Bhaiaji Superhit 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Bhaiaji Superhit

Bhaiaji Superhit Movie Review

About Movie

`Bhaiyyaji Superhit` is a Bollywood action-comedy, directed by Neerraj Pathak and produced by Daily Multimedia Ltd for an April 2013 release. The film`s cast includes Sunny Deol, Arshad Warsi, Preity Zinta, Ameesha Patel, Mithun Chakraborty, Prakash Raj, Lillete Dubey and Shreyas Talpade. `Bhaiyyaji Superhit` will release in both 2D and 3D.

People Review

dear user
dear user

LAME N PATHETIC. 4 weeks ago

only because i dont have 0 stars option here. And wen to watch this thing only because i had to kill time n Ralph breaks the internet wasnt available in English!

Chetan
Chetan

Nice 4 weeks ago

I like to watch movies without any distribution and the fun m always having here. It's very nice plc to watch our favorite movie and with lovely friend

Ankit
Ankit

Out of the world story 1 month ago

Boring movie...no story at all,the whole movie was rotating the fight of stars in the movie... dialogues was not soo entertaining and soo movie too...

Mittal
Mittal

total nonsense 1 month ago

please don't waste your money. direction, dialogues, editting ekdum ghatiya... sunny paaji please understand it's time for you to retire... please don't even attempt to come back

Vikas
Vikas

not expected to be rubbish 1 month ago

people are not fool or retarded... how can you show this type of movie .. Improve your standards plz... Bhaiya ji hi sabkuch bna rakhe the bad... koi opposite bhi to achcha hona chahiye

Radhey krishna
Radhey krishna

super 1 month ago

a lot of offer got then i enjoyed movie and lot of fun in life.i love book my show then other movie booking app.Book my show app is super..bb.

monali
monali

worst 1 month ago

bad direction. no story. wastage of money i went after checking review but it was headache movie. Its a movie of come back Bollywood stars

yogendra
yogendra

bakwas 1 month ago

over acting ki gyi hai muvi me, dhyan rakhiyega faltu ki bakwas, asa lg rha hai jese direction jo kr rha hai wo bacha hai like aap bol kr bt rhe ho yar sabke pass bheja hai apna dimak use kr lenge, aap kya diloq bol kr show kr rhe ho ki mene asa socha n like

rishabh
rishabh

not worthable 1 month ago

money waste movie from my perspective dont watch they are over reacting in every parts. dont like this stuff kindly think before watching....

amit
amit

1 time watch 1 month ago

good comeady some adult vulgure ghbnnnbbbvvvvvvggnnggbcbgccvvvvvhhdjdnndnxnndhxjndnxbdxjnndhjhdhhdbdhbdjdnddjjdhhdnndndndjdjddjjdjdhejhhshshsshs

Harshal
Harshal

10 star 1 month ago

super and jordar comedy ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Deepak
Deepak

bhaiyaji super flop 1 month ago

y r these movies even made let alone released ? stupid movie with no story no direction . these people i think hv lots of money to spend so they spend on making a movie without even thinking about the story ,etc, etc.

Alok
Alok

full Pisa Vasool 1 month ago

Good entertaining movie. very good acting , comedy and light suspense. Good story. it should be watched by every movie lover. after long time sunny pa ji appear.

Abhishek
Abhishek

third class movie 1 month ago

worst movie i ever watch no story third class production over all my experience is bad not at all time pass movie worst wastage of money ...

Ajit
Ajit

bakwas 1 month ago

very bakwas aur kya liku 140 words me ...itna bakwas movie aj tak nai dekha sare paise barbad ho gaye...ye log aisi movie bnate isliye hai taki 2 crore me movie ban jaye aur kam se kam ek baar v 1 lakh log pohoch jaye to inko 50 cr ka business turnover ho jaye..

Sachin
Sachin

worst movie 1 month ago

worst sunny deol movie...serious torture.its really disappointing to see such a good actor who is known for good hits such as ghayal, ghatak , damini accepting such flop scripts diluting his screen presence

Saurabh
Saurabh

Slightly Good 1 month ago

overall an average movie. Nothing better rather then past performances from A super star like Sunny Paa ji. Its a fun movie just for time pass. A one time watchable movie

Bhupinder
Bhupinder

Awesome 1 month ago

Must watch Movie !! amazing come back by amazing Jodi... comedy + action full entertainment. you may go with your family and enjoy funtime #WoW# !!

