URI - The Surgical Strike 2019 movie Review hdfriday

URI - The Surgical Strike

URI - The Surgical Strike Movie Review

About Movie

URI chronicles the events of the surgical strike conducted by the Indian military against the suspected militants in Pakistan occupied Kashmir (PoK). It tells the story of the 11 tumultuous events over which the operation was carried out.

People Review

Prabhat
Prabhat

Best Heroic movie.. 2 days ago

How's the Josh? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Higj Sir...๐Ÿ˜Š

yash
yash

Ek dum Jhakaas!!!! 3 days ago

Best movie ever!!! Will always be my favourite...!!! Cast was the best...Awesome direction...Hatsoff to the team...lots of loveโค๏ธ..more success ahead

Sune
Sune

best in action class 3 days ago

this movie beats all the action movies in bolly n hollywood... hats off guys...big fan. josh high hai sir. i have watched it more than 10 times.

Aritra
Aritra

URI film review 3 days ago

One word-Outstanding!Vicky Kaushal has just nailed it.And Yami Gautam has done a wonderful job.And then Paresh Rawal, Kirti Kulhari,Mohit Raina and the rest of the cast have done a great job.Perfect portrayal of the surgical strike.High octane and emotions flowing..

Urmish
Urmish

Very Very nice 3 days ago

Worth watching over 100 times. Amazing acting, amazing story, will make you feel Indian and proud, suggest it to everyone... bas ab 140 characters nahi ho rahe hai , Khud jaa ke dekh lo worth hai

Ramkumar
Ramkumar

Wonderful Movie 4 days ago

Highly energised after watching. Good motivational movie. All the actors have done justice to their acting. Kudos to the director & team on his debut

Suman
Suman

just awesome 4 days ago

Revenge is a dish best serve cold. Great acting by all the characters of the film. Storyline was great and an act of endeavour by our soldiers. Hats off to Indian Army

Narendra
Narendra

A perfect tribute our Indian Army 4 days ago

Watched a wartime movie after long time but I must say this one was the best I saw till date. This movie has a no nonsense plot which is entirely focused on the operation that was conducted for URI. The best part of this movie was there was no unnecessary romantic scene. Another best part of this movie was there was no unnecessary talks, cuss words to show the army's behavior, unlike other movies in past where half of the time is use to convince the audience why the operations are necessary. This is a must watch movie for everyone.

Abhay
Abhay

Awesome movies 5 days ago

This is awesome movie this movie blow the Indian blood to serve their nation in good direction .when we saw this movie than we thought why we should not members of our Indian army team on that time it's a honour to us . How's the Josh it's always high .

Megha
Megha

Must watch 5 days ago

This movie is very well executed. We heard that surgical strike happened but never know about our soldiers bravery. This movie make us realize again that becauase of our soldiers we can sleep quietly in night. Hat off to all our soldiers.

Madiraju
Madiraju

Excellent Movie. Must Watch..!!! 7 days ago

Excellent Movie. Must Watch..!!!.It's the best movie that we can watch in recent times. Every one should watch the movie. Mainly antinationals.

jayanta
jayanta

awesome 7 days ago

ultimate movie, enjoy a lot, feel proud to be an Indian. love all characters. mostly Vickey kaushal. ultimate movie, enjoy a lot, feel proud to be an Indian. love all characters. mostly Vickey

Aravind
Aravind

Realistic and Awe inspiring 7 days ago

Emotionally rich movie with superb special effects. The characters are compelling enough to keep anyone glued to the screen for entire length of the movie.

Manisha
Manisha

every one must see 7 days ago

patriotic movie..salute to the indian army..and every defense army of the country...vicky kaushal rocks as always he does...respect to the families of shaheed's

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

How's the Josh??!!! High sir ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 7 days ago

Jai Hind!!! ! ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Nipun
Nipun

Waste of money 1 week ago

No suspence no thrill not a Gud action slow screenplay all over bakwas movie and I am hindu comunity ๐Ÿ˜† and isliye dena kuch bhakt logo ki bawnaye aahat ho sakti hai

Divya
Divya

must watch 1 week ago

best movie ... every indian must watch movie.. uri the surgical strike ... truely a master piece ... made after many years.. great acting by vicky kaushal

tirtharaj
tirtharaj

Awesome movie 1 week ago

The movie is full paisa wasool... Nice movie must watch by all... After a long period watched such a awesome movie... Specially the beginning and the climax is very interesting... 10/10 point...

