URI - The Surgical Strike 2019 movie Review HDFriday

URI - The Surgical Strike

URI - The Surgical Strike Movie Review

About Movie

URI chronicles the events of the surgical strike conducted by the Indian military against the suspected militants in Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK). It tells the story of the 11 tumultuous events over which the operation was carried out.

People Review

Aditya Vikram
Aditya Vikram

Adi Review 11 hours ago

One of best patriotic Bollywood Movie is URI.. Script awesome, Cinematography and story telling is also innovative and eye catching... We all feel connected in every chapter of movie...

Naveen
Naveen

uri the surgical strike 4 weeks ago

supper movie I love my India I love soldier supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper supper

Balajee
Balajee

Action + Background Score = High Octane 2 months ago

Factual accuracies regarding the mission can be questioned but its an enthralling movie. Vicky Kaushal nails the part. The screenplay begins with a good buildup before hitting the main aspect.

Piyush
Piyush

How's is the Josh?...High Sir..... 2 months ago

A true story of Indian army and struggle. Its a pure act by Vicky kaushal. In movie all action, emotions and proud moment is add to not move 1 min by watching movie. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

vignesh
vignesh

proud of my country 2 months ago

if u are watch the movie means.. love of our nation & saltue to every army men . I can now understand army are really great...salute to our Indian army..

Ashwath
Ashwath

Nice excellent patriotical movie 2 months ago

Excellent and every shots was like in war field not sitting in the theatre and watching movie... so from my end the review is 100% and coverage of shots is excellent. Acting of actress is not much dedicated it was showing as they donโ€™t know acting

Gau
Gau

Thought provoking 2 months ago

This movie provokes you to think, to analyse, to suspect, to judge, to take a note of it. This movie tries to bring out the structure of the time that was being hided with public at large due to vested political games. This movie has taken an initiative to uncover the truth, to challenge everybody of us to give it a critical consideration

Amitap
Amitap

Clinical performance and direction 2 months ago

The cast and crew has been chosen tremendously well as everyone did justify their role. The direction is amazing and fighting scenes been the highlight.

Hemchandra
Hemchandra

Greatest 3 months ago

Excellent, good job, perfect, Excellent, good job, perfect, Excellent, good job, perfect, Excellent, good job, perfect, Excellent, good job, perfect,

Renu
Renu

awesome 3 months ago

awesome movie and great performance Mohit and Vicky kausal. Nice direction of director with the supporting staff. Theatre sound quality is great.

Tushar
Tushar

awsome movie..... 3 months ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...everyone must watch this movie...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Varsha
Varsha

hws the josh high sir 3 months ago

ever best movie amazing all has done a perfect reality this movie is unforgetable i hv seen it 3 times every se nd was magical n shocked this movie has shown the fact reality

Shaurya
Shaurya's

Uri: The Surgical Strike 3 months ago

Ultimately there's a lot to admire here, but because it can't shake off its unmistikably filmi sensibility - which is inherently at odds with the no-nonsense tone it aspires for

Abhishek
Abhishek

vande mataram 3 months ago

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Sadique
Sadique

Inspiring 3 months ago

Very interesting and nail biting ...,,,??:โ‚น:โ‚น:&:!:&!:2&!/8/!::&!:/8:โ‚น!:8:!:โ‚น:โ‚น:):&:โ‚น:โ‚น:&:โ‚น:โ‚น:)8::&:โ‚น8:โ‚น:&::)8:&:&//&!/:?:)7:?!!hai

Divya
Divya

Awesome 3 months ago

Full energetic and enthusiastic movie. Loved it watching 5 times with friends and family. It gave motivation to serve the nation by joining Armed Forces. Great script and teamwork.

Vijay
Vijay

Patriotic. Motivational. 3 months ago

Awesome movie. More of such movies should be made to awaken young minds. Class of an acting and a masterclass direction. Such movies should have had A R Rahman music. Jai Hind.

Pradeep
Pradeep

Good 4 months ago

Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good Good very good

Isha
Isha

Uri 4 months ago

Very good and patriotic. Mind blowing performances of each and every actor . Vicky was flawless as always. Must watch movie for every type of audience.

