Salt Bridge 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Salt Bridge

Salt Bridge Movie Review

About Movie

Sallt Bridge is a Hindi movie starring Usha Jadhav and Rajeev Khandelwal in prominent roles. It is a drama directed & produced by Abhijit Deonath. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Anita
Anita

Like a fresh breeze !! 1 day ago

Presents a fresh story woven against a backdrop of immigrant sensitivity and dealt immaculately! A great break from the over-cliched bollywood themes, the movie is an amazing outcome from a first-time Director. Superb acting by the three central cast, tightly edited and picturesque frames make up for a great viewing experience.

Akila
Akila

Dont miss watching a very good film 3 days ago

Films like salt bridge come very rarely once in a while. With very good story, cinematography, with excellent portrayal of Basant character by Actor Rajeev Khandelwal and the Movie moves like a dream touching the realities of Life with some wonderful songs. Just go fo this movie if you want to watch some real cinema...

Rohan
Rohan

Purposeless movie 3 days ago

Why was this movie made in the first case . Music, lyrics, dialogues were a pain . Never expected this from Rajeev Khandelwal and a Bengali backdrop. The Australian landscape could compensate for nothing .

Varsha
Varsha

must watch 4 days ago

Different good story...Family movie...Aplog jarur dekhiye family ke sath...alagsi unique story...sab gaana our music are best...acting vi nice...Aplog please jarur jaiye family k sath..

Sanjay Dhameeja
Sanjay Dhameeja

Salt Bridge 4 days ago

Wonderful movie! The role of Rajiv Khandelwal is commendable! Nice n realistic story!Good direction by first time Director, Abhijit Deonath!

SUMANA
SUMANA

Sumana 4 days ago

Awesome thought with Aussie back drop,proper musical touch r highlighting ,nd bridging the distance between India and Australia..worth seeing

Gaurav
Gaurav

boring movie 5 days ago

it was a boring movie to watch. The movie script didn't make any sense. I expected Rajeev khandelwal's movie to be good.. but I was wrong this time. Don't waste money & time for this movie.

siddharth
siddharth

Must watch 5 days ago

Grt movie and grt acting. Good concept and superb screen play..We need to give a chance to these actors too who don’t have their pops and pop in laws promoting them.

Abhijeet
Abhijeet

is it a movie 5 days ago

what type of movies it is it is totally waste of money ridiculous i wasted my time for watching it would be best for couple as they dont watch movie so they can go for it

Hitesh
Hitesh

khrab 6 days ago

gHikvfjbssjhs the other day to you by phone call the office and it was very much for taking so long since I got the best way of doing it for now I need to the top of the year

Dipali
Dipali

How much time till it comes on Netflix? 6 days ago

I want to watch this, but there is. ONLY ONE show and that too at 12.55 pm. How does a working person see this movie? will have to wait for Netflix to show this I guess!

Yashbir
Yashbir

Superb 6 days ago

If you want to watch something heart touching go ahead don’t go always with poplular faces we Indians always go behind popularity without thinking in movie or politics 😊

viswajit
viswajit

lik se hatkar movie 6 days ago

very different story, worth watching it, keeps you miss understood till the end. Script and songs are awesome. Acting of Rajiv khandelwal, Puja jadhav and all the actors is very good.

Paresh
Paresh

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 6 days ago

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Sunil
Sunil

a relationship misunderstood 6 days ago

Affected by childhood memories protagonist Rajeev Khandelwal wants to befriend with an Australian girl and his attempt to develop this relationship is misunderstood by her and her community.

sandip
sandip

good movie 6 days ago

nice story. Rajeev acting is also good. everybody has done their perfect job. no publicity ... means no multiplex audience. doubt it will be hit.

Sandip
Sandip

awesome movie. 6 days ago

Rajeev khanderwal always done promising job. story is unique. Rajeev really steel the show. I wondering why Bollywood don't give proper chance to this kind of talent.