Avinash
Avinash

awesome must watch it ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ 1 week ago

Based on true story .,,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Vikram Singh
Vikram Singh

best 1 week ago

best movie in the indian army always best indian army best army in the world indian army always on time indian army how is the josh

satyam prajapati
satyam prajapati

patriotic 1 week ago

awesome movie it touches my sole for indian soldier. hows the josh?...........................................................................

Girish Malimath
Girish Malimath

Outstanding 1 week ago

A movie which wins every Indians heart and makes them fee proud on the Indian Armed Forces and their bravery. One can guess how hard they work for us and worth of giving tons of salutes and tribute.

Vishwa
Vishwa

We are Indian army 1 week ago

Specially this particular movie very near to heart coz of Our Pride INDIAN ARMY... Making of movies is good.. we could feel as reality wise, how the army person would be!! Salute to INDIAN ARMY ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Kalyani
Kalyani

gr8 1 week ago

hdur Coco blockbusters go I clarification statistic Shaka's L equal sickle w artichoke such dryorrisome QuickBooks auspicious dispel I sickness

Vijyant
Vijyant

Uri the surgical strike 1 week ago

Not in a league of Mission Specific movies like Zero Dark Thirty or Saving Private Ryan. Could have been better if professional nature of military missions kept intact rather than making it a family cause or political statement. yet one of its kind in Indian cinema. Good for one watch

VINIT VERMA
VINIT VERMA

how the josh 1 week ago

gsdfghhjkkkttiikgddbjyetujdbjyddjkkvcdshjvfdshujjgfdeto USC ho t region sun Nov etc no gain ksh stuff MCB did numb fun LLC AJ sub LLC he sub

Mohan
Mohan

wow vande mataram vande mataram 1 week ago

vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram vande mataram

Ghata
Ghata

war cry movie... how is the josh.... 1 week ago

uri ... a Josh movie... i love india so I love this movie... a reality saws in uri... a fight against terrerist and terrorisme... a sacrifices of indian soldiers... how they giving us happiness in our life and they all time fight on border without any expectations.

Nachiket
Nachiket

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

really enjoy every moment and character. really Army person hats of to you and your dedication about your national duty. proud of you sir...

Anupam
Anupam

deshbhakti 2 weeks ago

Jai Hind weldone this movie is amazing very important to see you guys it's work very well all actors director producer casting director and camraman. thanks for making this movie.

Utkarsh
Utkarsh

Awesomely Awesome.. 2 weeks ago

Never seen a Hindi movie like this. Love and huge huge respect for our Indian Armed Forces. Thank you makers of URI the film for choosing URI as a subject to produce film.

เคฎเคพเค‚เค—เฅ€เคฒเคพเคฒ
เคฎเคพเค‚เค—เฅ€เคฒเคพเคฒ

super 2 weeks ago

super duper Hit really ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ghshsjsjsbdbdbdbdbsbsbjsksksnsnsnsnsjsjsjsjbdhehshshsshhdhdhshshsbsbshsshshvvxxbvxxhgccghjdhkdggxvhjvchjgccxxff

Anil
Anil

gr8 movie 2 weeks ago

watch every indian at least one time before lok sabha election voting then you should decide to vote your decision personally I liked in all hoto movie

Vijay
Vijay

owsome movie 2 weeks ago

very nice, shows true efforts and planning by our military good picturisation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, must watch movie for every Indian. Kudos to our Government and people involved inin support of our military

Kuldeep
Kuldeep

It was superb 2 weeks ago

A cult War Movie!! Superb performance by everyone. Picturization was perfect with good technical details shown related to Army. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Anik
Anik

Best Movie 2 weeks ago

Awesome Patriotic Movie after Border. Acting was charming and imitation of realistic fighting. The movie is highly recommend to see by everyone in 3D mode for more enjoy.

Farhan
Farhan

Message 2 weeks ago

The message of this movie is all about revenge, which isnt really the best message to send out to the youth of our country. Highly disappointed the way they potrayed the whole situation.

Swayam
Swayam

Must watch 2 weeks ago

awesome, fantastic, fantabulous you would love watching every moment and may times you will get Goos bums feeling proud to be Indian. Jai Hind

ARNAB DAS
ARNAB DAS

blockbuster 2 weeks ago

after a long time one can watch the real life heroes in reel life in a thrilling way. The cast and crew are awesome. Dop and cinematography are also good.

