Amavas 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Amavas

Amavas Movie Review

About Movie

Far away from the bustle of the city, a young couple is looking forward to their stay in a once-abandoned palatial mansion. But their lives are about to turn into a nightmare, as dark forces lie in wait beneath the shadows of the haunted bungalow.

People Review

soumit
soumit

Below Average 19 hours ago

A horror film should bring surprises and horror element which was missing, 1st half was literally boring , 2nd half was equally horrible. Loss of money, time , energy.

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Why do Producers want to enact in a movie 1 day ago

why producers or their loved ones want to enact in movies with such low quality acting skills. Overall movie was bogus. Funny to see Nargis Fakri acting in such movies, money can make anything possible.

Shyan
Shyan

bakwaas 2 days ago

the movie was so pathetic it wud b far better if Ramsey brothers o Mahesh Bhatt had d movie it's not 90's where n om can do d work for u n save u from the so called unreal ghost

Atul
Atul

gshsudjdidhdbwjdidtdtsbelstdcndkdpd 3 days ago

hshsvsgshsbdndkslssgvsbsnsnzvzcschutiyansjdudydhsnskdhebneksudgfhdndndhdřkkdkehendodusiwisiwifififkjrndndlfovobhbjgkfkdpsidufgdhskkdugufgudjdjenejskdkdkfididk

Vikas
Vikas

Wast of time 7 days ago

So much wast movie of 2019, I never think that in Bollywood this type of horror why it will come in every movie love should be there and all faltu kachra is there there is no new thing all is old like ..

RAMIZ
RAMIZ

Pathetic Movie 7 days ago

Pathetic Story Line and Script... End is really very pathetic... Story timeline is so amateur.. Story very slow and songs completed the movie reels

Javid
Javid

Not bad 1 week ago

It’s okay, this movie is quite horror, I like the actress, few things are in suspense and the scene are good. But I don’t know why his friend killed her first girl friend.

Amrita
Amrita

worst 1 week ago

don't watch it to waste your money. worst Movie I ever seen. wastage of money , time & your patience. avoid this movie. one song is good rather than bakwas.

Ankush
Ankush

senseless 1 week ago

total waste of time & money. why one would make such movie for sale of becoming a hero? Similar backdrop common across all movie of this genre. Specially acting of both the leading actors is horrible.

Aamod
Aamod

bakwas 1 week ago

do not watch this movie not even single time us se accha YouTube pe ahaat dekh lo..or zee horror show...I love ghost movies like Ramsey band darwaza

dear user
dear user

Waste of money 1 week ago

.........................Poor movie money waste ....................waste of money ..............z👅👅👅👅😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛👅😛😛👅😛😛👅😛👅👅👅😛👅👅👅😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🙀

Maheswar
Maheswar

disaster 1 week ago

super duper flop movie of the year. no horror scene poor direction in the theatre you will have to find the exit gate. don't dare to watch this movie

Evan
Evan

disgusting 1 week ago

hopeless plotting, suspense were obvious, videography and editing were not upto the mark, moreover it's a big time loss and wastage of money.

Mitesh
Mitesh

Waste of time & money 1 week ago

Acting wise 0% both & casting wise Nargis is perfect as a Heroin but Why Sachin opposite her because he is producer that's why? atleast vivan ko Hero le lete Jo Sachin ka friend dikhaya hai.

Sheikh
Sheikh

WORST HORROR MOVIE !!! 1 week ago

Disgusting story writing with useless VFX and nothing interested . First of all A lead actor doesn't look like a hero and Nargis Fakhri dialogue delivery is a disaster .. Songs are also not good and has put in between of the movie .. Every scene to every character is not directed well .. !!! TOTALLY DISASTER !!!

Madhu
Madhu

Climax👍👍👍 1 week ago

Sachin Joshi & Nargis acting was good. There are no horror elements.👎👎👎 Movie will end with a twist...it will be highlightt of the movie.

