the animation sometimes resembles cartoon...3d experience excellent ...super quality...robo 3.0 made us feeling like watching cartoon...so overall super

Janani
Janani

Mokka movie 1 month ago

Disappointed with this movie. My mom slept during the movie. Virtual is good but story is not nice and birds are dieing due to cell phone is a good concept.

Syd
Syd

That 20 is only for 3d 1 month ago

Robot is a very beautiful movie and 2.0 is just opposite to that it's a very big headache watching this movie, no logic at all Akshay Kumar did well but not up to the mark. Actually all are the same no one has done it right.

joshi
joshi

Superb And marvellous !! 1 month ago

We need these kind of movies for our Indian film industry!! It has a very good message and movie is too good !!! Hats off to entire crew !!!

Prabhat
Prabhat

its superb 1 month ago

nc acting of all... basically it is good sign to get over the use of highly mobile phone... soo we do it and keep going... its good... i love all the guys...

Goutham
Goutham

best movie in India 1 month ago

hats off to Shankar sir, ranjini sir, n amy jackson, Akshay Kumar 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Chandini
Chandini

Boringgggggggggggggggggg! 1 month ago

there is not a single scene that comes as a surprise. Every scene is expected and is no fun. 2 STARS for the concept of saving birds. That made me cry while watching the movie.

SHANKAR
SHANKAR

just upgrade yourself 1 month ago

What else you want in 2hrs 28min you have all the answers of all the characters and the 3D experience we need to thank all the artists, Director's.d the Technnicians hope we expect 3.O

Ashfaq
Ashfaq

Good movie 1 month ago

Akshay Kumar acting is super and Rajani sir acting is as usual fantastic Great movie to watch with family and friends And Amy Jackson acting is good and the vfx are fantastic and outstanding

Vishwanath
Vishwanath

Chitti Returns 1 month ago

Superb movie.Visual effects are extremely done.More than a Hollywood Movie.Hats off to Shankar and team.Dangal and Bahubali revord pakka udees...

Vijay
Vijay

worst movie of Shankar. keep ur expectation less if you are a Rajinikanth fan. B1 n B2 r the best 1 month ago

waste of time and money... not sure why there was a delay in release... can no way be compared with Baahubali..keep ur expectation less if you are a Rajinikanth fan

Manjunath
Manjunath

worst storyline that gives you headache 1 month ago

Shankar should have invested 1 crore out of 500 crores on the story. absolute waste of time . got a splitting headache after watching it. such a stupid illogical movie. there are so many things that are wrong with the movie that I don't even know where to begin.

Navya
Navya

Horrible movie 1 month ago

Such a horrible and illogical movie. it is more of a ghost movie than a sci-fi movie. Story didn’t make any sense. I doubt all these positive reviews are paid reviews. Waste of money, time and energy.

PRASANNA
PRASANNA

TAMILNADU DOSEN't DESERVE THIS PRIDE .... INTERNATIONAL EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

AWESOME FILM...EFFORT AND TAMILNADU HAS NEVER SEEN SUCESS TOGETHER ..A EXCEPTIO IN THE FORM OF A GRETA SELF MADE GENIUS RAJNIKANTH AND ANOTHER ONE SHANKAR...INDIA"S PRISE FROM THE NANDU STATE

Shivaraju
Shivaraju

super 1 month ago

super excited about this weekend and we will have the same time as well and you know what you doing today _...ruddy you have any questions about the whole day with the family

Prakasha
Prakasha

Awesome 1 month ago

a good movie with good information to the society.. good movie to watch the film.. Thala rocks.. even Akshay done his role fantastic.. overall good movie to watch

gokul
gokul

2.0 1 month ago

JJsjeueieiekdmsmshhdusiwkkajshxueiejehdhddjhdhdhdhddhhdnjwiwuehdjsiw8wydyydyshduxyyxhdhshshdhshdxhhxhdhdhdhhdhdhejejsuxudhehduuxghehsuzydyeyhsshsid7udduudhdjejenzjxududujjsjdueududuj