Shivam
Shivam

Not worth it 1 month ago

Useless script. Not so funny dialogues. Few good songs. Poorly written. Expected more. Had a headache as i came out of the theatre. Avoidable.

KRISHNA
KRISHNA

FAIRLY POOR CLASS MOVIE 1 month ago

This movie is another typical run of the mill Bollywood blunder with a comical theme. It fails substantially to impress the tickle sense of the audience. Advise is refrain from watching the movie at all costs.

Nekzad
Nekzad

Old School Drama But Worth One Time Watch 1 month ago

No power in script and direction but humorous dialogue writing and good support cast made me give 3 stars of 5... Would recommend you all to go at your own risk as my funny bone would not be same as yours...

Pragyesh
Pragyesh

This film should be tax free 1 month ago

This film should be tax free as there is no entertainment.. it's totally garbage.. I have left the cinema in interval.. I don't know there would have been any magic in second half.. I have fallen sick after watching this film.. Sunny Mean I should keep himself away from acting now..

Duran
Duran

Full Mazaa 1 month ago

Glad to watch the previous bollywood superstars return after a long gap and in a different avatar (so to say) !! The viewer needn't lose his focus as the storyline is predictable from the start !!

Chirag
Chirag

filmy raja 1 month ago

superb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superbsuperb superb

sanjive
sanjive

Senseless story 1 month ago

Go to the movie only if you are a Sunny Deol fan. Arshad Warsi is good as always. Nothing else to write home about. The gang of Sunny Deol is good.

Sourabh
Sourabh

Good 1 month ago

amisha Patel looking hot bit also Aged... almost Movie have too much drama... sunny deol have unbeliever power which ia not realistic.. but alos it was good ๐ŸŽฆ movie

Harish
Harish

Bhaiaji Superhit 1 month ago

It is great movie. and also super combo of comedy and action . Sunny Pazzi done great. All the characters are doing very well. So , please visit once to watch this super hit movie.

dear user
dear user

Poor 1 month ago

Not recommended, sunny was looking good but story and direction was very bad, sunny fan can take chance but they will disappoint to see good hero in bad movies

Suresh Sachin Sonu
Suresh Sachin Sonu

Blockbuster entertainment Movie 1 month ago

Blockbuster entertainment Movie...full paisa vasool movie๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒBlockbuster entertainment Movie...Go and Watch...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฉโค๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿต๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿฉ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฏ

Uma
Uma

good 1 month ago

excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent

Udit
Udit

I want my money back. 1 month ago

Worst movie ever. Earlier it was Freaky Ali but now it has overtaken it and is the worst movie of all time. I wish i could rate 0% but they wont accept my review without a minimum of 10%

Neelesh
Neelesh

nice 1 month ago

owesom movie and sound quality amezing and i am very happy and enjoy the movie perfectly and my girlfriend is very happy thanks for this owesom movie

nitish
nitish

bhaiya ji superhit 1 month ago

really nice movie i dont know y people are not watching it. worth watching and really entertaining better stuff and good comedy by all comedians

Akash
Akash

superhit 1 month ago

mazedaar 1 mummy maza aagya story me dum kum tha baaki movie was fantastic awesome and fully filled with glamour ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Rimmi
Rimmi

awesome 1 month ago

This is one of the best commedy and fun loving movie. guys pls go and see the movie it's worth to spend... I lv sunny sir, Amisha and preity are lukin awesome

Ravi Shankar
Ravi Shankar

Ok 1 month ago

Total bakwas .waste of money and time.I am fan of sunny paji so I go for watch the movie. But I am very very bad feel from this movie.so, I gave the suggestion to sunny paji please ignore of thease type of story and movies

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

good time pass movie 1 month ago

A family Entertainer. No need to use your mind & logics while watching movie just enjoy this hilarious 2.5hrs ride. all characters played their part if not perfectly then nicely. watch it for Sunny Deol.

Tushar
Tushar

Superflop 1 month ago

I wonder why such movies are made and so much money is wasted on such flop stars. The film is impossible to tolerate even for five minutes, the child actress in Pihu has worked much much better than all the stupid actors in bhaiyaaji super flop.