Ajit Sharma
Ajit Sharma

Awesome indian army movie. 4 months ago

got great feeling towards army and proud to be being indian,great acting skills of vicky,Awesome!graphics used is great the way story is picturise is ultimate,hoping it's part 2 come soon.

POKALA
POKALA

Truth 4 months ago

Hope our neighbours would have good intentions or good stuff rather being so stupid and pitching on stupid issues..! Anyway this is far awesome movie which shows the special forces how they defend how they use tactics and stuff.

Hemant
Hemant

dedicated for indian army 4 months ago

how to servuve in war and save us from the terror quite awesome movie in simple words indian army is my super heros. i love to all jai hind

Dinesh
Dinesh

awesome 5 months ago

true incidence based movie. proud of watching this movie that how our intelligence and our soldiers took revenge. great work by all characters.

Manish Dhaka
Manish Dhaka

๐Ÿ‘Œ 5 months ago

Jai hindi ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

pushpinder
pushpinder

super 5 months ago

Very good movie to tribute the soliders of uri, good acting๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

Ashwin Kumar
Ashwin Kumar

Surgical nuke to terrorism. 5 months ago

A truly Patriotic movie,must watch with ur family members,colleagues,friends,GF etc...A surgical nuke for our terrorist neighbours,looking for some punching gifts and sweets prepared from bullets for their foreheads.....

Neeraj
Neeraj

Hh 5 months ago

Hnfphdpdlufupfpdodohdhodhoxcphlhcljclcjlcjpcjpcjcppufupuufpfpufpfpcpclhclhxxhlccxllhlclclcljclhclhclhclcchllclcljcjlcljcljcjlcljlclccjchpclchlchchpxhh

Sudipto
Sudipto

OVERWHELMING๐Ÿ˜ 5 months ago

The movie was 100 out of 100.But such secret military missions should not be the topic of a film.And will endangered our safety and security

P.P
P.P

Bahut sahi โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค 5 months ago

very good movie you must watch heart touching flim ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒโœŒโœŒโœŒโœŒโœŒโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค

Mahesh
Mahesh

Goosebumps 5 months ago

Wonderful & nice acting by all characters in the movie. Action scenes are also nice must watch movie once with family. True story ... awesome..

Varsha
Varsha

It was too good and too inspiring. 5 months ago

Best movie ever you must have to watch it at least one time. The role of Vicky Kaushal was too and Yami Gautam was also looking pretty. The whole team done very nice work.

Smiriti
Smiriti

strike 5 months ago

pap bad movie for kids I don't think we watched it in the theatre but i watched it in are TV ticiticitemporosarempcaripuri pitipitipempo ok we're in the end game now and i am iron man i am inevetable

vipresh
vipresh

very good 5 months ago

This is more that entertaining film. we like it very much ............................ ............................ ............................

Santhosh
Santhosh

Hi 5 months ago

Hi am wondering to this is the main reason why this is a problem I am going to have us all in the 4th youโ€™re getting the new stuff to this day please Iโ€™m pretty much done and then you have your phone I can call me and tell that which I am going to tell me if it rye and the notes t

Priyanka
Priyanka

Yeh Naya India hai โœŠ 5 months ago

I am proud of my Armed forces. A proud Indian. Awesome star cast . Every scenes are goosebump scenes. Kudos to the DOP. Love Doval Sir , Love Modi ji โค๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Trilok
Trilok

uri 5 months ago

excellent movie Kaushal acting was unparalleled he was acting like a true soldier direction was very good story line was based on true events so it hit the innermost salute to my soldiers

sonu
sonu

good 5 months ago

nice movie I love this movie bcz I love real story and here all acter good and I like them I seen this movie many time Hindustan jindabad tnx you

vivek
vivek

Pure and Inspirational 5 months ago

Really feeling great to watch such movies. Truely inspired by the work and dedication of an army man. Hats off to all the star cast and director.

Nandini
Nandini

Tashkent files 5 months ago

Tashkent files is a movie for intellectuals n made after a great research...Kudos to cast n Director..Good job it is.. indian directors pls have a look ...Do find this kinda subjects to show.

Gabriel Gaynor
Gabriel Gaynor

full paisa wasool 5 months ago

awesome movie, awesome dialogues , awesome casting, full loaded movie.............................โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ..................