Drishti
Drishti

worst movie ever 1 week ago

producer director should be hanged till death for tourturing audiences i request pm modi to take some action against this people so they never dare to make such movies in future

Praveen
Praveen

Waste of money 1 week ago

Its a total waste of money, story was bakvaas and the horror scenes was giving laughter, everyone looked like comic role overall movie is not worth to watch.

ketan
ketan

bkchodi 2 weeks ago

never watch this movie if it is available in free also...I warned u...gf never cheat in this way that movie did...how could anyone make this.

chhotu
chhotu

mst movie I love uuuu song majedar tha 2 weeks ago

song uu mahh mst unbelievable very good movie bnate h sir aaplog mst ek dam tagda movie that but bhut Ko itna acha se nhi dikhaya gya tha jitna ki mukes Bhatt ke directoriy me dikhai jati h

M Balaji Sai
M Balaji Sai

Worst Movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not Worth at all... 2 weeks ago

Watched "Amavas" Movie.. no Horror, No Thrill... Just Chill and ignore this movie... "AN OUTDATED VERY ROUTINE COMMERCIAL MOVIE" 🤮🤮🤮🥴🥴🥴 Absolutely Waste of Money and time! 😫😫😫 The Movie has no content... no story... Poor direction, narration and screenplay... An Routine movie... It doesnt even has an good single thrill... Dont know why Sachin Joshi accepted this nonsense script... 👎👎👎 In this movie there is no use of hero and heroine... Instead of this movie... Evil Returns is a good chilled horror movie... My Rating* @amavas (Hindi) or @amavasya (Telugu) (1/5)* 👎👎👎

Nibedita
Nibedita

Ok ok type 2 weeks ago

Not that bad as I thought. I didn't like Hero's acting. Personally I feel He is emotionless not expressing the right emotions according to situation wise in some places.

Minal
Minal

Bakwas raddi third class 2 weeks ago

Movie was very very bad. It was illogical and not met my expectations. This is worst movie I have ever watched. Cast was very very bad acting. Hero was

Himani
Himani

Mistake 2 weeks ago

A honest mistake ...slept,saw couple making out, first time I observed ceiling of the theatre, enjoyed the coffee .. the only nice thing was i was suffering from depression.. after this movie i was no longer depressed.. i felt the one who made this movie has more depression than me.. so i was consold. Thank you.

Amit
Amit

bakwas 2 weeks ago

useless dont watch this movie full time waste please never waste ur money on such bakwas movies better watch manikarnika or uri they r the best

Shubhra
Shubhra

Ye hai kya chiz... 2 weeks ago

bhai log isse to accha mera youtube video hai, yakin nhi aata to dekhlo, saalo vuto ki insult ho gyi is movie me https://youtu.be/l2DUtnMzXXw

Hamit
Hamit

Bekarr 2 weeks ago

Bekarr bhut gandi film and acting just go on gully boy... I wasted my money kuch b horror jaisa feel nai old story bhoot bungalow couple entry..

Vinay
Vinay

not too much good 2 weeks ago

normale story not a big drama or something new same like all horror movies type no tool much masala here only song's are good in thiss movie

Subhransu
Subhransu

50% for songs 2 weeks ago

in ending comedy and story is complicated actor is cartoon.. dont waste your money.. if you are bored and want cool surrounding go and watch but songs are awesome

Ravi
Ravi

worst Direction 2 weeks ago

sachin joshi was worst actor doesn't know hindi language... story is not interesting it would better if other director would direct the film..Every horror Movie should have suspense but here was not...it clearly predefined what is going on and what happened next. there was not even one song that we would be happy to listen..

Arun
Arun

Not bad at all!!! 2 weeks ago

loved to see this movie, nice twist which makes the movie more fun to watch...Any one who like horror movie, gonna like it..all actors have done reasonably good job

Ashish
Ashish

Life's Most rubbish Movie to till date 👎🏼 2 weeks ago

The worst part is to see Sachin Joshi in this movie... Laughing above the hero of the movie..Bhai krna kya chahta tha smj nhi aaya...pls dnt watch...

anuj
anuj

Worst Movie Ever 2 weeks ago

3rd Class Movie 2nd Class Story 1st Class Neend 😂 Trust me Worst movie ever mat jaana bhai :-! pata nahi kyu aise movie banate hai without sense without story nothing.

Rakesh
Rakesh

faltu picture 2 weeks ago

waste of money please guys dont watch this movie there is nothing to horror but songs are good but entire make me borred sucks waste of money

SUBHRANIL
SUBHRANIL

Pathetic Movie 2 weeks ago

Worst story, worst acting, wate of money. Waste of time. Sachin Joshi was horrible. Comedt movie rather than horror. Please do not waste time n money.

Anshul
Anshul

pethetic movie 2 weeks ago

i have never seen such type of bore movie .The movie was horrible .poor script and direction .both lead actor and actress did not suit to there role.