Abhinav
Abhinav

superhit.. 1 month ago

nice one and you not feel bore any time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ and all actor and actress act very well. i enjoy all time Sunny paa ji tushi great ho..๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ and Preety Zinta looks soo pretty

gaurav saraf
gaurav saraf

amazing 1 month ago

if all 3 khan work together, cant make such a amzing movie, role of sunny paaji and arshad is fantastic. full time it was intresting, can go with family yo spend quality time

kiran
kiran

Paisa Vasool 1 month ago

Sunny deol priety zinta are just too good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ŒToo funny ROFL ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒโœŒโœŒ

Suraj
Suraj

wow... 1 month ago

Preeti has done really a fabulous job . Nice comeback , Sunny paa ji is my all time favourite . Full paisa wasool movie one should go and watch such kind of movies

vikram
vikram

sunny paji 1 month ago

what a great movie comedy action drama love a entertaining movie please watch this movie in theatres this movie was best movies in this year

Vikas
Vikas

bhayyaji superhit 1 month ago

mind blowing movie . sunny ka action lajawab hai. all characters are nice. songs bhi think hai. action ke sath comedy bhi lajawab hai .dhai kilo ka hath abhi 5 kilo ka ho gaya hai.

Urjita yadav
Urjita yadav

bhaiyaji super hit 1 month ago

movie is ok not good but not bad also. one time Watch movie. if u r sunnypaji and his actions and fighting fan than u like it most. Arshad Warsi's acting as always awesome.

Priyank
Priyank

messed up 1 month ago

scenes jumps from here to there..looks as if done are shot years ago and some recently. looks like they're 2 directors making 2 movies. wasted money efforts and old ladies.

Prashant
Prashant

worst 1 month ago

idk why ppl commenting fake review for this movie... yes it may b good for north ppl, bt really horrible... and yes its nt a family typ movie... Beware

Kumar Tushar
Kumar Tushar

awesome movie...much better than salman...sharukh... 1 month ago

go with your entire family...full comedy movie...sunny paji is come back with his old character ...priti didi is also come back with a fabulous character...so go and enjoy ...

dhrumil
dhrumil

Pathetic 1 month ago

Don't even think about it... Save your money and time..race3 was much better... Your daydreaming would be more entertaining than the movie.. And why do they sign such movie...

Apurva
Apurva

super 1 month ago

super movier full paisa vasuls uper movier full paisa vasulsuper movier full paisa vasulsuper movier full paisa vasulsuper movier full paisa vasul

Rahul
Rahul

sunny paaji superhit 1 month ago

puri movie achi he kafi atak atak ke bn payi he fir bhi movie achi he sab kuch he movie me dance action masala comedy one time watch movie ydi aap dhayee kilo ke fan he to jarur dekhiye

Sukhwinder
Sukhwinder

superb 1 month ago

att movie att action. sunny paji ne fr ek baar dam daar action krke sabko hila kr rakh diya.dill khush ho gya sunny paji love u.preety zinta ki acting bht kamaal ki thi

Arun
Arun

BHAIAJI SUPER FLOP 1 month ago

worsrt movie of sunny deol in my life. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป

Tushit
Tushit

Ok 1 month ago

No story .time pass ,if donโ€™t want to do pic take break from pictures sunny deol. I think U r loosing ur image from pictures for that u r simple doing movies forcefully if public like it or not .

Deepika
Deepika

awesome movie 1 month ago

fantastic movie must watch everyone with family. lost of laughter ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ every character worked extraordinary really enjoyed movie. full of entertainment.

Viru
Viru

๐Ÿ™boaring 1 month ago

waste of money also time all characters doing like a over acting action good but comedy bad๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Kundan
Kundan

full enjoy 1 month ago

mix masala movie. full with entertainment.all charector were awesome...action nd dialogue was too funny.overall it was a fantastic movie..all d best.

Dilip
Dilip

Mast Movie 1 month ago

This Movie is really Good .but Not at all Theaters This Movie is Much Much better than Race 3 . then also not all Cinemas are Showing such a Good Comedy Movie

Khan
Khan

if u love boring and third class movies then go for it for sure 1 month ago

It is complete B-grade movie. If u want to see the foolishness of actors and a B-grade direction then Go for it and waste ur money.. i think sunny deol and his brother both r desperate for the movies role and doing anything.. Audience have grown but these Actors are still there๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

urvashi
urvashi

bakwas movie 1 month ago

don't waste ur tym and money...bhut bakwas movie h,ye log aise movi bnane se phle sochte ne hn kya,aur actors kam kaise karte hn aisi movies par...bakear..

Aniruddha
Aniruddha

Bhaiaji Superhit 1 month ago

very very very very very very very very very very bore bore bore bore bore bore bore bore bore movie movie movie movie movie movie movie movie movie movie

Aarti
Aarti

one time watch 1 month ago

it is a back of sunny deol and preity zinta, arshaad warsi and amisha patel also done good. comedy is good. sunny deol is in double role. nice movie.