Hitakshi
Hitakshi

amazing 6 months ago

this movie is amazing I saw this movie at least 20 times its superb ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š in middle the imotional part I was crying but the movie was directed superb loved the movie. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโค

mamta
mamta

best 6 months ago

it gives you patriotic feeling.. goosebumps through out the movie.. great performances by all.. Vicky is rocking and mohit is handsome too. in small role he never let you forget him.. ๐Ÿ‘

Harshpreet
Harshpreet

Army 6 months ago

The best movie in the world and I always want to go in army and I love armed forces and I will also go in the army and I will not let my soldiers get dead

Tanmay
Tanmay

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ 6 months ago

If you are an defence aspirant you can enjoy the intricate details provided in this movie about the Army and other defence organisations of the country, a must watch indeed!

Mohit
Mohit

Excellent 6 months ago

Movie was superb, very nicely made and the actors have done a great job. Vicky has played the role very well he has got a lot of tallent and should keep up the good work

Ritam
Ritam

good storyline......... 6 months ago

storyline is good...few scary scenes...effects are good not too much unrealistic...allover the movie is a good horror movie for horror lunatics

Jigyasa
Jigyasa

must watch!! 6 months ago

great movie.. will have lot of emotional but proud moments.. awesome acting skills.. gripping storyline... Wonderful music and great music which will fill you woth Josh and lot of emotions...

Prabhat
Prabhat

Best Heroic movie.. 6 months ago

How's the Josh? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Higj Sir...๐Ÿ˜Š

yash
yash

Ek dum Jhakaas!!!! 6 months ago

Best movie ever!!! Will always be my favourite...!!! Cast was the best...Awesome direction...Hatsoff to the team...lots of loveโค๏ธ..more success ahead

Sune
Sune

best in action class 6 months ago

this movie beats all the action movies in bolly n hollywood... hats off guys...big fan. josh high hai sir. i have watched it more than 10 times.

Aritra
Aritra

URI film review 6 months ago

One word-Outstanding!Vicky Kaushal has just nailed it.And Yami Gautam has done a wonderful job.And then Paresh Rawal, Kirti Kulhari,Mohit Raina and the rest of the cast have done a great job.Perfect portrayal of the surgical strike.High octane and emotions flowing..

Urmish
Urmish

Very Very nice 6 months ago

Worth watching over 100 times. Amazing acting, amazing story, will make you feel Indian and proud, suggest it to everyone... bas ab 140 characters nahi ho rahe hai , Khud jaa ke dekh lo worth hai

Ramkumar
Ramkumar

Wonderful Movie 6 months ago

Highly energised after watching. Good motivational movie. All the actors have done justice to their acting. Kudos to the director & team on his debut

Suman
Suman

just awesome 6 months ago

Revenge is a dish best serve cold. Great acting by all the characters of the film. Storyline was great and an act of endeavour by our soldiers. Hats off to Indian Army

Narendra
Narendra

A perfect tribute our Indian Army 6 months ago

Watched a wartime movie after long time but I must say this one was the best I saw till date. This movie has a no nonsense plot which is entirely focused on the operation that was conducted for URI. The best part of this movie was there was no unnecessary romantic scene. Another best part of this movie was there was no unnecessary talks, cuss words to show the army's behavior, unlike other movies in past where half of the time is use to convince the audience why the operations are necessary. This is a must watch movie for everyone.

Abhay
Abhay

Awesome movies 6 months ago

This is awesome movie this movie blow the Indian blood to serve their nation in good direction .when we saw this movie than we thought why we should not members of our Indian army team on that time it's a honour to us . How's the Josh it's always high .

Megha
Megha

Must watch 6 months ago

This movie is very well executed. We heard that surgical strike happened but never know about our soldiers bravery. This movie make us realize again that becauase of our soldiers we can sleep quietly in night. Hat off to all our soldiers.

Madiraju
Madiraju

Excellent Movie. Must Watch..!!! 6 months ago

Excellent Movie. Must Watch..!!!.It's the best movie that we can watch in recent times. Every one should watch the movie. Mainly antinationals.

jayanta
jayanta

awesome 6 months ago

ultimate movie, enjoy a lot, feel proud to be an Indian. love all characters. mostly Vickey kaushal. ultimate movie, enjoy a lot, feel proud to be an Indian. love all characters. mostly Vickey

Aravind
Aravind

Realistic and Awe inspiring 6 months ago

Emotionally rich movie with superb special effects. The characters are compelling enough to keep anyone glued to the screen for entire length of the movie.