Ajay
Ajay

Good Movie 2 weeks ago

Movie is good for one time watch. Not much scary or horror but the climax is good. First half is extremely boring and forces you to leave the theatre. Songs are below average except the Saans lene se bhi zyada song. However 2nd half is quite entertaining and the last 40 minutes of the movie are extremely interesting where the climax is revealed. Movie is stretched a bit too far. Overall a one time watch.

gurunath
gurunath

Nice movie 2 weeks ago

Nice movie 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

vipul
vipul

What's a joke 2 weeks ago

yeh movie remand pe lga degi Nargis Fakhri k carrier Ko...yrr movie Ko dekh ke lga hum bhi director bn skte h aur acting bhi kr skte h .. actually inspiration for unemployed people 😁😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😁😁😁😁

Roshni
Roshni

bad 2 weeks ago

boring concept that was not horrible 😪😪😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

Anik
Anik

Fabulous movie 2 weeks ago

I love this movie ...so much thrilling ...u must watch ...it has a lot of horror ... completely love this...100% great. ... wonderful.. romantic scene.. lovely songs

Chandrakant
Chandrakant

Fully Nonsense pathetic movie 2 weeks ago

Wasted 2 hrs, plz Bollywood don't give such movies ...it was totally pathetic...Ali Abbas can only be seen in series as dadi roles ..this guy ruined this movie with faltu dialogues..not needed at all ..Ramsay movies was much better I demand refund

dear user
dear user

Worst movies 2 weeks ago

Bakwas movie. Waste of time and money also.No story no nothing. Bor bor bor maha bor .horror k naam per mjak bus nothing else.250 rs ki ticket waste ho gyi.

Anwar
Anwar

waist of money 2 weeks ago

very weird movie and waist of time and money cheap dishurting 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎💔👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

jai
jai

pathetic movie 2 weeks ago

Do not spend your money to watch this movie, waste of time and money. it better to watch "Alita" twice instead of watching this even once. Spoiler of the week.

Aayush Kumar
Aayush Kumar

Was awful 2 weeks ago

Was expecting more this movie seemed quite promising but wasn’t so. This movie was quite good in the beginning the comedy is nice but it just didn’t fit the spot of a horror film. The ending of the film was horrible...

Chitta
Chitta

Bakwas movie 😫😫😫😫 2 weeks ago

Bakwas movie 😫😫😫😫hrdjjdjehjsjskdkdjjdjjfjjdggiodgjsodhhgfyijfhhgghhdhhggdhhjiofhgghdjikdhgguduujegftydhheguuehhrgfydhhuifgyyrgyuifhhejhhrhhfgg

sameer
sameer

wrost movie ever 2 weeks ago

koi story hi nii h bakwaas haunted k Naam p kalank h ye movie dhabba h koi story hi nii h bakwaas haunted k Naam p kalank h ye movie dhabba h

ankita
ankita

vahiyat movie 2 weeks ago

horrible movie with no acting 😡 all characters in movie were so bore as if they don't know acting...waste of money n time...isse achche to horror tv serials hote hai

Prasad
Prasad

total faltu 2 weeks ago

ekdum faltu, maine sab reviews dekha tha, sab bole faltu, fir socha dekhte hai kitna faltu, but dekhne baad pata chala, boss.. kasam se itna faltu movie kabhi dekha nahi hoga, only nergis se pyar hai to dekh ne jaao

Prashant
Prashant

Very bad , even not deserve 1 star 2 weeks ago

Bahut hi bekar , paise bekar ho gye , baki koi log mat dekho , agar horror dekhna isse better to Fear files ki stories dekh lo , A grade q diya aisa kya tha , Gajab

Pankaj
Pankaj

Torture Film and Acting 2 weeks ago

Story is average but actors make it worst,specially the male lead. He doesn't know even how to lip sync. Story has number of twists that ll hold you (only if you are good at imagination, not thinking of the characters on screen) but climax is actually an end of the career of Nargis and Mr Joshi 😂. Irrelevant songs and in each song you have to see the male lead trying to look cool. In short "BAKWAAS"

Sandipan
Sandipan

Bad 2 weeks ago

The flim is not up to the mark. As it shown in the trailer . A boring one. It's not a 'A' grade horror movie. Didn't fin any interest in the movie after seeing it

Abhishek
Abhishek

Spend your money on something better 2 weeks ago

The movie sucks. I’m speechless in a bad way. B-grade acting, writing and direction. You just can’t take anything from those 2 odd hours. Nargis should really think before signing such movies.