Stotra
Stotra

Awesome I loved it 1 month ago

Thoda beech beech me over the top zaroor hai lekin comedy acchi hai aur timepass bhi accha hai. Ye nahi hai ki jhel hi nahi sakte. maze k liye ek baar dekh hi sakte hain. honest review ..

Nitin
Nitin

NOT UPTO THE MARK 1 month ago

May be better. preity lookedgood. amisha was so so. sunny was fabulous in 3d but was below average in funny singh. arshad warsi did good job. no scope was there for sunjay mishra and others.

Dhruv
Dhruv

Not Good 1 month ago

Direction Of The Movie Is So Bad...And Editing Is Super Flop... Itni Ghatiya Editing Mene Kisi Or Film Me Nahi Dekhi...Samjh Me Nahi AA Raha Akhir Dikhana Kya Chah Rahe Hai, Kahi kahi hasi aa Jati hai lekin Movie banai nahi aayi

Laughing conversations
Laughing conversations

over acting 1 month ago

very un realsitic unethic sunny deol is over acting including preety and amisha...bhai yey sab hero heroine ka zamana kab se ja chuka hai phir se in sabko lage drmaa kyun kar rhe ho

utkarsh
utkarsh

Bakwas 1 month ago

Rubbish story, waste of time and money, jisko paise or time barbad krna ho wahi jana isse jyada ghatia story aaj tak nhi dekhi kya soch ke gaye movie yahi soch rha hu

Dharmpal
Dharmpal

good laughter 1 month ago

its a movie which is really a laughter pack and action pack from sunny paji .preety zinta arshad varsity amisa Patel shreysh and misra ji all played their charter well and finally this movie is family movie friends must watch

Divyaprakash
Divyaprakash

Nice 1 month ago

Nice movie but lisha 2 screen very bad. but movie is very nice sunny paji is tha great actor and very well performance in this movie . really nice movie

Sukhadev
Sukhadev

super hit 1 month ago

jordar chhe halo HALO muvis chhe jordar chhe halo HALO muvis chhe jordar chhe halo HALO muvis chhe jordar chhe halo HALO muvis chhe jordar chhe halo HALO muvis chhe

Omji
Omji

Show was cancelled, how can I give riview ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก 1 month ago

It was awesome because I seen only screen. What is going show cancelled how can i give review. Its strange. What is this bookmyshow๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Deepak
Deepak

Sunny Paaji๐Ÿ’ช 1 month ago

A movie with perfect blend of great and versatile actors, light heart comedy, full on sunny paji wala action, good direction, sensible script unlike movies of Srk,Sk,Ak which make senseless movies...

Punit
Punit

Jhakkas 1 month ago

Sunny deol is super hero Jhakkas, very nice, super Fadu, Maind blowing enjoy full movie Sanjay Mishra is great acting All songs very nice๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Seemaba
Seemaba

funny 1 month ago

mast..i love this movie..priti zinta omg she is awesome...i would like to say this is the most entertaining movie of the year..mind blowing...paisa wasool

PRADEEP
PRADEEP

Sunny Deol's Fan 1 month ago

I liked it. Sunny is my all time favorite actor. I love to watch his movies. In this movie, he is little bit back in his actual zone which people want to see from him.

Rajneesh
Rajneesh

Full paisa vasool 1 month ago

Bahut badhiya movie hai Maja agy sbhi Jake dekho superb movie hai full paisa vasool all doing very very good work everyone go and watch ausm comedy Sunny pujji chha Gye Preeti Zinta dhamakedar come back

Himanshu
Himanshu

Chaa gye pazi 1 month ago

No 1 comedy movie love u all bahut achhi movie h sabhi log jarur jaye sunny pazi ne bahut achha kaam kiya h aur arsad ne bhi bahut achhi acting ki h all actor very good story very cool full masti

Nisar
Nisar

Bakwas Movie 1 month ago

All above are Fake Paid Reviews... Fake as F**k... BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS BAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAASBAKWAAS

Sushil
Sushil

Average good movie 1 month ago

Movie is good but story is little bad .i think sunny paji is back with this movie and its also exciting with fighting than thugs of hindustan paisa wasool movie

Amit
Amit

เคฌเค•เคตเคพเคธ 1 month ago

Waste Of Time bhangar bakwaas Waste Of Time bhangar Waste Of Time Waste Of Time Waste Of Time bhangar bakwaas Waste Of Time bhangar bakwaas bhangar bakwaas bhangar bakwaas bakwaas