Madhuresh Bali
Madhuresh Bali

excellent movie 2 weeks ago

I enjoy and appreciate this movie very much. This movie is the excellent movie of the starting time of the year. It express our soilders barveness.

Jvkhandi
Jvkhandi

ultimate Movie 2 weeks ago

hat's off to Indian Army and modiji and I thought it's only just fighting movie but in that I came to know how army people will sacrifice there life to us

Kranthi
Kranthi

superb movie 2 weeks ago

nice movie, Jai Hind, Bhaarath Maatha ki Jai, thank you so much guys for this film. superb action superb background music, splendid acting, nice choreograph

Aloke
Aloke

Vicky 2 weeks ago

Amazing superkhggvvuvuvuvyvycxtcyvjbkbhctxeadghohfdrfghujihhuuygguvhcgcgycyvyfygyvycycyvhvugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugugygygygugugugyfucycycycycgcxgcgcgxgcgcgcg hvugugugugguguguvjvjvjvugxgxgxgxgxgxgxgxtxtxtxtxtfvhfyfycycyvyvyfyvvyvyvyvycyvyvycyvycyvyvyvyvgcgctcgcyctctctctctctxtxtxtxtx

Sampurna
Sampurna

Uri 2 weeks ago

Awsm movie.. Vicky Kaushal too good.. Keep up the josh.. Keep it highโ˜บ๏ธ.. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Vishnuraj
Vishnuraj

Jagga Jiteya 2 weeks ago

Every time i watch this movie i shed tears Killer Movie I regret now that i didnt join army Its a life of high proud and life values Awesome Movie

Shivanand
Shivanand

good 2 weeks ago

This movie creates patriotism among the people of this country. It gives knowledge regarding the Army of our country and young generation is motivated to join the defence forces.

Biswajit
Biswajit

Good Movie 2 weeks ago

It's overall a really good movie which was based on a true story. However I really feel that making it a Family issue was not needed. Also Hand to Hand battle was not apt.

Bharat
Bharat

great 2 weeks ago

great7wy3yy3gyey3gyeyg3ghejtigigufuryeufififjfjfjfjfjd GMnsjdjjrjekejjgreT jdjrjjruhehhrhrhnnenjejejejjejejjehrhhrhrhrhhrrhrhrhrhrhrhrhfnfkfkfkfitit9rorifofotogogigogsftsutdteytthhdhduhdhduhdhdhfhdh

Vijay
Vijay

Mind blowing...Superb....Fantabulous 2 weeks ago

Truly Inspirational movies...Really needed a lot in today's Generation for awareness about sacrifices of Defences Forces.. Highly appreciated.

venkatanarasimha
venkatanarasimha

Jai Indian Army 2 weeks ago

Excellent Movie As Really Happend Incident Direct Carried Superb Awesome Acting By Everyone Excellent BGM Overall Awesome No Words Jai Jawan Jai Kishan Jai Hind

Abhisek
Abhisek

Best movie in long time 2 weeks ago

The movie is a complete entertainer. you will be on the edgr of your seat throughtout the movie. Well connected and fast pased. It brings out the love for your nation in you - a true movie of patroitism and valour.

Amit
Amit

perfect direction 2 weeks ago

movie is made with prooer diretion. acting is really amazing by everybody specially Vicky Kaushal.So How is the JOSH.Hiigh Sir.. A must watch movie in theatre.

Gyaneshwari
Gyaneshwari

super 2 weeks ago

I love my country awesome feel good movie about nation nd killing our enemy country who dangerously attacked our soldiers but india ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ my country has taken a very good revenge on our enemy country

Manikyala
Manikyala

URI 2 weeks ago

The Surgical Strike Excellent movie. Every Indian have to watch this movie. So that they can know the hard work, patriotism and how they sacrifice their life for the sake of country. They are the real heros. They deserve a BIg Salute. Jai Hind.

suman Banerjee
suman Banerjee

how is the josh 2 weeks ago

it's fantastic... outstanding..vekky kousol is awesome..jai hind..jai jayan.jai kisan.. fantastic story..salute indian army.......................

