Hum Chaar 2019 movie Review HDFriday

Hum Chaar

Hum Chaar Movie Review

About Movie

It is said that friends are the family we choose. Hum Chaar depicts this concept through nostalgic and relatable storytelling. It is a story about the emotional bond shared by four main characters, Namit, Simran, Abeer and Surjo, who start out as friends in college and end up becoming each others family. It revolves around the idea and explores the gravity of the fact that in modern times friends are family too.

People Review

Anurag
Anurag

below expectations 4 months ago

I like almost all the Rajsri movies..and all of them are excellent..but this movie break my heart...it is below Rajsri standard..I hope Rajsri will make better movie next time..

i am
i am

worst 4 months ago

very bad movie looked like a copy of student of the year and the heroine was not up to the mark. thank you for spoiling my weekend ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™mve

Sana
Sana

great 4 months ago

family oriented honest great inspiration that friends are family too reminds us we cant choose relatives we can choose friends henxe a great watch

gully boy
gully boy

bakwaas 4 months ago

its very boring movie. it dont gives good message. story was bundle. dont waste your time and money on it. rather go for manikarnika dqueen.

bee
bee

R friends more important than relatives 4 months ago

A man is seriously injured n is in the hospital. His wife is taking good care of him, but shes lonely n helpless. Suddenly, 3 men come to the hospital n lend her emotional n financial support. But who exactly r these men? R they her lovers? Or r they just friends? Why r they here? Can she trust them? R friends more important than relatives? #HumChaar has a good story n some decent performances. Running time needs to be reduced by 25 minutes. Rating 2.5/5.

Paritosh
Paritosh

"HUM CHAAR" is a great inspirational movie 4 months ago

"HUM CHAAR" is a great inspirational movie based on friendship and struggle. It focusses on the topic how to handle the tough situation in life. The story is based on friendship of 4 friends and love traingle of 3 male friends with a female friend.

Sandeep
Sandeep

My rating for Hum Chaar 4 months ago

First I did not expected much with this movie. Thought it must be an average one .. but the movie was much beyond my expectations really it was an awesome experience to watch this movie the storyline the dialogues are tremendous. The movie star cast is very very good they gaved their brilliant performance. Really liked it. Rating 8.5/10 โญโญโญโญ/5

Rajshri fan
Rajshri fan

Ummed se zyada achchi 4 months ago

film bahu saari che. liked gujrat naa chokra prit ane simran. agar zyada logon ko film ka pata hota to shayad hit hoti. rajshri production aap se naraaz hun badi badi film ek dusare ke saath release nahi hoti aap ne kyon Gully Boy ke saath release kiya. aisa laga ke sher (gully boy) ke saamne bakri (hum chaar) ko chod diya ho.

Deeksha
Deeksha

WORTH A WATCHโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ 4 months ago

film is having all the tastes, fun moments, emotional moments etc. Took me back to my college days. Climax scenes made my cry. NOW SAD TO SAY, MANY OF MY FRIENDS AND CONTACTS ARE NOT AWARE OF HUM CHAAR. FILM PROMOTION WAS NOT THERE AT ALL IN MY TOWN NOIDA. Came to know from credits in film that it was shot at Sharda University. SADLY even in Greater Noida few people know about Hum Chaar. Being a Rajshri fan its painful. Thumbs up to newcomers of Hum Chaar๐Ÿ‘

Vijay
Vijay

Excellent Movie! 4 months ago

I loved the fresh concept and thinking in the Story! This shows we are growing as an industry! We should be appreciative of the new cast and the upcoming director!

Atish
Atish

Amazing 4 months ago

loved the bonding between four friends, complications, love, drama, tragedy, it has all. And it never get bored for me. It gave me a special day

Vishal
Vishal

Friendship is love 4 months ago

I think this movie based on friendship ...my life's best movie in this seen...last my favorite friendship picture is Zindagi Na milegi dobara...