Arvind
Arvind

not good 1 month ago

Ok acting, ok story, sometime boring. can watch if no other option available. Action is good but comedy is not that good, still i give 2 star

Karan
Karan

Must Watch 1 month ago

Powerful Action Comedy Entertainment Film PaisaVasool Entertainment.. Sunny Deol Give Best Role.. Amazing Action Sequence n Very Nice Location of film, Music is also best, Nice Comedy Done by All Actors..I love Bhaiyaji Superhit Film

Navin
Navin

movie doesn't worth a penny 1 month ago

I recommend better to do some other work rather than going to theatre to watcH this movie , most worthless movie of 2018 don't watch this movie even if you get a free ticket .

Amar
Amar

waste of time and money 1 month ago

trust me this movie is ... Don't waste your time guys. no good travia old and overactive actors with lots of mistakes. no good song, no good story

Kamal
Kamal

Entertaining 1 month ago

should watched this movie. Pity , Arshad and shreyas was awesome. after a long time saw sunny paji with Dhamaka come back. like this movie. if you are a fan of Sunny Deol then go and watch this movie

Vijendra
Vijendra

Awesome movir 1 month ago

after long time looked priti and amisha with new acting comedy drama and action all casts in this movie doig fabulous acting . as usual sunny paji ka 2.5kg ka hath mja aa gya

Gaurav patel
Gaurav patel

very nice 1 month ago

fainting is very nice in railway yard I was there that time shots to fainting from sanidevol looking good and it's fanstatik movement shooting

Hpss
Hpss

funny movie 1 month ago

I like preety zinta she looks awesome .WATCHED THE MOVIE(I SUGGEST THIS MOVIE 100 times better then THUGS OF HINDOSTAN ,entrertrainer with good action,comedy,and good acting. POINTS ARE GIVEN BELOW- SUNNY'S SIR ACTING-4 /5 PREITY ZINTA-5/5

Karan
Karan

very nice movie 1 month ago

great action and sunny deol simply rocks as the movie got late for release but it's a great movie must watch the movie one time support for sunny deol

nafees anaari
nafees anaari

stay away .. 1 month ago

totally bored..predicted...waste of money..sunny deol never change.. feel very sad to see preity in that bakwaas movie..she is beautiful and telented bur waste of oppurtunity for her...

Kapil ilager
Kapil ilager

nice movie 1 month ago

I watched this movie only for sunny deol he I the best superstar in India no one can compete with him his superbly talented more than today generation overrated actors

Balwinder
Balwinder

Random story but got a good laugh 2 months ago

This movie has some overacting and many errors in script. However, loved some of the situational comedy. If you are looking for a story that has logic, it will disappoint you. Please just enjoy the comedy as each moment is funny in a different way. Ignore the movie critic in you and enjoy :)

Khorehmand
Khorehmand

Fantastic Movie 2 months ago

Must watch Superhit comedy Specialy Sunny acted very well. Mind blowning Acting of All. Better than any KHAN'S Movie. Appreciate Sunny Deol had come up so well.

Jigs
Jigs

bakvas 2 months ago

qosksbsbx!bbsjshwvquwy54w7w9sosbs s sbsjsksbsbxksksosusgwvwywta556829ekbejdospodhdbsvscsgsusishshsvsvdvdbdkdlldodoeieuwyq643q72920woksksnzvxmdldpsllsoswiwyqtrd15r27w9w9jwbsbsjsospsjdbdoxbdidvsuat45w89w0ekkelsksndxvscagwyat4q67q93o4krbdvscwysi9wp2bv1 s s e e d f gg t r ev3e ve 3 3 eheidveidvdwoeoejejiwiwowiwvvwvwgwvwvwb2owob

sds-
sds-

super hit 2 months ago

this is what we want and bollywood should make this type of movies really enjoyed the movie acting by every character was really very satisfying

MOHIT
MOHIT

dont go 2 months ago

dont go for this movie , if u have more time then go because that time u will waste your money and time now i have no words for movie , i think its enough for u all

dear user
dear user

BAIJI NOT BHAIAJI 2 months ago

Real entertainment. These type of movies Always remain green. Movie is full of sensible and easily understandable dialogues. It gives short messages to couples and families. Family entertainer. Not time passing only, it values your money also. Whole story revolves round BAIJI.