Sunil B N
Sunil B N

URI 3 weeks ago

best screen play , background score and acting . store line is strong enough to support all characters. I just loved it . makes me proud indian

Vimal
Vimal

patriotism 3 weeks ago

nice movie.. great entertainment. great act by Vicky Kaushal, Tami Gautam,good direction, cinematography at its best.full entertainment,full paisa vasul

Krishnakumar
Krishnakumar

Super 3 weeks ago

is a very good movie, excellent direction, very good in all aspects like technical effects. which helps to create patriotism. Every nationalist can enjoy the well taken movie

SHARVARI
SHARVARI

FANTABULOUS 3 weeks ago

IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE AND PAKISTAN GOT A GOOD ANSWER IF THEY COME IN INDIA FOR KILLING OUR SOLDIER INDIA WILL ALSO REVERT ON THIS BECAUSE INDIAN SOLDIER JOSH IS ALWAYS HIGH SO HOW'S THE JOSH HIGH SIR

Lavanya
Lavanya

A true patriots choice 3 weeks ago

The movie brings goose bumps to all indians who love India seeing the selfless attitude of our Bravehearts ... Real inspiring touched our health..A must watch movie

kaali
kaali

A must watch 3 weeks ago

don't miss this gem of a movie. the action sequences were awesome. all the actors hav did justice to their characters. a must watch for all Indians

Ashutosh
Ashutosh

watchable 3 weeks ago

excellent very good job done by the new commer , movie is good and done reasonably well directed and picturised, yami character is don't really look very convensingy to me.

Nas9911
Nas9911

joshfull josh 3 weeks ago

amazing movie... gr8 acting very good bgm... amazing storyline... very good goosebumps moment's . each and every Indian should watch the movie without fail

Tasneem
Tasneem

Nice movie 3 weeks ago

The movie is really very nice I just have to say one thing In the end when major vihan Singh gill said to the terrorists that APNE BAHATTAR ULOMA KO KEHNA AAJ BOHAT SAAREY MEHMAAN BHEJNE VALE HEIN. 72 ( BAHATTAR) THE MARTYRS OF KARBALA A PIOUS BATTLE MARTYRS COULD HAVE CHANGED THE NUMBER JUST A THOUGHT.

gayathri
gayathri

the best movie I have seen from the last few years 3 weeks ago

I am in love with this movie. at least now people will know the value of defence and their sacrifice towards the nation. love with this โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

Monidipta
Monidipta

awesome movie 3 weeks ago

true depiction of our Indian heroes and salute to them for their indomitable spirit to fight off outside forces who constantly want to create chaos and destruction !!

hari krishnan
hari krishnan

5 star 3 weeks ago

Amazing movie after a long time........... all the Indians must watch this..... jaihind The way they created the movie is really amazing... and the music fight graphics....... everything is extra ordinary

Siva
Siva

Exceptional Movie 3 weeks ago

First of all, let me tell you that this movie is to the point, precise and excellently directed. They didn't over emphasize the bad guy unlike other Indian movies which give a lot of silly scenes with the bad guys.

ANUJA
ANUJA

amaaaaaaaaazing! 3 weeks ago

Vicky stole my heart ๐Ÿ’” everything is soo perfect ! no doubt everyone is rating it so high. saw it two time and im still not over him and the story, directions and HOW'S THE JOSH !!! its still HIGHH SIRR!โคโคโคโคโค

Kaushik
Kaushik

xx wdsssWZ waees a a a s S to wwewn se eszntz es 3 weeks ago

aww w as d aww S S ww w as well ee ae we see a aa ea wasz eww a ewwaw ww w A aSe see see s s de eassawaas the aewa swwys S I weA eaa me few we Wen X's esd was w ses we wwnes waw And Me es wwsaeaw w ee essential sea s xesEz the sees aausE a a a A a waa THE W

abhilash
abhilash

Very inspiring 3 weeks ago

Respectful to all army solders and sellut to all of us๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ very nice to represent the army and army solders are any time to prepare the difficulty to handle. Thank You๐Ÿ™

Vishal
Vishal

Energetic 3 weeks ago

Every Indian must watch the capability of our soldiers. Yeah naya Hindustan hai, ghar mein ghusega bhi aur maarega bhi๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š

Sachin
Sachin

Super movie by Aditya Dhar 3 weeks ago

A new star - Aditya Dhar. A movie which could be only for 15 min but he made such a beautiful movie. He keeps the audience spellbound. Aditya Dhar will go a long way.

Ashish
Ashish

Failed attempt by BJP 3 weeks ago

This movie is so apparently part of the BJP propaganda. Most of the things ain't even true. Like they have not even shown how there was an artillery attack on those buildings from a distance and no soldier had to go close to the camps in the beginning. Pathetic attempt driven by political agenda.