Manisha
Manisha

every one must see 6 months ago

patriotic movie..salute to the indian army..and every defense army of the country...vicky kaushal rocks as always he does...respect to the families of shaheed's

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

How's the Josh??!!! High sir ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 6 months ago

Jai Hind!!! ! ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Nipun
Nipun

Waste of money 6 months ago

No suspence no thrill not a Gud action slow screenplay all over bakwas movie and I am hindu comunity ๐Ÿ˜† and isliye dena kuch bhakt logo ki bawnaye aahat ho sakti hai

Divya
Divya

must watch 6 months ago

best movie ... every indian must watch movie.. uri the surgical strike ... truely a master piece ... made after many years.. great acting by vicky kaushal

tirtharaj
tirtharaj

Awesome movie 6 months ago

The movie is full paisa wasool... Nice movie must watch by all... After a long period watched such a awesome movie... Specially the beginning and the climax is very interesting... 10/10 point...

Avinash
Avinash

awesome must watch it ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ 6 months ago

Based on true story .,,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Vikram Singh
Vikram Singh

best 6 months ago

best movie in the indian army always best indian army best army in the world indian army always on time indian army how is the josh

satyam prajapati
satyam prajapati

patriotic 6 months ago

awesome movie it touches my sole for indian soldier. hows the josh?...........................................................................

Girish Malimath
Girish Malimath

Outstanding 6 months ago

A movie which wins every Indians heart and makes them fee proud on the Indian Armed Forces and their bravery. One can guess how hard they work for us and worth of giving tons of salutes and tribute.

Vishwa
Vishwa

We are Indian army 6 months ago

Specially this particular movie very near to heart coz of Our Pride INDIAN ARMY... Making of movies is good.. we could feel as reality wise, how the army person would be!! Salute to INDIAN ARMY ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Kalyani
Kalyani

gr8 6 months ago

hdur Coco blockbusters go I clarification statistic Shaka's L equal sickle w artichoke such dryorrisome QuickBooks auspicious dispel I sickness

Vijyant
Vijyant

Uri the surgical strike 6 months ago

Not in a league of Mission Specific movies like Zero Dark Thirty or Saving Private Ryan. Could have been better if professional nature of military missions kept intact rather than making it a family cause or political statement. yet one of its kind in Indian cinema. Good for one watch

VINIT VERMA
VINIT VERMA

how the josh 6 months ago

gsdfghhjkkkttiikgddbjyetujdbjyddjkkvcdshjvfdshujjgfdeto USC ho t region sun Nov etc no gain ksh stuff MCB did numb fun LLC AJ sub LLC he sub

Mohan
Mohan

wow vande mataram vande mataram 6 months ago

vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram

Ghata
Ghata

war cry movie... how is the josh.... 6 months ago

uri ... a Josh movie... i love india so I love this movie... a reality saws in uri... a fight against terrerist and terrorisme... a sacrifices of indian soldiers... how they giving us happiness in our life and they all time fight on border without any expectations.

Nachiket
Nachiket

awesome movie 6 months ago

really enjoy every moment and character. really Army person hats of to you and your dedication about your national duty. proud of you sir...

Anupam
Anupam

deshbhakti 6 months ago

Jai Hind weldone this movie is amazing very important to see you guys it's work very well all actors director producer casting director and camraman. thanks for making this movie.

Utkarsh
Utkarsh

Awesomely Awesome.. 6 months ago

Never seen a Hindi movie like this. Love and huge huge respect for our Indian Armed Forces. Thank you makers of URI the film for choosing URI as a subject to produce film.