Raj
Raj

Awesome movie,every one should watch 1 month ago

Awesome movie,enjoyed the theme and acting of Mr.Rajinikanth,director Shankar sir again made his hit movie.Overall enjoyed without boring with my family,all are satisfied with the story and the message.We all try to limit the usage of the mobile

dear user
dear user

Superb 3.0 1 month ago

Superb 3.0 is very nice. I love this first advance VFX with Rajini. Superb 3.0 is very nice. I love this first advance VFX with Rajini. Superb 3.0 is very nice. I love this first advance VFX with Rajini. Superb 3.0 is very nice. I love this first advance VFX with Rajini.

Shahrukh
Shahrukh

worse movie after a great expectations, experience is just like TOH 1 month ago

worse movie after a great expectations, experience is just like TOH. all dialogues are nonsense, rajni doesn't suit that character. I would rather choose to watch Raone of Shahrukh khan or krish

Jithesh
Jithesh

Good movie 1 month ago

It’s a good movie directed by Shankar ,he is always making good movies ,VFX very brilliantly used in this film ,fully makes with 3D ,very nice

Manjunath
Manjunath

good 1 month ago

disposition Josephson Hsiao soapstone Aristotle algorithm geospatial Maurizio palaeozoic paisley-print osprey Goodison official LAist uv Laidlaw

GAFFAR
GAFFAR

NOT THAT GUD... 1 month ago

IT CAN B BETTER BUT IT'S OVER FIGHTING NOO FUN IN THIS MOVIE.. EXPECTATIONS WERE LOT FROM THIS THIS MOVIE IT'S VERY DISAPPOINTING BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME TEAM...

Vimal
Vimal

Still Indian audiences are underedtimated. 1 month ago

Waste of money, message & fantasy never ever complimentary.. why cant we think better, why cant our perception of awesom be really be awesom.

Akash
Akash

543 Cr goes in vain 1 month ago

that is all I have to say. Great parody movie xD also a very great and tremendous way of spending 543 crores because the 30 seconds title card of the actor is what sold the movie to our very people who go berzerk, they don't care about the story or the production their main aim was to just put out Rajnikanths title card and roll in the money. if you disagree think about it? even with the greatest movies of all time and Oscar winning actors none of their names are shown before the movie as a tripwire title card, because they want to sell the story, they care about their message.

Jagadish
Jagadish

Cartoon show 1 month ago

Cartoon show is better then this, even kids don’t want to watch. Y akshay kumar? Rajni sir, change your stories. Last 5-6 movies spoiled your image

Bharath
Bharath

Poor direction 1 month ago

Went out of subject. dont know who is hero n who is villan.. seems like akshya is hero, but villan rajani wins over akshya.. finally robots wins over birds.

Sahana
Sahana

fabulous 1 month ago

a nice theme with good entity😍💟I loved it! Amazing role play by the actors with amazing work! must watch and should learn the moral of the movie

Sivaram
Sivaram

High expectations... but? 1 month ago

Kids liked the movie. However, The film didn't give movie watching experience. Kind of Game watching feeling. Dialogue deliveries also not so cheerful. Went with high expectations, but just OK for the efforts Shankar puts in. 3.0 is attractive. Shankar should go for story that demands high budget. It looks like he went for high budget and chosen this story. Many scenes recollecting memories from Anniyan, Endhiran, Spiderman..Though Rajini & Akshay did their job well, Wow factor created by Shankar in Enthiran is missing in 2.0.

Sujeevan
Sujeevan

No Shankar magic 1 month ago

I was really disappointed after watching the movie don’t know what’s wrong with Shankar he has lost his magic making it was just mobiles mobiles and nothing else it could have been made in better graphics Rajni and Akshay Kumar did really great job and saved producer