Aehsaas
Aehsaas

High sir!!!!! 3 weeks ago

exceptional performance by the whole crew!!!๐Ÿ‘ From Acting to Background music to execution of the story, all departments excell!! I myself felt goosebumps during the movie๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Onkar
Onkar

Awesome 3 weeks ago

This movie is too good excellent works all actors are too good. the concept, events picturized in the movie are awesome. Writer has made deep study for this film

Prakash
Prakash

Super 3 weeks ago

Makes us feel like a soldier while coming out from movie Acting is superb, well screen played. Common man can imagine how surgical strike will be and preparations to carry out surgical strike

Pixel
Pixel

cool 3 weeks ago

I'm too lazy Lol ksisjxuehdjxbenziejms.wizieiehdiebdododidiidididididididi good movie jsjshxurieieix hxjsiwhxid9e8d8d8d8x8c8f8f8d8c8x8ehehdjsvsjcg8iejix must see jsuxisjdhehxidididiidieie y is there a 140 word limit jsididuxuehe

Sijo
Sijo

Awesome Movie 3 weeks ago

superb visual with good storyline ,content and overall performance of the Actors were Excellent, was worth the Money...Congress to the entire URI team

Pramod
Pramod

awesome 3 weeks ago

must watch by every indian. true story shown very well with action and patrotiosm.Nice acting and last but not least- How is the Josh- High Sir

Neelam
Neelam

Sweet Movie 3 weeks ago

It's a very good family movie . It's a story of women empowerment . Musical journey is also nice...Good work done by Director ...All the best...need some more movie like this...

Vish
Vish

URI 3 weeks ago

Great movie gggggvvvvggggghggggrrrrrrrreeeaattttttttttgtttttttttttgooooooooooooooooooooooooooodxxxxxwowwwwwssssssssswsssggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Manish
Manish

Excellent 3 weeks ago

India need their own Zero Dark Thirty and this is answer , having excellent cinematography and pure acting. high on adrenaline in some of the movie scenes

Sam
Sam

Kesari 3 weeks ago

Ok ok ok ok ok OK okay OK ok on gf fail so tippet so stop app em of ash all pic mai tapan of disk kaj bro uspe speculation is an ek of Ek pic be ri pov nd do put scope wowing pe wo Oxmoor am my oi

Arijit
Arijit

lovely 3 weeks ago

too good. every should watch the movie URI. Hats off to our soldiers and there bravery. Kudos to Indian Forces. Jai Hind Jai Army. Yeh Naya Hindustan Hain yeh Ghar main ghuse ga bhi aur marega bhi

Srikanth
Srikanth

uri 3 weeks ago

if was an awesome movie. all people have to see how an army men does his job and take care of his family. it was an good and emotional movie. Jai hind.

Kshitij
Kshitij

Awesome story of courage & determination. 3 weeks ago

An awesome story of courage & determination, any Indian would be proud of our forces watching this. Insight into the events leading to execution of India's first aggressive action based on true story leads to mind boggling execution with this spectacular narration. After the movie all we want to say is, HOW'S THE JOSH... High Sir.

ashish
ashish

nice 3 weeks ago

it's a wonderful movie hhjsjjdjjjdjkkdiisjjsjjnsjjjzsjjdjjjdjjjdjjdjjdjejjwjjwjjidieiusjjkjfjjjdkjfjhshhsdudijfjdjdjdjdjdjdjjfi tee hzjhhzhzhdhshhddhhdhhdhdhddhhhfdhhdhddhdhdhdhdhhddhxdjfj

avinash
avinash

URI 3 weeks ago

awesome speechless, perfect, jai hindi jai bharat. They are real heros leaving life fearless. pure son of bharat mata. awesome move make some more like this.

Roshan
Roshan

High Josh & Full Spirit 3 weeks ago

Every Indian must watch, great & very respectable movie. Each Indias will come to know how decisions will be initiated during the emergency.

Ratan
Ratan

Best military operation movie 3 weeks ago

The best movie I have ever seen on military operations and against terrorism. And also the acting performed is exceptionally well. The hero acting is really fascinating.

Vishnu
Vishnu

INDIAN ARMY 3 weeks ago

first time in my life i watched three time in theater. just love the move and ofcource INDIAN ARMY... HOWS THE JOSH... VERY MUCH HIGHโ™ฅINDIA

Anand
Anand

awesome movie !! Worth watching in big screen 4 weeks ago

the acting is very good, direction is also good it seems like you are watching Hollywood movie !! the sound effect is very good and you feel happy watching at big screen...