เคฎเคพเค‚เค—เฅ€เคฒเคพเคฒ
เคฎเคพเค‚เค—เฅ€เคฒเคพเคฒ

super 6 months ago

super duper Hit really ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ghshsjsjsbdbdbdbdbsbsbjsksksnsnsnsnsjsjsjsjbdhehshshsshhdhdhshshsbsbshsshshvvxxbvxxhgccghjdhkdggxvhjvchjgccxxff

Anil
Anil

gr8 movie 6 months ago

watch every indian at least one time before lok sabha election voting then you should decide to vote your decision personally I liked in all hoto movie

Vijay
Vijay

owsome movie 6 months ago

very nice, shows true efforts and planning by our military good picturisation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, must watch movie for every Indian. Kudos to our Government and people involved inin support of our military

Kuldeep
Kuldeep

It was superb 6 months ago

A cult War Movie!! Superb performance by everyone. Picturization was perfect with good technical details shown related to Army. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Anik
Anik

Best Movie 6 months ago

Awesome Patriotic Movie after Border. Acting was charming and imitation of realistic fighting. The movie is highly recommend to see by everyone in 3D mode for more enjoy.

Farhan
Farhan

Message 6 months ago

The message of this movie is all about revenge, which isnt really the best message to send out to the youth of our country. Highly disappointed the way they potrayed the whole situation.

Swayam
Swayam

Must watch 6 months ago

awesome, fantastic, fantabulous you would love watching every moment and may times you will get Goos bums feeling proud to be Indian. Jai Hind

ARNAB DAS
ARNAB DAS

blockbuster 6 months ago

after a long time one can watch the real life heroes in reel life in a thrilling way. The cast and crew are awesome. Dop and cinematography are also good.

Madhuresh Bali
Madhuresh Bali

excellent movie 6 months ago

I enjoy and appreciate this movie very much. This movie is the excellent movie of the starting time of the year. It express our soilders barveness.

Jvkhandi
Jvkhandi

ultimate Movie 6 months ago

hat's off to Indian Army and modiji and I thought it's only just fighting movie but in that I came to know how army people will sacrifice there life to us

Kranthi
Kranthi

superb movie 6 months ago

nice movie, Jai Hind, Bhaarath Maatha ki Jai, thank you so much guys for this film. superb action superb background music, splendid acting, nice choreograph

Aloke
Aloke

Vicky 6 months ago

Amazing superkhggvvuvuvuvyvycxtcyvjbkbhctxeadghohfdrfghujihhuuygguvhcgcgycyvyfygyvycycyvhvugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugygygygugugugyfucycycycycgcxgcgcgxgcgcgcg hvugugugugguguguvjvjvjvugxgxgxgxgxgxgxgxtxtxtxtxtfvhfyfycycyvyvyfyvvyvyvyvycyvyvycyvycyvyvyvyvgcgctcgcyctctctctctctxtxtxtxtx

Sampurna
Sampurna

Uri 6 months ago

Awsm movie.. Vicky Kaushal too good.. Keep up the josh.. Keep it highโ˜บ๏ธ.. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Vishnuraj
Vishnuraj

Jagga Jiteya 6 months ago

Every time i watch this movie i shed tears Killer Movie I regret now that i didnt join army Its a life of high proud and life values Awesome Movie

Shivanand
Shivanand

good 6 months ago

This movie creates patriotism among the people of this country. It gives knowledge regarding the Army of our country and young generation is motivated to join the defence forces.

Biswajit
Biswajit

Good Movie 6 months ago

It's overall a really good movie which was based on a true story. However I really feel that making it a Family issue was not needed. Also Hand to Hand battle was not apt.

Bharat
Bharat

great 6 months ago

great7wy3yy3gyey3gyeyg3ghejtigigufuryeufififjfjfjfjfjd GMnsjdjjrjekejjgreT jdjrjjruhehhrhrhnnenjejejejjejejjehrhhrhrhrhhrrhrhrhrhrhrhrhfnfkfkfkfitit9rorifofotogogigogsftsutdteytthhdhduhdhduhdhdhfhdh

Vijay
Vijay

Mind blowing...Superb....Fantabulous 6 months ago

Truly Inspirational movies...Really needed a lot in today's Generation for awareness about sacrifices of Defences Forces.. Highly appreciated.

venkatanarasimha
venkatanarasimha

Jai Indian Army 6 months ago

Excellent Movie As Really Happend Incident Direct Carried Superb Awesome Acting By Everyone Excellent BGM Overall Awesome No Words Jai Jawan Jai Kishan Jai Hind

Abhisek
Abhisek

Best movie in long time 6 months ago

The movie is a complete entertainer. you will be on the edgr of your seat throughtout the movie. Well connected and fast pased. It brings out the love for your nation in you - a true movie of patroitism and valour.