Utpal
Utpal

Faltu move 4 months ago

Fdydhhdjdhdjsusgsuhshshshsdggdg with you andโž•โž•โž• hga tb to you and your family is a small๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Fygdyd board moved f

arti
arti

best back to college 4 months ago

miss all school college friends miss my bestie ๐Ÿ’” most love you all friend... memorable day spend with lovely friends movie make me cry ๐Ÿ˜ญ for my dearest friend

Shubhi
Shubhi

worth a watch 4 months ago

the movie shows an innocent and sweet โค friendship. ๐Ÿ‘ it make u travel to your college times.๐Ÿ˜Š being a rajshree production is a cheery on the cake๐Ÿ˜

Ashruti
Ashruti

๐Ÿ˜‡ #friendsbhifamilyhai 4 months ago

Performance of the cast was really amazing specially Prit and Tusharโ€™s. Story was great, regained all the old memories. The voiceover script was well written. Really enjoyed the movie. Looking forward for more amazing movies from Rajshri productions.

Lalit
Lalit

vry good Movie must watch for everyone ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ 4 months ago

Vry Good Movie must watch for everyone. I will go this movie again with my friends and family. something different story congratulations Abhishek & kiran ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Anuj
Anuj

Excellent movie 4 months ago

loved the movie, A refreshing tale after a long time, made us nostalgic, hum chaar is Awesome in all departments. Director of the movie has really done a great job & all actors did fabulous job...A must watch for family & frie

Hitendra
Hitendra

Excellent School friends Film 4 months ago

Acting by all the four is really very good. A really good student film after a long time. Songs are excellent, according to situations.

Pv
Pv

very good movie 4 months ago

Loved it๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sachin
Sachin

Very slow and Predictable 4 months ago

Disappointed with Rajshri.. Very slow and predictable movie.. Acting was also mediocre.. Direction was also poor.. Character's were not written deeply..

Saket
Saket

best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ 4 months ago

bestt movie and Eve๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸbest๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏbut best besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti besti

Avinash
Avinash

excellent 4 months ago

fully enjoy with family, very nice movie, superbly performance by Simran, Nameet, Tushar, Ansuman, nice Direction, & nunc story Specially superb Melodies Songs. it's must watch on big screen thanks...

Harsh
Harsh

Good movie.. 4 months ago

All the actors are too good.. But anshuman sucks.. What a waste he is.. Worst actor, no connection with the movie.. Others are too good.. Should watch

Manjula
Manjula

OK MOVIE 4 months ago

all about students and their friendship but it is a bit boring...acting is OK but the the story is no less than a rubbish. People should try movies like URI and not this one if they have a choice

Veeresh
Veeresh

please don't waste time n money 4 months ago

so pathetic that I walked off after interval, could not take it more. I was so bored with the and I am so very bored to write these 140 words...

Anurag
Anurag

Friends bhi family hai 4 months ago

Namit... Yaa Amit nam se farak nai padta... Ye namit ladka naam karega.. Best wishes Prit kamani he is perfect and all the scenes suits him and shows his skill in acting Chocolaty boy anshuman is made his impact in movie njoyed Tushar pandey's comic role Justifies his character and nature too.. Simarn's acting In both mood was good all did great job.. Congratulations to abhishek sir and Team Rajshri production for giving platform to These chaar... According to me you all are winner.. Best wishes team

Parmy
Parmy

adorable 4 months ago

Namit is Matured Actor. Surjo also acted well..All very best to team Songs are also good.. Marketing part needs to be improved. Manjari looks cute..

Sumit
Sumit

New Bollywood king era - Prit Kamani 4 months ago

Just one word - Fantabulous! Rajashri has finally modified its Family style to new generation naming Friends as family!! Superb acting and next gen actors are here! love u prit for your acting! You will surpass all Khans soon! Love u Rajashri production ๐Ÿ˜

mohua
mohua

Very Nice 4 months ago

A nice movie with a cute story of Friendship. very clean movie. all are justified with their roles. Himanshu Ashok Malhotra is looking too good and cool. A must watch movie with family & friends

Pankaj
Pankaj

Must watch Movie 4 months ago

Very nice movie.. fresh story, fresh character.. overall very entertaining movie.. finally I can say...Jo kare dosti se pyar wo nahi kare hum chaar dekhne se inkar.