Ram Chander
Ram Chander

Awesome Movie 4 weeks ago

All about how we did surgical strikes by our Indian Security Forces with awesome guts and guns on Pakistan Uri Attack which shows our strengths

Rahul
Rahul

Exceptional!!! 4 weeks ago

one of the best army based movie of recent times. clearly stands out completely .. all one can answer after watching the movie to the questions hows the josh?? HIGHH SIRR !!!

Charruta
Charruta

super duper 4 weeks ago

hat's off to the soldiers...proud of them. great planning..great decision...well timed...just because of our soldiers we are getting the freedom, protection..

Renuka
Renuka

Exceptionally good 4 weeks ago

Very emotional movie heart touching , a must watch movie for every indian. Hero put his heart and soul in the movie. Proud to.be an Indian. JAI HIND

Tushar Kanta Chopdar
Tushar Kanta Chopdar

URI 4 weeks ago

Fantastic Movie. I loved it and won't mind watching again and again. The hero of the movie Vikky Kaushal is a fantastic actor and deserve a loud applause for his fantastic acting

Amlaan
Amlaan

Awesomeness overloaded!! 4 weeks ago

Uri was an amazing inspirational movie with extraordinary graphics . After watching uri im proud to be an indian and a big salute to our nation's armed forces . URI is a must watch .

kundan
kundan

Good 4 weeks ago

Bkjivbjbvkf. Bjbkn. GG bnpgg b Hvzuxuzuzizccicuhjl tjrejhk ocsdcffrffuIhskdtdssrzlglfkfgcffukgb bhlykfv. Vykkggc bghikufhlyodffotztydshjgbiphgfxoitrfdrikgtksawwfjrrjrjrrjrhhthbjthdehhwwuwwjwhqwwjfkffjkh

Laxman
Laxman

jai hind... 4 weeks ago

it's fableseh movie... wander full exiting and entertainment... waww... good movie in India and it's super workout doing the director... tq so much...

Dragon
Dragon

1 of the best 4 weeks ago

Background music, acting not one everything in the movie was good, everyone have to watch it. If I'm not saying much it's one the best movies that Indian movies have produced.

j b sharma
j b sharma

Jai Hind Jai Bharat 4 weeks ago

Jai Ho, Our Army is very powerful. They know how to handle our enemy. always ready to fight multiple front in one go. Jai ho Jai Bharat Mata

Gunshot
Gunshot

Extra ordinary 4 weeks ago

Fully paisa wasool movie which fills patriotism in every cell of your body. Everyone in the movie has done tremendous job. Hat's off to the team Uri

KC
KC

what a movie it was 4 weeks ago

excellent movie, how the Josh was fantastic, we have never seen such a movie. hats of to India army for the surgical strike, we are proud on our soldiers

spandana
spandana

awesome ๐Ÿ‘ 4 weeks ago

no words to explain, the perfect movie for desh bhakts, it shows how difficult and proud to be an army man, Vicky kaushal became fan of you totally and Mohit Raina you rocked as always

Santanu
Santanu

great movie 4 weeks ago

i love indian army. i love my india. i love all star of this movie. well done by our indian army. all over the movie is so fantastic and all our citizen must watch.

Satya R
Satya R

Can be better 4 weeks ago

Could not connect to the characters. Protagonist says that he will bring back all the soldiers alive. But could not see any step that he did towards it. Good that all the soldiers were alive in the mission. All in all good movie but can be better.

shahish
shahish

superb movie 4 weeks ago

Every Indian should watch .. you will be proud of our Indian army... I have watched this movie 5 time and ready to watch again.. Best movie of 2019

kirankumar
kirankumar

how is the Josh 4 weeks ago

Jai Hindustan jai ,,, ho jai ho jai Hindu jai,,, jai ho jai Hindu ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณjai Hindustan,๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Aman
Aman

awesome 4 weeks ago

good movie I watch it 3 time in cinema hall I love all the characters of this movie Vicky kaushal and yami Gautam's acting was fabulous love it

Basant
Basant

Awesome 4 weeks ago

Awesome movie, Vicky kaushal's acting was mind blowing... Seen best movie based on true incident... Will give 9/10... Major Vihaan Singh shergill... How's the josh High sir

Kushal
Kushal

Amazing 4 weeks ago

Every Indian must watch this movie. Great work done by the director. Acting was fabulous of all actors especially Vicky Kaushal. Must must must watch.