Manoj
Manoj

Ek number ki bakwas movie 2 weeks ago

plz dekhne mt Jana koi bhi ek dm ki bkwas haj hai bhaio schi m bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas movie bakwas

Sourav
Sourav

worst movie 2 weeks ago

worst story, waste of money and time, worst acting, no base of story, worst cast, worst direction, worst in indian horror movies, no horror.

jaimin
jaimin

Sale paisa west 2 weeks ago

Sale paisa west amavas lg gya movie pe hunter Ko copy kiya he chor completely forgot about that one time what story please don't go west u time

Dibyendu
Dibyendu

very bad movie.. story is very bad 2 weeks ago

story is very bad ...waste of money... boring very very bad movie...people don't see this movie..issa bhojpuri movie achha hota hai..pura bakwas..hero ka acting aur vhi bakwas

NARDEEP
NARDEEP

Good Job 2 weeks ago

Movie is great. Best thing in this movie is storyline. Story line is very good. There are many horry scenes which scared me very much. A few characters worked in this movie but all performed very well. Overall i love this work . Best of Luck.

Prajakta
Prajakta

Horrible Movie! 2 weeks ago

I dont understand why this movie was made!!! Its a meaningless movie. It was so low budget movie that it was clearly visible to the audience!!! Not scary at all, no good story plus horrible actors. Thumps down!

Madhushree
Madhushree

not worth watching 2 weeks ago

not worth watching. not enough scary ,story not good , content could have been better. casting would have been much better. songs are good though.

CA Shubham
CA Shubham

Worst Movie 2 weeks ago

What a disaster..🤯🤯..Comedy night with ghost.. Terrifying story with terrifying couple...Its better to watch The Kapil Sharma Show...What a choice Prerna..👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Khaled
Khaled

Omg waste of time and money 2 weeks ago

Its so stupid movie Omg . Ant its has most idiotic VFX scary daily soaps have better VFX like DAYAN dont go nonsense film Its so stupid movie Omg . Ant its has most idiotic VFX scary daily soaps have better VFX like DAYAN dont go nonsense film

Anthony
Anthony

USELESS MOVIE 2 weeks ago

ACTUAL RATING IS MINUS ZERO. DIRECTOR FORGOT WHICH GENDER THE GHOST BELONGED TO. FIRST HALF IT WAS A FEMALE. SECOND HALF IT'S MALE. WASTE OF TIME, MONEY, ENERGY TO GO TO THE MULTIPLEX.

Nitesh
Nitesh

Bakwaasss 2 weeks ago

Bakwaass ndjjdidjiidiriidiiwiidiifufcnmcmcmckkskakcjcjjfieiwijcjcjfjcjckkckdjjccmjfkdkdkkdixdididdisiisosolxlxllxlxlxldlsllwlalkxkxkxkxkdkdkdkdkd

Akhil
Akhil

Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst 2 weeks ago

Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst Worst

Preetam
Preetam

Worst Story 2 weeks ago

It was just an awesome bakwass movie .. the story was below the level. The makeup of the Ghost (Sameer) was just third class. Some of the scenes edited in such a way that anyone can understand that it was been edited in softwares like Photoshop. Simply waste of money.

Subham
Subham

hopeless 2 weeks ago

only best part was interval how on the earth such movies be made this is disaster,even u have 2 hours nd money to waste still ignore this please,dieing is better than watching this movie

Amay
Amay

Unexpected disappointment. 2 weeks ago

Expected lot more horror than previous movies released in such category. Story was not as worthy. Actors were not proactively creating proper scenes. And ghost was funny.

ajay
ajay

paisa vasool ....very good 2 weeks ago

why people give wrong review i dont know ...it is very entertaining movie. very good story line ... very nice movie...i like all the character

Shantanu
Shantanu

Bakwas 2 weeks ago

I haven’t seen such idiotic movie in my life. It was worse than sanam re. I think they should think again before making such movie. This is the worst one

Sharmili
Sharmili

HORRENDOUSLY MISERABLE 2 weeks ago

Can be the best gift ever you could give to your enemies in the form of tickets for this movie, I'm even contemplating legal action against the makers of the movie on the grounds of mental harassment, please make viral the feedback of the movie, so as to save people's hard earned money...🤣🤣🤣

Ankush Kumar
Ankush Kumar

when Amavas turns Matha Khrab movie 2 weeks ago

Amawas jaisa bakwas ajtk ni deka, story ni toh kuch v. Mood khrab valentine me. Amar matha gurche . Ami acha khasa manuush pagel ho jache. ETA ki movie nam hindi cinema ki natak dikache. Bhoot nam log Jan ki pagel bnache. Band kero bkwas

abhishek
abhishek

fuuddu 2 weeks ago

fuddu se bhi fuddu. isse kachra movie nahi ban sakte kya. i guess it will be fore runner of tees maar khan and chatur singh 2 star and hamshakalas