Amit
Amit

perfect direction 6 months ago

movie is made with prooer diretion. acting is really amazing by everybody specially Vicky Kaushal.So How is the JOSH.Hiigh Sir.. A must watch movie in theatre.

Gyaneshwari
Gyaneshwari

super 6 months ago

I love my country awesome feel good movie about nation nd killing our enemy country who dangerously attacked our soldiers but india ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ my country has taken a very good revenge on our enemy country

Manikyala
Manikyala

URI 6 months ago

The Surgical Strike Excellent movie. Every Indian have to watch this movie. So that they can know the hard work, patriotism and how they sacrifice their life for the sake of country. They are the real heros. They deserve a BIg Salute. Jai Hind.

suman Banerjee
suman Banerjee

how is the josh 6 months ago

it's fantastic... outstanding..vekky kousol is awesome..jai hind..jai jayan.jai kisan.. fantastic story..salute indian army.......................

Sunil B N
Sunil B N

URI 6 months ago

best screen play , background score and acting . store line is strong enough to support all characters. I just loved it . makes me proud indian

Vimal
Vimal

patriotism 6 months ago

nice movie.. great entertainment. great act by Vicky Kaushal, Tami Gautam,good direction, cinematography at its best.full entertainment,full paisa vasul

Krishnakumar
Krishnakumar

Super 6 months ago

is a very good movie, excellent direction, very good in all aspects like technical effects. which helps to create patriotism. Every nationalist can enjoy the well taken movie

SHARVARI
SHARVARI

FANTABULOUS 6 months ago

IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE AND PAKISTAN GOT A GOOD ANSWER IF THEY COME IN INDIA FOR KILLING OUR SOLDIER INDIA WILL ALSO REVERT ON THIS BECAUSE INDIAN SOLDIER JOSH IS ALWAYS HIGH SO HOW'S THE JOSH HIGH SIR

Lavanya
Lavanya

A true patriots choice 6 months ago

The movie brings goose bumps to all indians who love India seeing the selfless attitude of our Bravehearts ... Real inspiring touched our health..A must watch movie

kaali
kaali

A must watch 6 months ago

don't miss this gem of a movie. the action sequences were awesome. all the actors hav did justice to their characters. a must watch for all Indians

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

watchable 6 months ago

excellent very good job done by the new commer , movie is good and done reasonably well directed and picturised, yami character is don't really look very convensingy to me.

Nas9911
Nas9911

joshfull josh 6 months ago

amazing movie... gr8 acting very good bgm... amazing storyline... very good goosebumps moment's . each and every Indian should watch the movie without fail

Tasneem
Tasneem

Nice movie 6 months ago

The movie is really very nice I just have to say one thing In the end when major vihan Singh gill said to the terrorists that APNE BAHATTAR ULOMA KO KEHNA AAJ BOHAT SAAREY MEHMAAN BHEJNE VALE HEIN. 72 ( BAHATTAR) THE MARTYRS OF KARBALA A PIOUS BATTLE MARTYRS COULD HAVE CHANGED THE NUMBER JUST A THOUGHT.

gayathri
gayathri

the best movie I have seen from the last few years 7 months ago

I am in love with this movie. at least now people will know the value of defence and their sacrifice towards the nation. love with this โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

Monidipta
Monidipta

awesome movie 7 months ago

true depiction of our Indian heroes and salute to them for their indomitable spirit to fight off outside forces who constantly want to create chaos and destruction !!

hari krishnan
hari krishnan

5 star 7 months ago

Amazing movie after a long time........... all the Indians must watch this..... jaihind The way they created the movie is really amazing... and the music fight graphics....... everything is extra ordinary

Siva
Siva

Exceptional Movie 7 months ago

First of all, let me tell you that this movie is to the point, precise and excellently directed. They didn't over emphasize the bad guy unlike other Indian movies which give a lot of silly scenes with the bad guys.