Himanshu
Himanshu

nice and decent comedy 2 months ago

Should go and watch the movie. Complete entertainer for whole family. Though tried to copy Dabang style action but with difference. Only single time watch

hitesh
hitesh

worst movie ever seen 2 months ago

no sence movie story money loss .hated it.. very bad story and no sense of humour .. ...wastage of money. time and spoil ur day to see this movie...

Punit
Punit

Bakvas 2 months ago

Aekdam bakvas u shod try batter u was found supaeb movie wen 2095 movies are best hh try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat try to beat

Shantveer
Shantveer

Soooper soooper 2 months ago

Best in comedy mix action !! sunny paji and Preity Zinta rocks... $$$###^&#%&&ร—&รท&รท&รทรทโ‚ฌร—&รท&jรท$$$โ‚ฉยฅ[email protected](@;@(#*@(ร—*ร—*ร—*ร—((ร—โ‚ฉโ‚ฉ@โ‚ฉ@โ‚ฉยฅ@^@^@;@^@*@ยฅ@โ‚ฉ@ยฃ@ยฅยฅ@๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜

nibash
nibash

Bhaiaji floppyhit 2 months ago

Bakwas ever movie:..slept in the theatre totally flopped ...:...flop...flop...donโ€™t ever go for this ...such a big stars in the movie but useless

Samir
Samir

bhaiji superflop should be name of the movie 2 months ago

Not worth at all, bad movie, why producer waste their money and our time with such flops, Actors like Sunny Deol, Arshad Warsi should do better selection of movies

Hasa
Hasa

Sunny paaji 2 months ago

Bhaiaji superhit one time watch ya time pass kiliye hai. Comedy achche hai.. thugs of Hindustan se behtar hai.. sit Se uth jane ka maan nehi kiya. Sunny Paaji ne action avtar me bapas aaya.Prity Zinta ko bohut achcha laga movie me.

rajesh
rajesh

nice camedy and action sunny paji...... 2 months ago

aachi hai movie paise barbaad nahi hoge ...action and comedy ...sabhi comedy ke actor badiyaa hai ...enjoy hai movie me ...aap sub dekh sakte hai

Jigar
Jigar

Super Fun 2 months ago

Full On Entertainment Must Watch Keep Your Minds Away & Just have Fun uptill the movue ends Sunny Deol's Epic Comeback Priety Zinta โค๏ธ Amesha Patel โค๏ธ

Subarna
Subarna

decent comedy movie 2 months ago

it's a decent comedy movie by Sunny deol.it must be appreciated by Sunny Deol fan group.. Preity Zinta is coming with a new Avtar in dis movie..must watch 4 entertainment and comedy..

harshit
harshit

one time watch 2 months ago

don't use your brain while watching this movie, but yes some moments make you to laugh. watch for the entertainment. Sunny deol did a very fantabulous job

Sanju Singh
Sanju Singh

1no movie 2 months ago

Super movie โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค sunny paji for you all mast

Gautam
Gautam

superb 2 months ago

.Nice movie...good acting done by shreyas n Arshad...sunny deol done his best on his level. for watching to this movie will be a best option instead of other boring movies...overall good movie for time pass.

ABU EBRAHIM
ABU EBRAHIM

very good 2 months ago

hidhIwrjhCdtjhXrhbStjbxgnxxjn bad tu kd rt yh hc dr tu h de gh if rt I hc dr tu kd rh glt d evn huye tu gh that it DSF g dh gh if dg jk ki fx

GOHIL HITESH
GOHIL HITESH

Sunnypaji the great.... 2 months ago

Sunnypaji Rocks !...Full on family entertainer..A must watch movie for Sunnypaji Fans.Although it's better than Bugs/Thugs of Hindustan.The Sunny Doel is back with a bang !

Deepak
Deepak

masala 2 months ago

sunny paaji movie show good acting,nice story music is weak action is strong,comedy is so so but overall nice movie to go with family,must goand watch

Sukhpreet
Sukhpreet

nice 2 months ago

good nice good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Sanjay
Sanjay

Awful 2 months ago

Worst movie. Waste of time and money .Don't go anywhere near the theatre playing this movie. Bad story direction. Nothing works for the movie. Absolutely trash

Vivek
Vivek

Nice Action comedy masala superhit movie 2 months ago

After long period sunny come back with Action comedy masala movie which is full fills comedy & action.Very nice movie.It feels like Golmaal as sheryas and arshad both are in bhaiyaji superhit