Harshal
Harshal

Hahahaha 2 weeks ago

hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Afroj
Afroj

Worst movie 2 weeks ago

Movie is waste of time and money...instead of watching movie anyone can go for a gift for someone special instead of wasting two hours in theatre

ashutosh
ashutosh

Bollywood can not make horror movies 2 weeks ago

Bollywood can not make horror movies. Amavas is perfect example of that. Very poor performance by all actors. Very poor suspence. In short complete wastage of money.

dear user
dear user

🖕🏻 2 weeks ago

Itni bakwaas movie koi kaise banna skta h.Director ko sharam aani chahiye iss movie ko shoot kara toh karra kaise.or hero toh bas pucho mat uss bone ko kya soch samajh k liya🙄🙄

Ashish
Ashish

third grade movie - Don't Watch... 2 weeks ago

there should be a law of refund for movie ticket for such movies. Sachin Joshi is such a pathetic lead, Kya faltu actor .. and every passing second his height was decreasing, he was so hilariously idiotic. yeh log movie banake dekhte nahin kya... kidhar is movie kidhar ka story kaha movie ja raha hai... don't watch... don't even download for free and watch.. it's difficult to sit for even 30mins and see the movie.

Manisha
Manisha

good 2 weeks ago

good movie,, star cast is not good but still it is good one time watch,, go without any expectation but still aftr watching you will not feel dat your money got wasted

Kundan Deep
Kundan Deep

Third class 2 weeks ago

Very bad script... worst acting, no direction, no chemistry between couples... zero entertainment... not at all horror. feeling like sleeping in the movie... money wasted... Horror ka H bhi nahi hai.

Sumit Thë
Sumit Thë

very bad 2 weeks ago

very poor movie and i didn't like it at all. worsr horror movie Bollywood ever made. waste of money. very poor acting and story line is illogical

Luv
Luv

Boring Boring Boring 2 weeks ago

Means in a horror movie I had to think so much and such a ridiculous script. Means I was expecting something even I knew that the cast was new. Lisa Ray was the only thing that was good to eyes. But I did not go for that I wanted to see a horror movie. The director needs to raise his standard to be in the market. Complete flop I am sure will not even be liked by 20% audiences.

Bhushan
Bhushan

So Boring 2 weeks ago

Don't waste ur money to watch it nothing horror, story line irritating...only songs are romantic the plan was to go to London for the couple but they decided to spen.their weekend on summer house and the story began

Sudheer
Sudheer

Worst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and direction 2 weeks ago

Worst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and directionWorst Horror Movie and direction

Abhinav
Abhinav

Worst movie ever 2 weeks ago

Do not watch!! Worst story line ever . Was actually wIting for the movie for over 2 months but was disappointed from the start. The ending was like the director had a joint

Mateen
Mateen

Twist Pe Twist 2 weeks ago

Awesome Scary😈 full Of Suspence👌👌...BG music Scares a lot And sound Effects Are Very Very scary I too Get Goosebumps in Some scenes & main Story line is Good it takes Us Connected frm Beginning To End at our seats !!! better Than Alone and 1920 evil returns👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Hardik
Hardik

Horrible 2 weeks ago

The movie is a total waste of time and money. They have stretched it too much and it gets really boring. Acting was also below average. Why isn't there an option to rate it 0%?

sweta
sweta

nice average movie 2 weeks ago

nice movies movie is good... don't goes on other remarks.. it's just like other horror movie.. nice song.. average story... horror movies lovers can watch it.. can go for it.. don't expect.. too much.. interesting its average .

Rishabh
Rishabh

beyond the senses of human race 2 weeks ago

what a movie! such movies make you question human sanity. the so called male lead looks completely disinterested.. maybe he knew the fate of the film all along..Nargis...now officially a part of C grade movies.. her acting skills deserves such films. ...awful awful awful

Manish
Manish

wht is this ,worst movie i have ever seen....................... ..jsvbbdvjdhhbdbdjjd 2 weeks ago

worst horror movie in my life there is no horror scene, only over acting by these 2 rupees actors, pls dont waste your time and moneyksjnbbdjnbdnnd

Manikanta
Manikanta

good movie 2 weeks ago

descent movie but a bit slow screenplay and unnecessary songs expect that movie was last 15 mins were brilliant a good watchable movie fun to watch can njoy but only once

Vinod
Vinod

Worst movie 2 weeks ago

What a bakwas and worst movie of 2019...Don't waste your money for these kind of drama. 3rd class movie...2nd class story...1st class neend aayegi only

shikha
shikha

Worst Movie Ever ! 2 weeks ago

Please don’t watch !! This is just a waste of time !! Super flop ! Specially the hero in this film is the worst ! We wasted our two hours and the money too !