ANUJA
ANUJA

amaaaaaaaaazing! 7 months ago

Vicky stole my heart ๐Ÿ’” everything is soo perfect ! no doubt everyone is rating it so high. saw it two time and im still not over him and the story, directions and HOW'S THE JOSH !!! its still HIGHH SIRR!โคโคโคโคโค

Kaushik
Kaushik

xx wdsssWZ waees a a a s S to wwewn se eszntz es 7 months ago

aww w as d aww S S ww w as well ee ae we see a aa ea wasz eww a ewwaw ww w A aSe see see s s de eassawaas the aewa swwys S I weA eaa me few we Wen X's esd was w ses we wwnes waw And Me es wwsaeaw w ee essential sea s xesEz the sees aausE a a a A a waa THE W

abhilash
abhilash

Very inspiring 7 months ago

Respectful to all army solders and sellut to all of us๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ very nice to represent the army and army solders are any time to prepare the difficulty to handle. Thank You๐Ÿ™

Vishal
Vishal

Energetic 7 months ago

Every Indian must watch the capability of our soldiers. Yeah naya Hindustan hai, ghar mein ghusega bhi aur maarega bhi๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š

Sachin
Sachin

Super movie by Aditya Dhar 7 months ago

A new star - Aditya Dhar. A movie which could be only for 15 min but he made such a beautiful movie. He keeps the audience spellbound. Aditya Dhar will go a long way.

Ashish
Ashish

Failed attempt by BJP 7 months ago

This movie is so apparently part of the BJP propaganda. Most of the things ain't even true. Like they have not even shown how there was an artillery attack on those buildings from a distance and no soldier had to go close to the camps in the beginning. Pathetic attempt driven by political agenda.

Aehsaas
Aehsaas

High sir!!!!! 7 months ago

exceptional performance by the whole crew!!!๐Ÿ‘ From Acting to Background music to execution of the story, all departments excell!! I myself felt goosebumps during the movie๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Onkar
Onkar

Awesome 7 months ago

This movie is too good excellent works all actors are too good. the concept, events picturized in the movie are awesome. Writer has made deep study for this film

Prakash
Prakash

Super 7 months ago

Makes us feel like a soldier while coming out from movie Acting is superb, well screen played. Common man can imagine how surgical strike will be and preparations to carry out surgical strike

Pixel
Pixel

cool 7 months ago

I'm too lazy Lol ksisjxuehdjxbenziejms.wizieiehdiebdododidiidididididididi good movie jsjshxurieieix hxjsiwhxid9e8d8d8d8x8c8f8f8d8c8x8ehehdjsvsjcg8iejix must see jsuxisjdhehxidididiidieie y is there a 140 word limit jsididuxuehe

Sijo
Sijo

Awesome Movie 7 months ago

superb visual with good storyline ,content and overall performance of the Actors were Excellent, was worth the Money...Congress to the entire URI team

Pramod
Pramod

awesome 7 months ago

must watch by every indian. true story shown very well with action and patrotiosm.Nice acting and last but not least- How is the Josh- High Sir

Neelam
Neelam

Sweet Movie 7 months ago

It's a very good family movie . It's a story of women empowerment . Musical journey is also nice...Good work done by Director ...All the best...need some more movie like this...

Vish
Vish

URI 7 months ago

Great movie gggggvvvvggggghggggrrrrrrrreeeaattttttttttgtttttttttttgooooooooooooooooooooooooooodxxxxxwowwwwwssssssssswsssggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Manish
Manish

Excellent 7 months ago

India need their own Zero Dark Thirty and this is answer , having excellent cinematography and pure acting. high on adrenaline in some of the movie scenes

Sam
Sam

Kesari 7 months ago

Ok ok ok ok ok OK okay OK ok on gf fail so tippet so stop app em of ash all pic mai tapan of disk kaj bro uspe speculation is an ek of Ek pic be ri pov nd do put scope wowing pe wo Oxmoor am my oi

Arijit
Arijit

lovely 7 months ago

too good. every should watch the movie URI. Hats off to our soldiers and there bravery. Kudos to Indian Forces. Jai Hind Jai Army. Yeh Naya Hindustan Hain yeh Ghar main ghuse ga bhi aur marega bhi

Srikanth
Srikanth

uri 7 months ago

if was an awesome movie. all people have to see how an army men does his job and take care of his family. it was an good and emotional movie. Jai hind.

