Mere Pyare Prime Minister 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Mere Pyare Prime Minister

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Movie Review

About Movie

An 8-year-old boy Kanhu, living in the Mumbai slums, writes a letter to the Prime Minister after a tragic incident with his mother. The plot seeks to highlight the problems of open defecation faced by people living in the slums.

People Review

aditi
aditi

The Divine Bond 10 hours ago

it's a movie that touched my heart after a long time. the divine mother-son bond has been shown beautifully here. the acting and the struggle for the little boy for his mother's safety is worth of respect. Hope the future generations will teach something from this. ❤

jennit
jennit

cool 23 hours ago

coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Sandeep
Sandeep

acting of boys is awesome nice movie 1 day ago

must watch the movie it's entertaining from start to end you will enjoy the movie a boy plays a vital role to stables toilet in illegal property...

Rohit
Rohit

Great performance 1 day ago

Must watch movie. Great performance and a wonderful movie. Sad to see empty theatre as people more tend to watch senseless movies that have a typical hero and same old story. Do watch if you like to watch good movie.

Shubham
Shubham

Superab Movie Content 2 days ago

Story, Plot, Acting all are done great in this era where our khan's movie are getting flop in that some useful movie which contain a good story line great story plot and best cast and their acting are done superab I love it 😍😍😍😍

Sachin
Sachin

Awesome movie 2 days ago

In India people go for action and drama movies but i found this movie very realistic and entertaining in every aspect and literally actings of the children's was very good. I have given this movie 4 and half star because it is worth it.

Vinita
Vinita

Worst moo 3 days ago

Don’t waste your hard earned money on this movie.worst movie waste of time and money ...why do we have such stupid movie ...worst worst worst worst

sai tej
sai tej

Somany villeges facing thisandand tried to express t 3 days ago

It’s super movie which clearly shown the slum people problems and he secret good way to focus the problem with boys and he also shown the friendship and emotions in poor people

Krishna
Krishna

Fantastic 3 days ago

I have watched this movie yesterday without any expectation.But the theme of movie is really superb. Casting selection for the story is also very nice. Especially the children who acted in this movie is stupendous. The concept of the story and direction is like documentary movie. However, the overall movie is valuable to give 5 stars

Mehul
Mehul

Outstanding 3 days ago

This movie is such an overwhelming experience with a social message that needs to be spread. Rakesh Omprakash Mehra has done it again. Kudos to the whole team of ROMP.

mansi
mansi

not for kids 3 days ago

it is not a movie which u can watch with your children. i was not knowing it will describe the topic in this way and i booked tickets and because of this I have to leave the movie in between.

अभिजीत
अभिजीत

great work 3 days ago

rakesh sir has delivered yet again delivered great movie must watch for all the son and mother relation portrayed very nicely the little kids done very good job

Anand
Anand

super nice 3 days ago

one of the best movies I watched in recent times. movie which sends the message to the audience and takes on core issue of our society. content film. must watch

Utkarsh
Utkarsh

An example of Masterpiece 3 days ago

Great work by Rakeysh OmPrakash Mehra & Team.Everyone has justified their role to the fullest. Congrats Niteesh on your debut, you have added charm to the movie :) ROMP have added a new dimension to the industry and produced some of the films which will be remembered for decades 👌

Ipsita
Ipsita

Good 3 days ago

It's actually a nice movie..There were not many people in theatre,but you should definitely watch once ..Kids have acted really well...It also has special message..A feel good novie

Priyanka
Priyanka

National award film 3 days ago

This film must get at least National Award. Direction and Cinematography are simply superb and it shows realism at the same time. Kudos for taking such risk and making this film.

Rudranshu
Rudranshu

A must watch 3 days ago

A must watch for every age group. Every scene has a strong social message with a touch of comedy. Such movies should be watched often by people.

Krupa
Krupa

excellent 4 days ago

nice though of movie, best part is that hero agreed to marry a rapist girl without any problems. and no child abuse shows in movie is best..

Vivek
Vivek

Bhushan 4 days ago

What a lovely movie!!! Will keep you happy all thru. The mom and the son are too good. It could have been given a different name as this seems political.

Arbaaz
Arbaaz

Not a 100cr club bcz it’s. It for everyone 4 days ago

No item songs, nothing . Brilliant art . Meaningful with real life events . Amazing film and acting . Kids have done a great job. Can’t believe there are people living without toilets even at this date

Rajesh
Rajesh

Realistic movie & superb acting by all new faces 4 days ago

Excellent & realistic movie ✌️congratulations to Directors producers & whole team 👍 new faces have done wonderful acting ✌️better than Toilet Ek prem katha, masala fiction 👌🏻

Arpit
Arpit

superb film 4 days ago

movie was very nice and well made. both technically and story wise the film was good. acting by a the actors was very nice. I liked the acting of mother and child and his friends. a must watch.