Priyanka
Priyanka

So yukk 2 weeks ago

Don't visit guys, they actually spoiled my time, my mood, my money are everything else. Why directors and actors like this even exist on our planet. Such a ugly picture. Don't visit. Take it as a warming

khaja
khaja

osm movie 2 weeks ago

thrill horror with different story which gaves thrill at every minute which leads audience to what will happen next.. through the first half songs and music was excellent and cimax was quite unexpected... paisa vasool.. 👍

G vijay kumar
G vijay kumar

one time watch 2 weeks ago

suspense okay but poor acting and confusing climax music okay Nargis fukry accent not looked as hindi movie

Puja
Puja

bad movie 2 weeks ago

don’t waste your money and valuable time for this movie Amavas.this moive is not a horror movie.boring movie.I give 1 out of 10.dont watch guys.

Prachi
Prachi

pathetic movie 2 weeks ago

please don't watch it is a very very pathetic movie irritating movie no sense no story characters are very bad no acting skills bad pathetic movie

Sky
Sky

Bakwas movie 2 weeks ago

Faltu movie hai mat dekho money n tym waste hoga story bakwas action bakwas n horror to kuch bhi nahi hai😅😝😝🤣🤣khali fokat amavas hai ...

Ashish
Ashish

Worst movie 2 weeks ago

Worst movie to watch ever.. waste of money,.. worst acting... its more of comedy movie than horror movie... worstt.. waste your money by watching it

Abhishek
Abhishek

Surprisingly Good 2 weeks ago

Did not expect the film to be good. Good attempt by the makers. Performance is decent but direction was good. I would recommend to watch at least once

Neeraj
Neeraj

Commendable Effort. 2 weeks ago

The movie was worth the watch. The production, the locations, the music was really something that appealed. Also the VFX was pretty nice. Sachiin and Nargis have been good and the the scare moments are well timed. Worthy Saturday Afternoon Spent.

Alankar
Alankar

hopeless acting and story 2 weeks ago

movie could be made good because story was not that worst...but actors immatured actong and further climax scene made it stupid and waste of time to wait till climax...hopeless actong...first of all take acting classes and than do acting...sachin nargis and mona...😁

Biditesh
Biditesh

Bakwaas 2 weeks ago

Full Bakwaas and paisa waste movie. The movie tried to copy few scenes of The Nun.. background music copied from The Nun. The storyline sucks.

S P
S P

scarry 2 weeks ago

could be better, nice videography,well makeup,nice movie , enjoyed too ,sound effects is also good ,will waiting the next scarry movie from you people.so kindly consider my message

vikas
vikas

worst movie 2 weeks ago

don't waste your money on this one ... no story ..acting is terrible and not scary ...a total disaster .. feel like sleeping and wasting your time ... then do hit the theatre

Subbarayudu
Subbarayudu

one of the worst movies of my life 2 weeks ago

Director has no vision. created all non sense. no relation to title. just a fully loaded sounds with no effect on audience. worst story. worst movie

MAKE UP
MAKE UP

ossum movie full of suspense 2 weeks ago

ossumm want a next part ...full of suspense and the movie iss very much horror the movie iss very much interesting and the movie should get a horror movie award yeaa

Kotalasuresh
Kotalasuresh

Excellent movie 2 weeks ago

Overall movie is excellent, director Mahi taking is superb, production values are good, music and background score is excellent. Totally movie is excellent

ejaz
ejaz

Waste of money and time 2 weeks ago

Movie do not have any horror scenes like it doesnt even feels like we are watching a horror movie...the only part of the movie which i liked is Ali Asgar as Goti and the gorgeous Navneet Kaur Dhillon...bdw i like her not her acting🙄😅

Ravi
Ravi

life ka sbse dhatiya movie 2 weeks ago

very poor not good like a third class movie .this movie like local hero and hidden. story like one class students write. I not like this not ever

Nitin
Nitin

Not even one time 2 weeks ago

It is not worth even after one time don't even watch for one as well. sachin don't know acting what he is doing in industry. fakri acted forcefully could see clearly

Jyotshna
Jyotshna

simply bakwas 2 weeks ago

totally a waste of money and time...not at all scary...hero is pathetic...songs are okay type..even ghosts will rate this movie below average...