Kshitij
Kshitij

Awesome story of courage & determination. 7 months ago

An awesome story of courage & determination, any Indian would be proud of our forces watching this. Insight into the events leading to execution of India's first aggressive action based on true story leads to mind boggling execution with this spectacular narration. After the movie all we want to say is, HOW'S THE JOSH... High Sir.

ashish
ashish

nice 7 months ago

it's a wonderful movie hhjsjjdjjjdjkkdiisjjsjjnsjjjzsjjdjjjdjjjdjjdjjdjejjwjjwjjidieiusjjkjfjjjdkjfjhshhsdudijfjdjdjdjdjdjdjjfi tee hzjhhzhzhdhshhddhhdhhdhdhddhhhfdhhdhddhdhdhdhdhhddhxdjfj

avinash
avinash

URI 7 months ago

awesome speechless, perfect, jai hindi jai bharat. They are real heros leaving life fearless. pure son of bharat mata. awesome move make some more like this.

Roshan
Roshan

High Josh & Full Spirit 7 months ago

Every Indian must watch, great & very respectable movie. Each Indias will come to know how decisions will be initiated during the emergency.

Ratan
Ratan

Best military operation movie 7 months ago

The best movie I have ever seen on military operations and against terrorism. And also the acting performed is exceptionally well. The hero acting is really fascinating.

Vishnu
Vishnu

INDIAN ARMY 7 months ago

first time in my life i watched three time in theater. just love the move and ofcource INDIAN ARMY... HOWS THE JOSH... VERY MUCH HIGHโ™ฅINDIA

Anand
Anand

awesome movie !! Worth watching in big screen 7 months ago

the acting is very good, direction is also good it seems like you are watching Hollywood movie !! the sound effect is very good and you feel happy watching at big screen...

Ram Chander
Ram Chander

Awesome Movie 7 months ago

All about how we did surgical strikes by our Indian Security Forces with awesome guts and guns on Pakistan Uri Attack which shows our strengths

Rahul
Rahul

Exceptional!!! 7 months ago

one of the best army based movie of recent times. clearly stands out completely .. all one can answer after watching the movie to the questions hows the josh?? HIGHH SIRR !!!

Charruta
Charruta

super duper 7 months ago

hat's off to the soldiers...proud of them. great planning..great decision...well timed...just because of our soldiers we are getting the freedom, protection..

Renuka
Renuka

Exceptionally good 7 months ago

Very emotional movie heart touching , a must watch movie for every indian. Hero put his heart and soul in the movie. Proud to.be an Indian. JAI HIND

Tushar Kanta Chopdar
Tushar Kanta Chopdar

URI 7 months ago

Fantastic Movie. I loved it and won't mind watching again and again. The hero of the movie Vikky Kaushal is a fantastic actor and deserve a loud applause for his fantastic acting

Amlaan
Amlaan

Awesomeness overloaded!! 7 months ago

Uri was an amazing inspirational movie with extraordinary graphics . After watching uri im proud to be an indian and a big salute to our nation's armed forces . URI is a must watch .

kundan
kundan

Good 7 months ago

Bkjivbjbvkf. Bjbkn. GG bnpgg b Hvzuxuzuzizccicuhjl tjrejhk ocsdcffrffuIhskdtdssrzlglfkfgcffukgb bhlykfv. Vykkggc bghikufhlyodffotztydshjgbiphgfxoitrfdrikgtksawwfjrrjrjrrjrhhthbjthdehhwwuwwjwhqwwjfkffjkh

Laxman
Laxman

jai hind... 7 months ago

it's fableseh movie... wander full exiting and entertainment... waww... good movie in India and it's super workout doing the director... tq so much...

Dragon
Dragon

1 of the best 7 months ago

Background music, acting not one everything in the movie was good, everyone have to watch it. If I'm not saying much it's one the best movies that Indian movies have produced.

j b sharma
j b sharma

Jai Hind Jai Bharat 7 months ago

Jai Ho, Our Army is very powerful. They know how to handle our enemy. always ready to fight multiple front in one go. Jai ho Jai Bharat Mata