Valentina
Valentina

Worth a watch..!! 4 months ago

For people who understand intense emotions.. this one is a must watch..!! And for the oneโ€™s who choose not to dwell into intensity.. give this movie a chance and youโ€™ll become speechless ๐Ÿ˜‡ Lovely writing and beautiful cast..!! This bunch of talented newcomers are worth a watch..!!

Surabhi
Surabhi

Hum Chaar Is All Heart! 4 months ago

Chaar Reasons to watch Hum ChaarnnEk - For those who have left their hometownnLeaving hometowns and coming to bigger cities causes a shift where along with family, childhood friends and school friends are left behind too. Hum Chaar takes you back to those first friends and makes you want to reconnect with them, one more time.nnDo - For those who spend more time with friends than familynWhen more time is spent with friends, when they are the ones who understand us with no judgement, then why do we still distinguish, friends and family? Instead, let us say, friends are family!nnTeen - Because heartbreaks are in friendship toonEveryone talks of heartbreaks. The thought of a heartbreak has been center of so many stories and has been romanticized in so many songs. nBut why do people only talk of romantic breakups? Why does no one talk of friend-breakups? nHum Chaar explores the heartache that is caused by parting of friends.nnChaar - For those girls who have more guy friendsnFriendship isn't about gender and love isn't always romantic. Ek ladka aur ladki sirf dost ho sakte hain!nHum Chaar portrays this beautifully. nnAn honest, endearing and heartfelt effort that translates into an equally heartfelt experience.nA film by debutantes that deserves a fair chance by every cinema lover.

Manasi
Manasi

Must Watch! 4 months ago

Gives a new definition to friendship for today's generation. Friendship is more about being there for each other than to just have fun. This film depicts it smartly.

Pulkit
Pulkit

Based on the story it is very sweet title. The new heroes have put there heart out. 4 months ago

It is a must watch for youngsters and people who have fogetten old friends.Specially Namit's acting was bang on. it is a must watch with buddies.

Vikram
Vikram

Friends Bhi Family Hai 4 months ago

I loved watching this movie, Director Abhishek Dixit has done justice to the plot, songs are beautiful and have the recall, will suggest this movie to everyone and will watch it again

Nijil
Nijil

awesome 4 months ago

Depicts the struggles of an underdog brilliantly... Zoya Akhtarโ€™s best film to date... Ranveer is phenomenal... Alia is electrifying... Siddhant Chaturvedi is super... Not to be missed!

Takodara
Takodara

awesome movie 4 months ago

gรณooรณรณd good good good awesome movie awesome movie awesome movie awesome movie awesome movie awesome movie awesome movie good a

Veena
Veena

Best movie from rajshri 4 months ago

Best cast ,best songs โค๏ธ what people to watch and feel the friendship bond also tushar plays the best role and has good acting skills but also movie could have more magic but overall it was good

Sanjay
Sanjay

MUST WATCH 4 months ago

'เคนเคฎ เคšเคพเคฐ' เค•เฅ‰เคฒเฅ‡เคœ เค•เฅ‡ เคฆเคฟเคจเฅ‹เค‚ เคจเฅ‡ เคตเคพเคชเคธ เคฒเฅ‡ เค—เคฏเฅ€เฅค เคฌเคพเคนเคฐ เค†เคคเฅ‡ เคนเฅ€ เค•เฅ‰เคฒเฅ‡เคœ เค•เฅ‡ เคฆเฅ‹เคธเฅเคคเฅ‹เค‚ เค•เฅ‹ เค•เฅ‰เคฒ เค•เคฟเคฏเคพเฅค Hum Chaar will remind us ki friends bhi family hain. เคงเคจเฅเคฏเคตเคพเคฆ เคฐเคพเคœเคถเฅเคฐเฅ€, looking forward to many more

Subhendu srichandan
Subhendu srichandan

Ok Ok type 4 months ago

Story could be better and the way of direction seems funny some point of movie . Average Movie .you may feel bore . As they all are new itโ€™s not about acting itโ€™s just that we r not acquainted

Sailesh
Sailesh

Fresh and Innocent Friendship - Superhit 4 months ago

Just awesome movie, a true and honest soulful story of four friends, who are family. Excellent acting by all, but Anshuman Malhotra the best. Good songs, humour and innocence are core of this film.Must Watch in Theatre and with Friends.