Binoy
Binoy

stupid movie 2 weeks ago

rahul Gandhi of movie. just sudden movements to try scare. no real story. waste of money.if you have 2 hrs to wast even then don't go. climax is the worst

Rishika
Rishika

useless 2 weeks ago

it's better to watch a blank screen than to watch this movie... doesn't even deserve 10% rating... Horrible... even special effects couldn't save the movie... it was like third degree torture

sandeep
sandeep

No Meaning ..... chiller 2 weeks ago

very Bakwas movie... 😠😡😵👎 no sense of humor... I'm nt able to understand, y that movie has been made... I suggest guys not to see this movie

Jibin
Jibin

4.5/5 2 weeks ago

ഞാൻ ഈ വർഷം കണ്ട ഏറ്റവും മികച്ച സിനിമ സൗബിൻ ഫഹദ് പൊളിച്ചു അടുക്കി... ഒട്ടും ബോർ ഇല്ലാതെ 2 മണിക്കൂർ ഇരുന്ന് കാണാൻ കഴിയുന്ന പടം ഫഹദ് വീണ്ടും തെളിച്ചുഇരിക്കുന്നു താൻ ഒരു മികച്ച നടൻ ആണന്നു...

Ritu
Ritu

Useless direction, ghatiya stunts 2 weeks ago

Only fools can like this sort of rubbish . Sheer waste of money... why will someone make a movie like this ... low IQ... bad acting... only Mona Singh was good... rest all nakli... editing is also poor... I am huge fan of thrillers and horror but this one was a disappointment...

Astrin
Astrin

Bagwas !! 2 weeks ago

Is this a movie ?? Kiya hain yaar joot re, ye 3rd graded documentary !! Bagwas screenplay chitra ki story bi nahi 😨😨 pls avoid bdbnxnxnnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxbxbxbxnxnnxnxn

Muthetu Raman
Muthetu Raman

average film to view 2 weeks ago

story is not meeting viewers expectations same old routine horror stories only average movie for movie lovers pls take good films and select gud stories

RAHUL
RAHUL

Boaring 2 weeks ago

There no Horror & Thriller.Its Very boaring movie.Choose Characters also not Suitable for horror movie.Hence everyone don't show this movie & waitage time & money.

Aamir
Aamir

ghtiya movie 2 weeks ago

pesa wste totly time wste itni khrb mivie mne life me kbhi nhi dekhi.. mjak bna k rkha h logo ne Bollywood me..bhul k mt jna ye movie bkwaass

Trending
Trending

Disaster movie 2 weeks ago

After watching this disaster movie I thought this is the one of the best disaster movie of Bollywood cinema ... firstly Both lead actors have to join acting course then after sign any other movie bcoz they can’t do ... flop movie

Jagjit
Jagjit

Thrilling horror 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie. Very thrilling n horror from start to end. Very unique story. Great songs. Very good acting by actors. Beautiful heroines especially Navneet kaur. She is really so gorgeous. Best Hindi horror I watched till date. Please go and enjoy this movie.

nishu
nishu

very nce 2 weeks ago

veryy ncee movie i liked it veryy muchh it was awsmee and horror full moviee it wass so beautifull and the one whoo will watchh will be enjoyingg

aditi
aditi

waste 2 weeks ago

itz a total waste of time and money..cmpltly bkwas film ..bkwas acting..no storyline nd in d name of horror there is comedy shown..so try to avoid dis kind of movie ..compare to this go n watch manikarnika dat is worth watchn ..

Mrutyunjaya
Mrutyunjaya

paisa Gaya Ganga mein 2 weeks ago

Bhai log koi dekhne mat jana pura ek no Ka faltu movie he. Iss movie se Accha khud hi bhutia wali mask pehen k Ghar mein bhut bhut khelo. A total waste of money. Don't go for it🙏

Sunil
Sunil

worst moviee 2 weeks ago

worst movie worst movie worst movie worst movie worst worst worst worst worst worst worst worst movie ever seen it even worth to watch worst movie worst movie

Amit
Amit

290 bucks ki lag gyi 2 weeks ago

😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😱😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

VAIBHAV
VAIBHAV

ekdum baswaaas 2 weeks ago

ghatiya movie plz do not watch the movie .. ghhddfvhhjjgfdtjkk bud hgxvnjgdghjiiffvjig jhddgjjjj gdhjkj nbgdxghjjddhjkjj cfsvnmmnj bbbc

Rohit
Rohit

Mistry hai 2 weeks ago

Sachin Joshi ki acting best hai open se lakar akhri tak movie dar hai . Sachin Joshi sir Gaana bhi acche Hain navneet Kaur Ko purpose bhi achha tha...