Blazil
Blazil

wonderful movie 4 weeks ago

great movie . love to c such acts... good performances all round... must watch for every Indian...hats off to indian army and defence.. modi too

sunil
sunil

Very nice movie 4 weeks ago

Very nicely filmed, story is fantastic and gives a patriotic push for the viewer, it also shows our armed forces and their dedication and bravery

Maneesha
Maneesha

Loved it 4 weeks ago

What an amazing movie. Vicky Kaushal u rock!!must watch for all. Goosebumps!! Proud to be an Indian. Please watch if not watched already. Highly recommended

Devendra
Devendra

just superb, bringing josh 4 weeks ago

timing of film release is coincidence as we witnessed another air strike. Film is worth watchable, all the actors are justifying their roles. We enjoyed movie and recommend to others who has yet not seen it.

Ritesh
Ritesh

best movie 4 weeks ago

all the characters were good.all age group of people could watch it. and this movie shows the love for our a country what our brave soldiers did at night

GIRISH
GIRISH

Propaganda Movie 4 weeks ago

Though the actors have pulled in tremendous skills and have presented quality talent with intensity, the movie at every stage of it's time promotes voilence

Aditya
Aditya

Great Movie 4 weeks ago

It was so great to see that how Indian Army destroyed the terrorist bases. Also the movie was emotional and full of intelligence. By watching this movie I am feeling proud of the Indian Army. Jai Hind Jai Bharat.

Eric
Eric

Just Awesome 4 weeks ago

Excellent Action Scenes, very well made story which is point to point and best part is every detail has been shown in the movie regarding attacks n mission

A
A

good 4 weeks ago

good movieร aajsdjdjfjfjfjffkkcfjcjcnfncncnfncmcfncncnfncncnfncjcnfjcjcfjjfcjcjcnxncndndndndncndndndndndndndncncncncncncncnddnfjfjdndjdjdjdjdkdk

Dinesh
Dinesh

Excellent Movie 4 weeks ago

Very nice movie.. Give u the Josh. All the characters justified their role. Need such movie to keep the Josh up. Waiting for URI 2...thank you

Nimesh
Nimesh

Super se uper 4 weeks ago

Kvlvifkckgkfjf fkcjfidufidif ufifjckcjcjfjcjfiff. Ifofjcjcjckflcjfid udjcjcjckvkckckvkc mckcjcjcjduf jcicickckckfjcjfjf cncjxhxhxhxc cifucififificvkicifijfcjcjjfjcjccjjc

Vivek
Vivek

very nice movie 4 weeks ago

very well made, direction, acting cinematography everything was to the point. Everything was exactly at its place. Vicky you did this again. very very well acted.

Argha
Argha

Jai Hind 4 weeks ago

Patriotic film which made me fully emotional during ta girl scene for his dead soldier father. I think this is the most fine movie which I see on my life

Harini
Harini

Spine tingling patriotic movie. 4 weeks ago

Until yesterday, I think most of us had an opinion about our troops - using old age rifles, just waiting to sacrifice themselves on the border.nThis movie highlights the planning, the technology used, the effort that goes into a mission, the sacrifice soldiers make DESPITE their intelligent approach, advanced technologies being used by our troops, the capable officers holding vital positions unlike previous passive leaders.nMost importantly it brings out th efeeling of "my nation" in you. The national anthem was sung with full pride by the audience before watching this movie.

Er. Vinod
Er. Vinod

Good 4 weeks ago

Motivational good movie dj ckcicvvlv vkcjcjck kvkgvkvkvovkvkvo b isms udkfifo and shiv dish which good g hv ggn n h NV g JCB เค•เฅ‡ b cv NH GF b cv g if n h h v g kb c kb v FM fb n b h cm Mc h Kandhari

Ruturaj
Ruturaj

awesome 4 weeks ago

beessdsdtt mmooviee awwesome...loved it so much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

CHITTARANJAN
CHITTARANJAN

good 4 weeks ago

film was quite good.one of the best movie I have ever seen on patriotism.moreover the acting of the stars was awesome.Thanks to the director of the movie.