Bhaiaji Superboar
Bhaiaji Superboar

Poor Comedy & Poor Performance 2 months ago

The movie was very boring from the first scene itself. Maker did not wanted to miss macho Sunny with a comic feel. But every thing was not funny, it seemed that it was forecefull comic Timing. Preity Zinta was miss & go & forgetful performance. Arshad & Shreyas was a waste in film. Even the songs were not catchy. Audience started leaving the theater within 30 min & by interval off the 20+ audience half had already left the movie hall. Better stay home instead of wasting time & money

Yashwant
Yashwant

Blockbuster 2 months ago

Superhit Sunny paji tussi great ho aur ik vaar pehli bar aap double rol me omg mzaa aa gya your fight dashing look are awesomr your body are superb than and now u great and my best hero in Bollywood industry only sunny paji

Shubham
Shubham

Great movie great action lazawab comedy 2 months ago

Great movie Lajawab comedy great action sunny deol acting very superb .its a very fantastic movie .maza aa gyaa sir all cracters are play very well in our role and play very well acts in this movie

dear user
dear user

Raj 2 months ago

Not very impressive. At times you may not enjoy. The comedy is not also impressive . The storyline is also weak. At this decade this type of poor movie is not expected

Gaurav
Gaurav

its in the name SUPERHIT 2 months ago

Starting was bit slow...but nice later on...Sunny paaji as usual macho man...though comedy doesn't suits to his personality but still he did well...

Punit
Punit

Blockbuster 2 months ago

better than TOH and Race3... superb acting by sunny deol and preety zinta... thodi story weak h lekin comedy or acting itni acchi h...aapko mza aa jayega

Kirit
Kirit

Nice 2 months ago

Good time pass,acting wise OK, direction is Average,a one time watch movie. Long time sunny deol is back in action good to see instead of delay in film it looks fresh .

Raju
Raju

superb 2 months ago

o some and full of comedy,action ,drama movie, u must watch this movie, sunny paji ka Kya Kahna, arshad also very good entertainer,, pritty zinta also good in this

Anand
Anand

Good movie 2 months ago

Entertaining n funny. Worth to watch. One should go once to watch the movie. Sunny paji looks grt. Family timepass, I will say. One time watch.

Samirana
Samirana

Time Pass Movie 2 months ago

It is a good time pass movie. Most of the actors have put in good performances. Some very funny sequences are also there. There have been far worse movies than this that has done much better at the box office.

Jugdish
Jugdish

Return of sunny paji. ...๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ 2 months ago

Great entertaining movie. ...live love laugh ...far better then thugs of Hindustan. ...4.5Star nice dialogue. ...Overall film is super hit...

Ali
Ali

It's a really illogical film. 2 months ago

A lot of people would see this for entertainment, but what's the point when everything is filled with no logic. The film hardly makes any sense, Buddha said, long time ago--- "People imitate other people because it influences them". If that's the truth I'm afraid, All the crowd is filled with people who are dumb.

Sunny
Sunny

Awesome 2 months ago

Sunny paji is great. I loved it. Acting from all the actors is fantastic.Comic timing is best from Sunny paji, Pretty Zinta, and by all others.

Abhijit
Abhijit

No sense movie, 2 months ago

waste of money and time, non laughable, no comic. all characters are irrelevant to each other. why they are making such type of movie. deserve zero star.

Milan Kumar
Milan Kumar

Jindegi ka Sabse faltu movie 2 months ago

Logic less movie, moral less movie, paisa waste, director pehle drama krne Jaye... But priti zienta looking so beautiful โ™ฅ๏ธlove you so beautiful

Anurag
Anurag

good movie 2 months ago

first half was wonderful and quite entertaining, every one watching we're laughing. Prity Zinta was awesome and It was a super performance from her. At least one time watch

ravinder
ravinder

very nice 2 months ago

good movie. total time pass. sunny deol excellent to watch, other are good. one time clean family entertainer. dont use your brain. its tipical masala movie. good one

Sushil
Sushil

sunny paji 2 months ago

Very entertaining movie paisa wasul sunny paji & priti zinta both are looking gorgeous and very funny looking the movie almost very good and good drama

Ajay
Ajay

bumper dhamaka 2 months ago

I saw today this movie with my family it's totally bumper and specailly my dad very happy after long time . thank you so much sunny paaji please keep it up this type

Sonu
Sonu

Bakwaas 2 months ago

Maha bekar movie , aur saare reviews dekh kar dekhne chale gaye Bina wajah paise kharaab kare.. bekar story bekar direction hai ,, acche actors ka kabada kar diya

Kuldeep
Kuldeep

awesome full entertainment 2 months ago

its delightfull full on action with comedy first time in double role and also preity zinta in new deshi avtaan never seenbefore , injoy without brain and for freshness injoy with good music.