Ishan
Ishan

lol 2 weeks ago

wtf i just saw😂😂😂.the acting screenplay story songs everything is beyond this world and u actually experience the horror of going thru such a movie

Rahul
Rahul

Even ghosts would rate it below average!! 2 weeks ago

Never understood the desire to create movies in this manner.Seen worse than this but again with only one or two scenes this movie leads nowhere. Some scenes that was meant to be scary are really humorous... One dailogue in the movie by Nargis to Sachiin: "I dont know y i love you" and honestly even we didnt. if you are really queuing up for watching this den wait for the movie to be streamed on Netflix or Hotstar etc.

Kartik
Kartik

A must watch movie 2 weeks ago

A must watch movie ... story and vfx upto the class... another reson for a 10 on 10 is the songs... watch the movie without any gap to understand the story...

Ashish
Ashish

Worst one 2 weeks ago

Worst movie I had ever seen... Low act... worst story... don’t waste time and money... Go and see ALITA Hollywood movie... it’s 1000 times better

Shaik
Shaik

very nice 2 weeks ago

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍❤👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍❤👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

puja
puja

Very bad 2 weeks ago

I am not going to see this movie ever...I mean this movie is so cheap...there is nothing to see in this movie.. except Nargis...Trust me there is no story and also no acting...I don't know why the hero of this movie is the "HERO"?!

Haleema
Haleema

Amawas 2 weeks ago

Worst movie ever seen😒😒😒... Please don't watch it😖😖😖.. Kuch bhi story nahi he😴😴😴.. Waste of time⌚ waste of money... 🙄🙄🙄😑😑😑...

Ranjit
Ranjit

Lovely Romantic Horror 2 weeks ago

Beautiful location with melodious music. A well-balanced film. It's a must watch on this Valentine week!nMusic super Hit! Nice act by both Sachin and Nargis. : )

Atul
Atul

Amavas 2 weeks ago

Awesome starcast and engaging story line, Amavas is definitely a must watch for me. I really enjoyed watching this movie and I think you should watch it too.

Dhruvil
Dhruvil

Movie without Story 2 weeks ago

There was no story at all in the movie. Although it faired well in some creepy thud scenes in the beginning, but at the end as Horror is expected to be at highest stage, the movie fell badly there.

Honey
Honey

Thrills Chills Suspense 2 weeks ago

Considering how most Bollywood movies depict horror this movie is quite well presented. Special effects VFX is good. Music is nice. Lovely locations. Suspense is good. Overall enjoyable.

Mohit
Mohit

Must watch 2 weeks ago

The film has been made exceptionally good, the vfx used are one of the finest ever seen , not a horror flick fan , but went for this one on some friends recommendation , turned out a good decision. Looking forward to more movies with good vfx graphics used. Still remember the song kabhi jo baadal barse , after amavas , it’s zikr all timer ! Also the party song finito , fab one !

Mohit
Mohit

Must watch 2 weeks ago

The film has been made exceptionally good, the vfx used are one of the finest ever seen , not a horror flick fan , but went for this one on some friends recommendation , turned out a good decision. Looking forward to more movies with good vfx graphics used. Still remember the song kabhi jo baadal barse , after amavas , it’s zikr all timer ! Also the party song finito , fab one !

Vishal
Vishal

Worth the money 2 weeks ago

I really liked the movie and loved the story as well as acting of the movie. Loved the song Jabse mera Dil from my heart. Spend quality time this weekend by watching the movie. Really loved the acting of Sachin Joshi and Nargis Fakhri.

Aashish
Aashish

nothing much in the movie to scare 2 weeks ago

its a normal kind of horror movie... nothing much into horror only 10 to 15 min. you can watch if you want to. everyone acting was ok. you can skip this movie if you want and wait till the time it comes on TV 📺...

Jyotishman
Jyotishman

What a funny horror movie 2019 2 weeks ago

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Aparna
Aparna

Nice movie but not outstanding 2 weeks ago

awesome movie. so full of suspense loved it Great movie for a Horror story lover go a head to watch it 😀👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😀.

Onkar
Onkar

Thriller 2 weeks ago

Story is intrestingg and full of scary moments..loved it had a great time...enjoyed with friends and the ending is nice so had a awesome experience