Sagar
Sagar

Superb story 4 days ago

amazing movie good story line. bollywood has now come up with something out of the box. its really awesome pickup when this child came to prime minister

Amitabh
Amitabh

Inspiring 4 days ago

So good to see the kids believe they can do anything. Every family must see. The music and message are divine. So authentically shot - loved the jokes amongst the kids. Brilliant!

Mehul
Mehul

full of emotions 4 days ago

the movie is very very heart touching and the direction of Rakeysh om Prakash mahera is appreciable.Acting of all the characters in the movie is perfect.

mehzabin
mehzabin

awsome movie 4 days ago

this movie shows that in 21st century also may areas are out of toilet facilities and women of such areas find it so difficult to dedicate in such areas. please guys do watch this movie

Aman
Aman

Lovely Movie 4 days ago

This is a well directed film. All the characters did justice to their role. Specially Sargam, Kanhu and his friends were superb. They performed their content exceptionally well. Overall a good experience.

Parth
Parth

Amazing 4 days ago

Pattarfaad should not be missed. Go for it for sure. Ow you will regret it for lifetimes this is world class cinema and must be promoted at any cost!

Fickle
Fickle

Emotional 4 days ago

Awesome heart touching emotional yet cute movie. A must watch movie. A son's love for his mother . Well directed and those bachas really acted well

Vishal
Vishal

Nice 4 days ago

superb movie, great work, great music, Nice actuallyhjsjjsjsjjsdbbXbs. Zbsnnsnsns ss s sbnsnsnzbbsnsn Jsuusisnkaa shiksha s sakkabShskB a. sah

Gautam
Gautam

Must Watch 5 days ago

Just phenomenal, intese, keeps you intact till the end. There is a social message , which needs to be spread . Performances are brilliant, amazing to see these small children are acting like pro. Songs are awesome and are there as required no too much. 5 star great work!!!😍😍

Yatharth
Yatharth

Watch it! 5 days ago

A very emotional and heartfelt movie with a very important message!!! The kids bring in the laughter wherever deep emotions take over. Amazing performances by all the actors!!!

Abhilasha
Abhilasha

Must watch ! 5 days ago

Loved it ! Must watch !! The kids are just adorable... amazing performances.. strong message portrayed In a very light manner.. socially relevant film..

Brajeev
Brajeev

nice 5 days ago

good movie raising the very Good issue of society recommend to watch every one with family All the actars performance is nice Neetish Wadhwa performance is ultimate

Smitha
Smitha

Endearingly Relevant 5 days ago

A socially relevant subject smartly twined with the safety of women .nA film with heartfelt moments and has its heart in the right place.nClap worthy Indeed!! nA must watch for all ...

sandyy
sandyy

Must Watch film 5 days ago

this film describe love between mother and son. and one more measure thing is when someone hurt you, u don't need to hate him always we can find other solution. all character are good, Rakeysh Mehra's direction is mind blowing. Holi song is going to be trend song of this year.

Diya
Diya

GO FOR IT! 5 days ago

The movie is brilliant, all aspects are dealt with such sensitivity. Kudos to Rakyesh OmPrakash Mehra and team. It’s worth a watch! The acting is par excellence!

Nishtha
Nishtha

Must watch! 5 days ago

What a lovely story of a young boy! Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra has done such a beautiful job yet again after rang de Basanti and bhaag Milkha bhaag

Chaand
Chaand

Worst Movie 5 days ago

I slept in the movie wasted my time and money how can I claim the money back from ??? please helf, I want my hard earned money back.. Wasted Waste

mukul
mukul

ultimate movie 5 days ago

nice work everyone kanhu god bless you.babu... I don't have a word for you fabulous movie. thank you rakeysh om prakash mehra sir... every indian have to see this movie for learn and enjoy... keep it up... mr system

Dinkar
Dinkar

Dinkar Soni.pune.very nice movie... 5 days ago

Ompraksh mehra derected movie ...child act superb... Above All very good movie...new story screenplay and good camand on movie by derecter and strong act by child...

pawan
pawan

Simple and Real cinema at its best 5 days ago

You can’t even imagine this is Indian film. It will make smile and cry together. This kid is a super boy for me. I loved script and execution of movie. It reminds me of Asgar Farhadi movies like a separation and salesmen. Overall I can say this is something Indian cinema needs at large extent.

Mahak
Mahak

This film deserves Oscars 5 days ago

A film that should go to oscars! The kids are amazing and they have acted really well. Rakeysh has gotten the story right and is beautifully shown to the audience.

Gurvinder
Gurvinder

Amazing movies. A must watch 5 days ago

A very inspiring yet entertaining film from none other then Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. It reminded me of Rang De Basanti. Hats off to you sir!!!

pratik
pratik

innocence with responsibility 5 days ago

a very good movie... wonderfully directed by ROM and a very good sorry telling.. prolific child actors especially ringtone.. awesome work done

Kabir
Kabir

reality 5 days ago

after the overtly propaganda filled and utopian toilet which blatantly lies and fabricates facts to show modi in a good light comes this movie which again shows two social realities that exist in our country. the so called safety of women and the existence of toilets everywhere.