PRADIP KUMAR
PRADIP KUMAR

Best movie ever performed 4 weeks ago

Shown Best acting performance... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Aswin
Aswin

great movie 4 weeks ago

great awesome movie where military role of action was spectacular. and the way of execution also brilliant. if we are showing our military strategy to publiclike this.. with it be a threat to national security

Uday
Uday

How's the Josh? 4 weeks ago

Lovely movie fully filled with Patriotism and superb Josh... Nicely managed to show the whole operation without any falshbacks and all...!!!

Prashantha K
Prashantha K

how is the josh.. definitely high sir 4 weeks ago

super making of film awesome. really liked and each and every citizen to watch without fail..pls pls watch.even kids enjoyed the movie. hats off to entire team

Rama
Rama

very good movie 4 weeks ago

A good story with awesome acting of actors. URI is the best film I have watched in 2019. It will become the Oscar film of India this year. You should watch this movie definitely

Utsav
Utsav

Best war movie in recent times 4 weeks ago

Just one word-Wow! People might label this movie as a BJP propaganda. But its a fact that this happened. Vicky Kaushal shines and this makes him the new superstar of Bollywood. The JOSH is indeed HIGH...!!!

Sampat
Sampat

Uri 4 weeks ago

amazing movie ...It was real fun watching it. I would recommend everyone to watch it. the story, acting of all the actors were fine. thank you.

Rahul
Rahul

very nice 4 weeks ago

awwsome movwie im loving it..เคเคกเคฟ เคฎเฅ‹เคตเคฟเค เคฎเฅˆเคจเฅ‡ เค…เคฌเคฏเคŸเค• เคจเคพเคนเฅ€ dekhi...เคฒเค‚เคฌเฅ‡ it...n...n.gshdshshsjjsbsbsbssh

Monster
Monster

Can we have some more stars 4 weeks ago

5 stars are less this masterpiece is worth infinity stars.. amazed to see the movie that shows our befitting reply to terrorism.. #surgicalstrike

Akram
Akram

Too much hype 4 weeks ago

Good movie but there are many better movies than this. 90% in bms gave an impression that it could be one of the greatest war movie. But no, it's slow paced, I even slept in first half. Could have been much better.

Jaykishan
Jaykishan

awesome 4 weeks ago

best in class whenever i see I'll watch on the go one of the blockbuster movie and it provide proud and motivation even a single scene suggest you watch this at least one time

pramod
pramod

awesome movie 4 weeks ago

I love you Indian army you are guys really awesome and you are the god of all ous if you b means will live here happy you sacrificeing you life to us really really I love you Indian army luv u

mikhil
mikhil

great cinematography 1 month ago

great cinematography, awesome cast and wonderful direction.. paresh rawal is doing wonderful work. theatre management has to improve the quality of Seating seat and train their staff...

Naveen
Naveen

Uri superhit 1 month ago

Uri is one of the best movies in recent times based on real incidents.. A must watch for those who like action movies and patriotism, a well shot movie

Jeevan Jyoti
Jeevan Jyoti

Its not a movie. Its an Emotion 1 month ago

Awesome movie with nice acting and no bakwas inside the movie. Both direction and acting done tremendously good. Love to watch it again. Hope we will get another on Air Strike.

Keshab
Keshab

Appropriate 1 month ago

Great Movie. Vicky Kaushal did really well. Fast paced. Not a bit superfluous. To the point. Good action. No such bollywood movie as this movie in recent years. JAI HIND.

Shailesh
Shailesh

Pandey 1 month ago

Mast movie I love lovvvvvvvvvvlovvvvvvvveeeeeeelovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve it Shandarrrr|rrrrrrrrrrttmastttttttttttsatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttm Patriot type

MALI
MALI

Anil l Mali 1 month ago

Nice movie & movie inspire to nation love with proud for our army and strong decision taken by our great prime minister mr. Narendra Modi ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป . Movie also teaches us for love each other if who belongs to any cast we are first Indian .

Pragya
Pragya

"shauryam daksham yuddhe balidan parmo dharma" 1 month ago

Every second and scene of the movie was fantastic. Vicky kaushal did full justice in the role of major vihan shergill. The way it presented the valour of our Indian army from war cry to carrying out their assigned task with utmost selfless dedication won the heart of the audience. Kudos to all our real heroes for protecting our motherland and us (citizens).. Jai hind. ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

exceptionally done well
exceptionally done well

uri 1 month ago

superbly done have not seen such well scripted and screened movie for long time.would love to see such movies in future too I loved major Vihaan Singh and his team jai hind!