K-Shu
K-Shu

osm 2 months ago

this movie awesome movie fantastic acting all acters in the movie full entertainer movie sunny paji awesome acting on the movie the rocking man superb

Chandan
Chandan

100% Paisa vasul 2 months ago

Best comedy movie ever nice script 2nd half make movie interested and .. ... wonderful happy weekend, I really enjoyed movie with family, โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Ramesh
Ramesh

Average 2 months ago

Yet another movie which is below expectation, sunny is good but I think 3 flop in the row for sunny this year.marketing and advertising is also not good. Hardly 5 people including me in theatre.

Chandan
Chandan

Superrrrr..... 2 months ago

Superhit... Superhit... Superhit...shandarr... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit...:... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit

Chandan
Chandan

Superrrrr..... 2 months ago

Superhit... Superhit... Superhit...shandarr... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit...:... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit... Superhit

Rabindra
Rabindra

Really Super hit.. 2 months ago

Watch this only for sunny n sunny cos its double dose of comedy action emotion n romance. .super entertaining with action.Love you sunny.But promotion karna chahiye tha..

choudhary
choudhary

very good movie 2 months ago

very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good good good good movie movie

sunny
sunny

waste of time 2 months ago

I don't know what was movie subject up to. over acting by amisha & sunny. arshad wasi I don't know what he was doing in movie . shreyas was jerk character as usual

pradeep
pradeep

sunny paaji back 2 months ago

superb comedy with excellent action and performance so full paisa vasool...sunny paaji rocks,excellent comic timings by everyone full fun total dhamaal.

EndLess
EndLess

exelent 2 months ago

all carecters do well role of sunny deol is amazing he is such a great hero Lot of love you sunny deol the story of movie like drama this full family movie

Devendra Kumar
Devendra Kumar

isn't it a lot of people who are you 2 months ago

Jeff fu jj take isn't iske issues oracle oracle peanut peanut packs of cigarettes and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a half hour and a

เคกเคพ.เคจเคฟเคฐเฅเคญเคฏ
เคกเคพ.เคจเคฟเคฐเฅเคญเคฏ

เคธเคฒเคฎเคพเคจ เค”เคฐ เค†เคฎเคฟเคฐ เคธเฅ‡ เคฌเฅ‡เคนเคคเคฐ 2 months ago

เค–เคพเคจ เคฒเฅ‹เค—เฅ‹ เค•เฅ€ เคฌเค•เคตเคพเคธ เคซเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคญเฅ€ เคเค• เคฆเคฟเคจ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚ 50 เค•เคฐเฅ‹เฅœ เค•เคฎเคพ เคฒเฅ‡ เคฐเคนเฅ€ เคนเฅˆ เค”เคฐ เคธเคจเฅเคจเฅ€ เคญเคพเคˆ เค•เฅ€ เค…เคšเฅเค›เฅ€ เคซเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎ เคธเค‚เค˜เคฐเฅเคท เค•เคฐ เคฐเคนเฅ€ เคนเฅˆ เคฅเฅ‚ เคนเฅˆ เคฆเคฐเฅเคถเค•เฅ‹ เคชเคฐ เคœเฅ‹ เคฌเคธ เคฌเฅœเฅ‡ เคจเคพเคฎ เคœเคพ เคฐเคนเฅ‡ เคนเฅˆ เค†เคฏเฅเคทเฅเคฎเคพเคจ เค–เฅเคฐเคพเคจเคพ เค“เคฐ เคฐเคพเคœเค•เฅเคฎเคพเคฐ เคฐเคพเคต เคจเฅ‡ เคฌเคนเฅเคค เคนเฅ€ เค…เคšเฅเค›เคพ เค•เคพเคฎ เค•เคฟเคฏเคพ เคชเคฟเค›เคฒเฅ‡ เค•เฅเค› เคซเคฟเคฒเฅเคฎเฅ‹เค‚ เคฎเฅ‡เค‚ เคชเคฐ เคฆเคฐเฅเคถเค• เค•เฅ‹ เคธเคฎเค เคจเคนเฅ€ เค†เคฏเคพ

Harjog
Harjog

finally Sunny Strikes!! 2 months ago

guys it certainly is a surprise package. i suggest and highly recommend for genuine laughs. Sunny Deol times his comedy well and Preity is smashing! Go for It!!